全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

National Parks of Italy

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
26633


Parco Nazionale d'Abruzzo,拉齐奥和莫利塞

Parco Nazionale d'Abruzzo,拉齐奥和莫利塞也被称为阿布鲁佐国家公园,是一片林地。这里的森林主要是高耸的针叶树,如银桦树,山松,黑松,还有很多低水平的蕨类植物和磨砂植物。公园有许多湖泊,被桑格罗河(Sangro River)穿过。该公园是许多特有和濒危物种以及常见动物的栖息地。这里发现的一些动物包括意大利狼,马氏棕熊,ro,,白背啄木鸟,特有的山羊羚羊物种等等。公园之旅可以安排,更多的信息可以在他们的网站和他们的现场游客中心。

Villetta Barrea, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Parco Nazionale dell'Alta Murgia

一个677.39平方公里(261.5平方英里)舒展的原始绿色草原,岩石和树木Parco Nazionale dell'Alta Murgia是大自然爱好者的梦想目的地。在众多的自行车和徒步旅行路线以及一些露营地内,这个公园并不乏冒险或刺激的地方。在周围的宁静中,除了鸟鸣声和叶子的沙沙声,让你分心。该公园还包含一个古老的墓地废墟,并在全年举办一些展览和活动。

Gravina in Puglia, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Parco Nazionale dell'Appennino Lucano(国家公园)

该公园由意大利环境部于2007年创建。他们非常积极地为来这里旅游的游客和学生组织活动,他们来这里旅行到有着丰富动植物的山区Lucania亚平宁山脉。

Marsico Nuovo, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
亚平宁山托斯科 - 埃米利亚诺国家公园

坐落在崇高的亚平宁山脉之中,亚平宁托斯科 - 埃米利亚诺国家公园是一个广阔的湖泊,山谷和溪流。这是一个保护区,是一个土着动植物,包括金鹰,ro鹿和mouflon家园。岩石地形提供了一个陡峭的登山攀岩者喜欢参观它提供的令人叹为观止的意见。自行车,徒步旅行和骑马是主要的活动。人们也可以沉迷于滑雪和其他冬季运动。游客中心为游客提供更多关于公园的信息。

Collagna, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Arcipelago di拉马达莱纳国家公园

马迪亚达山脉国家公园横跨七个主要岛屿和斑点Bocche di Bonifacio的小岛的分数。这七个岛屿是一个山谷的顶峰,现在被意大利海岸之外的水域淹没在撒丁岛和科西嘉岛之间。除了拉马达莱纳岛之外,群岛的大部分岛屿都是无人居住的,充满了由水和风形成的好奇的岩层。公园保护着广阔的陆地和海洋,保护了一个脆弱的生态系统,维持着无数的植物,动物,鸟类和海洋物种。雕刻的岩石,广阔的海景和外海未被破坏的荒野描绘出阳光普照的天堂般的景象,而群岛的村庄却拥有自己的乡村魅力,永远充满着庆祝的空气。从Spiaggia Rosa粉红色的全景到La Maddalena历史悠久的防御工事,国家公园的景色广阔多变。

La Maddalena, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
Arcipelago托斯卡诺国家公园

托斯卡纳群岛国家公园保护厄尔巴岛,伊戈拉德尔吉格里奥,卡普拉亚,蒙特克里斯托,皮亚诺萨,吉诺特里和戈尔戈纳以及托斯卡纳群岛的几个岩石和小岛。该公园包括56,766公顷的海洋和17,887公顷的土地,获得了意大利最大的海洋公园的称号。每个岛屿都与其他岛屿有着惊人的不同,它们共同呈现出生机勃勃的生态系统拼贴画,从树木繁茂的地形到荒芜的岩石,以及由岩石雕刻而成的岩石露头。虽然这些岛屿保存着不同的植物和鸟类,但这片地中海的水域却拥有众多的海洋物种,包括海豚,石斑鱼和moon鱼。从阳光斑驳的海滩到石窟和洞穴,Arcipelago托斯卡诺国家公园是一个自然奇观的混合泳。

Portoferraio, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
阿西纳拉国家公园

Asinara国家公园成立于1997年,位于风景优美的Asinara岛。这个岛上有大约700种不同类型的植被。除了植物,这个公园拥有80种动物,是很受欢迎的稀有白化驴,是一个受欢迎的观鸟点。除了自然风光之外,这个公园还拥有第一次世界大战中使用的古监狱。感受大自然的乐趣,您还可以参观这个公园,也可以为大自然爱好者提供导游服务。

Porto Torres, Sardinia, Italy
添加到您的收藏夹
Aspromonte国家公园

阿斯普罗蒙特国家公园位于卡拉布里亚亚平宁山脉的南部。该公园位于海边,周围是高山峰。这个地方的动物包括游隼,苍鹰和狼。公园的相当大的面积被森林有银冷杉,山毛榉,地中海maquis,黑松树和栗树占领。它也是一些珍稀物种Bonellis鹰和Woodwardia radicans的家。

Santa Cristina D'aspromonte, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
西伦托国家公园和卡梅罗塔

奇伦托的山脉急剧地沉入第勒尼安海,而其上游则受到迪亚诺山谷的影响。 1991年宣布成立国家公园,该地区不久被联合国教科文组织认可为其非凡的文化遗产。 1998年,国家公园以及帕埃斯图姆(Paestum)和威利亚(Velia)的考古遗址被正式授予世界遗产名录。壮观的景观以史前时代开始,直到中世纪的人类居住的证据为标志。古老的贸易路线横贯整个景观,一路上有几组定居点和避难所。崎岖的地形充满了峡谷,悬崖和洞穴,隐藏在郁郁葱葱的绿色与众多小径探索。极好的风景和丰富的文化体验使得Cilento国家公园和Vallo di Diano成为意大利南部的一颗明珠。该公园位于坎帕尼亚地区的萨莱诺省。

Vallo della Lucania, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
五渔村国家公园

这个联合国教科文组织世界遗产地也是意大利最小的国家公园,可以说是其中最风景秀丽的一个。栖息在陆地和海洋的风口浪尖上,五渔村跨在岩石的利古里亚海岸,脚下海水闪烁着碧绿的海水。国家公园由Monterosso,Vernazza,Corniglia,Manarola和Riomaggiore五个海滨村庄组成,每一个都是沿着狭窄的街道隐藏的历史建筑风景如画的混合体。石质峭壁的光秃秃的墙壁掩映着海湾及其梯田的葡萄园,橄榄树林和沙滩,每个步行道都有远足小径和壮观的景观。五渔村国家公园是一个时间本身似乎放缓,生活更悠闲的地方。当地的特产是一种名叫Sciacchetrà的葡萄酒,以新鲜的当地海鲜为佳。

Vernazza, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
齐尔切奥国家公园

齐尔切奥国家公园跨越了拉齐奥海岸令人印象深刻的一段。从沿海沙丘和滨海湖泊到Circeo的森林和海角,公园保留了一个真正独特的生物群落。 Selva di Cerce被誉为意大利最大的平原森林,拥有像野猪这样的本土野生动物,而沿海沙丘则是难得一见的景象。穿插在这些戏剧性变化的地形之间的是典型的小城镇,它们通过留下罗马人,中世纪骑士圣堂武士和Caetani封建领主等人留下的遗物记录时间的稳定流逝。随着Circeo海角的废船高出一切,这个国家公园是一个激动人心的广阔多变的景观。公园是徒步旅行,独木舟和皮划艇以及文化旅游等户外活动的首选。

San Felice Circeo, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
多洛米蒂Bellunesi国家公园

距离威尼斯有80.46公里(50英里)的多洛米蒂贝鲁内西国家公园占据了多洛米蒂山脉的最南端。蔓延在东南部阿尔卑斯山连绵起伏的丘陵和山谷中,令人叹为观止的自然公园在大约100年前完全被冰川所覆盖,它们的后退留下了一道支持数十种稀有物种的景观。这个国家公园建于20世纪90年代,保证了大量独特珍稀的动植物资源库的存在。这个公园占地面积达32,000公顷(79073.7英亩),拥有许多考古,地质,生物和人类学的奇迹,还有几条徒步旅行路线和充足的各种户外活动的机会。迷人的山丘迷人的全景景观,白雪皑皑的高山和草甸充满了无数鲜艳的花朵在Dolomiti Bellunesi国家公园齐聚一堂。人造景点包括Certosa di Vedana和几个小教堂以及Val Cordevole的中世纪建筑。

Dolomiti Bellunesi, 意大利
添加到您的收藏夹
0 241 226633-national-parks-of-italy
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
26633

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

National Parks of Italy

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
26633


Parco Nazionale d'Abruzzo, Lazio e Molise

Parco Nazionale d'Abruzzo, Lazio e Molise, also known as the Abruzzo National Park, is a stretch of forest land. The forest is mainly full of tall coniferous trees like silver birch, mountain pines and black pines although a lot of low level ferns and scrubs also grow here. The park has a number of lakes and is cut through by the Sangro River. The park is home to many endemic and endangered species of fauna as well as common ones. Some animals found here include the Italian wolf, the Marsican brown bear, roe deer, the white backed woodpecker, an endemic goat antelope species and so on. Tours of the park can be arranged and more information is available both on their website and at their on-site visitors center.

Villetta Barrea, Italy
Add to Collection
Parco Nazionale dell'Alta Murgia

A 677.39 square kilometer (261.5 square mile) stretch of pristine green grasslands, rocks and trees Parco Nazionale dell'Alta Murgia is a dream destination for nature lovers. Peppered with numerous biking and hiking trails and a few campsites this park is not short of adventure or excitement. Take in the serenity of the surroundings, with nothing but the sounds of birds chirping and leaves rustling with the breeze to distract you. The park also contains the ruins an ancient necropolis and hosts a number of exhibitions and events throughout the year.

Gravina in Puglia, Italy
Add to Collection
Appennino Lucano - Val d'Agri - Lagonegrese National Park

The park was created in 2007 by the Ministry of Environment in Italy. It is very active in organizing activities for both tourists and students who are brought here on trips to the Lucania Apennines, a mountainous area rich in flora and fauna.

Marsico Nuovo, Italy
Add to Collection
Appennino Tosco-Emiliano National Park

Nestled amidst the lofty Apennine Mountains, the Appennino Tosco-Emiliano National Park is a vast stretch of lakes, valleys and streams. It is a protected area that is home to an indigenous flora and fauna including the golden eagle, roe deer and mouflon. The rocky terrain provides a steep climb to mountain-climbers who like to visit it for the breath-taking views on offer. Biking, trekking and horse-riding are the main activities on offer. One can also indulge in skiing and other winter sports. The visitor centers provide tourists with more information about the park.

Collagna, Italy
Add to Collection
Arcipelago di La Maddalena National Park

The Arcipelago di La Maddalena National Park spans the the seven main islands and the scores of islets that speckle the Bocche di Bonifacio. These seven islands are the summits of a valley, now submerged beneath the waters off the coast of Italy, between Sardinia and Corsica. Apart from the island of La Maddalena itself, most of the islands of the archipelago are entirely uninhabited, replete in curious rock formations shaped by the water and wind. The park protects a vast stretch of land and sea, protecting a fragile ecosystem that sustains numerous plant, animal, bird and marine species. The sculpted rocks, sprawling seascapes and untouched wilderness of the outer islands paint a paradisaical picture drenched in sunshine, while the villages of the archipelago boast a rustic charm of their own, forever brimming with a celebratory air. From the pink-hued panoramas of the Spiaggia Rosa to the historic fortifications of La Maddalena, the national park's vistas are vast and varied.

La Maddalena, Italy
Add to Collection
Arcipelago Toscano National Park

The Arcipelago Toscano National Park protects the islands of Elba, Isola del Giglio, Capraia, Montecristo, Pianosa, Giannutri and Gorgona, as well as the several rocks and islets of the Tuscan Archipelago. The park encompasses 56,766 hectares of sea and 17,887 hectares of land, earning it the title of Italy's largest marine park. Each island is spectacularly different from the others, together presenting a vibrant collage of ecosystems that range from wooded terrain awash in blooms to stark, rocky outcrops carved by the elements. While the islands sustain disparate plants and birds, the waters of this stretch of the Mediterranean are home to multitudes of marine species including dolphins, groupers and moonfish. From sun-dappled beaches to grottoes and caves, the Arcipelago Toscano National Park is a medley of natural wonders.

Portoferraio, Italy
Add to Collection
Asinara National Park

Established since 1997, Asinara National Park is located on the Asinara Island which is known for its scenic views. This island is known for housing around 700 different types of vegetations. In addition to the flora, this park features 80 species of animals and is popular for siting the rare Albino Donkeys and is a popular bird watching spot. Apart from the natural beauty, this park features the ancient prison used in World War I. Feel close to the nature as you visit this park which also provides guided tours for the nature enthusiasts. Check out their seasonal timings on the website.

Porto Torres, Sardinia, Italy
Add to Collection
Aspromonte National Park

The aspromonte National Park is located in the southern part of the Apennine mountains in Calabria. The park is situated near the sea and is surrounded by high mountain peaks. The fauna of this place includes the peregrine falcon, the goshawk and the wolf. Considerable area of the park is occupied by forests having silver firs, beech, Mediterranean maquis, black pines and chestnut trees. It is also the home to a couple of rare species: the Bonellis eagle and Woodwardia radicans.

Santa Cristina D'aspromonte, Italy
Add to Collection
National Park of Cilento and Vallo di Diano

The mountains of Cilento dip dramatically to meet the Tyrrhenian Sea while its higher reaches are bound by the Vallo di Diano. Declared a national park in 1991, the region was soon after recognized by UNESCO for its extraordinary cultural heritage. In 1998, the national park, along with the archaeological remains of Paestum and Velia, were officially awarded the designation of a World Heritage Site. The spectacular landscape is marked by evidence of human habitation that spans the ages, beginning in prehistoric times, right through to the Middle Ages. Ancient trade routes traverse the landscape, with several groupings of settlements and sanctuaries along the way. The rugged terrain is replete with gorges, cliffs and caves, hidden away amid lush greenery with numerous trails to explore. Superlative scenery and rich cultural experiences make the National Park of Cilento and Vallo di Diano a jewel of Southern Italy. The park lies in the Province of Salerno, in the Campania region.

Vallo della Lucania, Italy
Add to Collection
Cinque Terre National Park

This UNESCO World Heritage Site is also Italy's smallest National Park, and arguably one of its most scenic. Perched at the cusp of land and sea, the Cinque Terre straddles the rocky Ligurian coast, with the shimmering, turquoise waters of the sea at its feet. The National Park is composed of the five seaside villages of Monterosso, Vernazza, Corniglia, Manarola, and Riomaggiore, each a picturesque medley of historic architecture tucked away down narrow streets. The bare walls of the stony cliffs shelter the bay and its terraced vineyards, olive groves and sandy beaches, traversed by hiking trails with breathtaking vistas at every turn. The Cinque Terre National Park is a place where time itself seems to slow down and life takes on a more leisurely pace. The local specialty is a wine called Sciacchetrà best enjoyed with fresh, local seafood.

Vernazza, Italy
Add to Collection
Circeo National Park

Circeo National Park spans an impressive stretch of the Coast of Lazio. From the coastal dunes and littoral lakes, to the forests and promontory of Circeo, the park preserves a truly unique set of biomes. The Selva di Cerce is reputed to be Italy's largest plain forest, teeming with native wildlife like the wild boar, while the coastal dunes are a rare and intriguing sight to behold. Interspersed in between these dramatically variant terrain are quintessential small towns that chronicle the steady passage of time through relics left behind the Romans, the Medieval Knights Templar and the feudal lords of Caetani amongst others. With the hulk of the Circeo Promontory rising above it all, this National Park is a vast and varied landscape that inspires awe. The park is a favored choice for outdoor activities like hiking, canoeing and kayaking, as well as cultural tourism.

San Felice Circeo, Italy
Add to Collection
Dolomiti Bellunesi National Park

A little over 80.46 kilometers (50 miles) away from Venice, the Dolomiti Bellunesi National Park occupies the southernmost reaches of the Dolomites. Sprawling amidst the rolling hills and valleys of the Southeastern Alps, the stunning natural park was entirely covered by glaciers about 100 decades ago, their retreat leaving behind a landscape that supports scores of rare species. Established in the 1990s, this national park ensures the survival of a vast repository of the unique and rare flora and fauna that call it home. Spread over 32,000 hectares (79073.7 acres), the park features many archaeological, geological, biological and anthropological marvels, as well as several trails for hiking and ample opportunity for a variety of outdoor activities. Bewitching panoramic vistas of verdant hills, snow-capped peaks and meadows awash in a myriad colorful flowers come together at the Dolomiti Bellunesi National Park. Manmade points of interest include the Certosa di Vedana and the several small churches and the Medieval architecture of Val Cordevole.

Dolomiti Bellunesi, Italy
Add to Collection
0 241 226633-national-parks-of-italy
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
26633