全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Street Food in Varanasi

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
25654


Deena聊天Bhandar

Deena聊天Bhandar是一个没有装饰的路边联合,可能是在圣城最美味的街头食品。宝莱坞名流和其他知名人士经常光顾,快餐店总是充满着来自城市各个角落的美食爱好者。最喜欢的包括萨摩萨普里,阿柳chaat,布尔puri和番茄chaat,除其他同样开胃和flavororsome项目。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
喀什聊天巴登

喀什聊天Bhandar是着名的快餐店之一,供应小吃和聊天。他们服务的一些项目是达希Bhalla,Aloo Tikki,帕尼普里,Papri聊天,混合聊天和Dahi Masala聊天。在他们的甜美菜单中,Rabri Jalebi是最好的。它有一个典型的Banarasi口味。这个地方非常小,但维护得很好,很干净。价格保持尽可能低,所以你可以经常与一帮朋友来这里,享受咀嚼一些美味的小吃。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Kachaudi Gali

香脆的Kachaudi(用面粉制成的圆球和烤小扁豆和香料)可以称得上是北印度最喜欢的小吃。在瓦拉纳西的卡库迪加利,你可能会品尝一些最可口的kachauris国家必须提供。作为城市的顶级地标之一,它总是与食物爱好者一起涌入,吞噬那些用imli(罗望子)和chana(克)酸辣酱配上热腾腾的香脆球。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
蓝色Lassi商店

Lassi是一种酸奶饮料,水果和香料,在印度北部非常受欢迎,瓦拉纳西拥有一个氛围浓厚的蓝色Lassi商店,拥有一个专卖店。在炽热的蓝色绘画,小出口是在狭窄的胡同通往强大的喀什维什瓦纳特庙。小的休息区有一个很好的照片显示。在瓦盆里供应,这种饮料在印度是必不可少的。除了这个蓝色的载人魅力者外,别再试探了。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 125654-best-street-food-in-varanasi
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
25654

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Street Food in Varanasi

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
25654


Deena Chat Bhandar

Deena Chat Bhandar is a no-frills roadside joint that probably serves the most scrumptious street food in the sacred city. Much frequented by Bollywood celebrities and other famous personalities, the fast food stall is always teeming with food lovers pouring in from all corners of the city. Favorites include samosa puri, aloo chaat, bhel puri and tomato chaat, among other equally appetizing and flavorsome items.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
Kashi Chat Bhandar

Kashi Chat Bhandar is one of the famous fast food restaurants serving snacks and Chats. Some of the items they serve are Dahi Bhalla, Aloo Tikki, Paani Puri, Papri Chat, Mixed Chat and Dahi Masala Chat. In their sweet menu, Rabri Jalebi is the best. It has a typical Banarasi taste. The place is very small but is well maintained and clean. The prices are kept as low as possible so you can come here often with a gang of friends and enjoy munching some tasty snacks.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
Kachaudi Gali

The crispy Kachaudi (round balls prepared with flour and stuffed with baked lentils and spices) can be rightly called as North India's favorite snack. At Varanasi's Kachaudi Gali, you would probably savor some of the most delectable kachauris that the country has to offer. Counted as one the city's top landmarks, it is always swarmed with food lovers hopping in to devour those piping hot crispy balls served with imli (tamarind) and chana (gram) chutney.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
Blue Lassi Shop

Lassi, a yogurt drink topped with fruits and spices, is hugely popular in the Northern side of India, and Varanasi has the atmospheric Blue Lassi Shop to boast an exclusive shop. Painted in blazing blue, the small outlet is on the narrow alley leading to the mighty Kashi Vishwanath Temple. The small seating area has a nice display of photographs. Served in earthen pots, the drink is a must-try while in India; look no further than this blue laden charmer to try it out.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
0 41 125654-best-street-food-in-varanasi
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
25654