全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Fine Dining in Varanasi

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
25647


中庭咖啡厅

中庭咖啡馆坐落在豪华的印度斯坦国际酒店的地面,邀请美食家品尝印度,欧陆和中国等各种美食。餐厅提供丰盛的点菜和自助餐菜单,供应早餐,午餐和晚餐。落地玻璃窗内倒入大量阳光,为所有客人营造一个温馨的氛围。拿一张桌子,要求一天的特价,或选择从其精心设计的菜单中选择可靠的选项。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
柠檬草美食和酒吧

柠檬草美食和酒廊酒吧提供悠闲的氛围,让您品尝正宗的中国和印度美食。迷人的用餐区设有引人注目的内饰和口音,配有豪华的餐厅和昏暗的灯光。菜单包括中国标准和传统印度准备的详尽列表,以及一些有趣的大陆式美食。用令人惊异的鸡尾酒,无酒精饮料和其他饮料精选那些令人开胃的部分。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
海洋

闪闪发光的白色佛像,尖锐的线条和极简主义的风格为海洋上的美餐提供了一个精致的环境。位于Rivatas By Ideal的大堂层,这家多风味的餐厅将味道“海洋”与您的味蕾融合在一起。找到一个膨胀的菜单,具有正宗的大陆,中国和北印度准备。如果您想一次去探索它的各种各样的奉献物,海洋也有一个豪华自助餐传播。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
由海洋烧烤

Grill by the Ocean坐落在城市的Cantonment地区的原始Rivatas By Ideal酒店。精心设计的餐厅供应北印度和海鲜等美食。轻松的氛围和彬彬有礼的服务员确保您在这家别致的酒店餐厅享受难忘的用餐体验。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
伟大的Kabab工厂

位于豪华的Redisson Blu酒店的美食楼层,The Great Kabab工厂欢迎美食家们在温暖宜人的环境中品尝美味的烤肉。这家餐馆是这座城市最受欢迎的餐厅之一,供应那些美味的烤羊肉串,提供包括传统印度美食的丰富菜单。选择品尝他们的特色烤羊肉串或现代准备与经典的转折。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 125647-best-fine-dining-in-varanasi
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
25647

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Fine Dining in Varanasi

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
25647


Atrium Cafe

Perched at the ground level of the ritzy Hotel Hindustan International, Atrium Cafe invites gourmands to savor a range of cuisines like Indian, Continental and Chinese. The restaurant offers extensive la carte and buffet menus and is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Floor-to-ceiling windows pour in a lot of sunlight inside, thus creating an inviting milieu for all its guests. Grab a table and ask for day specials or choose to go with dependable options from its elaborate menu.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
Lemon Grass Fine Dine & Lounge Bar

Lemon Grass Fine Dine & Lounge Bar offers a laid-back ambiance to devour authentic Chinese and Indian delicacies. The charming dining area features striking interiors and accents, complete with plush dining booths and dim lights. Menu includes an exhaustive list of Chinese standards and traditional Indian preparations, along with some interesting continental eats. Wash down those appetizing portions with their amazing selection of cocktails, mocktails and other beverages.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
Ocean

A glistening white Buddha statue, along with sharp lines and minimalist accents complete a refined setting for a fine meal at Ocean. Located at the lobby level of Rivatas By Ideal, this multi-cuisine restaurant beguiles your taste buds with an 'ocean' of flavors. Find an expansive menu that features authentic Continental, Chinese and North Indian preparations. Ocean also has a lavish buffet spread if you wish to explore its varied offerings at one go.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
Grill By The Ocean

Grill By The Ocean sits at the pristine Rivatas By Ideal hotel in the city's Cantonment area. The finely designed restaurant serves up a melange of cuisines like North Indian and seafood. The relaxing ambiance and courteous waitstaff ensure you are in for a memorable dining experience at this chic hotel eatery.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
The Great Kebab Factory

Found at the Food Floor of the ritzy Redisson Blu Hotel, The Great Kabab Factory welcomes gourmands to devour delectable grilled fare in a warm, inviting setting. One of the city's most loved restaurants serving up those toothsome kebabs, the eatery offers an extensive menu featuring traditional Indian delicacies. Choose to savor their specialty kebabs or contemporary preparations with a classic twist.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
0 51 125647-best-fine-dining-in-varanasi
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
25647