全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Business Restaurants in Munich

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3005


奥古斯丁是大教堂

奥古斯丁多姆是一个受欢迎的旅游胜地,供应传统的巴伐利亚美食与新鲜的泡沫啤酒慷慨的份量。像巴伐利亚面包和烤猪肉美味的经典招牌美食爱好者。内院设有一个啤酒花园,在那里可以享用现煮的啤酒。紧邻圣母教堂,也很容易找到。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Le Faubourg

Le Faubourg酒店最近在Haidhausen所谓的“法国区”开业,拥有朴实而清爽的氛围,是一家时尚的客房,供应经典的小酒馆食物,如陶罐,小鸭子或兔子。优雅的桌子和柔软的床单质朴的欧式装饰将这个地方变成浪漫的度假场所。在慢节奏的氛围中,顾客可以品尝到丰盛的食物。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
KäferSchänke

Käfer食品业务的旗舰是Bogenhausen的熟食店和餐厅。由明星厨师Fritz Schilling经营(在另一位着名厨师Eckart Witzigmann的帮助下,他是这里的顾问),餐厅使用最好的食材,为挑剔的顾客提供最好的葡萄酒。私人房间也为团体晚餐和聚会提供一个难忘的时间。查看网站的详细信息。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Chinesischer Turm

名字叫做啤酒花园的塔楼建于1789年,是英国花园中心的一个观景点和演奏台。不幸的是,我们今天看到的只是一个重建,原来是在1944年被摧毁的。然而,音乐关系依然存在。 Chinesischer Turm有超过7000个座位,客人可以放松身心,享受一杯弥撒(一升啤酒)。传统可以让你随身携带自己的食物,但是食物很体面,一定会让你满意。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Tantris

Tantris是镇上最知名的餐厅之一,提供精美的当代国际美食,配以一流的葡萄酒单。主要房间以红色和黑色装饰,为他们的诱人美食设置了一个戏剧性的场景。房子的哲学是食物是快乐的基础,而从餐厅高兴的面孔来看,他们的菜肴也是如此。酒店还设有一个露台和花园房间,可在星期日和星期一开放。食物包括套餐和单点菜肴,人们可以悠闲地品尝。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
餐厅181

餐厅181位于慕尼黑标志性的奥林匹克运动场馆,其独特之处在于以下几个方面。这个以屡获殊荣的Otto Koch为首的旋转餐厅能够欣赏到整个城市的美景,供应适合任何特殊夜晚(或下午,午餐菜单也不错)的美食欧陆式餐点。无论是商务还是浪漫的场合,Restaurant 181餐厅都将为您提供无与伦比的环境,让您难以忘怀。对于休闲晚餐,餐厅仅在周一至周五提供晚餐,181餐厅则全天营业。虽然菜单可能有点昂贵,但氛围和Otto Koch巧妙地设计食谱非常使它。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
餐厅Acetaia

餐厅Acetaia的崇高气氛是不容错过的。一个闪闪发光的酒窖,优雅的家具分层与清脆的亚麻和精致的银器,以及一个全地板 - 把桌子两个。一个浪漫的夜晚将在这个餐厅的微妙但鼓舞人心的气氛中找到完美的目的地。当天气温和而阳光明媚时,屋顶庭院将自己变成休闲午餐或商务早午餐的好地方。一个恒星酒单是Acetaia的骄傲资产之一,这当然提高你的美食意大利的经验。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Asam-SchlösslMaria Einsiedel

这曾经是晚期巴洛克时期的重要画家Cosmas Damian Asam的家庭和工作室。 Asamschlößl的门面是在慕尼黑曾经如此广泛的一个罕见的例子。画家在1724年获得了这个庄园,增加了一个工作室,并开始用他的作品装饰门面。当时,还包括工人的建筑物,几何设计的花园和由他的兄弟Egid Quirin建造的小教堂。施莱希战后重建了这座房子,并修复了门面上的画作。自1993年以来,这里以合理的价格提供了高品质的区域美食。餐厅是传统和舒适的,包括蒂罗尔间,一个带粘土烤箱的休息室和一个美丽的花园。 Geiselgasteig附近电影制片厂的名人是这里的常客。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 13005-best-business-restaurants-in-munich
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
49 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
49 1 0 13
3005

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Business Restaurants in Munich

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3005


Augustiner am Dom

Augustiner am Dom is a popular tourist haunt that serves generous servings of traditional Bavarian fare with fresh frothy beer. Delicious classics like the Bavarian loaf and roasted pork beckon food lovers. The inner courtyard houses a Beer Garden, where one could enjoy freshly brewed beers. Set right next to the Frauenkirche, it is easy to locate, too.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Le Faubourg

Recently opened in the so-called 'French quarter' of Haidhausen, Le Faubourg has a plain but cool ambiance, a trendy clientèle and serves up classical bistro food like terrine, confit de canard or rabbit. A rustic European decor of elegant tables and soft linen transforms the place into a romantic getaway of sorts. Patrons enjoy their abundantly seasoned food while taking in the slow-paced atmosphere.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Käfer Schänke

The flagship of the Käfer food business is its delicatessen-cum-restaurant in Bogenhausen. Run by star Chef Fritz Schilling (with the help of another renowned chef, Eckart Witzigmann, who is a consultant here), the restaurant uses the best ingredients and offers the finest wines to their discerning clientele. The private rooms are also offered for group dinners and gatherings for a memorable time. Check out the website for detailed information.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Chinesischer Turm

The tower which gave its name to the beer garden was built in 1789 as a viewing point and bandstand in the heart of the English Garden. Unfortunately, what we see today is only a reconstruction, as the original was destroyed in 1944. However, the musical connections have remained. There are over 7000 seats at Chinesischer Turm, where customers can relax and enjoy a Mass (a liter of beer). Tradition permits you to bring your own food along, but the food is quite decent and is sure to leave you satisfied.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Tantris

Tantris, one of the most highly renowned restaurants in town, offers fantastic contemporary international cuisine paired with an excellent wine list. The main room, decorated in red and black, sets a dramatic scene for their enticing cuisine. The philosophy of the house is that food is the basis for happiness, and judging by the delighted faces in the restaurant, their dishes deliver. There is also a terrace and garden room, which are available for functions on Sundays and Mondays. The food consists of set meals and a-la-carte options that one can savor at a leisurely pace.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Restaurant 181

Located in the iconic Olympiaturm of Munich, Restaurant 181 is unique in more than a few ways. With an amazing view of the entire city, this revolving restaurant led by the award-winning Chef Otto och, serves gourmet continental meals fit for any special evening (or afternoons, the lunch menu is quite nice too). Whether it is a business or a romantic occasion, Restaurant 181 will provide an unparalleled setting that will surely make it unforgettable. Although the menu can be a little pricey, the ambiance and Otto Koch artfully designed recipes pretty much make for it.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Restaurant Acetaia

The sublime atmosphere of Restaurant Acetaia is hard to miss. A shimmering wine cellar, classy furnishing layered with crisp linen and dainty silverware along with an all-expansive floor - sets the table for two. A romantic evening will find the perfect destination in the subtle yet inspiring atmosphere of this restaurant. When the weather is mild and sunny, a rooftop patio transforms itself into a great venue for laid-back lunches or business brunches. A stellar wine list is one of Acetaia's proud assets, which certainly elevates your fine dining Italian experience.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Asam-Schlössl Maria Einsiedel

This was once the home and studio of Cosmas Damian Asam, an important painter of the late baroque period. The facade of the Asamschlößl is a rare example of the sort which was once so widespread in Munich. The painter acquired the estate in 1724, added a studio and started to decorate the facade with his work. At the time, the grounds also included buildings for the workers, a geometrically designed garden and a chapel built by his brother Egid Quirin. The house was rebuilt after the War by Schleich and the paintings on its facade restored. Quality regional cuisine has been served here at reasonable prices since 1993. The dining rooms are traditional and comfortable, comprising the Tirol Room, a lounge with a clay oven and a beautiful garden. Celebrities from the nearby film studios in Geiselgasteig are regular guests here.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
0 81 13005-best-business-restaurants-in-munich
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
3005