全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Five Football Stadiums to Visit While in France

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
26679

France has a rich footballing heritage which their people can rave about justifiably. Their state-of-the-art stadiums are testimony to the country's passion for football. These stadiums are a treat to visit even during off-seasons and their tours and museums offer an enriching experience, especially for football fanatics.


法兰西体育场

1998年世界杯法国胜利的象征,这个体育场已经成为任何其他伟大的巴黎纪念碑着名。拥有80,000个座位的体育场是举办足球比赛和其他体育赛事的场所,同时还举办了许多音乐会,充分体现了音响的美妙之处。在体育场内还有一个纪念品商店和一个自助餐厅,提供价格合理的餐点,还有一个会议厅。这个巨大的空间在礼堂和其他房间举办各种活动。可以安排导游,并建议乘坐公共交通工具避开交通事故。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
L'OrangeVélodrome

Le Nouveau StadeVélodrome建于1937年,由着名建筑师Henri Ploquin设计。它是为了1938年世界杯而建造的。当时的马赛市长H.Tasso创立了这个椭圆形体育场,容量为67344辆。这是法国当时最大的建筑工程。它由Buffi,Averous和Varvitsky建筑师事务所扩大到1998年世界杯,目前是法国第二大体育场。这是马赛的足球​​圣地,当然还有当地的马赛队马赛队,他们在1999年庆祝他们的百年纪念。

马塞, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
Parc Olympique Lyonnais

作为2016年欧洲联盟欧锦赛的组成部分,里昂奥林匹克体育场是法国最着名的足球场之一,取代了其前身 - 格兰德球场。这个体育馆是当地俱乐部里昂奥林匹克体育场的所在地,拥有一些最先进的设施,不仅提高了比赛的条件,而且提高了观众的观看率。体育馆可以容纳多达58927名观众。

Décines-Charpieu, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
皮埃尔·莫罗伊体育场

Pierre-Mauroy体育场位于法国里尔附近的Villeneuve d'Ascq。这个多功能体育场已经举办了几个国际橄榄球和足球比赛。它也是Rihanna在她的“钻石世界巡回演唱会”和“Depeche模式”上演出的三角洲机器巡回演唱会的主角。法国足球俱乐部里尔奥林匹克体育俱乐部(LOSC LilleMétropole)将球馆视为主场。体育场可以容纳多达50186名观众,并在比赛期间充满体育爱好者。

Villeneuve-d'Ascq, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
Parc des王子

在周六晚上在巴黎散步的时候,你会看到旗帜被巴黎圣日耳曼(PSG),巴黎自己的足球队支持。 PSG是欧洲最知名的球队之一,Parc des Princes是这个着名俱乐部的所在地。在比赛当天,您可以在体育场内走动,您会听到支持者喊出他们最喜欢的球员的名字,以及引人入胜的欢呼声和歌曲。在欧洲联盟杯,世界杯等国际比赛中,他们的球员都很多。

巴黎, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 126679-five-football-stadiums-to-visit-while-in-france
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
26679

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Five Football Stadiums to Visit While in France

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
26679

France has a rich footballing heritage which their people can rave about justifiably. Their state-of-the-art stadiums are testimony to the country's passion for football. These stadiums are a treat to visit even during off-seasons and their tours and museums offer an enriching experience, especially for football fanatics.


Stade de France

Symbol of the French victory in the 1998 World Cup, this stadium has become as famous as any other great Parisian monument. The 80,000-seat stadium is home to soccer matches and to other sporting events as well as many concerts which take advantage of the wonderful acoustics. Also within the stadium is a souvenir shop and a cafeteria which offers reasonably-priced meals, as well as a convention hall. This massive space hosts diverse events in its auditorium and other rooms. Guided tours can be arranged, and taking public transportation to avoid traffic during events is suggested.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
Orange Vélodrome

Le Nouveau Stade Vélodrome was built in 1937 based on the design by famed architect Henri Ploquin, and constructed in time for the 1938 FIFA World Cup. Inaugurated by H.Tasso, then Mayor of Marseilles, the elliptical-shaped stadium has a capacity of 67,394. One of the biggest construction project of the time in France, it was further expanded for the 1998 edition of the FIFA World Cup by architects Buffi, Averous, and Varvitsky. One of the largest stadiums in France, it is Marseilles' shrine to football and of course, home to the local team Olympique Marseille who celebrated their centenary in 1999.

Marseille, France
Add to Collection
Groupama Stadium

Constructed for the 2016 UEFA Euro, the Parc Olympique Lyonnais is one of the most prominent football stadiums in all of France, replacing its predecessor- Stade de Gerland. Home to local club Olympique Lyonnais, this stadium boasts some state-of-the-art facilities, that not only boost playing conditions but also enhances spectator experience. The stadium can seat as many as 58,927 spectators within its premises.

Décines-Charpieu, France
Add to Collection
Stade Pierre-Mauroy

Stade Pierre-Mauroy is located in Villeneuve d’Ascq near Lille in France. This multipurpose stadium has hosted several international rugby and football tournaments. It has also been the site of concerts featuring the likes of Rihanna on her Diamonds World Tour and Depeche Mode on their The Delta Machine Tour. The French association football club Lille Olympique Sporting Club (LOSC Lille Métropole) considers the arena its home ground. The stadium can seat as many as 50,186 spectators and is filled to the brim with sports enthusiasts during matches.

Villeneuve-d'Ascq, France
Add to Collection
Parc des Princes

Walking around Paris on a Saturday night you will see flags being waved from cars in support of Paris-Saint-Germain (PSG), Paris' own soccer squad. PSG is one of Europe's most well known teams and Parc des Princes is the home of that famous club. Step inside the stadium during a game day and you'll hear the supporters shout the name of their favorite players as well as the catchy cheers and songs. Many of their players have been seen during international tournaments such as the UEFA Cup or the World Cup.

Paris, France
Add to Collection
0 51 126679-five-football-stadiums-to-visit-while-in-france
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
26679