全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Places around the world to visit

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
26632


西班牙大台阶

西班牙大台阶无疑是全欧洲最长与最宽的阶梯,总共有138阶,从西班牙广场, 连接以 教堂 为名的山上天主圣三教堂。西班牙大台阶是罗马巴洛克式艺术美的一座经典建筑,由建筑师弗朗西斯科·德桑克蒂斯于1723年至1725年间建造,此前该城获得了法国外交官埃蒂安·盖菲尔的遗产资助。西班牙大台阶被称为欧洲最宽的楼梯,被认为是罗马首都的标志性地标,吸引了当地人和各国游客。 旧船的喷泉和底座相呼应,往右边走就是英国诗人济慈的故居。虽然这座历史悠久的大台阶规模庞大,足以引起人们的注意,当大台阶的角落偶尔会点缀着彩色杜鹃花时,大台阶显得更加迷人充满魅力。

Piazza di Spagna, 罗马, 意大利, 00187
La Pergola

La Pergola酒店在优雅的环境中提供一流的美食,并享有罗马最美丽的景色之一。 La Pergola为客人提供最高级别的美食,使其成为城市和意大利最好的用餐体验之一。它的成功部分归功于Heinz Beck,一个非常有才华的厨师,将地中海式烹饪的原创演绎与不同寻常的表现相结合。菜单每个月都在变化,亮点包括三文鱼馄饨装满鱼子酱和酸奶油,茄子酱配龙虾和番茄以及三文鱼炸丸子在绿色米饭中煎炸。有一个特殊的糕点和甜点的选择,以及来自世界各地的丰富的酒单。

Via Alberto Cadlolo 101, Rome Cavalieri-Waldorf Astoria, 罗马, 意大利, 00136
拉菲特画廊

这家著名巴黎百货商场的分店为严肃的德国首都增添了几分地中海式优雅。位于东柏林的著名购物街Friedrichstraße上的 Friedrichstadt-大道购物中心内,这里有知名设计师的最新时装,如伊夫·圣洛朗和皮尔卡丹。这座建筑的设计、自然采光的室内装饰和引入注目的玻璃屋顶也是同样标新立异。但唯一的一个问题就是那块玻璃不时会掉到人行道上来,让行人一阵混乱,也引起了当地政府的热议。地下层的美食中心跟西部百货商场的那个富有传奇色彩的美食中心一样,也是品尝新鲜牡蛎的好地方。

Friedrichstraße 76-78, 柏林, 德国, 10117
英国百货商店

英国百货商店里面拥有的男式品牌服饰会让人留下深刻的印象,这里有迪赛尔、汤美 希尔费格、 伊夫.圣罗兰、卡尔文和迪奥等,而女装品牌则包含积吉尔、普兰尼特、霍布丝以及丽诗加邦等。商店内物品齐全,无论是正装、休闲装还 是晚礼服、女帽类以及女用贴身内衣裤等,应有尽有。此外还有化妆品部、糖果销售部、餐厅、家具展厅、咖啡馆, 美容中心以及其他。这里是伯明翰的一个了不起的地方,尤其是那些购物狂们不能错过的必游之地。

Corporation Street, 伯明翰, 英国, B2 5JS
贝尔菲瑞宾馆

贝尔菲瑞宾馆是整个城区最知名的几家宾馆之一。这是一个度假宾馆,距离NEC和机场都只有十五分钟的距离。宾馆占地面积广阔(占据了五百英亩的乡间土地),宾馆拥有三个十八洞的高尔夫球场。正如宾馆对自身的宣传语一样,这里作为“英国位置最好的会议、高尔夫及休闲宾馆”名副其实。贝尔菲瑞宾馆内有五个餐厅,八个酒吧以及大约700名员工,作为这里的客人,相信您能获得足够体贴的服务。

Lichfield Road, Sutton Coldfield, 英国, B76 9PR
披披海滩

59 Strada Provinciale, Baia Sardinia, Sardinia, Italy, 07020
撒丁岛

撒丁岛被吹捧为非洲大陆最古老的土地之一,拥有无与伦比的地中海魅力。其历史可追溯到腓尼基人和努拉克文明,其悠久的历史在其保存完好的多样建筑中得到了体现。从罗马式和文艺复兴时期的建筑到充满地中海风味的美味佳肴,游客都可以欣赏到。

Sardinia, Sardinia, Sardinia, Italy
Orto Botanico

植物园建于1853年,但只在1866年开放。有利的小气候意味着热带植物以及典型的撒丁岛可以种植。 1966年,一个致力于药用植物的部门被打开,种植了150种不同的物种。花园里有600多种树木,包括榕树,商陆,黛拉,桉树,诺丽娜和木麻黄。意大利花园独特,也许在整个欧洲是来自摩洛哥的Argania Sideroxylon罗姆。花园里还有罗马时代建造的水井和水箱。

11 Viale S. Ignazio, Cagliari, Sardinia, Italy, 09123
里贾纳玛格丽特

这家优雅的酒店坐落在市中心,离港口不远。设有一个享有城市历史中心美景的露台。 Regina Margerita酒店优质的服务,礼貌和专业的服务使其成为卡利亚里最着名的酒店之一。它在码头区。

44 Viale Regina Margherita, Cagliari, Sardinia, Italy, 09125
拉乌尔的

拉乌尔可能会激起好奇心,当你走过去,看到它的包装不管小时。你会发现这个酒吧里装满了波西米亚的人群,如果你幸运的话,也许是一个名人。菜单包括牛排,如牛排金Poivre等。这个法国餐馆有很多提供,所以吃晚饭和喝一杯。

180 Prince Street, 纽约, NY, 美国, 10012
火星酒吧餐厅

火星酒吧餐馆绝对是SoMa享受上班之人的聚脚地。在这酒吧中的每个人都是友善的单身贵族。千万不要被严肃的门卫吓倒,一旦你通过了他,你就会发现这里满是微笑和热情好客。这里的饮料都很高、很厉害。即使这里被挤得水泄不通,服务还是很快。你能在后庭的阴影处休息,但这并不代表你有很多私人空间。在挤满人的酒吧前坐下,点一个薯条,再在众人目光底下,随着墨城音乐起舞。之后还可以玩玩撞球和飞镖。这是那种你可以一个人去的酒吧,因为不久之后,肯定会搭上一些朋友。

798 Brannan Street, Between Gilbert Street & 7th Street, 旧金山, CA, 美国, 94103
[["\u897f\u73ed\u7259\u5927\u53f0\u9636","41.90608400","12.48293000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7f57\u9a6c, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/rome\/2374-\u897f\u73ed\u7259\u5927\u53f0\u9636"],["La Pergola","41.91899900","12.44666700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7f57\u9a6c, \u610f\u5927\u5229","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/rome\/5914-la-pergola"],["\u62c9\u83f2\u7279\u753b\u5eca","52.51436800","13.38998800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u67cf\u6797, \u5fb7\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/berlin\/8514-\u62c9\u83f2\u7279\u753b\u5eca"],["\u82f1\u56fd\u767e\u8d27\u5546\u5e97","52.48103600","-1.89710500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u4f2f\u660e\u7ff0, \u82f1\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/birmingham\/1-\u82f1\u56fd\u767e\u8d27\u5546\u5e97"],["\u8d1d\u5c14\u83f2\u745e\u5bbe\u9986","52.55429000","-1.73165200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Sutton Coldfield, \u82f1\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/birmingham\/6-\u8d1d\u5c14\u83f2\u745e\u5bbe\u9986"],["\u62ab\u62ab\u6d77\u6ee9","41.14168350","9.46752191","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Baia Sardinia, Sardinia, Italy","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/sardinia\/1053972-\u62ab\u62ab\u6d77\u6ee9"],["\u6492\u4e01\u5c9b","40.00000000","9.00000000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Sardinia, Sardinia, Italy","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/sardinia\/1205578-\u6492\u4e01\u5c9b"],["Orto Botanico","39.22144790","9.11016330","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Cagliari, Sardinia, Italy","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/sardinia\/82188-orto-botanico"],["\u91cc\u8d3e\u7eb3\u739b\u683c\u4e3d\u7279","39.21473330","9.11690680","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Cagliari, Sardinia, Italy","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/sardinia\/78911-\u91cc\u8d3e\u7eb3\u739b\u683c\u4e3d\u7279"],["\u62c9\u4e4c\u5c14\u7684","40.72614000","-74.00213000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u7ebd\u7ea6, NY, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/new-york\/1226-\u62c9\u4e4c\u5c14\u7684"],["\u706b\u661f\u9152\u5427\u9910\u5385","37.77334100","-122.40323700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u65e7\u91d1\u5c71, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/san-francisco\/6411-\u706b\u661f\u9152\u5427\u9910\u5385"]]
0 111 126632-places-around-the-world-to-visit
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Accessories in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best American in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best American in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Antiques in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Antiques in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
26632

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Places around the world to visit

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
26632


Spanish Steps

A wide set of 138 steps begin their ascent from the Piazza di Spagna, leading up to the Piazza Trinità dei Monti where the eponymous church sits. A sterling example of Roman Baroque beauty, the Spanish Steps were built between 1723 and 1725 by architect Francesco de Sanctis, after the city received funds from French Diplomat Étienne Gueffier. The Spanish Steps are collectively known as the widest stairway in Europe and is recognized as an iconic landmark in Rome's capital, attracting locals and tourists from all walks of life. The Fountain of the Old Boat greets the steps at its base, and toward the right is located the house of English poet John Keats. While the colossal sweep of this historic stairway is enough to invite attention, it appears even more captivating when corners of the steps are intermittently adorned in colored azaleas.

Rome, Italy
Add to Collection
La Pergola

La Pergola offers excellent cuisine in an elegant setting with one of the most beautiful views in Rome. La Pergola offers its guests cuisine of the highest level, making it one of the best dining experiences in the city and in Italy. Its success is due in part to Heinz Beck, an exceptionally talented chef who combines an original interpretation of Mediterranean cooking with unusual presentation. The menu changes every month and highlights include Salmon Ravioli filled with caviar and sour cream, Eggplant Purée with Lobster and Tomato and Salmon Croquettes fried in green rice. There is an exceptional selection of pastries and desserts as well as an extensive wine list from all over the world.

Rome, Italy
Add to Collection
Galeries Lafayette

This branch of the famous Parisian department store adds a touch of Mediterranean elegance to the German capital. Situated on Friedrichstraße, eastern Berlin's premier shopping street, the store offers the latest fashions from designers like Yves Saint Laurent and Pierre Cardin. The design of the building, with its sunlit interior and glass roof, is stunning, another reason for a visit. The food hall in the basement is in the same league as KaDeWe's legendary food department and is a great place to come and sample a couple of fresh oysters.

Berlin, Germany
Add to Collection
House of Fraser

This location of the House of Fraser group was one of the 56 branches that the brand operated. Towering six floors above the city, the stylish department store beckoned shoppers with versatile products from distinctive brands. As of 2018, the brand has been taken over by Sports Direct.

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
The Belfry

The Belfry is one of the best-known golf resorts in the country. It is situated 15 minutes from both the National Exhibition Centre and the airport. Set in large and spacious grounds covering some 200 hectares (500 acres) of countryside, it also holds three 18-hole golf courses. This place describes itself as The best located conference, golf and leisure hotel in the United Kingdom, and it's hard to argue with that. The Belfry has five restaurants, eight bars and employs around 700 staff in all, so you should be well looked after.

Sutton Coldfield, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Phi Beach

Baia Sardinia, Sardinia, Italy
Add to Collection
Sardinia

Touted to be one of the most periodically ancient lands in the continent, Sardinia boasts of an unmatched Mediterranean charm. With history that dates as far as the Phoenicians and Nuragic civilization, its rich past is reflected in its well-preserved and diverse architecture. Visitors get to admire everything from Romanesque and Renaissance architecture to its delicious cuisine filled with Mediterranean flavors.

Sardinia, Sardinia, Italy
Add to Collection
Orto Botanico

The Botanical Garden was laid out in 1853 but only opened in 1866. The favorable microclimate means that tropical plants as well as those typical of Sardinia can be grown. In 1966, a section dedicated to medicinal plants was opened growing 150 different species. The gardens are home to more than 600 species of tree, including Ficus, Phytolacca, Dracena, Eucalyptus, Nolina and Casuarina. Unique to Italian gardens and perhaps throughout Europe is the Argania Sideroxylon Roem from Morocco. The gardens also enclose wells and water tanks that were built during the Roman era.

Cagliari, Sardinia, Italy
Add to Collection
Regina Margherita

This elegant hotel is located in the heart of the city, not far from the port. It has a terrace with a beautiful view over the city's historical center. The excellent service, the politeness, and the professionality of the staff make the Regina Margerita one of the most famous hotels in Cagliari. It is in the Marina district.

Cagliari, Sardinia, Italy
Add to Collection
Raoul's

Raoul's may inspire curiosity when you walk past and see that it's packed no matter the hour. You'll find a bohemian crowd packed into this bar, and maybe a celebrity if you're lucky. The menu includes steak, such as the Steak Au Poivre, among other options. This French eatery has a lot to offer, so stop by for dinner and a drink.

New York, NY, United States
Add to Collection
Mars Bar & Restaurant

Mars Bar & Restaurant is definitely the place for the hard-working crowd in SoMa. Do not be fooled by the stern doorman; once you get past him, it's all smiles and hospitality. Drinks are tall, strong, and served fast, even when the place is jammed. The back patio is perfect for relaxing in the shade, but don't expect to get too much personal space. Settle down in an overstuffed booth, order a basket of French fries, and groove to the Motown tunes while you people-watch. Later, shoot some pool or throw some darts. This is the kind of bar you can visit alone because you will not stay that way for long. Live music of various kinds is thoroughly enjoyable at the bar. Only the bar area is open on Saturdays.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 111 126632-places-around-the-world-to-visit
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
26632