全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Wonderful Waterfalls in Germany

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
26712

The wonderful waterfalls in Germany are mesmerizing and epitome of beauty. A visit to one of the many waterfalls in Germany is the best way to get close to nature. This collection features some of the wonderful waterfalls in Germany that are a must-visit.


Triberg瀑布

Triberg瀑布是黑森林地区的一个壮观的地标,被誉为德国最高的瀑布之一。秋季下降163米(534.777英尺),海拔约2860.89英尺(872米)。这个地方是非常有名的,不光是当地人,还有游客。

Hauptstrasse, Triberg im Schwarzwald, 德国, 78098
TodtnauerWasserfälle

多么奇妙的大自然! Stüben溪流从Todtnauberg的高山谷中发出震耳欲聋的声音,在几米高的岩石峭壁之下,进入下面的Wiesen山谷。 Todtnau水瀑布自1987年6月以来一直处于保存状态。夏季时,游客可以享受清凉的喷雾,而在冬天,它们被奇异的冰雪景观所陶醉。

Kurhausstraße, Todtnau, 德国, 79674
Uracher瀑布

瀑布有吸引年轻人和老年人的魅力,而Uracher瀑布也不例外。 Bad Urach是一个受欢迎的景点,这个小瀑布掩映在茂密的树林中,给人以飘逸的感觉,这种感觉很快就被遗忘了。这个自然美景是由一个岩溶泉形成的,其特点是通过其高峰通往其基地的小径。瀑布上方有一座桥,可以看到这个强大的水景。您还可以找到长凳,休息,当你徒步旅行和烧烤设施,在那里你可以烧烤你的食物。攀爬后享受野餐,沐浴在绝佳的环境中,确实是一个有益的地方。

Bei den Thermen 4, Bad Urach, 德国, 72574
Wasserfall Tatzelwurm

根据传说在13世纪,一个可怕的生物住在奥尔巴赫峡谷,为他的抓获大公提供奖励。但事实上,这是上巴伐利亚州最美丽的瀑布之一的塔泽尔沃尔姆(Tatzelwurm)。水几乎从100米深的三个阶段下降到底部。登山后,值得绕道到同名的着名的山间餐厅。

Tatzelwurmstrasse 1, Oberaudorf, 德国, 83080
[["Triberg\u7011\u5e03","48.12638500","8.22774700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Triberg im Schwarzwald, \u5fb7\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/triberg-im-schwarzwald\/860782-triberg\u7011\u5e03"],["TodtnauerWasserf\u00e4lle","47.84401605","7.93907300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Todtnau, \u5fb7\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/todtnau\/1044352-todtnauerwasserf\u00e4lle"],["Uracher\u7011\u5e03","48.48230970","9.36819459","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Bad Urach, \u5fb7\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/bad-urach-de\/972359-uracher\u7011\u5e03"],["Wasserfall Tatzelwurm","47.67122100","12.08214000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Oberaudorf, \u5fb7\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/oberaudorf\/1044550-wasserfall-tatzelwurm"]]
0 41 126712-wonderful-waterfalls-in-germany
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Charming Quaint Towns in Connecticut
18 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
6 1 0 2
26712

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Wonderful Waterfalls in Germany

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
26712

The wonderful waterfalls in Germany are mesmerizing and epitome of beauty. A visit to one of the many waterfalls in Germany is the best way to get close to nature. This collection features some of the wonderful waterfalls in Germany that are a must-visit.


Triberg Waterfalls

A spectacular landmark in the region of Black Forest, the Triberg Waterfalls is a known to be among the tallest in Germany. The descent of the fall is 163 meters(534.777 feet) which is about 2860.89 feet (872 meters) above sea-level. This spot is quite well known and frequented not just by the locals but also by tourists as well.

Triberg im Schwarzwald, Germany
Add to Collection
Todtnauer Wasserfälle

What a wonder of nature! The Stüben stream plunges with a deafening sound from the high valley of Todtnauberg over several high rock cliffs 97 m into the Wiesen Valley below. The Todtnau Water Falls have been under preservation order since June 1987. While visitors enjoy the fine cool spray in the summer, in the winter they are enchanted by a bizarre ice landscape.

Todtnau, Germany
Add to Collection
Uracher Waterfall

Waterfalls have an allure that intrigues young and old alike, and the Uracher Waterfall is no different. A popular attraction in Bad Urach, this cascade is ensconced in dense woodlands, giving it an ethereal feel that is not soon forgotten. This natural beauty is formed by a karst spring and features trails leading to its base right through its peak. There is a bridge atop the waterfall where you can get a different view of this mighty water feature. You will also find benches to rest on as you hike up the trail and a barbecue facility where you can grill your food. It is indeed a rewarding place to have a picnic after a climb and bask in the superb surroundings.

Bad Urach, Germany
Add to Collection
Wasserfall Tatzelwurm

According to legend in the 13th century a fearsome creature lived in the Auerbach gorge, for whose capture Archduke offered a reward. In truth, however, it was the Tatzelwurm, one of the most beautiful water falls in Upper Bavaria. The water plunges in three stages almost 100 m down to the bottom. After the climb it is worth taking a little detour to the famous mountain restaurant of the same name.

Oberaudorf, Germany
Add to Collection
Geroldsau Waterfall

Set amidst tranquil surroundings, Geroldsau Waterfall is one of the most beautiful waterfalls in Baden-Baden. Situated on the Grobbach River, Geroldsau Waterfall is visited by tourists in large numbers. The rhododendrons, as well as, the lush greenery surrounding the Geroldsau Waterfall is quite picturesque. The trail leading to the waterfalls is equally beautiful.

Baden-Baden, Germany
Add to Collection
0 51 126712-wonderful-waterfalls-in-germany
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
26712