全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Contemporary Art in Varanasi

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
25702


Kriti画廊

Kriti画廊于2006年由Navneet Raman成立,是当今国内最精致和有趣的当代艺术画廊之一。它提供了一个交流艺术和文化交流空间的想法。它组织展览,艺术家驻地计划和项目和手工艺精品。展览展示了印度和国际的艺术形式。居住是一个地方,您可以与不同的艺术家在印度促进艺术和文化的工作。最后,精品店展示了一些值得欣赏的最好的手工艺品。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
梅塔艺术画廊

Mehta Art Gallery酒店位于Sigra的瓦拉纳西市中心,由Amit Kumar经营,邀请当地人和游客探索印度的古代历史和文化。画廊有一个聚会室和一个可以放纵灵性的冥想室。绘画,书籍和其他艺术作品可以在这里惊叹。画廊欢迎您的建议,并邀请其参观者以任何可能的方式作出贡献。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Qeritica美术馆

位于与印度哇哇印度同一座建筑的一楼,是阿西加特自己的卡里蒂卡美术馆,欢迎游客进入空调,由白色的墙壁和质朴的地板加剧。这个多功能的空间经常收藏12,000件艺术作品,常常成为研讨会,奖项和艺术营的场所。友好的策展人会很高兴地向你展示,甚至带你到相邻的Banares雕塑画廊。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Ruchika美术馆

Ruchika美术馆由着名的Banaras印度教大学艺术硕士Ruchika Mehrotra创立,真正成为印度传统工艺的宝库。有才华的艺术家在画布上重现了瓦拉纳西的Ghats,同时还用古董复制品和Ganesha模型编织魔术。画廊的气氛相当温馨,周围环境舒适,后台播放着舒缓的音乐,有礼貌的工作人员一走进来,就会给你一杯茶。

瓦拉納西, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 125702-best-contemporary-art-in-varanasi
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
25702

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Contemporary Art in Varanasi

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
25702


Kriti Gallery

Kriti Gallery was set up by Navneet Raman in the year 2006. It is one of the most sophisticated and interesting contemporary art galleries in the country. It was established with an idea to provide space for exchanging artistic and cultural interaction. It organizes exhibitions, artists in residency program and projects and handicrafts boutique. The exhibition showcases Indian and international art forms. The residency is a place where you can interact with different artists who work towards promoting art and culture in India. Lastly, the boutique presents some of the finest handicrafts that are worth appreciating.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
Mehta Art Gallery

Mehta Art Gallery is located in the heart of Varanasi in Sigra. It is run by Amit Kumar who invites the locals as well as tourists to explore the ancient history and culture of India. The gallery has a gathering room and a meditation room where you can indulge in spirituality. Paintings, Books and other artistic piece of work can be marvelled here. The gallery is open to suggestions and invites its visitors to contribute in whatever way possible.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
Qeritica Art Gallery

Located on the first floor of the same building as Wow India is Assi Ghat's very own Qeritica Art Gallery which welcomes visitors into its air-conditioned confines accentuated by stark white walls and pristine floors. Boasting 12,000 pieces of art in its permanent collection, this versatile space often doubles up as a venue for symposiums, awards and art camps. The friendly curators will gladly show you around and even take you to the adjacent Banares Sculpture Gallery.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
Ruchika Art Gallery

Founded by Ruchika Mehrotra, a Master of Fine Arts degree holder from the esteemed Banaras Hindu University, Ruchika Art Gallery is truly a treasure trove of traditional Indian crafts. The talented artists recreates the breathtaking Varanasi ghats on her canvas, while also weaves magic with antique replicas and Ganesha models. The atmosphere at the gallery is quite welcoming and ambient, complete with soothing music being played in the background and the courteous staff bringing you a cup of tea as soon as you walk in.

Varanasi, India
Add to Collection
0 41 125702-best-contemporary-art-in-varanasi
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Fascinating Clocks Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
25702