全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Tours in Varanasi

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
25680


莫努之旅

Monu Tours由当地一个名叫Monu的城市经营,为那些热衷于探索神圣的城市丰富的文化和遗产的客人组织,巡回演出,嘟嘟车之旅,汽车旅行和徒步旅行。乘船旅行通常发生在日落或日出,并通过美丽而宁静的恒河带游客。步行和笃笃游览让人们参观各个市场,寺庙和高止山脉,正确地标记为城市的灵魂。在这些游览中,参观者还可以在各个狭窄的小巷和街道上品尝当地的小吃。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
喀什之旅徒步之旅

喀什之旅徒步之旅在瓦拉纳西的中心提供一系列的旅行。所有设计都围绕着一个特定的城市主题,他们通过各种标志性的城市地标,包括宏伟的寺庙,群众和当地商店蜂拥而至游客。经验丰富的导游确保他们的每一个客人都很好的照顾,即使他们与隐士和城市居民互动。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
喀什旅程城市旅游

喀什旅程组织的喀什旅程城市旅游是探索世界上最古老的连续有人居住的城市之一。瓦拉纳西也被称为Banaras和喀什,以其宁静的ghats,恒河和醒目的印度教庙宇而闻名。由知名导游组织的城市旅游带领游客通过各种着名的地标和不那么受欢迎的景点,即使客人在当地精品店品尝美味的街头食品和商店。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Subah-E-Banaras乘船游览

字面翻译为Banaras的早晨,Groovy Tours和Travels安排的Subah-e-Banaras乘船游览是一个必须做的活动,如果你碰巧在圣城。乘船从宁静的Assi Ghat开始,将游客运送到Manikarnika Ghat(城市最大的火葬场)。早上乘船游览是一个理想的方式,看到圣人和当地人参观河边,执行日常的仪式,包括恒河祈祷和圣地倾泻。乘船游览,在老城区充满活力的南部地区散步。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Roobaroo议院

Roobaroo Walks被那些以自己的古老根源和传统而自豪的旅行爱好者策划,带领游客穿越圣城的狭窄巷道。游客还探索神圣的恒河和蜂拥的小巷,作为导游散步的一部分,提供美味的街头食品。超越着名的城市地标,Roobaroo认识一个宗教城市的心脏,即使是一个访问各种阿克哈达(摔跤区),当地的商店和自然景点。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 125680-best-tours-in-varanasi
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 1 0 5
25680

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Tours in Varanasi

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
25680


Monu Tours

Run by a city local named Monu, Monu Tours organizes, bout tours, tuk tuk tours, car tours and walking tours for those keen to explore the sacred city's rich culture and heritage. Boat trips usually happen during sunset or sunrise and take visitors through the beautiful and serene Ganges. Walking and tuk tuk tours let one visit the various markets, temples and the Ghats, rightly labeled as the soul of the city. During each of these tours, visitors also get to devour local grub served at food stalls dotting various narrow lanes and streets.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
Kashi Journeys Walking Tours

Kashi Journeys Walking Tours provide an array of trips in the heart of Varanasi. All designed around a specific city-based theme, they take visitors through the various iconic city landmarks, including the magnificent temples, swarming Ghats and local shops. Experienced tour guides ensure each of their guests are well attended to, even as they interact with hermits and city dwellers.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
Kashi Journeys City Tours

Kashi Journeys City Tours organized by Kashi Journeys is a great way to explore one of the oldest continually inhabited cities of the world. Varanasi, also called Banaras and Kashi, is known for its serene ghats, Ganges and the striking Hindu temples. The city tours organized by well-informed guides take visitors through various famed landmarks and not-so-popular sites, even as guests get to savor delectable street food and shop at local boutiques.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
Subah-E-Banaras Boat Tour

Literally translated as the morning of Banaras, the Subah-e-Banaras Boat Tour arranged by Groovy Tours and Travels is a must-do activity if you happen to be in the holy city. The boat ride starts from the serene Assi Ghat and ferries tourists to Manikarnika Ghat (city's largest cremation site). The early-morning boat trip is an ideal way to see sadhus and locals visiting the riverside to perform everyday rituals including praying to the Sun and the holy dip in the Ganges. The boat tour culminates with a short walk covering the old city's vibrant southern precinct.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
Roobaroo House

Curated by travel enthusiasts who pride on their ancient roots and tradition, Roobaroo Walks takes visitors through the narrow by-lanes of the holy city. Visitors also explore the sacred Ganges and swarming alleys serving up delectable street food as a part of the guided walk. Moving beyond the famous city landmarks, Roobaroo acquaints one with the heart of the religious city, even as one visits the various akhadas (wrestling area), local shops and natural attractions.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
0 51 125680-best-tours-in-varanasi
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
25680