全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best European in Varanasi

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
25661


广州皇家

Hotel Surya酒店是一座19世纪的尼泊尔王室家族住宅,设有一间迷人的融合美食餐厅,提供各种世界风味的“皇家广场”。餐厅拥有帝国的环境,配有象牙墙和软垫餐椅。菜单包括大陆,中国,泰国和墨西哥等各式美食。客人可以在皇宫内用餐,或在宽阔的花园内享用餐点。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Phulwari餐厅和萨米咖啡厅

在Dasashwamedh路附近和高止山脉位于Phulwari餐厅和萨米咖啡馆,一个小天堂,提供食客从城市的磨擦人群舒适的喘息。以其有趣的菜单而闻名,希望找到一个地中海美食,如沙拉三明治,以及意大利通常的嫌疑犯,意大利面,烤宽面条和其他人的阵容。他们的阴凉花园是赶上旅客和兑换纸币的好地方。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
瓦拉纳西咖啡厅和面包店的餐厅

瓦拉纳西咖啡厅和面包店一直是城市地标。面包店 - 餐厅提供真正的印度和欧洲准备在一个没有廉价,家庭式的设置。无论是开胃沙拉,热汤,颓废的烤食物还是美味的面条,一切都是新鲜烹制的,并配有精选的食材。小吃,萨拉米香肠,意大利面和面条等特色菜,还可以品尝醇厚的馅饼和羊角面包作甜点。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Shri餐厅

Shri餐厅是圣城中心的同名宾馆的屋顶用餐场所。露天空间以乡村氛围,木板,餐厅,小灯和茅草屋顶为特色,带给人一种非常乡村的感觉。菜单包括一系列印度和欧洲风味的早餐,除了轻便小吃,比萨饼,嘶嘶声和中国菜。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
El Camaron德拉印度

El Camarom De La India是一间悠闲的西班牙和地中海美食餐厅,位于Assi Ghat的Ganga Paying Guest House宾馆的露台上。菜单提供了一系列西班牙标准,如美味的意大利面,croquetas,palalas和玉米饼。这里必须尝试的是配以可口巧克力酱的巧克力饼干。 El Camarom还有一个有趣的印度饮料和西班牙甜点的名单。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 125661-best-european-in-varanasi
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
25661

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best European in Varanasi

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
25661


Canton Royale

An erstwhile 19th-century residence of a royal Nepalese family, Hotel Surya is home to Canton Royale, a charming fusion cuisine eatery serving up an array of world flavors. The restaurant features an imperial setting, complete with ivory walls and upholstered dining chairs. Menu features myriad delicacies across cuisines like continental, Chinese, Thai and Mexican. Guests can dine inside the royal palace or choose to enjoy their meal in its sprawling gardens.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
Phulwari Restaurant and Sami Cafe

Within close proximity of Dasashwamedh Road and the ghats lies the Phulwari Restaurant and Sami Cafe, a little haven which offers diners a cozy respite from the abrasive crowds of the city. Acclaimed for its interesting menu, expect to find a lineup of Mediterranean delicacies such as falafel, as well as the usual Italian suspects- pasta, lasagna and others. Their shady garden is a fine spot to catch up with travelers and exchange notes.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
Varanasi Cafe and Bakery Restaurant

Varanasi Cafe and Bakery Restaurant has been a city landmark for quite some time. The bakery-restaurant is serves up authentic Indian and European preparations in a no-frills, homey setting. Be it those appetizing salads, hot soups, decadent baked eats or savory noodles, everything is cooked fresh and with the choicest of ingredients available. Nosh on their specials like salami, pastas and noodles and indulge in mellow pies and croissants for dessert.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
Shri Restaurant

Shri Restaurant is the rooftop dining venue of the eponymous guesthouse in the heart of the holy city. The open-air space features a rustic vibe, of wooden planks, dining booths, small lamps and a thatched roof lending it a very countryside feel. Menu features an array of Indian and European breakfast specialties, apart from light bites, pizzas, sizzlers and Chinese picks.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
El Camaron De La India

El Camarom De La India is a laid-back Spanish and Mediterranean cuisine restaurant located at the terrace of Assi Ghat's Ganga Paying Guest House. Menu offers an array of Spanish standards like delectable pastas, croquetas, paellas and tortillas. A must-try here is the toothsome churros served with savory chocolate sauce. El Camarom also has an interesting list of Indian beverages and decadent Spanish desserts.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
0 51 125661-best-european-in-varanasi
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
25661