全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bargains in Palo Alto

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
25780


市中心帕洛阿尔托农贸市场

帕洛阿尔托市中心市场拥有自己的魅力。在繁华的蔬菜摊贩摊位上,卖肉的人,以及排列在吉尔曼街周边的小吃摊和食品车,这里是一个与朋友见面,放养杂货和在阳光下漫步的地方。这个市场成立于1981年,是城市的重要组成部分。来自邻近城市的50多名农民把他们的产品带到这里出售,市场一直是他们所有人的生计来源。从鲜花,水果,新鲜草药,干果,坚果或蜂蜜,你可以购物到你的心中的内容。如果您长时间的购物后饿了,请在休息室休息,在小吃摊上享用自制薄饼,糕点,煎饼等。

帕羅奧圖, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
菲尔莫尔和第五

如果设计师和时装品牌是你的梦想,但你没有那种资源可以每隔一天购买香奈儿,那么在这家商店搜索一下可能会有帮助。 Fillmore&5th是一家设计师托运商店,在旧金山和帕洛阿尔托都设有主要出口。你一定会找到一个伟大的服装收集,以及在这家商店的配件和鞋子,其中大部分是在很好的利率提供。看到这个相信这个。

帕羅奧圖, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
加州大道农贸市场

在加利福尼亚大道农贸市场,一定会发现出售新鲜农产品的摊位和商店以及有机杂货供应。这是你星期天的好开始。先从有机农产品中抽样,然后继续购买你喜欢的东西。在前往这里之前,请务必跳过早午餐,稍后您可以在售卖烘焙食品(如美味松饼,糕点,蛋糕,薄饼,鸡肉,平底锅蛋糕等等)的食品摊吃饭。小蜜蜂是值得一游,因为在这里你会发现一些最好的有机蜂蜜,以及蜂蜡护手霜,蜂蜡唇膏,蜂蜜和山羊奶皂,蜂蜡蜡烛。完成后,您可以坐在树荫下,听街头音乐家演奏。

帕羅奧圖, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 125780-best-bargains-in-palo-alto
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
25780

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Bargains in Palo Alto

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
25780


Downtown Palo Alto Farmer’s Market

Downtown Palo Alto Farmer’s Market has a charm of its own. With bustling stands of vegetable vendors, meat sellers as well as food stalls and food trucks lined around the Gilman Street this is a place for meeting friends, stocking up groceries and strolling under the bright sun. Founded in 1981, this market is an important part of the city. Over 50 farmers from the neighboring cities bring their produce here for sale and the market has been a source of livelihood for all of them. From flowers, fruits, fresh herbs, dried fruits, nuts or honey you can shop to your hearts content. If you are hungry after a long shopping haul take a break and enjoy homemade crepes, pastries, pancakes and more at the food stalls.

Palo Alto, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Fillmore & 5th

If designer and couture brands are your dream, but you don't have the kind of resources to be buying a Chanel every other day, then some rummaging around at this store might help. Fillmore & 5th is a designer consignment store, with the main outlet in San Francisco and another in Palo Alto. You are bound to find a great collection of garments, as well as accessories and shoes at this store, with most of them being available at very good rates. See it to believe it.

Palo Alto, CA, United States
Add to Collection
California Avenue Farmers’ Market

At the California Avenue Farmers’ Market one is bound to find stalls and shops selling fresh produce as well as organic grocery supplies. This is a great beginning for your Sunday. Start by sampling the organic produce and then go on and buy what you liked. Make sure to skip brunch before you head here, as later you can eat at the food stalls selling everything from baked goods like delicious muffins, pastries and cakes to crepes, chicken, pan cakes and more. The Small Bees is worth a visit because here you will find some of the best organic honey as well as Beeswax Hand Cream, Beeswax Lip Balm, Honey and Goats Milk Soap, Beeswax Candles. After your done, you can sit under the shade of the trees and listen to the street musicians play.

Palo Alto, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 125780-best-bargains-in-palo-alto
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
25780