全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Clothing Shops in Varanasi

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
25686


拉詹丝绸商店

拉詹丝绸商店是数十年前建立的城市地标。由于传统的Banaras莎莉丝,服装材料,围巾和其他面料的详尽收藏而闻名,该店由该国着名纺织品商人Rajan Khanna先生拥有。无论是婚礼还是正式服装,Rajan Silk Store都会给您留下不一样的风格和设计。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
维什瓦纳特加利

Vishwanath Gali是圣城市中心繁华的市场,您可以在那里找到当地和传统的所有东西。虽然市场主要迎合前往附近的喀什维什瓦纳寺的朝圣者,但也有一些商店销售巴拿马沙利斯,服装材料,宗教书籍,雕像和珠宝。特别受外国游客欢迎的是铜制品和Rudraksha马拉。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
巴巴黑羊

巴巴黑羊非常受制于精心制作的披肩,室内装潢和围巾,是瓦拉纳西游客最爱的目的地。这里的丝绸是精心编织的,店主常常故意提供描述这个繁琐的过程。整齐地堆叠在两个部分精致的面料将魅力与各种颜色和设计的大分类。作为一家领先的Pashmina(羊绒羊毛)披肩出口商,这家商店拥有被列入流行旅游书籍和杂志的特权。参观令人印象深刻的真丝产品。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Mehrotra丝绸厂

Mehrotra丝绸厂自1992年以来一直是瓦拉纳西的传统。丝绸之路的这个出口位于靠近火车总站的一条窄路上。洞中丝绸精品店是购买价格合理的丝绸纱丽纱,丝巾和其他服装的绝佳地点,所有这些都是用纯丝绸织成的。这家商店精心挑选量身定做的服装,配件,图案和设计各不相同。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
床丝绸和羊绒衫

床上用品和Pashmina是圣城最好的丝绸面料和服装的宝库。在Assi Ghat的恒河数学(Ganga Math)发现,面料商店还有库存棉花和披肩披肩,靠垫套和围巾的详尽收藏。服务员非常有礼貌和友好,帮助您根据您的需求选择合适的产品。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 125686-best-clothing-shops-in-varanasi
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
25686

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Clothing Shops in Varanasi

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
25686


Rajan Silk Store

Rajan Silk Store serves as a city landmark, having been established a few decades ago. Made famous for its exhaustive collection of traditional Banaras sarees, dress materials, scarves and other fabrics, the store is owned by the country's renowned textile merchant Mr. Rajan Khanna. Be it the right ethnic outfit for a wedding or formal wear, Rajan Silk Store is sure to impress you with its diverse styles and designs.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
Vishwanath Gali

A bustling market in the heart of the holy city, Vishwanath Gali is where you can find all things local and traditional. While the market largely caters to pilgrims headed to the nearby Kashi Vishwanath Temple, it is also buzzing with a number of shops that sell Banarasi sarees, dress materials, religious books, statues and jewelry. Particularly popular with foreign tourists are brass items and the Rudraksha mala.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
Baba Black Sheep

Hugely popular for the skillfully crafted shawls, upholstery and scarves, Baba Black Sheep is a favorite destination of tourists in Varanasi. The silk here is woven with utmost care and precision; the owner often willfully offers to describe the tedious process. Neatly stacked in two sections the exquisite fabrics will charm you with a grand assortment of colors and design. A leading exporter of Pashmina (Cashmere wool) Shawls, this shop holds the privilege of being listed in popular travel books and magazines. Do visit for the impressive collection of genuine silk products.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
Mehrotra Silk Factory

Mehrotra Silk Factory has been a Varanasi tradition since the year 1992. This outlet of the silk emporium finds itself on a narrow lane close to the main railway station. The hole-in-the-wall silk boutique is a great place to shop for reasonably priced silk saris, scarves and other garments, all weaved from pure silk. The store stocks an elaborate selection of tailore-made apparel, beautifully diverse in fittings, patterns and designs.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
The Bed Silk And Pashmina

The Bed Silk and Pashmina is a treasure trove for the finest silk fabrics and clothing in the holy city. Found at Assi Ghat's Ganga Math, the fabric shop also stocks an exhaustive collection of cotton and pashmina shawls, cushion covers, and scarves. The attendants are extremely courteous and friendly, helping you in choosing the right product as per your needs.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
0 51 125686-best-clothing-shops-in-varanasi
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
25686