全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Yoga Centers/Studios in Varanasi

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
25699


瑜伽教育培训协会

瑜伽教育培训协会位于瓦拉纳西的Sigra地区。由Somit负责运营,这个自愿性的任务是通过瑜伽传播健身意识。他们提供哈达瑜伽,阿斯汤加瑜伽,维克拉姆瑜伽,昆达利尼瑜伽,噶玛瑜伽和调息的训练。在课程结束时,他们还提供完成证书。瑜伽的好处是很多,所以建议每个人都应该学习这个美妙的艺术形式。课程以实惠的价格提供,不会让您的口袋沉重。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Siddharth瑜伽中心

Siddharth瑜伽中心与莲花酒廊餐厅位于同一栋大楼内,提供各类专业瑜伽课程。在这里练习哈达瑜伽和昆达里尼瑜伽系统。班级由该领域的专家悉达思(Siddharth)负责管理,他有一套常规的印度和外国学生。一系列的宾馆和寺庙都在附近。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
瑜伽Mandir

瑜伽中心位于Banaras印度大学附近,俗称BHU。这个中心提供瑜伽练习和训练。他们有很大的干净的房间,整个地区都坐落在郁郁葱葱的绿树丛中。他们也有一个附属的宾馆,你可以留下来学习瑜伽的艺术。除了提供,他们提供精神和哲学讨论各个年龄组。他们还提供阿育吠陀按摩,并协助教授呼吸技巧,让您感觉新鲜和恢复活力。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
瑜伽Nidhi

瑜伽这个词是梵文,意思是“联盟”。它是身体,思想和灵魂的结合。在瑜伽Nidhi,培训人员的目标是培训所有客户进行伸展,呼吸和其他瑜伽练习。这些活动使大脑恢复活力,减轻压力,提供能量,增加氧气的摄入量和艾滋病对我们生活的福利。该中心位于瓦拉纳西的Assi Ghat附近,也在西班牙。它旨在将印度的文化和传统传播到世界其他地区。 Naresh Chowdhary是瑜伽Nidhi背后的关键人物,并获得BHU的瑜伽文凭。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Satyalesary宇宙能量中心

瓦拉纳西的Satyalesary宇宙能源中心由Umesh Guruji博士经营。这是一个教会瑜伽和其他呼吸练习给客户。它靠近Banaras印度大学,所以很容易找到。该院还提供各种类型的阿育吠陀按摩,被认为是治愈慢性疾病。瑜伽和阿育吠陀都齐头并进,瑜伽是保持身体,心灵和灵魂的健康和保健的非常受欢迎的媒介。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 125699-best-yoga-centers-studios-in-varanasi
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
25699

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Yoga Centers/Studios in Varanasi

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
25699


Yoga Education Training Society

Yoga Education Training Society is located in the Sigra area of Varanasi. It is run by Somit, who has taken up this voluntary task of spreading the awareness of fitness through Yoga. They offer training in Hatha Yoga, Astanga Yoga, Vikram Yoga, Kundalini Yoga, Karma Yoga and Pranayama. At the end of the course, they also provide a certificate of completion. The benefits of Yoga are plenty and therefore it is recommended that each one us of should learn this wonderful art form. The classes are offered at an affordable rate that does not fall heavy on your pockets.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
Siddharth Yoga Center

Located in the same building as the Lotus Lounge Restaurant, Siddharth Yoga Center offers a mesmerizing set of Yoga classes for all levels of expertise. The systems of Hatha Yoga and Kundalini Yoga are practiced here. Classes are run by Siddharth, an expert in the field and he has a regular set of Indian and foreign students. A range of guesthouses and temples are in the same vicinity.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
The Yoga Mandir

The Yoga Center is located near Banaras Hindu University, popularly called BHU. This center offers yoga exercises and training. They have big clean rooms and the entire area is set amidst lush greenery. They also have an attached guest house where you can stay and learn the art of Yoga. Apart from offer they deliver spiritual and philosophical discussions for all age groups. They also provide ayurvedic massages and assist in teaching breathing techniques so that you feel fresh and rejuvenated.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
Yoga Nidhi

The word Yoga, is a Sanskrit word which means ‘Union’. It is the union of the body, mind and soul. At Yoga Nidhi, the trainers aim to train all its clients in stretching, breathing and other yoga exercises. Such activities rejuvenate the brain, reduce stress, and provide energy, increases oxygen intake and aids to welfare of our lives. This center is located near Assi Ghat in Varanasi and is also present in Spain. It aims to spread the culture and tradition of India to other parts of the world. Naresh Chowdhary is the key person behind Yoga Nidhi and has been awarded a Diploma in Yoga from BHU.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
Satyalesary Cosmic Energy Center

The Satyalesary Cosmic Energy Center in Varanasi is run by Dr Umesh Guruji. It is an ashram that teaches Yoga and other breathing exercises to its clients. It is located close to Banaras Hindu University so can be easily found. The ashram also provides various types of Ayurvedic massages that are believed to heal chronic ailments. Yoga and Ayurveda both go hand in hand moreover, Yoga is a very popular medium of maintaining health and wellness of the body, mind and soul.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
0 51 125699-best-yoga-centers-studios-in-varanasi
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 Bookmarked

Europe's Favorite Hot Springs

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
25699