全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Desserts in Varanasi

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
25668


Anamika咖啡和Kulfi房子

Anamika Coffee和Kulfi House是几年前成立的一家着名的冰淇淋店。从那时起,它不仅成为当地人的热门话题,而且也成为全国各地游客的最爱。这是一个非常小的联合,但保持良好,整齐地保存。除了kulfis和冰淇淋之外,它还供应小吃。其菜单中的一些项目包括Masala Dosa,Idli,Pav Bhaji,Sattu Paratha,Manchurian和Chilli Paneer。这是一个负担得起的地方,所以你一定会经常试图做。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Raj Bandhu甜品店

距离喀什维什瓦纳特寺(Kashi Vishwanath Temple)只有几分钟的路程,Raj Bandhu甜品店在一天中的任何时间都会忙碌着。以固定价格出售镇上最好的蜜饯,甚至可以抽取一些常见的嫌疑人,如gulab jamun,jalebi,motichur laddoo等。印度人在茶时间消费的辛辣油炸小吃也有提供。这家商店不容错过,因为坐在入口处的警察队伍守卫通往圣殿的小街道。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
黑面包面包店和德国面包店餐厅

自从原来的德国老板迈克尔和他的印度伙伴分歧之后,这家面包店的卫生,环境和服务水平就大打折扣了。通过在流行的背包客指南之前发光的评论,不知情的预算旅行者和背包客仍然到达这里只是由一个霉味的气味,老鼠在垫子和昏昏欲睡的服务之间赶紧匆匆迎接。确保你问服务员是否有可能得到一顿套餐中包含的东西;厨师经常替换素食者的素食物品,例如蘑菇取代肉类。菜单上叽叽喳喳的关于这个咖啡馆支持各种N.G.O的以及最新鲜的肉从德里飞入。对于什么是价值,价格是膨胀的,但是又是对他自己的。自己去看看吧 - 也许以后可以在路的另一边去面对更新的黑面包面包店进行无偏差的比较。旧的黑面包面包店是管理变革如何造成或破坏企业的一个很好的例子。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Ksheer Sagar

家族经营的Ksheer Sagar自1968年以来始终如一地摆放着令人难以置信的新鲜诱人的传统糖果,在其所有制剂中都使用100%天然成分。从字面上翻译成牛奶的海洋,无论白天或年份的时间,这家商店都会做生意。当地人聚集在这里拿起gulab jamun,jalebi和shrikhand(加了豆蔻,开心果和藏红花的甜酸奶)等美味佳肴。如果布丁的证明在品尝,Ksheer Sagar赢得心跳!

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
奥姆咖啡厅

Aum Cafe位于Assi Ghat附近,被认为是该市最健康的选择之一。它提供纯素食食物,包括汤,开胃菜,Lassi,有机凉茶和一些早餐食品。它在7a开放,使您早晨散步后享用早餐的理想选择。菜单包括无所事事,燕麦片,新鲜水果,无蛋煎蛋卷等等。它还提供草药面食,素食汉堡和马苏里拉芝士披萨和三明治。咖啡馆认为,每一位顾客都应该在外面吃饭的时候吃得健康,从而首先照顾自己的健康。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 125668-best-desserts-in-varanasi
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
25668

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Desserts in Varanasi

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
25668


Anamika Coffee and Kulfi House

Anamika Coffee and Kulfi House is a famous ice cream parlor that was established quite a few years ago. Since then it has become the favorite of not only the locals but also the tourists from across the country. It is a very small joint but well maintained and neatly kept. Apart from kulfis and ice creams it also serves snacks. Some of the items from its menu include Masala Dosa, Idli, Pav Bhaji, Sattu Paratha, Manchurian and Chilli Paneer. It is an affordable place so you will surely be tempted to do often.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
Raj Bandhu Sweet Shop

Located a few minutes away from the Kashi Vishwanath Temple, the Raj Bandhu Sweet Shop is buzzing with activity during all times of the day. Selling the choicest sweetmeats in town at fixed rates, you can even sample a few of the usual suspects such as gulab jamun, jalebi, motichur laddoo and others. Spicy deep-fried snacks that Indians consume at tea time are also on offer. This shop is hard to miss because of the line of policemen who sit right by the entrance to guard the little streets leading up to the temple.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
Brown Bread Bakery & German Bakery Restaurant

The Brown Bread Bakery has plunged abysmally in terms of hygiene, ambiance and service, ever since the original German owner Michael left after differences with his Indian partner. Drawn in by previous glowing reviews in popular backpacker guides, unsuspecting budget travelers and backpackers still arrive here only to be greeted by a musty odor, mice scurrying hurriedly between cushions and lethargic service. Make sure you ask the waiter if you are likely to get what is included in a set meal; the chefs often replace non-vegetarian items for vegetarian ones, for example mushrooms replace meat. The menu rattles on about various N.G.O's supported by this cafe as well as the freshest meat being flown in from Delhi. For what it's worth, the prices are inflated but then again, to each his own. Go for yourself and check it out - and maybe later head to the newer Brown Bread Bakery on the other side of the road for an unbiased comparison. The old Brown Bread Bakery is a perfect example of how change in management can make or break a business.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
Ksheer Sagar

Consistently dishing out a mind-boggling range of fresh and tantalizing traditional sweets since 1968, the family-run Ksheer Sagar uses 100% natural ingredients in all its preparations. Literally translating into Ocean of Milk, this shop does roaring business no matter what time of the day or year. Locals flock here to pick up delicacies such as gulab jamun, jalebi and shrikhand (a sweetened yogurt served with cardamom, pistachios and saffron). If the proof of the pudding is in the tasting, Ksheer Sagar wins in a heartbeat!

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
Aum Cafe

Aum Cafe is located near Assi Ghat and is considered to be one of the healthiest options in the city. It serves pure vegetarian food that comprise of soups, starters, Lassi, organic Herbal Tea and a number of breakfast items. It opens at 7a that makes it ideal to have breakfast after your morning walk. The menu includes Idly, oatmeal, fresh fruits, eggless omelets and so on. It also serves herbal pasta, Veggie Burger and Mozzarella Cheese Pizza and sandwiches. The cafe believes that each one of their customer should eat healthy while eating out, thus taking care of their health first.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
0 51 125668-best-desserts-in-varanasi
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
25668