全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Chinese in Varanasi

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
25666


柠檬草美食和酒吧

柠檬草美食和酒廊酒吧提供悠闲的氛围,让您品尝正宗的中国和印度美食。迷人的用餐区设有引人注目的内饰和口音,配有豪华的餐厅和昏暗的灯光。菜单包括中国标准和传统印度准备的详尽列表,以及一些有趣的大陆式美食。用令人惊异的鸡尾酒,无酒精饮料和其他饮料精选那些令人开胃的部分。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
阿曼餐厅

位于新百老汇酒店,阿曼餐厅欢迎食客品尝传统的中国,Mughlai和欧陆准备在一个迷人的环境。酒店的餐厅拥有典雅的内饰,配有舒缓的灯光和豪华的餐厅。您可以在这里享用一顿丰盛的清晨早餐,或者前往一些中国和北印度的gr late,例如鸡肉汉堡,芝士汉堡,Chicken Handi和Chicken Kadhai,以及其他所有的美食。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
我:咖啡厅餐厅

我的咖啡餐厅在各方面都是瓦拉纳西日本的一部分。从其他餐厅中脱颖而出的美妙装饰,人们可以期待一系列真正准备的日本料理完美。价格不是太高,服务也很友善。唯一的缺点是它与主要Dasashwamedh路的距离,但是如果你恰好住在Assi Ghat周围,我不算太远。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
明园

明园是当地一家受欢迎的餐馆,供应美味的中式菜肴。位于旁边的令人愉快的Chrystal碗,这家餐厅有一个风扇跟随在城市的食物纯粹的质量,合理的价格和充满活力的气氛。菜单中的选择非常精细,有14种不同的汤和26种不同的开胃菜。有一个私人聚会在楼上的设施。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 125666-best-chinese-in-varanasi
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
25666

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Chinese in Varanasi

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
25666


Lemon Grass Fine Dine & Lounge Bar

Lemon Grass Fine Dine & Lounge Bar offers a laid-back ambiance to devour authentic Chinese and Indian delicacies. The charming dining area features striking interiors and accents, complete with plush dining booths and dim lights. Menu includes an exhaustive list of Chinese standards and traditional Indian preparations, along with some interesting continental eats. Wash down those appetizing portions with their amazing selection of cocktails, mocktails and other beverages.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
Aman Restaurent

Located at New Hotel Broadway, Aman Restaurant welcomes diners to savor traditional Chinese, Mughlai and Continental preparations in a charming setting. The hotel restaurant features elegant interiors, complete with soothing lights and plush dining booths. Stop in for a hearty early morning breakfast or walk in for a late lunch of some appetizing Chinese and North Indian grub like chicken chowmein, cheese chopsuey, Chicken Handi and Chicken Kadhai, among other all-time favorites.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
i:ba Cafe Restaurant

i:ba Cafe Restaurant is a slice of Japan in Varanasi in every respect. With a wonderful decor that stands out from the rest of the eateries, one can expect a slew of authentically prepared Japanese dishes served to perfection. Prices are not too high and the service is friendly. The only downside is its distance from the main Dasashwamedh Road however if you happen to be living around Assi Ghat, i:ba is not too far.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
Ming Garden

Serving delicious Chinese dishes, Ming Garden is a popular eatery in the area. Located right next to the delightful Chrystal Bowl, this restaurant has a fan following in the city for the sheer quality of the food, reasonable pricing and the vibrant atmosphere. The choices in the menu are quite elaborate with 14 different kinds of soups and 26 different starters. There is a facility for private gatherings upstairs.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
0 41 125666-best-chinese-in-varanasi
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
25666