全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Outdoor Activities in Hamilton

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
25855


蒂芙尼瀑布

作为蒂法尼瀑布保护区的一部分,同名瀑布的层叠之美是汉密尔顿最好的自然景观之一。以汉密尔顿的第一位医生Oliver Tiffany博士命名,这些高耸的瀑布将尼亚加拉悬崖连接到登打士谷的翠绿之美。徒步旅行者可以走布鲁斯步道,轻松步行,修剪整齐的通道,去瀑布。春天期间,瀑布是最好的参观,虽然几个专业的登山者发现冬天的冰冷的美丽是一个最好的时间访问。

Wilson Street East, Tiffany Falls Conservation Area, Hamilton, ON, 加拿大, L9G 3H6
布鲁斯径

布鲁斯径是安大略省最长的远足径之一。沿着这条小径徒步将带您通过自然美景的许多方面,包括草原,森林,瀑布,河流,溪流和岩石地形。小径相交许多动物路径,也是观鸟的好地方。布鲁斯径的部分俯瞰悬崖提供华丽和全景。这个地方非常适合培养你的户外活动,在安大略省是必须的。

Bruce Trail, Hamilton, ON, 加拿大, L9H 5E3
阿尔比恩瀑布

阿尔比恩瀑布是一个美丽的瀑布,坐落在红山谷。风景优美的周围环境和可爱的场所提供了一个宁静的气氛,只有瀑布的雷鸣声中断。在游览这些瀑布的同时,您还可以探索附近的地标,如酪乳瀑布,费尔克瀑布,联邦公园和盖奇公园。阿尔比恩瀑布(Albion Falls)是镇上最好的自然景点之一,也是汉密尔顿游客的最高点。

885 Mountain Brow Boulevard, King's Forest Park, Hamilton, ON, 加拿大, L8W 3X9
登打士谷保护区

登打士谷保护区是一个真正的风景如画的地区,拥有郁郁葱葱的绿色森林,溪流和各种鸟类和动物。由联合国教科文组织宣布为世界生物圈保护区,属于汉密尔顿养护管理局的职权范围。

650 Governors Rd, Dundas, ON, 加拿大, L9H 5E3
斯宾塞峡谷/韦伯斯特瀑布

全景和风景优美的地方使斯宾塞峡谷/韦伯斯特的秋季保护区成为令人敬畏的目的地。自然的赏金招呼来自全国各地的游客,以其瀑布而耀眼,并以其远足机会娱乐。游览郁郁葱葱的风景,发现登打士峰,Tew瀑布或任何一个名义位置的奇观。一定要带上你的相机,并为斯宾塞峡谷/韦伯斯特的秋季保护区提供最好的野餐。

Fallsview Road, Dundas, ON, 加拿大, L9H 4W2
魔鬼的Punchbowl

汉密尔顿位于尼亚加拉悬崖,这意味着丰富的瀑布和壮观的自然景观。由于其独特的形状,也被称为马蹄瀑布,这个级联的吸引力被发现在魔鬼的Punchbowl保护区内,总共下降了37米(121.4英尺)。风景秀丽的景点还享有整个汉密尔顿地区的美景。它已被用作几个电影和电视剧的背景,以及无数的家庭照片!为了你自己,呼吸一下新鲜空气。

Ridge Road, Devil's Punchbowl Conservation Area, Stoney Creek, Hamilton, ON, 加拿大, L8J2X4
[["\u8482\u8299\u5c3c\u7011\u5e03","43.23818800","-79.95807500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Hamilton, ON, \u52a0\u62ff\u5927","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/hamilton-on\/825454-\u8482\u8299\u5c3c\u7011\u5e03"],["\u5e03\u9c81\u65af\u5f84","43.28251200","-79.93974600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Hamilton, ON, \u52a0\u62ff\u5927","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/hamilton-on\/1153099-\u5e03\u9c81\u65af\u5f84"],["\u963f\u5c14\u6bd4\u6069\u7011\u5e03","43.20047220","-79.81967780","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Hamilton, ON, \u52a0\u62ff\u5927","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/hamilton-on\/825326-\u963f\u5c14\u6bd4\u6069\u7011\u5e03"],["\u767b\u6253\u58eb\u8c37\u4fdd\u62a4\u533a","43.24425500","-79.98920200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Dundas, ON, \u52a0\u62ff\u5927","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/hamilton-on\/825189-\u767b\u6253\u58eb\u8c37\u4fdd\u62a4\u533a"],["\u65af\u5bbe\u585e\u5ce1\u8c37\/\u97e6\u4f2f\u65af\u7279\u7011\u5e03","43.27660200","-79.97976400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Dundas, ON, \u52a0\u62ff\u5927","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/hamilton-on\/825212-\u65af\u5bbe\u585e\u5ce1\u8c37-\u97e6\u4f2f\u65af\u7279\u7011\u5e03"],["\u9b54\u9b3c\u7684Punchbowl","43.21105450","-79.75665440","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Hamilton, ON, \u52a0\u62ff\u5927","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/hamilton-on\/825395-\u9b54\u9b3c\u7684punchbowl"]]
0 61 125855-best-outdoor-activities-in-hamilton
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in San Diego
1 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Educational Activities in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best for Kids in San Diego
12 已标记书签

Best for Kids in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
12 1 0 3
25855

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Outdoor Activities in Hamilton

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
25855


Tiffany Falls

Part of the Tiffany Falls Conservation Area, the cascading beauty of the namesake falls is one of Hamilton's best natural attractions. Named after the first doctor of Hamilton, Dr. Oliver Tiffany, these high ribbon falls connect the Niagara Escarpment to the emerald beauty of the Dundas Valley. Hikers can take the Bruce Trail, an easy walk with well-groomed pathways, to get to the waterfall. The falls are best visited during the spring, although several professional ice climbers find the frozen beauty of the winter a preferable time to visit.

Hamilton, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Bruce Trail

Bruce Trail is one of the longest hiking trails in the state of Ontario. A hike along this trail will take you through a number of facets of natural beauty that include grasslands, forests, waterfalls, rivers, streams, and rocky terrain. The trail intersects many animal paths and is also great for birdwatching. sections of Bruce Trail that overlook the escarpment provide gorgeous and panoramic views. This place is great to nurture the outdoors side of you and is a must when in Ontario.

Hamilton, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Albion Falls

Albion Falls is a beautiful waterfall nestled in the Red Hill Valley. The scenic surroundings and lovely locale offer a serene atmosphere that is only interrupted with the thundering sound of the falls. While visiting these falls, you can also explore nearby landmarks like Buttermilk Falls, Felker's Falls, Confederation Park and Gage Park. Among the best natural attractions in town, Albion Falls is a high point for visitors to Hamilton.

Hamilton, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Dundas Valley Conservation Area

The Dundas Valley Conservation Area is truly a picturesque region that is blessed with lush green forests, streams and variety of birds and animals. Declared as a World Biosphere Reserve by UNESCO, it comes under the purview of Hamilton Conservation Authority.

Dundas, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Spencer Gorge/Webster's Falls

Panoramic views and a scenic locale make Spencer Gorge/Webster's Fall Conservation Area the awe-inspiring destination that it is. The natural bounty beckons to tourists from all over, dazzling with its waterfalls and entertaining with its hiking opportunities. Tour the lush landscape to discover the wonders of Dundas Peak, Tew Falls, or either of the titular locations. Be sure to bring your camera and pack a picnic for the best that the Spencer Gorge/Webster's Fall Conservation Area has to offer.

Dundas, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
Devil's Punchbowl

Hamilton is situated on the Niagara Escarpment, meaning an abundance of waterfalls and spectacular natural features. Also known as Horseshoe Falls for its distinctive shape, this cascading attraction is found within the Devil's Punchbowl Conservation Area, falling a total of 37-meters (121.4 feet). The scenic site also offers lovely views of the entire Hamilton region. It has been used as a backdrop for several movies and television series, as well as countless family photos! Stop by for your very own and a breath of fresh air.

Hamilton, ON, Canada
Add to Collection
0 61 125855-best-outdoor-activities-in-hamilton
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
25855