全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Accessories in Varanasi

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
25687


Vibgyor Impex

Vibgyor Impex在购买优质配件和其他小玩意方面仍然值得信赖。专卖店出售一系列玻璃珠,木珠,手工制作的耳环,首饰盒和装饰品。这家商店雇佣了训练有素,技艺精湛的工匠,他们掌握着自己的技艺,并且熟悉新兴的设计,趋势和模式。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Simaya

Simaya是时尚钻石首饰和配饰复杂的城市顶级精品店之一。该店拥有自己的技术设计师团队,可根据您的选择和款式定制设计和图案。透明的定价和友好的客户服务使其成为在瓦拉纳西购物的理想场所。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Sunita小珠店

充分利用繁忙的Dasashwamedh路的主要位置,Sunita珠店是一个地方,你会被宠坏的选择。所有三面墙上的每一寸空间都被展出的珠宝所占据。无论是闪亮的手镯,耳环,脚链,项链还是色彩缤纷的玻璃珠,都能吸引您的目光。要警惕的是,在决定最终拿起什么东西的时候,可能还有一段艰难的时间,特别是因为显示器的数量惊人地从墙壁溢出到地板上。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
巴巴黑羊

巴巴黑羊非常受制于精心制作的披肩,室内装潢和围巾,是瓦拉纳西游客最爱的目的地。这里的丝绸是精心编织的,店主常常故意提供描述这个繁琐的过程。整齐地堆叠在两个部分精致的面料将魅力与各种颜色和设计的大分类。作为一家领先的Pashmina(羊绒羊毛)披肩出口商,这家商店拥有被列入流行旅游书籍和杂志的特权。参观令人印象深刻的真丝产品。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Kanhaiya Lal Damodar Das Jewelers

Kanhaiya Lal Damodar Das Jewelers已经服务了多年的城市地标。作为老城最可靠的珠宝商之一,它收藏了一大批钻石,银金和昆丹珠宝。它的起源追溯到1910年,这个标志性的城市商店是最重要的名字之一,即使在购买宝石和半宝石时也是如此。创造性的设计,精湛的工艺和以客户为导向的方法已经将其转变为一个备受追捧的珠宝精品店,不仅在瓦拉纳西,而且在北印度的周边城市。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Mehrotra丝绸厂

Mehrotra丝绸厂自1992年以来一直是瓦拉纳西的传统。丝绸之路的这个出口位于靠近火车总站的一条窄路上。洞中丝绸精品店是购买价格合理的丝绸纱丽纱,丝巾和其他服装的绝佳地点,所有这些都是用纯丝绸织成的。这家商店精心挑选量身定做的服装,配件,图案和设计各不相同。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 125687-best-accessories-in-varanasi
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
25687

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Accessories in Varanasi

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
25687


Vibgyor Impex

Vibgyor Impex remains a trusted name when it comes to buying quality accessories and other knickknacks. The specialty store sells an exhaustive collection of glass beads, wooden beads, hand-crafted earrings, jewelry boxes and decorative accents. The store employs highly trained and skilled artisans who are masters of their craft and are also abreast with emerging designs, trends and patterns.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
Simaya

Simaya is one of the city's top boutiques for trendy diamond jewelry and intricately crafted accessories. The store has its own team of skilled designers who can customize designs and patterns as per your choices and penchants. Transparent pricing and friendly customer service make it an ideal place to shop for diamond adornments while in Varanasi.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
Sunita Beads Shop

Making the most of its prime location along the busy Dasashwamedh Road, Sunita Beads Shop is one place where you will be spoilt for choice. Every inch of space on all three walls are taken up by jewelry on display. Whether its shiny bracelets, earrings, anklets, necklaces or colorful glassy beads that catch your eye, it's all for the taking here. Be warned: you may have have a tough time deciding what to finally pick up especially since the mind-boggling number of displays spill from the walls onto the floor.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
Baba Black Sheep

Hugely popular for the skillfully crafted shawls, upholstery and scarves, Baba Black Sheep is a favorite destination of tourists in Varanasi. The silk here is woven with utmost care and precision; the owner often willfully offers to describe the tedious process. Neatly stacked in two sections the exquisite fabrics will charm you with a grand assortment of colors and design. A leading exporter of Pashmina (Cashmere wool) Shawls, this shop holds the privilege of being listed in popular travel books and magazines. Do visit for the impressive collection of genuine silk products.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
Kanhaiya Lal Damodar Das Jewellers

Kanhaiya Lal Damodar Das Jewellers has served a city landmark for quite a few years. Counted as one of the most reliable jewelers of the old city, it stocks up an arresting collection of diamond, silver gold and kundan jewelry. With its origins tracing back to the year 1910, this iconic city store is one of the foremost names even when it comes to buying precious and semi-precious stones. Inventive designs, skilled craftsmanship and a customer-oriented approach have transformed it into a highly sought-after jewelry boutique not just in Varanasi, but also in surrounding cities of North India.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
Mehrotra Silk Factory

Mehrotra Silk Factory has been a Varanasi tradition since the year 1992. This outlet of the silk emporium finds itself on a narrow lane close to the main railway station. The hole-in-the-wall silk boutique is a great place to shop for reasonably priced silk saris, scarves and other garments, all weaved from pure silk. The store stocks an elaborate selection of tailore-made apparel, beautifully diverse in fittings, patterns and designs.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
0 61 125687-best-accessories-in-varanasi
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
25687