全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

5 Must-Visit Stadiums in Spain

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
26674

Spain is home to numerous traditional sports as well as passionate followers. Across the country, one can find marvelous stadiums that reflect the rich history and legacy of its teams. Visiting one of these sports arenas is a must while planning a trip to Spain.


国家综合体育场

Estadio Nacional Complutense是马德里康普斯顿大学主校区的一个发达的橄榄球联盟设施。最初,橄榄球场是为学院的体育赛事设计的。在1954年,西班牙国家橄榄球队用这个设施与葡萄牙队打了一场平局,主场以23-0取胜。今天,体育场承载了也参加了欧洲国家杯的一侧的大部分家庭装置。

马德里, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
梅斯塔拉体育场

在巴伦西亚着名的足球场Estadio Mestalla在西班牙的体育场馆中拥有自己的一席之地。瓦伦西亚主场作为欧洲最大,最大的体育场馆之一,荣登榜首。拥有75,000人的容量和特殊的高架座位安排,体育场继续提供激动人心的足球活动。

巴伦西亚, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
诺坎普球场

这是西班牙足球界令人印象深刻,也是最高荣誉的球场,诺坎普是欧洲最大的体育场之一。这座壮观的体育场建于1957年,是深受当地人喜爱的巴塞罗那足球俱乐部(FC Barcelona)的主场,当地人简单地称它为“巴萨”(Barca)。当时,旧的大教堂体育场似乎已经不足以容纳狂热的球迷,科尔茨营(Camp de Les Corts)体育场的扩建被认为是不可能的。这座体育场有时被称为“库巴拉建造的房子”,因为在1950年6月匈牙利天王巨星库巴拉加盟巴萨,由于场地太小,因此建立新馆的呼声越来越高。库巴拉对观众而言非常受欢迎,以至于体育场甚至无法容纳成群结队观看他比赛的非凡人群。诺坎普球场一次可以容纳99,000多名观众,其露天看台被赋予了深刻的象征意义,球场被喷漆成象征皇家的蓝色和红色。

巴塞罗那, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
圣地亚哥伯纳乌球场

俱乐部的球队成立于1902年,不得不在整个城市的各个场馆进行比赛,直到1947年才建成。这个球场拥有85,454人的能力,由于多年来在皇家国际比赛中的成功,他已经成为世界闻名的球队。它以董事会主席伯纳乌(SantiagoBernabéu)的名字命名,他有远见借钱购买这块土地并开始建设。当时是国内最现代化的体育场馆,经历了各种扩建改造工程。除星期一外,您可以参观每天开放的俱乐部博物馆,了解其历史,看到奖杯室,踏上神圣的草坪本身。

马德里, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
斗牛场de las Ventas广场

咆哮的人群和对斗牛士或斗牛的狂热激情,在惊人的高尔夫球场上达到了高潮,这也许是世界上这个传统运动最非凡的舞台。在三月至十月期间每年举办的斗牛场的背景下,可以追溯到1931年,在Guindalera区的一个阳光普照的广场上散布着柔和的褐色结构。这个壮观的斗牛场可以容纳23000多名观众,这是斗牛士最有可能面对的要求。广场托罗斯德拉斯本塔斯是一个暴露的砖砌neomudéjar风格的建筑,用彩色瓷砖装饰,而环本身覆盖着安达卢西亚的金色沙子。在二十世纪三十年代建造这个戒指之前,斗牛在市长广场或太阳门广场等半封闭的地方举行,随着这个奇妙的舞台的到来,开始了西班牙斗牛的时代。

马德里, 西班牙
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 126674-5-must-visit-stadiums-in-spain
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
23 1 0 6
26674

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

5 Must-Visit Stadiums in Spain

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
26674

Spain is home to numerous traditional sports as well as passionate followers. Across the country, one can find marvelous stadiums that reflect the rich history and legacy of its teams. Visiting one of these sports arenas is a must while planning a trip to Spain.


Estadio Nacional Complutense

A well-developed rugby union facility, Estadio Nacional Complutense is found on Complutense University of Madrid's main campus. Originally, the rugby ground was designed for the college's sports events. In the year 1954, Spain' national rugby side used the facility for a home tie against Portugal which ended in a 23-0 win for the home side. Today, the stadium hosts most of the home fixtures of the side which also participates in the European Nations Cup.

Madrid, Spain
Add to Collection
Mestalla Stadium

Estadio Mestalla, the renowned football stadium in Valencia has a place of its own in the sporting arena of Spain. The home ground of Valencia CF is reigning in its glory of being one of the greatest and largest sporting avenues in Europe. With a crowd capacity of 49,500 and the special elevated seating arrangement, the stadium continues to provide exciting football actions.

Valencia, Spain
Add to Collection
Camp Nou

An impressive sight and the crowning glory of the football community in Spain, Camp Nou is one of the largest stadiums in Europe. Home ground of the beloved FC Barcelona, known simply as Barça to locals, this spectacular stadium was constructed in 1957 on a separate piece of land when the expansion of the Camp de Les Corts stadium was deemed impossible due to lack of space. The stadium is sometimes referred to as the 'house that Kubala built', in reference to the great Slovak-Hungarian goal scorer who played for Barça through the 1950s. Kubala was so popular with spectators that the stadium was even unable to accommodate the extraordinary masses that flocked to watch him play on more than one occasion. Camp Nou can accommodate more than a whopping 99,000 spectators at a time, and is profoundly iconic for its vibrant bleachers, painted in the club's royal blue and red colors.

Barcelona, Spain
Add to Collection
Santiago Bernabéu Stadium  

Founded in 1902, the club's teams had to play in a variety of venues throughout the city until this stadium was built in 1947. It has the capacity to hold a crowd of over 80,000 spectators and has become world famous due to Real's success in international competitions over the years. It is named after the chairman of the Board of Directors, Santiago Bernabéu, who had the vision to borrow the money to buy this plot of land and start building. At that time it was the most modern stadium in the country and it has since undergone various expansion and improvement projects. You can visit the club's museum that is open daily, except Monday, to find out about its history, see the trophy room and tread on the hallowed turf itself.

Madrid, Spain
Add to Collection
Plaza de Toros de las Ventas

Roaring crowds and an ardent passion for toreo, or bullfighting, culminates in a brilliant climax at the phenomenal Plaza de Toros de las Ventas, perhaps the world's most extraordinary arena for this traditional sport. At the backdrop of the bullfights that are held annually between March and October is a longstanding edifice dating back to 1931, a soft brown structure sprawled across a sunlit plaza in the Guindalera quarter. This spectacular bullring can hold a crowd of more than 23,000 spectators, the most vociferous and demanding a bullfighter is ever likely to face. The Plaza de Toros de Las Ventas is an imposing neomudéjar-style building of exposed brickwork, decorated with colorful ceramic tiles, while the ring itself is covered with golden sand from Andalusia. Before this ring was built in the 1930s, bullfights were held in semi-enclosed areas like the Plaza Mayor or Puerta del Sol, and with the advent of this marvelous arena began the celebrated age of Spanish bullfighting.

Madrid, Spain
Add to Collection
0 51 126674-5-must-visit-stadiums-in-spain
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
26674