全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Milan to Venice: Top 25 Family-Friendly Stops

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
2605


Fioraio BianchiCaffè

Fioraio BianchiCaffè自从四十年来一直令米兰人高兴。它由Raimondo Bianchi创立,现在由Francesca Mirigliano经营和拥有,保留了原创性和法国的复古气息。你会发现这个迷人的咖啡厅和餐厅的每一个角落上都装饰着鲜花盛开的花卉装饰。花和食物的独特香气肯定会诱惑你的味蕾。他们的季节性菜单是传统的美食,每一口都会让您感到愉快。您也可以购买他们的花艺设计或订购一个定制的。

米兰, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
水族馆和水文学思域

该建筑是为1906年的国际博览会而建造的,由建筑师Sebastiano Locati设计。在自由风格,驻地在“maiolica”安置水生题材的形式和装饰。在战争中,1943年损坏,由于不同的修复,建筑保持完好。在森皮奥公园(反映建筑对称)的边界,上升公民竞技场。在世界上最古老的一个,Acquario e Civica Stazione Idrobiologica拥有36个坦克,有100种水生动物鱼类,贝类,软体动物,多刺无脊椎动物代表地中海,意大利淡水动物群和热带水生动物。在当前正在重建的后花园中,米兰的水生环境已经重建,包括汹涌的喷泉,池塘,泉水,沼泽,洼地和庭院。专门从事水产科学的媒体图书馆和图书馆共提供1万册图书,14,500种摘录,718种期刊,250盒录像带,600张幻灯片以及鱼类和软体动物的学术藏品。研究所出版物,科学杂志“米兰人生物学报”。为学者组织了具体的教育活动。

米兰, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
蒙扎公园

蒙扎公园(Monza Park)建于1805年至1850年间,是拿破仑总督路易吉·迪·博哈纳(Luigi di Beauharnais)的命令,作为皇家别墅花园的延伸,创建一个样板房地产和狩猎场。由Pierigrini的学生Luigi Canonica和Luigi Villoresi设计,1840年由Giovanni Brenna扩大。该公园是伦巴第最大的绿地之一,也是欧洲最大的封闭式公园。周长14公里,占地800公顷,它有3个树林,耕地,磨坊,农舍和别墅,园景设计,创造了一个长长的意见,一度划分各个地区,以适应法院。这个Autodromo建于1920年(第一个赛道之一),自那时以来一直占用更多的空间,改变了公园的性质。 100万平方米土地上15万个座位的建设,造成了林地各个部分的破坏。还有其他各种体育设施9和18洞高尔夫球场,网球场和骑术学校每周日带来成千上万的游客和体育迷。

Monza, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Parco Faunistico Le Cornelle

一个膨胀的野生动物游乐园是约1000种动物属于不同的物种,包括哺乳动物,鸟类和爬行动物。根据欧洲保护计划,公园的重点是保护天然环境中的濒危野生物种。这是一个令人兴奋的旅游点,游客可以通过导游欣赏不同物种的组合。这次旅行将使游客了解各种动物和环境。公园还有餐厅,酒吧,野餐区,儿童游乐区,停车场和纪念品商店。

Valbrembo, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
贝加莫大教堂

贝加莫大教堂是意大利贝加莫市的一大亮点。教会分配给贝加莫的亚历山大,是由两座可追溯到9世纪的大教堂组成的。目前的结构是在17世纪完成的,但新古典主义的立面是在1889年建成的。教堂里有几位着名艺术家的作品。值得一提的是,位于教堂附近的一座14世纪的洗礼堂。教堂可供游客使用,并且全天开放,包括假期。

Bergamo, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
学院卡拉拉二贝尔阿尔贝迪贝加莫

Accademia Carrara di Belle Arti di Bergamo,于1795年由商人收藏家贾卡科·卡拉拉伯爵(Count Giacomo Carrara)创立,他在死后将他的收藏遗赠给贝加莫市。由于更多的收购和私人捐赠,这个收藏增加了。今天,Pinacoteca从十五世纪到十九世纪有大约1800件作品,源自伦巴第和威尼斯的绘画学校,以及托斯卡纳和佛兰芒艺术家。除此之外,还有大量的版画,青铜器,雕塑,瓷器和家具。有专门的伦巴第画家的房间,如十七世纪的画家G.B.莫罗尼或洛伦佐洛托。也有画廊的房间致力于十五世纪的佛罗伦萨画家,如波提切利,Signorelli,多纳泰罗,Beato Angelico。你也可以找到威尼斯艺术的例子。现代艺术画廊旁边的卡拉拉学院,进一步收藏着名的现代作品和临时展览。

Bergamo, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Palazzo Tosio

距离Tosio Martinengo美术馆几百米的是同名的街道上的托西奥宫(Palazzo Tosio)。这是Brescian Rodolfo Vantini设计的新古典主义杰作。该建筑有一座由同一建筑师设计的喷泉,始建于1832年至1840年。自1960年以来,它一直是科学,文学和艺术大学的所在地,这是一个重要的城市机构,促进许多文化活动,如挖掘罗马论坛。

Brescia, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Giardino Giusti

Giardino Giusti包含了典型的文艺复兴时期的花圃和篱笆,喷泉,石窟,面具,神话雕像,柏树大道和迷宫的几何布局的所有功能。莫札特,歌德,国王和皇帝都参观了这个花园,四个世纪以来一直是整个威尼托最美丽,最受欢迎的花园之一。 Agostino Giusti设计的花园是由三个部分组成,一个是草坪,一个是山沟,一个是山崖,另一个是景观梯田,还有一个观景台。

维罗纳, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Gusto Piadine E Panuozzi

渴望一个美味的三明治?不要去四处兜风,然后前往Stradone Porta Palio的Gusto Piadine E Panuozzi。享受在城市的主要位置,这家餐厅是着名的服务美味的三明治,比萨饼,意式烤面包,和其他小吃。他们美味的烤蛋糕是必须的尝试。快速的服务,友好的工作人员,口袋友好的价格,以及温馨的氛围,使这家餐厅最好的地方之一,赶快吃午饭。

维罗纳, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Tapasotto

顾名思义,如果您想品尝美味的西班牙小吃和葡萄酒,塔帕索托(Tapasotto)就是您的最佳选择。这个地方成立于2013年6月,在很短的时间内赢得了许多人的心。餐厅欢迎顾客进入一个温馨,圆润,舒适的氛围,布置精美的座位空间和周到的灯光点缀。选择在天气晴朗的时候坐在布置精美的天井区域。意大利熟食绝对完美的美食是由一个细心的工作人员,总是乐意帮助。这个地方很容易放在口袋里,味道很好,是享用美味午餐或放松晚餐的理想之选。看烹饪队通过他们的开放式厨房煮好菜。用一杯啤酒冲洗你的餐点,或向你的服务器索取完美的葡萄酒搭配。

维罗纳, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
朱丽叶故居

这个任何访问维罗纳的强制性停靠港据说是激发莎士比亚写作他最有名的明星恋人的住所。建于13世纪的这座哥特式风格的房子曾经属于戴尔卡佩罗家族,罗密欧与朱丽叶的粉丝们将会注意到与朱丽叶的名字凯普莱特(Capulet)非常相似的声音。它是建立在古老的城市住房单位Roman Roman岛的遗迹上的,现在主办了一个16世纪的古董小博物馆。该网站的着名阳台俯瞰着由安东尼奥·阿韦纳(Antonio Avena)于1935年重新装修的庭院,该庭院还设有由雕塑家Nereo Costantini创作的朱丽叶铜像。历史爱好者和文学爱好者一定要停下来在历史和浪漫的Casa di Giulietta前面的一张照片。

维罗纳, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Piazza dei Signori广场

维罗纳的心脏是非常高贵的Piazza dei Signori广场。周边四周环绕着历史建筑,突出了这个地方在城市政治,行政领域发挥的重要作用。在广场上,我们找到了Palazzo del Comune,Palazzo del Capitanio和Loggia del Consiglio。建筑物与高雅的拱门相连,大多数可以追溯到14世纪。风格多样,但风格却很和谐。

维罗纳, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
0 231 22605-milan-to-venice-top-25-family-friendly-stops
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
48 1 0 12
2605

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Milan to Venice: Top 25 Family-Friendly Stops

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
2605


Fioraio Bianchi Caffè

Fioraio Bianchi Caffè has been delighting Milanese since the past four decades. Established by Raimondo Bianchi, it is now run and owned by Francesca Mirigliano who has retained its originality and French retro ambiance. You will find every corner of this charming cafe and restaurant decked with floral arrangements that change every day with fresh blooms. The unique aroma of the blossoms and food will surely tantalize your palate. Their seasonal menu is a twist to the traditional fare and will delight you with every bite. You can also buy their floral designs or order a customized one.

Milan, Italy
Add to Collection
Civic Aquarium of Milan

Designed by Architect Sebastiano Locati in Liberty style, the building was constructed for the International Exposition of 1906. Damaged in 1943 during the war, the building remains intact thanks to diverse restorations. At the borders of Sempione Park (which reflect the architectural symmetry,) rises the Civic Arena. One of the oldest in the world, the Civic Aquarium of Milan houses 36 tanks with 100 species of aquatic animals: fish, shellfish, mollusks, spiny invertebrates represent the Mediterranean, the Italian fresh-water fauna, and the tropical water animals. In the posterior gardens, currently under reconstruction, Milanese aquatic environments have been reconstructed, including the surging fountain, the pond, the spring, the marsh, the hollow and the courtyard. The media library and library, dedicated to aquatic science, offer 10,000 books, 14,500 extracts, 718 periodicals, 250 video cassettes, 600 slides, and scholarly collections on fish and mollusks. Institute publications, scientific journal: "Quaderni della stazione idrobiologica di Milano". There are specific educational activities organized for scholars.

Milan, Italy
Add to Collection
Monza Park

Monza Park was created between 1805-10 on the orders of Luigi di Beauharnais, the Napoleonic viceroy, as an extension of the gardens of the Villa Reale to create a model estate and hunting grounds. Designed by Luigi Canonica, a pupil of Piermarini, and Luigi Villoresi, it was enlarged in 1840 by Giovanni Brenna. The park is one of Lombardy's largest green areas and the largest enclosed park in Europe. It has a perimeter of 14 km and covers 800 hectares; it has 3 woods, cultivated areas, mills, farmhouses and villas and was landscaped to create long straight views that once divided the various areas to suit the court. The Autodromo was built in it in 1920 (one of the first race tracks) and has continued to take up more space ever since, changing the nature of the park. The construction of 150,000 seats on 1 million square meters of land brought the destruction of various sections of woodland. There are also various other sporting facilities: 9 and 18 hole golf courses, tennis courts and a riding school bring thousands of visitors and sports fans every Sunday.

Monza, Italy
Add to Collection
Faunistic Park Le Cornelle

An expansive wildlife amusement park, Faunistic Park Le Cornelle is home to around 1000 animals belonging to different species including mammals, birds and reptiles. According to a European conservation program, the focus of the park is to preserve the endangered wildlife species in natural enclosures. It is an exciting tourist spot where the visitors can admire a combination of different species via guided tours. The trip will give visitors an insight about a variety of animals and environment. The park also has restaurants, bars, picnic area, kids play area, parking lot and souvenir shops.

Valbrembo, Italy
Add to Collection
Bergamo Cathedral

Bergamo Cathedral is a major attraction in the city of Bergamo, Italy. The church, apportioned to Alexander of Bergamo, was built by combining two cathedrals that date back to the 9th Century. The present structure was completed in the 17th Century but the neoclassical façade was built in 1889. The church houses several paintings by renowned artists. A 14th-century baptistery which stands near the church is noteworthy. The church is accessible to visitors and is open on all days, including holidays.

Bergamo, Italy
Add to Collection
Accademia Carrara di Belle Arti di Bergamo

Accademia Carrara di Belle Arti di Bergamo, was founded in 1795 by Count Giacomo Carrara, a merchant collector, who at his death bequeathed his collection to the city of Bergamo. This collection has grown, thanks to more acquisitions and private donations. Today the Pinacoteca holds around 1800 works from the fifteenth to the nineteenth centuries, originating from the Lombard and venetian schools of painting, as well as from Tuscan and Flemish artists. In addition to this collection there is also a large series of prints, bronzes, sculptures, porcelain and furniture. There are rooms dedicated to the Lombard painters, like the seventeenth century painter G.B. Moroni or Lorenzo Lotto. There are also gallery rooms dedicated to the fifteenth century Florentine painters, such as Botticelli, Signorelli, Donatello, Beato Angelico. You can also find examples of Venetian art. The Gallery of Modern Art, next to the Accademia Carrara, has a further collection of prestigious modern works and temporary exhibitions.

Bergamo, Italy
Add to Collection
Palazzo Tosio

A few hundred meters from the Tosio Martinengo Art Gallery is the Palazzo Tosio, in the street of the same name. This is the neoclassical masterpiece designed by the Brescian Rodolfo Vantini. The building has a fountain designed by the same architect and was built between 1832 and 1840. Since 1960 it has been home to the University of Science, Literature and Art, an important city institution that promotes many cultural initiatives such as the excavation of the Roman forum.

Brescia, Italy
Add to Collection
Santa Giulia

Between the amphitheater, the Holy Body of Christ and the Monastery of San Salvatore sits the Church of Santa Giulia, whose construction started with the presbytery which is probably from 1466. It was widened by the nave in 1599. For many years it held the Museum of the Christian Era and it now holds cultural events and temporary exhibitions. The interior has only one nave. The frescoes in the presbytery are almost certainly the work of Paolo da Cailina il Giovane and Floriano Ferramolo, whose beautiful Crucifixion can be admired here.

Brescia, Italy
Add to Collection
Palazzo Giusti

The Giardino Giusti contains all the features of a typical Renaissance garden: geometrical layout of flowerbeds and hedgerows, fountains, grottos, mask, mythological statues, avenues of cypresses and a maze. Mozart, Goethe, kings and emperors have all visited this garden, which, for four centuries has been one of the most beautiful and well-visited in the whole of the Veneto. The garden, designed by Agostino Giusti as a setting for the villa which bears his name, is made up of three sections: a lawn, a wooded hill with a ravine and cliff and landscaped terraces with a belvedere.

Verona, Italy
Add to Collection
Gusto Piadine E Panuozzi

Craving for a delicious sandwich? Don't go hankering around and head to Gusto Piadine E Panuozzi, located by the Stradone Porta Palio. Enjoying a prime location in the city, this restaurant is known for serving scrumptious sandwiches, pizzas, bruschetta, and other small bites. Their deliciously baked cakes are a must try too. Quick service, friendly staff, pocket-friendly prices, and a welcoming ambiance make this restaurant one of the best places to grab a quick lunch.

Verona, Italy
Add to Collection
Tapasotto

As its name suggests, Tapasotto is the to-go place if you are in the mood to savor delectable tapas and wine. Established in June 2013, this place won over many hearts in a short span of time. The restaurant welcomes patrons into a warm, mellow, and cozy ambiance with beautifully arranged seating spaces and thoughtful lighting accents. Choose to sit at their attractively laid out patio area in finer weather. Italian delicacies cooked to absolute perfection are served by an attentive staff that is always happy to help. Easy on the pocket and delightful on the taste buds, this place is ideal for a nice lunch or a relaxing dinner. Watch the culinary team cook up fine dishes through their open kitchen. Wash down your meals with a glass of beer or ask your server for perfect wine pairings.

Verona, Italy
Add to Collection
Casa di Giulietta

This obligatory port of call for any visitor to Verona is said to be the very residence that inspired Shakespeare in writing his most famous star-crossed lovers. Built in the 13th century, this Gothic-style home once belonged to the dell Capello family, which fans of Romeo and Juliet will notice sounds strikingly similar to Juliet's last name: Capulet. It was built on the remains of a Roman insula, an ancient urban housing unit, and today plays host to a small museum filled with antiques from the 16th Century on. The site's famous balcony overlooks a courtyard renovated by Antonio Avena in 1935, which also features a bronze Juliet statue created by sculptor Nereo Costantini. History buffs and literature lovers often stop for a photo in front of the historic and romantic Casa di Giulietta.

Verona, Italy
Add to Collection
0 251 32605-milan-to-venice-top-25-family-friendly-stops
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
2605