全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clubs with DJs in Munich

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3070


Americanos城市

凭借其谦逊的装饰和随和的工作人员,Americanos市即将迎来一个夜总会,你可以找到希望。随着像单打之夜和其他搅拌机这样的常规活动,如果这个地方不能把你带出你的外壳,什么都不会。酒会阵容相当令人印象深刻,确保漫漫长夜的欢乐,跳舞和戏。检查网站的当前和即将到来的时间表。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
巴伐利亚霍夫 - 夜总会

位于巴伐利亚霍夫酒店的夜总会每晚都会举办流行的爵士乐表演,Chick Corea和Herbie Hancock等知名人士与新人一起演出。这个位于地下室的优雅但黑暗的建筑,通常在周末与充满装束的酒店客人和慕尼黑爵士乐爱好者充分挤满。虽然入场价格相对便宜,但要注意饮料非常贵。小吃也可用。萨尔萨夜晚,星期一由着名的DJ主持。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
P1

P1是慕尼黑最着名的富人和名人俱乐部之一。网球运动员鲍里斯·贝克尔(Boris Becker)和拜仁慕尼黑足球俱乐部(Bayern Munich FC)的明星并不陌生,他们经常光顾富有的男人和漂亮的女人。经过六十多年的创业,P1已经成为再造的主人,多次搬迁。他们的最新场地位于Haus der Kunst的地下室。穿上最适合慕尼黑最独特的人群。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Rote Sonne

抽搐的节奏和迷幻的氛围一定会让那些左脚两只脚在地板上。而你在这里找到的人群就像俱乐部本身一样发生着轰动。 Rote Sonne不仅仅是慕尼黑的最佳表演之一,他看到了最酷的艺术家,乐队和DJ的阵容,所以,无论你是派对动物还是音乐狂人,这个地方都是为你准备的。在网站上保留当前和即将播放的节目标签。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
巴夏

作为着名夜总会连锁店的一部分,慕尼黑的帕查(Pacha)是派对动物聚集的地方。位于卡尔广场(Stachus)附近,内部是时髦和时尚。有一个舒适的休息区,供那些想要放松的人喝上一杯储藏丰富的酒吧,还有一个舞池,可以让那些无法抵挡臀部转动的音乐人。一个与朋友一起享受夜晚的好地方,酒吧也可以出租作私人聚会和活动。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
089酒吧

髋关节发生了,这个老城区的夜总会以其女士之夜而闻名,几乎每个周末都有这样的夜晚。在那些晚上,女性免收保险费。踏上时髦的音乐,度过美好的时光。 089酒吧是大学生和热衷健康的人的热门热点!

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Ksar俱乐部

这里是城里最受欢迎的夜生活场所之一,也是音乐最为进步的地方之一,拥有不断涌现的年轻DJ在寻找最新的声音(房子,恍惚等)。首先,也是最重要的一点,这是一个有着很棒啤酒的酒吧,还有一些镇上最好的鸡尾酒。 Ksar俱乐部非常酷,工作人员高效友好。内部是足够令人愉快的,即使它在地方有点肮脏。如果你想要一个座位,请在周末早点来。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
海绿

一个气氛很好的俱乐部,一个同性恋友好的迪斯科酒吧,但是不太俗气 - 描述Pimpernel并不容易。然而,它不适合任何常见的类别,这使得它在周末是一个愉快和不拥挤的选择。和下注者一样,音乐也很难定义,所有的风格都是一样的。美味的小吃在早上七点之前提供。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Alte Galerie

施瓦宾正在与高贵的饮料髋部和雅皮酒吧滴水,这使得小地下Alte Galerie夜猫子很好的避难所。与大型仓库俱乐部不同的是,它位于Leopoldstraße行动的拐角处,提供杀手锏的特价饮品。这些特殊功能保证了当DJ旋转嘻哈和房子时,小舞池将会跳跃。 Alte Galerie舒适,友善,清爽。主题之夜,DJ特辑和欢乐时光将整体人气商数提升得更高。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Neuraum

为年轻和不安定的晚会,Neuraum夜幕降临,激烈的节拍,激光灯和时髦的人群。即使是那些左脚两脚踏在沟槽里的家庭DJ,流畅的饮酒,也会让技术和迷幻混搭。只有最快乐才能超越保镖,恶名不为人所乐;所以来打扮,让你的头发!

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 111 13070-best-clubs-with-djs-in-munich
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Historic Bars Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
3070

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Clubs with DJs in Munich

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3070


Bayerischer Hof Night Club

Situated in the Hotel Bayerischer Hof, the Night Club hosts popular jazz gigs every evening, where big names such as Chick Corea and Herbie Hancock perform alongside newcomers. This elegant but dimly-lit establishment, which is located in the basement, is usually jammed full on the weekends with well-dressed hotel guests and Munich jazz enthusiasts. Albeit highly priced, the club promises an unforgettable experience.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
P1

P1 is one of Munich's most famous clubs for the rich and famous. Tennis player Boris Becker and the stars of Bayern Munich FC are no strangers to this establishment, which is frequented (almost exclusively) by wealthy men and pretty women. Having been in business for over sixty years, P1 has become a master of reinvention, and has relocated multiple times. Their latest venue is in the basement of the Haus der Kunst. Dress in your best to fit in with the most exclusive crowd in Munich.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Rote Sonne

Pumping beats and the psychedelic vibe is sure to get even those with two left feet on the floor. And the crowd you will find here is as happening and sensational as the club itself. One of the best in not just Munich alone, Rote Sonne sees a line-up of the coolest artists, bands and DJs; so, whether you are a party animal or music maniac, this place is totally for you.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Pacha

Part of a renowned nightclub chain, Pacha, Munich is where the party animals get together to have a blast. Located close to the Karlsplatz (Stachus), the interiors are hip and trendy. There is a cozy lounge area for those who want to relax with a drink from the well-stocked bar, and a dance floor for those who cannot resist the urge to move their hips to the music. A great place to enjoy a night out with friends, the pub can be rented for private parties and events as well.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
089 Bar

Hip and happening, this nightclub in the old city is known for their ladies' nights, which occurs nearly every weekend. On those nights, the cover charge is waived for females. Tap your feet to the groovy music and have a great time. 089 Bar is a popular hotspot for college students and people who are craving a healthy does of fun!

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Bob Beaman Music Club

If you want to party hard in Maxvorstadt, then make a trip to Bob Beaman Music Club. This swanky club/music venue is a local favorite when it comes to excellent DJs from different parts of the country. Though dance parties are their forte, Bob Beaman Music Club also features the occasional live music performance. The club is open Friday and Saturday and plays host to a huge crowd of party lovers from across the city.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Ksar Club

One of the most popular nightlife spots in town and one of the most progressive in terms of music, with a constant flow of young DJs on the hunt for the latest sounds (house, trance etc.). First and foremost though, this is a bar with great beer and some of the best cocktails in town. Ksar Club is extremely cool and the staff is efficient and friendly. The interior is pleasant enough, even though it is slightly dingy in places. Come early in the weekend if you want a seat.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Pimpernel

A club with a great atmosphere, Pimpernel is a gay-friendly bar with a disco. The fact that it doesn't fit into any of the usual categories, however, makes it a pleasant and uncrowded alternative for those looking to bring in the weekend. As with the punters, the music is difficult to define, with all styles played. Delicious snacks are available until wee hours of the night and into dawn.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Alte Galerie

Schwabing is dripping with hip and yuppie bars with expensive drinks, which makes the tiny underground Alte Galerie a nice refuge for night owls. Unlike the big warehouse clubs, it's right around the corner from the Leopoldstraße action and offers potent drink specials! These specials assure that the tiny dance floor will be hopping when the DJ spins the best of hip-hop and house. Alte Galerie is cozy, friendly, and refreshingly relaxed. Themed nights, DJ specials and happy hours take the overall popularity quotient much much higher.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Neuraum

A party pad for the young and restless, Neuraum comes alive after dark with thumping beats, laser lights and a sassy crowd. The techno and trance mashup by in-house DJs and flowing libations are sure to put you in the groove. Only the hippest can get past the bouncers, and notoriety is not entertained; so come dressed up to let your hair down!

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
0 111 13070-best-clubs-with-djs-in-munich
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
3070