全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Books, Music & Movies in Munich

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3100


书的价值

书的价值书商有一个迷人的英语文学,视频和音频书籍,将让你所有的书爱好者心醉神迷。我们强烈建议您使用“Everyman's Library”的优惠价值。位于大学附近,书店是一个正规的学生出没。预定蠕虫,去探索!

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
失去的周末

“迷失周末”是Maxvorstadt地区一家独特的咖啡店,是消除咖啡因口渴的好地方。不像你平均每天的咖啡馆,在这里你可以享受一杯好咖啡和一本好书。围绕着独一无二的图书馆 - 咖啡厅概念,这个安静的环境非常适合希望享受每日茶的人。下订单,从书架上拿下一本书,并享受一个愉快的阅读时段,而你啜饮一杯美酒。人们也可以在这个地方购买一些最大的畅销书。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
最好的纪录

最佳唱片公司收录了成千上万的黑胶唱片,涵盖了一系列的流派和艺术家。藏在慕尼黑一角的隐藏的宝石,由一个热情的音乐爱好者经营。这个小商店的每一寸都覆盖着包括爵士,芬克,甚至像牙买加唱片这样的稀有品种。重新发行的经典摇滚唱片也可以在这里找到。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
漫画公司

对于那些懂得阅读漫画喜悦的人来说,漫画公司为世界各地的漫画选择提供了新鲜的生活。通过各种标题,发现一些罕见的,一些经典和大量的旧漫画可供选择。在这里购物之前要抽出一些时间,因为丰富的收藏品肯定会让一个人长久。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
最佳

在慕尼黑搜索这个罕见的70年代记录可能会导致你最佳。您可以在这里购买最新的唱片和数字CD。您也可以选择二手CD和记录范围。不要惊讶,如果你绊倒在他们的货架上嘻哈,技术,电子,爵士乐,R n'B和独立音乐的永无止境的藏匿记录。对于喜欢收集老式黑胶唱片的人来说,Optimal肯定会有你正在寻找的确切的东西。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
慕尼黑Readery

慕尼黑Readery是约翰·布朗纳和他的妻子丽莎·雅格的心血结晶。这家独立店于2006年开业,被认为是全国最大的二手英文书店。在这个城市里,你会遇到很少的迎合英文读者的书店,这是一件很棒的事情。宽敞舒适的座位可供您阅读一本书,您可以花几个小时探索他们的部分,或者只是读一本你喜欢的书。虽然他们的收藏是二手的,但他们的所有版本都处于原始状态。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
莱姆库尔

自1903年以来,Lehmkuhl一直是礼貌服务和专业知识的代名词。该股票包括小说,图画书和儿童文学。作为一家小店而不是连锁店,氛围总是令人愉快的,重点在于个人服务。 Lehmkuhl还提供快递服务,书籍装订,儿童游乐区,还组织作者的阅读,其中的通知可以在网站或商店本身找到。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
古董安格利卡齐格勒

古董安琪莉卡·齐格勒提供了许多古老的,很难得到的书籍和漫画,是一个收藏家的喜悦。浏览数十本书,其中大部分是二手的,保留旧纸的气味。书籍爱好者的天堂,人们可以陶醉于香味,筛选各个部分,挑选出一些珍贵的珍品,以增强个人的收藏价值。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 111 13100-best-books-music-movies-in-munich
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
3100

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Books, Music & Movies in Munich

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3100


Words' Worth Booksellers

Words' Worth Booksellers has a fascinating range of English literature, videos and audio books that will keep all you book lovers enchanted . The enjoyable and excellent value-for -money: 'Everyman's Library' is highly recommended. Located near the university, the book shop is a regular students haunt. Book worms, go explore!

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Lost Weekend

A unique coffee shop in the Maxvorstadt area, Lost Weekend is a great spot to quench your caffeine thirst. Unlike your average, everyday coffee houses, here one can enjoy their cup of coffee with a good book. Centered around a one-of-a-kind library-cafe concept, this quiet setting is ideal for those looking to enjoy their daily cuppa in silence. Place your order, grab a book off the shelves and have an enjoyable reading session while you sip on a fine brew. One can also purchase some of the biggest bestsellers at this place.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Best Records

Best Records houses over tens of thousands of vinyl records that cover a range of genres and artists. A hidden gem tucked away in a corner of Munich, it is run by a passionate music enthusiast. Every inch of this small store is covered with records that include Jazz, Funk and even rarities like Jamaican records. Re-released classic rock records can be found here, too.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Comic Company

For those who know the joy of reading comics, The Comic Company provides a fresh lease of life with its selection of comics from all parts of the world. Go through the various titles and discover a few rare ones, a few classics and plenty of old comics to choose from. Take out some time before shopping here, for the rich collection is sure to keep one engaged for long.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Optimal Records

A search in Munich for that rare 70's record will probably lead you to Optimal. You can buy the latest records as well as digital CDs here. You can also choose from the second-hand range of CDs and records. Don't be surprised if you stumble upon a never-ending stash of records of hip-hop, techno, electronic, jazz, R n'B and indie music on their shelves. For folks who like to collect vintage vinyl records, Optimal will surely have the exact thing you are looking for.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Antiquariat Carina Lugauer

Tucked away in a corner of the street, the Antiquariat Carina Lugauer is a store where one can find a variety of books from all periods. Be it ancient copies of Mickey Mouse or fabled classics, reference materials or paperbacks, one can choose from a breath-taking variety. The owner is friendly and up for a chat, so feel free to grab a book and engage in an interesting talk.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
The Munich Readery

The Munich Readery is the brainchild of John Browner and his wife, Lisa Yarger. Opened in 2006, this independent store is considered to be the largest secondhand English bookstore in the nation. It is a feat to be among the best in a city where you will come across very few bookstores that caters to English readers. Spacious with cozy seats to read a book, you can spend hours exploring their sections or just reading a book that caught your fancy. Though their collection is secondhand, all of their editions are in pristine condition.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Buchhandlung Lehmkuhl

Lehmkuhl has been a byword for polite service and specialist knowledge since 1903. The stock includes fiction, picture books and children's literature. The atmosphere is always pleasant: being a small shop rather than a chain store, the emphasis is on personal service. Lehmkuhl also provides a courier service, book binding, a children's play area and also organizes readings by authors, notice of which can be found on the website or in the shop itself.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Saturn

Located in the neighborhood of Sendling, Saturn is a huge chain of electronic products. This store offers everything from computers, music systems, televisions, washing machines, laptops and much more. Music and book lovers will find a great collection of CD's and books too. Check out the website for detailed information on all their goods.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Antiquarian Angelika Ziegler

Antiquarian Angelika Ziegler offers a plethora of old, hard to come by books and comics that are a collector's joy. Browse through dozens of books here, most of which are second-hand and retain the smell of old paper. A haven for book lovers, one can revel in the fragrance, sift through the sections and pick out a few rare treasures to enhance one's personal collection.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
0 111 13100-best-books-music-movies-in-munich
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
3100