全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Gyms in Varanasi

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
25696


鲍勃的健身房

Bob's Gym于1995年由Baba Madhok博士成立。之前它被命名为“健身生活”,但随着时间的推移,它觉得需要翻新,因此有了一个新的名字。它拥有完美健身体系所需的所有最新设备和培训材料。在过去的几年里,鲍勃健身房已经足够训练来自不同学科的中坚力量。前身体建设冠军王虹和丹尼尔·托斯已经在这里训练。它也吸引了宝莱坞人物,如Gulshan Grover,Amrish Puri和Ashmit Patel。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Talwalkars

Talwalkars是印度最大的健身连锁店之一。它于1932年在孟买成立,后来扩大到全国其他地区。他们提供各种各样的服务,包括健身房,水疗中心,有氧运动和健康咨询。他们所有的中心都有世界一流的设备和培训材料,提供最好的一切。一些设施提供有氧训练,重量训练,水疗,蒸汽,桑拿,有氧运动,瑜伽,旋转循环工作室等等。 Talwalkars也是亚洲排名前三的健康俱乐部连锁店之一。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
黄金的健身房

黄金健身房于1965年首先在加利福尼亚州开业。在印度,它首先在孟买建立,后来在其他一些城市扩张。今天在全国各地有92个中心。健身房提供700多个设施。它是健身和训练领域的着名品牌,也是世界上最大的国际健身房。它还迎合着名影星,包括电影和电视演员,运动员,知名人士和商业名人。无论您想要燃烧脂肪,增加肌肉还是调节肌肉,增加灵活性或增强体力,金牌健身房都能满足您的一切需求。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 125696-best-gyms-in-varanasi
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
25696

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Gyms in Varanasi

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
25696


Bob's Gym

Bob’s Gym was established in the year 1995 by Dr Baba Madhok. It was earlier named as Fitness Lifestyle but with the passage of time, it felt the need to be renovated thus sporting a new name. It has all the latest equipment and training material that is required for a perfect fitness regime. Over the past years, Bob’s Gym has been fortunate enough to train stalwarts from different disciplines. Former body-building champions Wong Hong and Daniel Toth have been trained here. It has also attracted Bollywood personalities such as Gulshan Grover, Amrish Puri and Ashmit Patel.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
Talwalkars

Talwalkars is one of India’s largest gym chains. It was established in the year 1932 in Mumbai and later spread its presence to other parts of the country. They offer diverse set of services that include gym, spa, aerobics and counseling sessions on health and wellness. All their centers have world-class equipment and training material that offer the best of everything. Some of the facilities offered are cardio training, weight training, spa, steam, sauna, aerobics, Yoga, spin cycle studio and many more. Talwalkars is also ranked among top three health club chains in Asia.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
Gold's Gym

Gold’s Gym first started in California in the year 1965. In India it was first established in Mumbai and later spread its presence to a number of other cities. Today, it has around 92 centers all over the country. The gym offers more than 700 facilities. It is a well-known name in the field of fitness and training and also the largest international gym in the world. It also caters to famous celebrities that include film and television actors, sportsmen, well-known personalities and business honchos. Whether you want to burn fat, add or tone muscle, increase flexibility or build strength, Gold’s Gym has everything you need.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
0 31 125696-best-gyms-in-varanasi
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 Bookmarked

Europe's Favorite Hot Springs

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
25696