全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

30+ Best Brew Stops in the US

由: Nathan Cranford
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
2654


7个和尚Taproom

为了纪念七个啤酒酿造Trappist修道院,7个僧侣Taproom旨在通过从世界各地挑选的啤酒分享其对啤酒的爱。一个舒适的小酒馆风格的酒吧,是啤酒爱好者的天堂,有各种各样的啤酒,苹果酒,蜂蜜酒,还有质量上乘的葡萄酒。拥有令人印象深刻的46种啤酒选择和不断变化的瓶子选择,这个酒吧举例说明了多功能性的含义,让顾客有很多选择。虽然在酒吧里的食物预计不会太多,但每道菜都是为了品尝味蕾,还有签名的修道院汉堡和僧尼奶酪,希望能让您呼唤更多。

Traverse City, MI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
大道酒吧

大道酒吧有一个菜单,以满足在任何时间的白天或晚上的食物的渴望 - 非常方便这个在城市运行的生活。这家当地风味的酒吧提供一个不错的选择和食物,一个点唱机和台球桌提供娱乐。在这里,你总是会找到有趣的当地人和偶尔的游客,在这个令人愉快的出没的时光里度过美好的时光。坐在靠近圣查尔斯大街的窗户旁边,一边喝着冷饮和一顿饭,一边看世界。它没有比这更令人耳目一新。

新奥尔良, LA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
贝尔蒙特站

没有人会责怪你错误的贝尔蒙特站啤酒天堂。这家迷人的商店和咖啡厅为顾客提供了超过1200种瓶装啤酒,令人ja目结舌,以确保绝对新鲜和清爽口感的方式被照顾。毗邻商店是一个令人愉快的小biercafe,人们可以满足一品脱啤酒,并与啤酒爱好者探索目前的选择。咖啡厅提供20种啤酒,并在意大利市场提供意大利美食。有了这样一个精心策划和多样的选择,你一定会找到一个完美的适合你的口味,当你探索新的发现,沉迷于旧的最爱。留意贝尔蒙特站的网站和脸谱网页,了解啤酒品尝和特别活动的最新消息。

波特兰, OR, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
盲虎酒吧Blind Tiger

盲虎建于1995年,到现在仍然有一帮忠实的顾客还会经常光顾这里,这里是当地人和初学喝酒者最喜欢的一个酒吧。盲虎之所以还这么受欢迎,是因为他们制作精湛的啤酒,还有全纽约最棒的酒馆食物。这里有30种非常特别的生啤,有80多种瓶装品种选择,不懂啤酒的人肯定会眼花缭乱。菜单倒是没什么特别,但肯定有适合大众口味的食物—沙拉、三明治、汉堡和鸡翅。在这里玩上一整天都可以,所以你可以尽情享受这里的特色啤酒。

纽约, NY, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
砖商店酒吧

在这个没有废话的迪凯特酒吧的装饰,包括,毫不奇怪,主要是砖。人群是多样的,但是期望至少在德卡尔布县法院找到一堆法律工作者。本地和进口的草稿,单一麦芽苏格兰威士忌,小批量波旁酒和美酒,你不会有任何饮料的选择损失。一个相对标准的酒吧菜单提供午餐和晚餐,经典汉堡和三明治以合理的价格。

Decatur, GA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Burnhearts

密尔沃基以其大型国内啤酒公司而闻名,特别是米勒啤酒公司(Miller Brewing Company),然而在这个中西部的大都市,这个小酿造传统很难实现。在这个城市的海湾景观区的烧烤爱好者就是这样一个崇尚当地美食的地方。他们拥有超过25种的国产和进口啤酒,除了一个更好的平均鸡尾酒菜单。啤酒不断变化,鸡尾酒单仍然坚定,尝试“纽约秋天”,它是用南瓜精神制成的,是当地人的最爱。

密尔沃基, WI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Churchkey

在Churchkey,啤酒不仅仅是一种饮料,而是一种激情和生活方式。酒吧拥有令人ja目结舌,广泛而多样的555种啤酒,代表了许多地区,传统和风味概况;来自世界各地的这个宏伟,但谦逊的酿造故事的一种编年史。虽然啤酒的选择是啤酒爱好者的梦想成真,配对熟练的,美味的叮咬,如Brat汉堡,迪斯科火香肠肉汁和格拉夫顿切达干酪,火烤烤西施辣椒和手滚cavatelli,在Churckey一餐承诺是一个你不会很快忘记的。

Washington, DC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
工艺的骄傲

Craft Pride是每个啤酒鉴赏家的地方。这个地方容纳了20多个当地的啤酒。他们在酒吧周围有一个小座位,但最好的景点是延伸到酒吧外的庭院。啤酒和音乐可以与来自Crafts Pride的仅有一段距离的Via 313 Pizza比萨的披萨片或与这家酿造酒吧附近任何餐厅的食物一起享用。检查网站的进一步细节。

奥斯丁, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
埃比尼泽的酒吧

这个小镇的酒吧在啤酒和酿造的世界里已经赢得了很大的声誉。 Ebenezer的酒吧建立在对美食和美味啤酒的热爱之下,赢得了很多人的好评,被许多人誉为世界上最好的啤酒吧。酒吧拥有超过35比利时酿造的令人印象深刻的选择,旁边700亲切地关心瓶和酒吧的自己的黑色阿尔伯特。在Ebenezer的第三届年度啤酒节之际,由De Struise Brouwers酿制,这款传奇的比利时皇家啤酒店引入了全新的啤酒风格,以其卓越的品味赢得了最坚定的啤酒鉴赏家的心。 Ebenezer的酒吧是一个传奇诞生和荣耀的地方,酒吧仍然是一个温暖,谦逊,温馨的地方,你一定会有宾至如归的感觉。沉默你的肚子饥饿的咆哮,酒吧还提供各种美味的食物,包括所有的时间酒吧的最爱,如quesedillas,玉米片,汉堡,包装,海鲜特色和更多,服务与真正的好客的一面。

Lovell, ME, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
El诱饵商店

El Bait Shop拥有超过100种啤酒,150种瓶装啤酒和罐装啤酒,令人印象深刻,拥有世界上最广泛的美国精酿啤酒。酒吧后面的水龙头令人惊叹,肯定会让你眼花缭乱,装饰本身就是一个开始。老式的海报,游戏和奇特的小摆件围绕着这个活泼的水坑的墙壁。除了作为各种口味的啤酒爱好者的天堂外,El Bait Shop还提供各种美味的墨西哥和美式美食,包括鸡翅,墨西哥卷饼和多汁汉堡等美食。尽管熙熙攘攘,充满活力,并且一周之中充满欢乐,这里举办的现场音乐表演尤其受欢迎,吸引了众多开朗的狂欢者。请留意网站上关于不断增长的啤酒选择和活动时间表的最新动态。

Des Moines, IA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 311 32654-30-best-brew-stops-in-the-us
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
2654

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

30+ Best Brew Stops in the US

By: Nathan Cranford
Edit Collection
Download PDF
2654


7 Monks Taproom

Named in honor of the seven beer brewing Trappist monasteries, 7 Monks Taproom aims to share its love for beer through its exciting selection of beers from around the world. A cozy, tavern style bar, is a beer lovers paradise with its vast variety of beers, ciders, mead and also fair quality wine. Boasting an impressive selection of 46 beers on tap and a consistently changing bottle selection, this bar exemplifies the meaning of versatility giving its patrons plenty to chose from. While not much is expected from the food served at a bar, each dish served here is a treat for the taste buds with the signature Abbey Burger and Monk n Cheese promising to have you calling for more.

Traverse City, MI, United States
Add to Collection
The Avenue Pub

Avenue Pub has a menu to fulfill food cravings at anytime of the day or night — very convenient for this on-the-run city life. This local flavored pub offers a nice selection of drafts and food, with a jukebox and pool table providing the entertainment. Here you will always find interesting locals and the occasional tourists, all having a good time in this delightful haunt. Sit by the windows facing the Saint Charles Avenue and watch the world go by while you sip on a chilled drink and a meal. It doesn't get much more refreshing than this.

New Orleans, LA, United States
Add to Collection
Belmont Station

No one would blame you for mistaking the Belmont Station for beer heaven. This charming shop and cafe offers its customers a jaw-dropping selection of over 1200 bottled varieties of beer that are cared for in a manner that ensures absolute freshness and crisp taste. Adjoining the shop is a delightful little biercafe where people can meet over a pint of brew and explore the current brew selection with fellow beer lovers. The cafe serves up a rotating selection of 20 beers on tap alongside delicious Italian-inspired meals from The Italian Market. With such a well-curated and varied selection on offer, you are sure to find something that perfectly suits your taste as you explore new discoveries and indulge in old favorites. Keep an eye on the Belmont Station website and facebook page for updates on beer tastings and special events.

Portland, OR, United States
Add to Collection
Blind Tiger

Blind Tiger has been around since 1995, and a tight knit circle of loyal patrons still frequent this place, which has humbly remained a favorite drinking destination for locals and newbies. The reason Blind Tiger continues to stay on top is because of their carefully crafted beer selection coupled with some of the best pub grub you'll find in New York. With an idiosyncratic choice of 30 draft beers, plus more than 80 bottled varieties, beer snobs will be left spoiled for choice. The food menu is nothing fancy, but there's something for everyone - sliders, salads, sandwiches, burgers and wings. It doesn't hurt that happy hour runs all day, so you can definitely take advantage of the specials no matter your schedule.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Brick Store Pub

The decor at this no-nonsense Decatur bar is comprised, not surprisingly, mostly of brick. The crowd is diverse, but expect to find at least a spattering of legal workers from the Dekalb County Courthouse just across the way. Featuring local and imported draughts, single malt scotches, small batch bourbons and fine wines, you won't be at a loss for drinking options. A relatively standard bar menu is offered for lunch and dinner with classics like burgers and sandwiches featured at reasonable prices.

Decatur, GA, United States
Add to Collection
Burnhearts

Milwaukee is known for its conglomerate domestic beer companies, most particularly Miller Brewing Company, however the small brewing tradition dies hard in this Midwestern metropolis. Burnhearts in the Bay View district of the city is one such place that reveres local suds. They have more than 25 domestic and imported brews on tap in addition to a better than average cocktail menu. The beers change constantly yet the cocktail list remains steadfast, try the 'Autumn in New York', it is made with a Pumpkin spirit and is a local favorite.

Milwaukee, WI, United States
Add to Collection
Churchkey

At Churchkey, beer is not just another drink, but rather it is a passion and way of life. The bar boasts a jaw-dropping, vast and varied selection of 555 beers that represent a host of regions, traditions and flavor profiles; a kind of chronicle of the story of this magnificent, yet humble brew from around the world. While the beer selection is ever beer lover's dream come true, paired with expertly-crafted, scrumptious bites, like Brat Burgers, Disco fires with sausage gravy and Grafton cheddar cheese, fire-roasted shishito peppers and hand-rolled cavatelli, a meal at Churckey promises to be one that you will not soon forget.

Washington DC, DC, United States
Add to Collection
Craft Conundrum

Located on Skylark Drive in Charleston, Craft Conundrum focuses on craft beers and with more than 150 varieties on tap, beer experts and newcomers face the conundrum of what to taste next. Most of the local brands are available on tap at the bar, but the bar also offers everything from Belgian ales to the more adventurous spiced beers and meads. Two large screens are placed inside the bar- one above the bar, the other at the back. With its hand crafted tables, tap handles, bottle openers, flight paddles and growler satchels, Craft Conundrum provides a more personal beer experience, enhanced by their impeccable service.

Charleston, SC, United States
Add to Collection
Craft Pride

Craft Pride is a place for every beer connoisseur. The place houses more than 20 local brews on tap. They have a small seating around the bar but the best attraction is the patio extended outside the bar. Beers and music can be enjoyed with a slice of pizza from Via 313 Pizza which is just an arm's length distance from Crafts Pride, or with food from any of the restaurants in close proximity to this brew pub. Check website for further details.

Austin, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Ebenezer's Pub

This small town pub has earned a big name for itself in the world of beer and brewing. Built upon a deep passion for good food and great beer, Ebenezer's pub has garnered much acclaim and has been hailed by many as the best beer pub in the world. The bar boasts an impressive selection of over 35 Belgian brews on tap alongside 700 lovingly cared for bottles and the bar's very own Black Albert. Brewed by the De Struise Brouwers on the occasion of Ebenezer's third annual beer festival, this legendary Belgian Royal Stout broke barriers by introducing an all new style of beer that won over the hearts of even the most staunch beer connoisseurs with its remarkable taste. While Ebenezer's Pub is a place where legends are born and honored, the bar remains a warm, humble and welcoming place where you are sure to feel at home. To silence your belly's hungry growls, the pub also serves up a variety of delicious eats including all time pub favorites like quesedillas, nachos, burgers, wraps, seafood specials and more, served with a side of genuine hospitality.

Lovell, ME, United States
Add to Collection
El Bait Shop

With over 100 beers on tap and an impressive selection of over 150 bottled and canned beers, El Bait Shop boasts what is easily one of the world's most extensive selections of American craft beers. While the staggering array of taps behind the bar will surely dazzle you, the decor is a conversation starter in itself. Vintage posters, games, and curious knickknacks line the walls of this lively watering hole. Apart from being a haven for beer lovers of every caliber, El Bait Shop also serves up a variety of delicious Mexican and American treats, including bar favorites like chicken wings, tacos, and juicy burgers. Although bustling, lively, and brimming with cheer all through the week, the live musical performances held here are especially popular and draw crowds of cheerful revelers. Keep an eye on the website for the latest updates on an ever-growing beer selection and event schedules.

Des Moines, IA, United States
Add to Collection
Falling Rock Tap House

Set off the street in a dark nook, the Falling Rock Tap House's unassuming brick face is easy to miss in trendy, bar-heavy lower downtown. But this intimate, little tavern has a surprise behind its door; more than 80 beers on tap that range from Colorado microbrews to European imports. With so many choices, it is the closest thing to draught heaven. The food menu is secondary to the beer, but still offers a generous selection of salads, pizzas, sandwiches, burgers and tacos. Located just down the street from Coors Field makes it a perfect hangout for pre-game warm ups and post-game celebrations.

Denver, CO, United States
Add to Collection
0 311 32654-30-best-brew-stops-in-the-us
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
2654