全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Coffee Houses/Tea Rooms in Varanasi

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
25670


毗湿奴茶商场

藏在瓦拉纳西老城的旁道中的是毗湿奴茶商城,毗邻高止山脉地区及其小巷的几乎每一面墙上都有手绘的标志。年轻的Vishnu谁讲法语自豪地谈论他如何用自己的语言解释法国游客的茶叶制作过程。自制的香料和咖啡正在销售,而那些想购买前品尝热茶的人也可以这样做。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
博纳餐厅

博纳餐厅或博纳咖啡厅供应一些最好的Chickenkas和Jabchaebab以及米饭和沙拉。鸡肉配有辣肉汁鸡肉和土豆汤,而Jabchaebab是由韩国土豆面条制成的。它配上少量蔬菜,糯米和蘑菇。这家餐厅有一个非常不同的菜单,所以如果你想尝试新的东西,这是一个完美的地方来。他们主要迎合外国包装商的人群,这就是为什么他们的菜单种类繁多。装饰灵感来自韩国文化,美食是韩国和印度美食的结合。这也是瓦拉纳西市最豪华的咖啡馆之一。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Filocafé

栖息在Kautilya社会的屋顶,Filocafe是社区居民经常光顾的小区。凉风习习的露台咖啡厅提供令人兴奋的热饮和冷饮,冰淇淋和小吃。除了美味的浓缩咖啡和卡布奇诺,它还提供了大约45种不同的茶。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
奥姆咖啡厅

Aum Cafe位于Assi Ghat附近,被认为是该市最健康的选择之一。它提供纯素食食物,包括汤,开胃菜,Lassi,有机凉茶和一些早餐食品。它在7a开放,使您早晨散步后享用早餐的理想选择。菜单包括无所事事,燕麦片,新鲜水果,无蛋煎蛋卷等等。它还提供草药面食,素食汉堡和马苏里拉芝士披萨和三明治。咖啡馆认为,每一位顾客都应该在外面吃饭的时候吃得健康,从而首先照顾自己的健康。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
开放手店和咖啡厅

开放手店和咖啡厅是西方人寻求安慰的熟悉的冰沙,冷冻酸奶,令人垂涎的松饼,蒸热卡布奇诺,水果盘,松脆的沙拉,新鲜出炉的糕点和更多的绿洲。你也可以拿起一些自由贸易的商品,明信片和当地人以有竞争力的价格制作书签。 Rhyne经理会用她对瓦拉纳西的知识和一些轶事来诠释你的魅力。免费上网!

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
味道咖啡馆

Flavours Cafe咖啡馆位于Banaras Hindu University附近。它供应美味的小吃,甜点和饮料。首先,他们有一些惊人的招牌饮料,如马萨拉摩卡,马萨拉拿铁和马萨拉卡布奇诺。饮料菜单包括水果冲泡,desi饮料,果汁,冰茶,冰沙和奶昔。小吃菜单包括比萨饼,三明治,意大利面,薯条和面包卷。参观这个咖啡馆是不完整的,而不尝试他们的巧克力丹麦糕点,香蕉松饼和Caramal摩卡蛋糕。菜单是相当实惠的,食物的质量肯定会一次又一次地带你回来。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 125670-best-coffee-houses-tea-rooms-in-varanasi
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
25670

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Coffee Houses/Tea Rooms in Varanasi

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
25670


Vishnu Tea Emporium

Tucked away in the by-lanes of Varanasi's Old City lies the Vishnu Tea Emporium whose hand-painted signs are seen on almost every wall of the ghats area and its alleys. Young Vishnu who speaks a smattering of French proudly discusses how he explains the tea-making process to French tourists in their own language. Home-made spices and coffees are up for sale, while those wanting to sample a hot tea before buying it can do so too.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
Bona Restaurant

Bona Restaurant or Bona Cafe serves some of the best Chickenkas and Jabchaebab along with rice and salad. Chickenkas is served with spicy gravy chicken and potato soup whereas Jabchaebab is made up of Korean potato noodles. It is served with few veggies, sticky rice and mushrooms. This restaurant has a very different menu so if you want to try something new; this is the perfect place to come to. They cater mainly to the foreign bag packer crowd and that is why they have a variety in their menu. The decor is inspired by Korean culture and the cuisine is a mix of Korean and Indian cuisines. It is also one of the most posh cafes in the city of Varanasi.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
Filocafé

Perched on the rooftop of Kautilya Society, Filocafe is a neighborhood bistro frequented by the society's residents. The breezy terrace coffee shop offers an exciting selection of hot and cold beverages, frappes and light bites. Apart from the delicious espressos and cappuccinos, it also serves up about 45 different kinds of teas.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
Aum Cafe

Aum Cafe is located near Assi Ghat and is considered to be one of the healthiest options in the city. It serves pure vegetarian food that comprise of soups, starters, Lassi, organic Herbal Tea and a number of breakfast items. It opens at 7a that makes it ideal to have breakfast after your morning walk. The menu includes Idly, oatmeal, fresh fruits, eggless omelets and so on. It also serves herbal pasta, Veggie Burger and Mozzarella Cheese Pizza and sandwiches. The cafe believes that each one of their customer should eat healthy while eating out, thus taking care of their health first.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
Open Hand Shop and Cafe

The Open Hand Shop and Cafe is an oasis of sorts for Westerners seeking solace in the familiarity of smoothies, frozen yogurts, mouth-watering muffins, steaming hot cappuccinos, fruit plates, crunchy salads, freshly-baked pastries and more. You can also pick up some free-trade merchandise, post cards and bookmarks made by locals at competitive rates. Rhyne the manager will charm you with her knowledge about Varanasi and little anecdotes to match. Free internet available!

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
Flavours Cafe

Flavours Cafe is located near Banaras Hindu University. It serves great snacks, desserts and beverages. To start with they have some amazing signature drinks such as Masala Mocha, Masala Latte and Masala Cappuccino. The beverage menu includes fruit punch, desi drinks, fruit juices, iced tea, smoothies and milkshakes. The snack menu consists of pizzas, sandwiches, pastas, French fries and rolls. A visit to this cafe is incomplete without trying their Chocolate Danish Pastry, Banana Muffin and Caramal Mocha Cake. The menu is quite affordable and the quality of food is sure to bring you back again and again.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
0 61 125670-best-coffee-houses-tea-rooms-in-varanasi
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
25670