全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Romantic Restaurants in Munich

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3004


Ratskeller酒店

Ratskeller酒店位于慕尼黑市中心哥特式市政厅大楼的地下室内,是您品尝丰盛午餐或悠闲浪漫晚餐的好地方。菜单完全受传统巴伐利亚美食的启发,所以您可以品尝一些非常棒的当地菜肴,这些菜肴散布在长长的菜单上。如果你是第一个计时器,那么去Ratskeller Potatosoup,纽伦堡风味多味腊肠,Scweinebraten,Entenbraten或牛肉Goulasch。将食物与德国啤酒和葡萄酒搭配在一起,用一些甜的东西把它卷起来。酒窖的拱形天花板和木制品为巴伐利亚的柔和旋律增添了迷人的氛围。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
师父的家

想两个浪漫的晚餐或在浴室鸡尾酒?然后回到慕尼黑Altstadt区的着名餐厅Master's Home,将非传统餐饮的概念提升到另一个层次。在古老的英国贵族家里摆放着维多利亚时代的装置和传统的纪念品,这家餐厅让顾客在卧室,书房和浴室用餐。票价是标准的意大利,但比萨饼脱颖而出;服务是迷人的,而饮料阵容是相当令人印象深刻的。总体经验要求至少一次访问,肯定是值得纪念的。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
La Vecchia马塞里亚

La Vecchia Masseria入口处一个修剪得很漂亮,修剪整齐的庭院可能会让你想要在那里拥有一个座位。 La Vecchia Masseria古色古香的室内装饰充满质朴意大利式的意大利风格,意大利出生和繁育的工作人员为您提供经典的意大利美食。面食,扁面条,意大利式饺子,海鲜和腐朽的甜点都可以买到。位于Mathildenstraße的这家地道的餐馆因其丰盛的食物和合理的价格而深受当地人的欢迎。 La Vecchia是在风景优美的Ludwigsvorstadt街区发现的真正的宝石。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Le Faubourg

Le Faubourg酒店最近在Haidhausen所谓的“法国区”开业,拥有朴实而清爽的氛围,是一家时尚的客房,供应经典的小酒馆食物,如陶罐,小鸭子或兔子。优雅的桌子和柔软的床单质朴的欧式装饰将这个地方变成浪漫的度假场所。在慢节奏的氛围中,顾客可以品尝到丰盛的食物。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Dehbaschi

Dehbaschi因其美味的波斯风味而闻名。这个浪漫的餐厅有一个旧世界的魅力,是温暖和邀请。等待时间多一点,但是当你有崇高的食物时,这是值得的。菜单定期更换,但一切都非常美味。您通常会看到游客和夫妇在这里享受愉快的旅程和浪漫的气氛。他们一起提供葡萄酒和啤酒,伴随着你的用餐。而为了娱乐,晚餐后还有经典的肚皮舞表演。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
谢恩的餐厅

这家餐厅由爱尔兰厨师麦克马洪(Shane McMahon)所拥有,是他对烹饪创意激情的一种反映,位于Derag Livinghotel Prinzessin Elisabeth餐厅,所有这一家餐厅所保证的是欧洲 - 亚洲美食的绝佳美食。即使是厨师也不知道他们究竟会掀起什么,直到他们评估您的偏好!有一个漂亮的露台,草药园,在那里你可以在安静的气氛中享受你的用餐,休息室是去喝点东西的好地方。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
望加锡

望加锡河旁边,望加锡看起来像殖民地时代的东西。美味的加勒比饮料和法国克里奥尔食品都是根据传统食谱准备的,所以只有在你喜欢你的食物时才会有所不同。客人年龄从三十出头到四十出头,这里有一些旅客的气氛。只要你进入,你会注意到事情是如何放松,大概是由于食物 - 或者可能是饮料!

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Tantris

Tantris是镇上最知名的餐厅之一,提供精美的当代国际美食,配以一流的葡萄酒单。主要房间以红色和黑色装饰,为他们的诱人美食设置了一个戏剧性的场景。房子的哲学是食物是快乐的基础,而从餐厅高兴的面孔来看,他们的菜肴也是如此。酒店还设有一个露台和花园房间,可在星期日和星期一开放。食物包括套餐和单点菜肴,人们可以悠闲地品尝。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Broeding

Broeding自信能够为您提供最好的膳食,Broeding每天只提供一个五道菜。毋庸置疑,这道五道菜的饭菜非常精心准备。这里的菜肴既坚固又丰盛而不是精致,并且以新颖的方式结合了经典的南德和奥地利原料。奥地利葡萄酒种类繁多,每月一次特别的鱼类菜单。餐点服务到10点,但餐厅仍然开放,直到1a。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Olympiaturm

奥林匹克塔是287米,是慕尼黑最高的建筑,比埃菲尔铁塔短10米。在1965年至1968年为1972年奥运会而建立的公民委员会,它提供了城市和周边地区的最佳视图,在天气好的时候,可以看到阿尔卑斯山。花费(2欧元),但15岁以下儿童只需(1.25欧元),6岁以下儿童免费。观景台下方的Olympiaturm餐厅开放时间为11:00-5:00和午夜6点30分。除了提供一个美丽的景色,这个旋转餐厅也以合理的价格提供来自世界各地的非常好的菜肴。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
餐厅181

餐厅181位于慕尼黑标志性的奥林匹克运动场馆,其独特之处在于以下几个方面。这个以屡获殊荣的Otto Koch为首的旋转餐厅能够欣赏到整个城市的美景,供应适合任何特殊夜晚(或下午,午餐菜单也不错)的美食欧陆式餐点。无论是商务还是浪漫的场合,Restaurant 181餐厅都将为您提供无与伦比的环境,让您难以忘怀。对于休闲晚餐,餐厅仅在周一至周五提供晚餐,181餐厅则全天营业。虽然菜单可能有点昂贵,但氛围和Otto Koch巧妙地设计食谱非常使它。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
餐厅Acetaia

餐厅Acetaia的崇高气氛是不容错过的。一个闪闪发光的酒窖,优雅的家具分层与清脆的亚麻和精致的银器,以及一个全地板 - 把桌子两个。一个浪漫的夜晚将在这个餐厅的微妙但鼓舞人心的气氛中找到完美的目的地。当天气温和而阳光明媚时,屋顶庭院将自己变成休闲午餐或商务早午餐的好地方。一个恒星酒单是Acetaia的骄傲资产之一,这当然提高你的美食意大利的经验。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 121 13004-best-romantic-restaurants-in-munich
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
3004

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Romantic Restaurants in Munich

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3004


Ratskeller

Housed in the basement of the gothic Town Hall building in the heart of Munich, Ratskeller is a good place to stop by for a sumptuous lunch or a leisurely romantic dinner. The menu is solely inspired by traditional Bavarian cuisine, so you can sample some really great local dishes which are interspersed on the lengthy menu. If you're a first-timer then go for the Ratskeller Potatosoup, Nuremberg Style Bratwurst, Scweinebraten, Entenbraten or Beef Goulasch. Pair the food with German beer and wine, and round it off with a helping of something sweet. The cellar's arched ceilings and woodwork add to the charming ambiance as do the sounds of soft Bavarian melodies.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Master's Home

Fancy a romantic dinner for two or cocktail in the bathroom? Then come down to Master's Home, a famous restaurant in the Altstadt district of Munich that takes the concept of unconventional dining to another level. Laid out with Victorian fixtures and traditional memorabilia in an old English aristocrat's home, this restaurant lets patrons dine in the bedroom, study and bathroom. Fare is standard Italian but the pizzas stand out; service is charming and the drinks line-up is pretty impressive. The overall experience calls for atleast one visit and is sure to be memorable.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
La Vecchia Masseria

A pretty, well-manicured courtyard on La Vecchia Masseria's entrance will probably make you want to have a seat there already. The quaint interior of La Vecchia Masseria is abundant with a rustic trattoria-like charm and a rare Italian atmosphere which is possibly contributed by the Italian born and bred staff that serves you classic Italian fare. Pastas, linguine, tortellini, seafood and decadent desserts are all up on offer. This authentic eatery, located on the Mathildenstraße is popular among locals for its hearty food and reasonable prices. La Vecchia is truly a gem of a find in the scenic neighborhood of Ludwigsvorstadt.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Le Faubourg

Recently opened in the so-called 'French quarter' of Haidhausen, Le Faubourg has a plain but cool ambiance, a trendy clientèle and serves up classical bistro food like terrine, confit de canard or rabbit. A rustic European decor of elegant tables and soft linen transforms the place into a romantic getaway of sorts. Patrons enjoy their abundantly seasoned food while taking in the slow-paced atmosphere.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Dehbaschi

Dehbaschi is renowned for their delicious Persian fare. This romantic restaurant has an old world charm to it and is warm and inviting. The wait time is a bit more but it is worthwhile when you have the sublime food. The menu changes on a regular basis, but everything is nonetheless very delish. You will normally see tourists and couples here enjoying the delightful fare and romantic atmosphere. They do serve wine and beer along with your meal. And for entertainment, you have the classic belly dancing show after dinner.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Shane's Restaurant

Owned by the Irish chef Shane McMahon, this restaurant is a reflection of his passion for culinary creativity, This restaurant guarantees a fantastic European-Asian fare; even the chefs are not aware of what exactly they will whip up until they assess your preferences! There is a lovely terrace, complete with herb garden, where you can enjoy your meal in a quiet atmosphere, and the lounge is the place to head to for some great drinks.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Makassar

Located next to the River Isar, Makassar looks like something out of colonial times. Delicious Caribbean drinks and French Creole food are prepared according to traditional recipes, making it a stop for those who like their food, a bit different. Makassar enjoys an eclectic clientele and there's a bit of a traveler's atmosphere about the place. As soon as you enter you'll notice how laid back things are, presumably due to the food - or possibly the drink!

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Tantris

Tantris, one of the most highly renowned restaurants in town, offers fantastic contemporary international cuisine paired with an excellent wine list. The main room, decorated in red and black, sets a dramatic scene for their enticing cuisine. The philosophy of the house is that food is the basis for happiness, and judging by the delighted faces in the restaurant, their dishes deliver. There is also a terrace and garden room, which are available for functions on Sundays and Mondays. The food consists of set meals and a-la-carte options that one can savor at a leisurely pace.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Broeding

Confident in their ability to serve you delicious meal capable of satiating diverse palates, Broeding serves a daily changing five- and six-course menu for dinner six days a week. Needless to say, the meals served here are exceedingly well thought out and exquisitely prepared. The cuisine is solid and hearty rather than fine, and features Classic Southern German and Austrian ingredients combined in a novel fashion. There is also an enormous variety of Austrian wines and a special fish menu once a month.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Olympiaturm

The Olympic tower at Olympiapark is the tallest building in Munich, just a little shorter than the Eiffel tower. Built by the civic council in 1965-68 for the 1972 Olympics, it provides the best view of the city and surrounding area and in good weather, it is possible to see as far as the Alps. The Olympiaturm restaurant beneath the viewing platform is open from 11a-5p and 6:30p-midnight. Apart from providing a stunning view, this rotating restaurant also serves very good dishes from around the world at reasonable prices.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Restaurant 181

Located in the iconic Olympiaturm of Munich, Restaurant 181 is unique in more than a few ways. With an amazing view of the entire city, this revolving restaurant led by the award-winning Chef Otto och, serves gourmet continental meals fit for any special evening (or afternoons, the lunch menu is quite nice too). Whether it is a business or a romantic occasion, Restaurant 181 will provide an unparalleled setting that will surely make it unforgettable. Although the menu can be a little pricey, the ambiance and Otto Koch artfully designed recipes pretty much make for it.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Restaurant Acetaia

The sublime atmosphere of Restaurant Acetaia is hard to miss. A shimmering wine cellar, classy furnishing layered with crisp linen and dainty silverware along with an all-expansive floor - sets the table for two. A romantic evening will find the perfect destination in the subtle yet inspiring atmosphere of this restaurant. When the weather is mild and sunny, a rooftop patio transforms itself into a great venue for laid-back lunches or business brunches. A stellar wine list is one of Acetaia's proud assets, which certainly elevates your fine dining Italian experience.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
0 121 13004-best-romantic-restaurants-in-munich
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
3004