全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Shops for Men in Munich

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3108


博格纳

威利Bogner少年是一个多才多艺的人 - 从1960和1964的奥林匹克运动员,滑雪电影的演员,例如火和冰和滑雪到最大和特技人在各种各样的詹姆士·邦德电影。现在,一个主要的时尚系列的领导者,他的男女时装都时尚而实用,融合了现代潮流和永恒优雅。渴望品质的顾客可以选择昂贵的滑雪手套,甚至更昂贵的晚装。放纵你的购物狂!

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
ECKERLE

在Eckerle购买高端男士时装品牌如Armani,Windsor Zzegna和Burberry。这个系列从文雅的形式到高档的休闲装,并且经常转向包括季节的最新趋势。工作人员是有益的,商店是精心组织,使购物更容易。销售和新来者必须注意。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
J.G.Mayer

J.G. Mayer拥有优秀的男装系列。正式的衬衫和裤子在办公室里颇受欢迎。用于衣服的面料非常好,色调清醒。领带和毛衣的独特设计也装饰了架子。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
马可波罗

你的一站式设计师在这里。以马克·奥波罗(Marc O'Polo)为首的品牌,以其壮观的设计和精美的收藏品引起了该城市的关注。出口提供精致的服装,为女士和男士创造。这里出售的夹克,T恤,衬衫,裤子,衬衫和上衣色彩鲜艳,印有新图案。要求装备精良的助手帮助自己选择几件衣服或送礼。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
LodenFrey

位于慕尼黑市中心的LodenFrey是一个出色的百货公司,为男士,女士和儿童提供六层服装。这家高级时装百货公司拥有顶级设计师,如Armani,Valentino和Ralph Lauren。如果你在慕尼黑啤酒节,或者只想要一个巴伐利亚服装作为纪念品,那么一定要在这里停止为世界着名的洛登服装。四楼是专门为儿童的部分。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
木属

位于行人专用区中间,靠近圣母教堂(Frauenkirche),因拱门而易于识别,这家男装店出售中高价位的商务休闲服装。品牌包括Boss,van Laak,RenéLezard和Barbour。 Hirmer非常自豪地选择超大时装,这很好,因为那里有很多大的啤酒肚,爆裂了他们夹克的接缝。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Angermaier

Angermaier可以找到真正的时尚男女服装。它提供给它的创作的明亮的颜色,纹理和美好的结束是无与伦比的。浏览一大堆衣服,挑选一些你的选择。皮带和皮包也是值得的钱。要求工作人员根据您的口味选择一个最值得信赖的国家品牌,以帮助您选择一些选择。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Konen

Konen是女性购物的首选地址。这家店还有很好的男装系列。位于市中心的是YSL,Daniel Hechter,Brax和Andrews&Andrews等着名设计师以及自己的物超所值的标签。所有产品均处于中高档价格类别,并具有优质的饰面。 Konen拥有各种场合和口味的服装,从商务经典到时尚休闲。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
OberpollingerMünchen

Oberpollinger是慕尼黑最大的百货公司之一,以中等价格出售男女老少的衣服,家居用品,电器,瓷器,运动器材和家具。这家商店是Karstadt Premium集团的一部分,在全市都很有名。寻找一些真正便宜的品牌的服装和配饰,以及一定要符合您的预算和偏好的设计师服装。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Gerdismann

Gerdismann专门为男士提供服务,货架上摆放着时尚新潮的服装,既有全新的又有二手的。这家商店靠近Fraunhoferstraße车站,绝对适合那些为每一件服装而努力的男士。窗口显示非常诱人,你在店内找到的东西不会让人失望。皮夹克,外套和鞋子特别受欢迎。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Wöhrl

Wöhrl在德国各地有38家分店,为全家人出售衣服。可用的品牌大多是休闲主流(Daniel Hechter,Camel,Brax等),但也有一系列经典的西装和精致的晚装。体育部门也有很好的收藏,并提供滑雪服装和设备。青少年时装系列也很出色。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
Peek&Cloppenburg

在Peek&Cloppenburg购物可以买到各种各样的服装。这家百货公司是一家德国的国际品牌,在同一屋檐下零售几个品牌。顶级设计师的衣服也可用,使您轻松采取一个良好的选择!你会在这里看到的一些标签包括阿迪达斯,老板,柴油和希尔菲格。这家商店出售成人和小孩的衣服。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 121 13108-best-shops-for-men-in-munich
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
3108

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Shops for Men in Munich

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3108


Bogner

Willy Bogner Junior is a multi-talented man - Olympic athlete from 1960 and 1964, actor in ski movies, such as Fire and Ice and Ski to the Max and stunt man in various James Bond films. Now, head of a major fashion line, his collections for men and women are fashionable yet functional, a mix of contemporary trends and timeless elegance. The quality-hungry shopper can choose from expensive ski gloves to even more expensive evening wear. Indulge the shopaholic in you!

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Eckerle

Shop at Eckerle for high-end men's fashion brands like Armani, Windsor Zegna and Burberry. The collection spans from suave formals to classy-casuals and is regularly turned to include the season's latest trends. The staff is helpful and the store is meticulously organized so as to make shopping easier. Sales and new arrivals must be watched out for.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
J. G. Mayer

J. G. Mayer has an excellent collection of menswear. Formal shirts and pants are quite popular among the office going crowd. The fabric used for the clothes is excellent, and the shades are sober. Unique designs of ties and sweaters also adorn the racks.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Marc O' Polo

A one-stop shop for designer wear, head to Marc O'Polo on Theatinerstrasse in Munich. Located inside the Fünf Höfe mall, this brand that has caught the attention of the city with its spectacular designs and fine collection. The outlet offers exquisite clothes created for both ladies and men. Jackets, T-shirts, shirts, trousers, blouses, and tops in vivid colors and new prints are on display here. The friendly and knowledgeable assistants will help you out with your sale.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Lodenfrey Muenchen am Dom

Located in Munich's city center, LodenFrey is an outstanding department store and offers six floors of apparels for men, women, and children. This high fashion department store features top designers such as Armani, Valentino and Ralph Lauren. If you're in Munich for Oktoberfest, or just want a Bavarian costume as a souvenir, then be sure to stop here for the world famous loden outfits. The fourth floor is dedicated to the children's section.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Hirmer

Centrally located in the middle of the pedestrian zone, close to the Frauenkirche and easily recognizable because of its arches, Hirmer is a menswear shop that sells business and leisure wear with middle to upper-range price tags. Brand names include Boss, van Laak, René Lezard and Barbour. Hirmer is quite rightly proud of its selection of over-sized fashions, which is good, because there are plenty of big beer bellies out there, bursting the seams of their jackets.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Angermaier Trachten

Truly fashionable clothes for both men and women can be found at Angermaier. The bright colors, textures and fine finish that it provides to its creations are popular among the patrons of Munich. Browse through the stacks of clothing and pick out a few of your choice. The belts and bags are also worth the money. Ask the staff to help you choose a few selections based on your tastes from one of the most trusted brands of the country.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Konen

Konen is a top address for women's shopping and boasts a good collection of men's wear as well. Centrally located, you will find a fine range of suits and casual wear by well-known designers like Michael Kors, Marc Cain, Katie Loxton, Ralph Lauren, as well as its own value-for-money label. All products are in the mid to upper price category, and have quality finishes. Konen has clothing for all occasions and tastes, from business classic to trendy casual.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Oberpollinger München

One of the biggest department stores in Munich, Oberpollinger stocks clothes for men, women and children, household goods, electrical goods, porcelain, sports equipment and furniture. This store is part of the Karstadt Premium Group and is well-known all over the city. Find apparel and accessories of some really cheap brands as well designer wear that is sure to fit your budget and preference.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Gerdismann

Gerdismann, catering exclusively to men, has shelves lined with uber-trendy clothing, both brand-new and secondhand. Situated in close proximity to Fraunhoferstraße station, this store is absolutely perfect for men who take pains over every outfit. The window display is extremely inviting, and what you find inside the store doesn't disappoint. The leather jackets, coats and shoes are particularly popular.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Wöhrl

With 38 branches all over Germany, Wöhrl sells clothes for the whole family. The brand names available are mostly casual mainstream (Daniel Hechter, Camel, Brax, etc.), but a range of classic business suits and exquisite evening wear too is available. The sports department also has a good collection and offers ski clothing and equipment. The teenage fashions collection too is outstanding.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Peek & Cloppenburg

Shop at Peek & Cloppenburg for a great selection of clothes. This department store is a German-based international brand that retails several brands all under one roof. Top of the line designer clothes are also available, making it easy for you to take a good pick! Some of the labels you will see here include Adidas, Boss, Diesel and Hilfiger. The store sells clothes for adults and kids.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
0 121 13108-best-shops-for-men-in-munich
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
3108