全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

5 Lively Sports Bars in London

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
26659

London is one of those cities in the world that is home to famous sports, teams and its die-hard fans. While many make it to the stadiums, a majority resort to sports bars within the city to enjoy their favorite game with fellow supporters rivals alike. The vibe inside London's sports bars, which is almost equivalent to watching the game from the stands reflects the city's immense love and passion for sports.


酒吧踢

酒吧踢提供了一切与脚踢 - 不管是足球筛选,桌上足球或鸡尾酒的力量给一个即时踢一个代名词。足球比赛在这里是传奇的,人们来自广泛的发挥,但场地足够大,以容纳每个人没有皱纹!欢乐时光每天在4点到7点之间。食物很美味,适合鸡尾酒。有一个多功能厅可供私人租用。从进口的啤酒收集品尝Cruzcampo。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
嘉士伯体育酒吧

位于帝国赌场内的嘉士伯体育酒吧是观看最新体育赛事的新颖方式。在真正的奢华中,人们可以在巨大的电视屏幕上观看包括橄榄球,板球和棒球在内的所有主要运动。它有一个现代的装饰与酒吧凳子和大量的摊位。这个地方也可以预订大型派对。食物菜单是广泛和完美的吃的比赛中吃。它由汉堡组成,可以选择自己的配料,牛排,鹰嘴豆泥,排骨和热狗的盘子。酒吧菜单包括Carlberg(可预测)以及其他啤酒,如Tuborg,Corona和Budweiser。经典鸡尾酒 - Cosmopolitan,Mojitos和Margaritas也可以搭配葡萄酒。场地可容纳200人。它全天开放。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
着名三王(F3K)

足球世界杯热潮是否抓住了你?那么你一定要前往伦敦的着名三王(F3K)。拥有71,000个电视频道,你一定有一个盛大的时间在这里。他们的菜单是传统的酒吧食物的精美传播和葡萄酒,啤酒和烈酒的详尽选择。这个地方展示了所有的西班牙,意大利和英国联赛以及橄榄球和板球比赛。这里的服务热情好客,氛围热闹的体育迷们热闹非凡。你还在等什么?去抓一个啤酒杯,挥舞你的队旗在着名三王。提前打电话了解更多信息。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
展馆结束

如果您恰好在“平方英里”附近,正在寻找一个放松饮料和美食的地方,那么Pavilion End是一个可爱的选择。由两个不同的酒吧区和一个庭院组成,距离圣保罗大教堂仅几步之遥。其温暖的氛围以木质的口音突出,他们亲切的员工将确保每个人都得到照顾。除了种类繁多的葡萄酒之外,这个繁忙的水坑还有一系列桶装啤酒和生啤酒。从电视屏幕上抓住你最喜欢的队伍,或与朋友一起享受一两品脱。为了这种唠叨的饥饿感,还是放纵了一些在院子里观看的人,您可以在这间酒吧度过愉快的时光。

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
Philomena's Irish Bar & Sports Cafe

Located at Covent Gardens, Philomena's is a local sports lovers' hub. This sports bar is the perfect spot if you wish to enjoy live football or dart in a cozy yet energetic environment accompanied by a pint of draught beer. Philomena's Irish bar is also famous for its home-cooked food and the specialty, Hamburger tops the menu.

伦敦, 英国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 126659-5-lively-sports-bars-in-london
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Historic Bars Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
26659

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

5 Lively Sports Bars in London

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
26659

London is one of those cities in the world that is home to famous sports, teams and its die-hard fans. While many make it to the stadiums, a majority resort to sports bars within the city to enjoy their favorite game with fellow supporters rivals alike. The vibe inside London's sports bars, which is almost equivalent to watching the game from the stands reflects the city's immense love and passion for sports.


Bar Kick

Bar Kick offers everything that is synonymous with a kick - be it football screening, table football or cocktails whose potency give one an instant kick. Foosball matches are legendary here and people come from far and wide to play, however the venue is huge enough to accommodate everyone without a wrinkle! Happy hours are available between 4p and 7p daily. The food is tasty and suits the cocktails. There is a function room available for private hire. Try the Cruzcampo from the imported beer collection.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Carlsberg Sports Bar

Located within The Casino at The Empire, the Carlsberg Sports Bar is a novel way to watch the latest sporting events. In true luxury, one can watch all major sports including rugby, cricket and baseball on giant TV screens. It has a modern decor with bar stools and plenty of booths. The place can also be pre-booked for large parties. The food menu is extensive and perfect to eat during a gripping match. It consists of burgers where one can choose one's own toppings, steaks, platters of hummus and pork ribs and hotdogs. The bar menu consists of Carlberg (predictably) along with other beer like Tuborg, Corona and Budweiser. The classic cocktails - Cosmopolitan, Mojitos and Margaritas are also available along with wine. The venue has a capacity for 200 people. It is open throughout the day.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Famous Three Kings (F3K)

Has the football World Cup fever gripped you? Then you must head to the Famous Three Kings (F3K) in London. With 71,000 TV channels, you are sure to have a gala time here. Their menu is a fine spread of traditional pub food and an exhaustive selection of wines, beers and spirits. The place showcases all the Spanish, Italian and English leagues as well as rugby and cricket matches. The services here are hospitable and the atmosphere is bustling with enthusiastic sports fans. So what are you waiting for? Go grab a beer mug and wave your team flag at Famous Three Kings. Call ahead for more information.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Pavilion End

If you happen to be around the Square Mile and are looking for a place to unwind over great drinks and food, then the Pavilion End is a lovely option. Comprising of two distinct bar areas along with a patio, it is just steps away from the St Paul's Cathedral. Its warm ambiance is accentuated by wooden accents and their amiable staff will ensure that everyone is well taken care of. This bustling watering hole has an impressive list of cask ales and draft beer, besides a wide range of wine. Catch your favorite team in action from their television screens or just enjoy a pint or two with friends in tow. Nosh on tasty bites for that nagging hunger pang or indulge in some people watching in the patio. You can be sure of a pleasant time at this bar.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
Philomena's Irish Bar & Sports Cafe

Located at Covent Gardens, Philomena's is a local sports lovers' hub. This sports bar is the perfect spot if you wish to enjoy live football or dart in a cozy yet energetic environment accompanied by a pint of draught beer. Philomena's Irish bar is also famous for its home-cooked food and the specialty, Hamburger tops the menu.

London, United Kingdom
Add to Collection
0 51 126659-5-lively-sports-bars-in-london
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
26659