全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Vegetarian/Vegan Restaurants in Munich

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3008


Vegelangelo

Vegelangelo供应唇部咀嚼制品,饮料和甜点。随着菜单每周都在变化,总有一些东西值得期待。餐厅坐20人左右,因此预订是一个明智的选择。户外座位在夏季开放。特殊事件一次又一次发生。总而言之,即使您不是素食主义者,Vegelangelo也是一个很好的用餐场所。不要忘记在这里看看特价。作品从星期三到星期六12点,星期日6点。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹

Tian酒店位于市中心一个高档安静的现代化空间,专门供应素食和素食美食。这里供应像Cocos咖喱,Cep意大利烩饭和黑色鸡油等素食美食。对于那些不确定要订购什么的人来说,还有一个丰盛的奖励菜单。颓废的菜肴可以与酒吧菜单中的一杯葡萄酒搭配。随着美味的食物和快捷的服务,你当然不会意识到肉的缺乏。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Prinz Myshkin

印度,东亚和欧洲等地都有素食食品,Prinz Myshkin试图将一系列营养健康的美味佳肴带入大盘。菜单上有香草奶油中的Involtini(菠菜甜菜有机豆腐和蘑菇),豆腐沙拉酱,混合蔬菜,松露土豆西葫芦奶酪和Crepes Al Forno等。伴随着食物的酒单让用餐体验更加难忘。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Tushita Teehaus

对于期待已久的肉类和蛋白质的喘息,Tushita Teehaus是慕尼黑大部分居民的首选。这家餐厅和茶馆是一个多层面的,因为它不仅是一个伟大的素食和素食餐馆闪耀,而且还有150多种茶,其中大部分是有机和环境友好的。可负担性也是其优点之一,并且担心质量或新鲜度只会浪费时间。素食者和素食者在慕尼黑是一个幸运的少数人,因为Tushita Teehaus终于来了!

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
感恩餐厅

谁说素食不好吃?那么对于那些在感恩餐厅用餐的人,你肯定会离开那里有不同的意见。餐厅供应纯素食以及素食和无麸质餐点。美味的沙拉和其他食物绝对不会让你错过你的盘子上的肉。请注意,这里的付款只能以现金支付。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Max Pett

在Max Pett餐厅,顾客可以享用一系列美味的素食开胃菜,主菜和甜点以及不含酒精的啤酒和葡萄酒。这里供应的菜肴有欧洲和印度的色调,菜单上有烩饭和帕拉克豆腐等菜肴。甜品包括经典的巧克力慕斯,给予素食治疗。他们还提供各种自制冰淇淋。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
菩提

Bodhi素食餐厅拥有储藏丰富的酒吧,吸引了全球各地的美食。从丰盛的汉堡到美味的提拉米苏,经典的素食版本以及新的创新都可以在这里找到。这家餐厅为所有人提供了不含肉类的食物,而且没有欧洲和亚洲的奶制品。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 13008-best-vegetarian-vegan-restaurants-in-munich
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
3008

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Vegetarian/Vegan Restaurants in Munich

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3008


Vegelangelo

Vegelangelo serves lip smacking preparations, beverages and desserts. There's always something to look forward to as the menu changes every week. The restaurant seats around 20 people, reservations are therefore a wise way to go. Outdoor seating is available in summer. Special events happen time and again. All in all, Vegelangelo is a good place to dine even if you're not a vegetarian. Don't forget to check out the specials here. Op[ens from Wednesday to Saturday at 12p and on Sundays at 6p.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Tian

Set in an upscale, quiet and modern space, in the centre of the city, Tian specializes in serving gourmet vegan and vegetarian meals. Vegan delicacies like Cocos Curry, Cep Risotto and Black Chanterelles are served here. There is also a hearty prix fixe menu for those who are unsure about what to order. The decadent dishes can be paired with a glass of wine from the bar menu. The elegant interiors and delicious food will impress not only the vegans and vegetarians but even the most ardent meat lovers.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Prinz Myshkin

Featuring vegetarian food from around the world- India, East Asia and Europe, Prinz Myshkin attempts to bring to the platter a delightful array of dishes that are nutritious and healthy. The menu boasts items like Involtini in Herb Cream (organic tofu and mushroom rolled in spinach beet), Tofu Stroganoff, Mixed Vegetables, Truffel Potato Zucchini Gratin and Crepes Al Forno. A wine list accompanies the food making the dining experience all the more memorable.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Tushita Teehaus

For a long-awaited respite from meat and proteins, Tushita Teehaus is where most of Munich denizens head out to. This restaurant and tea house is a multifaceted one, as it not only shines as a great vegetarian and vegan eatery but also houses an extensive selection of teas, most of which are organic and environment-friendly. Affordability is also one of its strengths and worrying about quality or freshness will just amount to wastage of time. Vegans and vegetarians are a blessed minority in Munich, as Tushita Teehaus is finally here!

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Gratitude Eatery

Who says vegetarian food cannot be tasty? Well for those who do, dine at Gratitude Restaurant, and you sure will leave there with a different opinion. The restaurant serves purely vegetarian food as well as vegan and gluten free meals. Delicious salads and other food will certainly not make you miss meat on your plate. Note that payment here is by cash only.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Max Pett

At Max Pett, patrons are treated to a host of delicious vegan appetizers, mains, and desserts along with non-alcoholic beer and wine. The cuisine served here has shades of European and Indian, with dishes like risotto and Palak tofu featured in its menu. Desserts include classics like Chocolate Mousse which is ideal for you if you are looking to end your meal on a sweet note. They also serve a variety of homemade ice creams.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Bodhi

A vegan restaurant with a well-stocked bar, Bodhi has drawn inspiration from cuisines around the globe. From sumptuous burgers to the delectable Tiramisu, vegan versions of classics as well as new innovations are available here. The restaurant offers something to everyone with meatless and no dairy dishes that have European as well as Asian roots.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
0 71 13008-best-vegetarian-vegan-restaurants-in-munich
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
3008