全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Top Things To Do in Milan

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
26068

A leading city in northern Italy, Milan is a delightful mix of fashion, art, and luxury. Works of art such as the Duomo and Leonardo's The Last Supper, high-end hotels, seemingly infinite avenues for shopping and great food are just some of the top draws of this cosmopolitan city.


斯卡拉歌剧院

早在1778年,庄严的斯卡拉歌剧院(Teatro alla Scala)就已经成为了歌剧院最具传奇色彩的场所之一。这座历史悠久的剧院曾接待过意大利大多数的歌剧大师以及国际知名艺术家。由著名建筑师皮尔马里尼 Giuseppe Piermarini设计,剧院的新古典主义装饰风格包含一个富丽堂皇的六层私人包厢剧院,顶部是装饰复杂的天花板。这里是久负盛名的斯卡拉歌剧院管弦乐队、斯卡拉剧院芭蕾舞团和斯卡拉剧院合唱团的所在地,也是这座城市最具活力的文化场所之一。除了歌剧,该剧院还全年举办戏剧、芭蕾舞表演和许多其他文化活动。

Via Filodrammatici 2, 米兰, 意大利, 20121
斯福尔采斯科城堡

这座摇摇欲坠的斯福尔采斯科城堡曾是维斯孔蒂(Visconti)贵族的宫殿象征,但在15世纪被米兰公爵弗朗西斯科·斯福尔扎(Francesco Sforza)赎回。他重建了部分原有的防御系统,包括宏伟的费拉雷特塔楼 Torre del Filarete,比其他小塔高出70米(230英尺)。被认为是欧洲最大的堡垒之一,这座历史沧桑的城堡在随后的几年里经历了几次扩建和翻新工程。在西班牙统治时期,主要用作兵营,后来有部分被拿破仑的军队摧毁。19世纪,当这座城堡濒临倒塌,建筑师卢卡·贝尔特拉米(Luca Beltrami)把城堡注入生机。他煞费苦心地重建了城堡的几个部分,包括塔楼,护城河,甚至恢复了历史悠久的费拉雷特塔楼昔日辉煌。从城堡的拱门可以看到皇家庭院的罗克达塔Rocchetta和杜卡塔Ducal,这里面设有几个考古和艺术博物馆。

Piazza Castello 3, 米兰, 意大利, 20121
米兰大教堂

大教堂高耸的玫瑰色大理石塔尖由圣母像守护着,是这座城市最著名的艺术和宗教纪念碑。基督教世界第三大教堂的规模仍然令人惊叹,跨度108米(354.3英尺)高(到最高的塔尖)和158米(518.3英尺)长。一系列的建筑风格以17世纪的门廊、18世纪晚期的中央阳台和19世纪早期 卡洛·阿马蒂Carlo Amati设计的三扇主窗为特色。这座哥特式大教堂的宽敞内厅以其令人印象深刻的柱子、尖拱、壁柱、花窗棂和内部多个雕像。神圣的光芒从墙缝隙中渗透进教堂, 位于正门的日晷上,入口处是历史悠久的日晷。用康多利亚大理石雕刻而成的闪闪发光的雕像矗立在这座具有传奇色彩的尖塔上,非常引人注目。不管你是在寻求宗教的满足还是仅仅是观光,大教堂都会让你着迷。

Piazza del Duomo 1, 米兰, 意大利, 20122
埃马努埃莱二世长廊

“长廊”是一座典型的19世纪公共建筑,如今是这座城市最古老的购物中心之一。创建于1865年,当时朱塞佩•门戈尼Giuseppe Mengoni因此获得了一系列设计比赛的奖项。高47米巨大的石膏鹰支撑着圆顶,顶部覆盖着拱形的玻璃和铸铁屋顶。室内墙面上的毛笔画和灰泥画,以及新文艺复兴风格的灰泥和涂鸦。两条玻璃拱顶的走廊交汇于中部的八角形区域在1966年被完全修复,这是一幅罕见的大理石镶嵌画,彰显了意大利城市的象征。面对大教堂广场的新艺术酒吧art nouveau Bar Zucca,曾经是历史悠久的坎帕里诺)是品尝开胃酒的传统餐厅,旁边是优雅的餐厅萨维尼餐馆 Il Savini。在马赛克风格地板上,注意到了都灵市的象征--黑牛。

Piazza del Duomo, 米兰, 意大利, 20121
米兰达芬奇国家科技博物馆

列奥纳多·达·芬奇科技博物馆成立于1953年,包括28个不同的画廊,致力于科学和技术的各个方面,包括壮观的列奥纳多·达·芬奇的作品收藏集。从交通到天文学和现代高科技,这个博物馆的规模在世界上名列前茅。博物馆里的手工艺品使人们对自然科学产生了一种深刻的了解。

Via San Vittore 21, 米兰, 意大利, 20123
森皮奥内公园

公园的特点是宁静的池塘,翠绿色的草坪和令人兴奋的城市主要地标景观- 斯福尔扎城堡 Sforza Castle, 和平门以及 艺术大楼 Palazzo dell'Arte -提供了米兰最好的视觉体验。由建筑师Emilio Alemagna设计,创造全景视角,公园是一个实实在在的景观奇迹。 奇维克竞技场Arena Civica, 海王星守护的水族馆和托雷·班卡塔也是这片广阔景观的一部分。除此之外,游客们还会发现阿尔曼、弗朗西斯科·巴尔扎吉和乔治·德·基里科的雕塑。

Piazza Sempione, 米兰, 意大利, 20154
比萨大教堂广场

比萨大教堂广场是意大利中世纪最重要的建筑群之一,也是比萨城的标志性建筑。虽然这个广场一直是城市规划者对纪念艺术产生了极大影响,但这个公共广场的起源,正如现在的样子,可以追溯到14世纪。阿佐内维斯康帝Azzone Visconti要求拆除环绕着圣玛丽亚大教堂和圣特格拉大教堂的小酒馆,从而创造了最终成为意大利最具标志性的广场之一。尽管两座教堂最终都被拆除,为雄心勃勃的设计让路,但至今从前的地基至今仍清晰可见。如今,这片广阔广场一侧是装饰奢华的大教堂,另一侧是皇家宫殿。旁边是由建筑师朱塞佩·门贡Giuseppe Mengoni设计的拱廊和庄严的外墙。比萨大教堂广场被意大利最著名的建筑环绕,也被称为米兰的焦点。

Piazza del Duomo, 米兰, 意大利, 20121
圣玛利亚修道院

受Ludovico di Moro的委托,由米兰建筑师索拉里兄弟开始修建,这座建筑是斯福尔扎王朝的陵墓,在这里,伯爵和他的妻子比翠斯德斯特Beatrice d’este以及其他与家族有关的人的遗体将被安葬于此。毗邻的多米尼加修道院和圣堂后来被布拉曼特进行翻新。布拉曼特的外墙非常有趣的,因为画廊的陶土装饰,成为意大利北部文艺复兴时期建筑的主要主题之一。最著名的画作之一《最后的晚餐》就收藏在这里。这幅画是列奥纳多·达·芬奇的杰作,是一项非常繁琐复杂的作品,因此在他完成这幅画之前起草了很多草图。

Piazza di Santa Maria delle Grazie 2, 米兰, 意大利, 20123
米兰纪念墓园

大量的雕塑装饰着那些葬在纪念墓园的墓地。这座墓园始建于19世纪,里面收藏了大量的雕塑和建筑瑰宝,每一处都为这个国家最显赫的家族和个人墓地增色不少。正门的名人堂是其最显著的特征之一。这座新中世纪的建筑原本是作为教堂使用,如今成了小说家亚历山德罗·曼佐尼(Alessandro Manzoni)的石棺避难所。金巴利家族的墓前装饰着一尊巨大的青铜版《最后的晚餐》,而阿图罗·托斯卡尼尼的墓前装饰着雕塑家莱昂纳多·比斯托尔菲(Leonardo Bistolfi)的杰作。不朽的墓地充满艺术感的丧葬和装饰,是艺术爱好者的最爱。

Piazzale Cimitero Monumentale, 米兰, 意大利, 20154
布雷拉画廊

布雷拉画廊位于弗朗西斯科·玛丽亚·里奇尼(Francesco Maria Richini)于1615年建造的一座建筑内。画廊始建于1776年,收藏了1400年至1900年间意大利和外国大师的重要作品。特别值得一提的是文森佐·福帕、洛伦佐·洛托、保罗·韦罗内塞、丁托雷托、乔瓦尼·贝里尼、安德里亚·曼特格纳、蒂齐亚诺、科雷吉奥、布拉曼特、真蒂莱·达法布里亚诺、皮耶罗·德拉·弗朗西斯卡、卡拉瓦乔、鲁本斯、海耶斯的画作。是拉斐洛的圣母的婚礼和安德里亚·曼特格纳的悼基督以及皮耶罗·德拉·弗朗西斯卡的圣母子像和埃尔科莱·德罗贝蒂的《圣母》的永久家园。这里还设有一家书店和自助餐厅,还有导游服务。位于该市著名的布雷拉宫(Palazzo di Brera),由建筑师弗朗西斯科·玛丽亚·里奇诺(Francesco Maria Riccino)以米兰巴洛克风格建造。

Via Brera 28, 米兰, 意大利, 20121
[["\u65af\u5361\u62c9\u6b4c\u5267\u9662","45.46741300","9.18955200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7c73\u5170, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/milan\/18576-\u65af\u5361\u62c9\u6b4c\u5267\u9662"],["\u65af\u798f\u5c14\u91c7\u65af\u79d1\u57ce\u5821","45.47049820","9.17930160","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7c73\u5170, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/milan\/18844-\u65af\u798f\u5c14\u91c7\u65af\u79d1\u57ce\u5821"],["\u7c73\u5170\u5927\u6559\u5802","45.46410300","9.19192700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7c73\u5170, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/milan\/16549-\u7c73\u5170\u5927\u6559\u5802"],["\u57c3\u9a6c\u52aa\u57c3\u83b1\u4e8c\u4e16\u957f\u5eca","45.46585600","9.18993900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7c73\u5170, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/milan\/18839-\u57c3\u9a6c\u52aa\u57c3\u83b1\u4e8c\u4e16\u957f\u5eca"],["\u7c73\u5170\u8fbe\u82ac\u5947\u56fd\u5bb6\u79d1\u6280\u535a\u7269\u9986","45.46179000","9.17027000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7c73\u5170, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/milan\/14808-\u7c73\u5170\u8fbe\u82ac\u5947\u56fd\u5bb6\u79d1\u6280\u535a\u7269\u9986"],["\u68ee\u76ae\u5965\u5185\u516c\u56ed","45.47303700","9.17790700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7c73\u5170, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/milan\/15019-\u68ee\u76ae\u5965\u5185\u516c\u56ed"],["\u6bd4\u8428\u5927\u6559\u5802\u5e7f\u573a","45.46418000","9.19039000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7c73\u5170, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/milan\/104750-\u6bd4\u8428\u5927\u6559\u5802\u5e7f\u573a"],["\u5723\u739b\u5229\u4e9a\u4fee\u9053\u9662","45.46596400","9.17096300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7c73\u5170, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/milan\/16556-\u5723\u739b\u5229\u4e9a\u4fee\u9053\u9662"],["\u7c73\u5170\u7eaa\u5ff5\u5893\u56ed","45.48734500","9.17775500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7c73\u5170, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/milan\/18832-\u7c73\u5170\u7eaa\u5ff5\u5893\u56ed"],["\u5e03\u96f7\u62c9\u753b\u5eca","45.47196700","9.18781400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7c73\u5170, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/milan\/14839-\u5e03\u96f7\u62c9\u753b\u5eca"]]
0 101 126068-top-things-to-do-in-milan
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Charming Quaint Towns in Connecticut
18 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
5 1 0 2
26068

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Top Things To Do in Milan

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
26068

A leading city in northern Italy, Milan is a delightful mix of fashion, art, and luxury. Works of art such as the Duomo and Leonardo's The Last Supper, high-end hotels, seemingly infinite avenues for shopping and great food are just some of the top draws of this cosmopolitan city.


Teatro alla Scala

Dating back to 1778 as a fitting replacement for the Teatro Ducale, the stately Teatro Alla Scala has since come to be one of opera's most legendary venues. The historic theater has hosted most of Italy's operatic masters alongside renowned international artists. Designed by noted architect, Giuseppe Piermarini, the theater's neoclassical facade has a palatial theater with six tiers of private boxes, topped by an intricate ceiling. Home to the prestigious La Scala Theater Orchestra, La Scala Theater Ballet and La Scala Theater Chorus, it remains one of the city's liveliest cultural venues. Apart from operas, the theater also hosts plays, ballet shows and numerous other cultural events throughout the year.

Via Filodrammatici 2, Milan, Italy, 20121
Castello Sforzesco

Once the palatial symbol of Visconti nobility, the Sforzesco Castle was reconstructed by Francesco Sforza, the duke of Milan in the 15th Century. He rebuilt parts of the original fortification, including the Torre del Filarete that towered 70 meters (230 feet) above other small towers. Deemed to be one of the largest bastions in Europe, this monumental citadel underwent several expansions and changes in the years that followed. When under Spanish rule, it was largely used as a barrack, before parts of it were demolished by Napoleon's troops. In the 19th Century, it was salvaged by architect Luca Beltrami. He rebuilt several parts of the castle, including the towers, the moat and even restored the historic Torre del Filarete to its former glory. The castle's archways give way to the regal courtyards of Rocchetta and Ducal, which house several archaeological and art museums.

Piazza Castello 3, Milan, Italy, 20121
Milan Cathedral

Watched over by the Madonnina, the cathedral's high marble spires represent the city's most famous artistic and religious monument. The dimensions of Christendom's third-biggest church are still awe-inspiring, spanning 108 meters (354.3 feet) high and 158 meters (518.3 feet) long. A range of architectural styles feature the doorways of the 17th Century, the central balcony from the late 18th Century and the three main upper windows which are early 19th Century pieces by Carlo Amati. The Gothic cathedral's vast interior is grand with its impressive pillars, vaults, streamlined arches and wonderful statuary surrounding the nave. Light filters in through a crevice in the wall, positioning itself on the sundial that frames its main entrance. Gleaming statues carved out of Condoglian marble are perched atop its spires. Whether one is seeking religious fulfillment or is simply sightseeing, the Duomo leaves one spellbound.

Piazza del Duomo 1, Milan, Italy, 20122
Galleria Vittorio Emanuele II

Construction of the Galleria Vittorio Emanuele II, a 19th-century shopping arcade and one of the oldest in the world, began in 1865 following a design competition won by Giuseppe Mengoni. Its soaring 47-meter-high dome is made of iron and glass and is supported by impressive plaster eagles. The interior boasts intricate Neo-Renaissance stucco work and mosaic floor designs, showcasing the emblems of Italian cities. Restored in 1966, the mosaic floor further adds a touch of artistry to the elegant shopping destination.

Piazza del Duomo, Milan, Italy, 20121
Museo Nazionale Scienza e Tecnologia Leonardo da Vinci

Founded in 1953, the Museo Nazionale della Scienza e della Tecnologia Leonardo da Vinci includes 28 distinct galleries dedicated to all aspects of science and technology, including the spectacular collection of the creations of Leonardo da Vinci. From transportation to astronomy and modern high technology, the scope of this museum ranks it among the most important in the world. The artifacts inside this museum provide a fascinating look into physical sciences.

Via San Vittore 21, Milan, Italy, 20123
Parco Sempione

Characterized by still ponds, emerald green grass and exhilarating views of the main landmarks of the city, the Sforza Castle, the Arch of Peace and the Palazzo dell'Arte, Sempione Park offers some of the best visual experiences in Milan. Designed by architect Emilio Alemagna, the park is nothing short of a landscaping marvel. The Arena Civica, the Neptune-guarding public aquarium and the Torre Branca tower are also part of this expansive park. To add to its charm, visitors can also see permanent sculptures by Arman, Francesco Barzaghi and Giorgio de Chirico.

Piazza Sempione, Milan, Italy, 20154
Piazza del Duomo

The sprawling expanse of the Piazza del Duomo forms the heart of the city of Milan, both geographically and in terms of its cultural significance. While the site has always been an important reference point for town planners, the origins of this public square can be traced back to the 14th Century. It was Azzone Visconti who demanded the removal of the taverns that surrounded the Basilica di Santa Maria Maggiore and the Basilica of Santa Tecla, thus creating one of Italy's most iconic squares. Although both churches were eventually demolished to make way for the ambitiously designed Duomo, their foundations are still visible to this day. Today, the vast open space is crowned by the Duomo on one side and the Royal Palace on the other. Alongside them are sweeping arcades designed by Giuseppe Mengoni. A space surrounded by some of Italy's most recognizable structures, the Piazza del Duomo has rightly been termed as the focal point of Milan.

Piazza del Duomo, Milan, Italy, 20121
Chiesa di Santa Maria delle Grazie

Commissioned by Ludovico Sforza, the Church of Santa Maria delle Grazie was designed by Guiniforte Solari. While the Sforzas may have envisioned it playing a role in their family's legacy, it primarily served as a functioning church. The adjoining Dominican convent, with its cloister and sacristy, received later renovations by the renowned architect Bramante. Notably, the church's terracotta ornamentation became a significant influence in northern Italian Renaissance architecture. The most famous artwork housed within the church is Leonardo da Vinci's masterpiece, "The Last Supper."

Piazza di Santa Maria delle Grazie 2, Milan, Italy, 20123
Cimitero Monumentale di Milano

Beautiful sculptures adorn the graves of those interred at the Monumental Cemetery. Originally laid out in the 19th Century, the cemetery encompasses a staggering collection of sculptural and architectural gems, each gracing the burial site of some of the country's most prominent families and individuals. The Famedio, or Temple of Fame, is one of its most distinctive features. Originally designed to serve as a church, the neo-Medieval structure now has the sarcophagus of the novelist, Alessandro Manzoni. The tomb of the Campari family is adorned by a large, bronze version of the Last Supper, while that of Arturo Toscanini is a masterpiece fashioned by the sculptor, Leonardo Bistolfi. Marvelous funerary art and ornamentation abound at the Monumental Cemetery, a favorite among art lovers.

Piazzale Cimitero Monumentale, Milan, Italy, 20154
Pinacoteca di Brera

The Pinacoteca di Brera is housed within a grand 1615 building designed by architect Francesco Maria Richini. Founded in 1776, the gallery offers an extensive collection of Italian and foreign masterpieces from the 14th to the 19th centuries. You can admire works by renowned artists like Vincenzo Foppa, Lorenzo Lotto, Paolo Veronese, Tintoretto, and many more. Some of the Pinacoteca's highlights include Raffaello's Sposalizio della Vergine, Andrea Mantegna's Cristo morto, Piero della Francesca's Madonna and Saints, and Ercole Dè Roberti's Madonna in trono e Santi. The venue also boasts a bookstore, cafeteria, and guided tours.

Via Brera 28, Milan, Italy, 20121
[["Teatro alla Scala","45.46741300","9.18955200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Milan, Italy","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/milan\/18576-teatro-alla-scala"],["Castello Sforzesco","45.47049820","9.17930160","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Milan, Italy","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/milan\/18844-castello-sforzesco"],["Milan Cathedral","45.46410300","9.19192700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Milan, Italy","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/milan\/16549-milan-cathedral"],["Galleria Vittorio Emanuele II","45.46585600","9.18993900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Milan, Italy","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/milan\/18839-galleria-vittorio-emanuele-ii"],["Museo Nazionale Scienza e Tecnologia Leonardo da Vinci","45.46179000","9.17027000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Milan, Italy","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/milan\/14808-museo-nazionale-scienza-e-tecnologia-leonardo-da-vinci"],["Parco Sempione","45.47303700","9.17790700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Milan, Italy","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/milan\/15019-parco-sempione"],["Piazza del Duomo","45.46418000","9.19039000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Milan, Italy","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/milan\/104750-piazza-del-duomo"],["Chiesa di Santa Maria delle Grazie","45.46596400","9.17096300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Milan, Italy","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/milan\/16556-chiesa-di-santa-maria-delle-grazie"],["Cimitero Monumentale di Milano","45.48734500","9.17775500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Milan, Italy","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/milan\/18832-cimitero-monumentale-di-milano"],["Pinacoteca di Brera","45.47196700","9.18781400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Milan, Italy","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/milan\/14839-pinacoteca-di-brera"]]
0 101 126068-top-things-to-do-in-milan
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Charming Quaint Towns in Connecticut
18 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
5 National Park Peaks That Evoke a Sense of Awe and Wonder
5 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
5 1 0 2
26068