全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Local History & Culture in Munich

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3125


Rathausgalerie

Rathausgalerie位于Neues Rathaus(新市政厅),展示当地艺术和文化,特别是当地艺术家群体。目的一直是为了推动当地的艺术舞台。慕尼黑艺术奖的获奖者也在这里展示他们的作品。入场是免费的。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
比尔和慕尼黑啤酒节博物馆

德国,特别是慕尼黑是众所周知的啤酒。比尔 - 慕尼黑啤酒节博物馆位于诺伊豪森附近,为您带来啤酒的全部历史。千万不要错过巨大的十月盛典!展览通常在650年前的建筑内进行。此外,还在顶层举办特别活动。对于啤酒爱好者来说,这个地方肯定是一定要去的!在这个传统的啤酒空间里喝啤酒。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
德意志剧院博物馆

德意志戏剧博物馆是慕尼黑第一个致力于戏剧史的博物馆,于1910年落成。这个收藏品是一位着名的巴伐利亚法庭女演员克拉拉·齐格勒(Clara Ziegler,1844-1909)的遗赠,她在英国花园的别墅里收集了这些作品。这座房子于1944年被炸弹摧毁,战争结束后博物馆被搬迁到了Hofgartenarkaden。 1979年,博物馆被巴伐利亚州接管,并添加了一系列海报,服装,唱片和照片,理查德·瓦格纳收藏品(拜罗伊特之后在世界上排名第二)。没有常设展览,而是定期举办临时展览。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
慕尼黑市立博物馆

慕尼黑市博物馆(MünchnerStadtmuseum)展示了与这个城市的历史相关的展览以及国际文明和文化历史等特殊展览。多面的常设展览“典型的慕尼黑!”涵盖三层,展示了中世纪至今的城市文化。博物馆的核心主题是慕尼黑从皇家宫廷向新独立自主城市的城市演变。博物馆的亮点是由伊拉斯谟格拉瑟设计的着名的莫里斯舞者。不要错过摄影,乐器,当代历史,木偶剧和表演艺术等不同的展览。有关电影博物馆目前的电影列表,音乐会和导游的详细信息,请查看博物馆的主页。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
犹太博物馆慕尼黑

如果您想了解慕尼黑犹太人的历史,那么这将是一个犹太博物馆的启发之旅。为了突出犹太人的生活,文化和信仰而精心挑选的物品将永久展出。还举办了各种临时展览,展示了慕尼黑收藏家收藏的古代藏品或展品。该综合体由犹太教堂和社区中心组成。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
巴伐利亚国家博物馆

优秀的雕塑(从中世纪到十九世纪)与旧的装甲,餐具和家具相遇,而民族学和宗教物品则摆放在宁芬堡的瓷器旁边。这些精心组织的展览被安置在被称为巴伐利亚国家博物馆(Bayerisches Nationalmuseum)的奇妙鳍状(de-siècle)建筑(1894-99)中。拥有超过18万件收藏品的博物馆的骄傲是圣诞贺卡的展览,这是该国最大的收藏品。店内还有一家商店和一家咖啡馆。查看网站上的特别展品清单。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
MünchnerFeuerwehrmuseum

发现所有你需要了解的慕尼黑消防队及消防历史。该博物馆位于市消防总部,是与18世纪相关的所有与该领域相关的工具的仓库。您还可以了解火灾发生的原因以及可能导致的原因。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
慕尼黑国家社会主义历史文献中心

慕尼黑国家社会主义历史文献中心在悲剧纳粹时代探索了这座城市的历史。该中心与Freistaat Bayern和Bundesrepublik Deutschland合作。当代风格的博物馆位于纳粹党总部旧址。博物馆记录了纳粹党的兴起,以及它如何发展信息性展览,包括文字,视频和图像。走过这个博物馆,以清醒和有意义的方式了解德国的国家社会主义的历史。

慕尼黑, 德国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 13125-best-local-history-culture-in-munich
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10 1 0 3
3125

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Local History & Culture in Munich

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3125


Rathausgalerie

The Rathausgalerie, located in the Neues Rathaus (New Town Hall), presents exhibitions of local art and culture, particularly by groups of local artists. The aim has always been to give a boost to the local art scene. The winners of the Munich Art Prize also have their work shown here. Admission is free.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Beer and Oktoberfest Museum

Germany, especially Munich, is well known and famous for beer. Located in central Munich, Bier- Und Oktoberfestmuseum brings to you a riveting history of beer, as well as the storied origins of the Oktoberfest, roots of which can be traced back to the nuptials of King Louis I in the early 19th Century. Do not miss out on the huge October Fest celebration! The exhibitions are usually conducted within a heritage building that dates back to 1340. In addition, there are special events held on the top floor as well. For beers fans and lovers of history, this place is a definite must-visit!

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Deutsches Theatermuseum

Deutsches Theatermuseum, Munich's first museum dedicated to the history of theater was inaugurated in 1910. The collection is a bequest of Clara Ziegler (1844-1909), a famous Bavarian court actress, who gathered the pieces in her villa in the English Garden. The house was destroyed by bombs in 1944, and the museum was relocated to the Hofgartenarkaden after the War. In 1979, the museum was taken over by the Bavarian state and a collection of posters, costumes, records and photographs were added, as was a Richard Wagner collection (the second largest in the world after Bayreuth). There is no permanent exhibition, but regular temporary exhibitions.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Munich Stadtmuseum

The Münchner Stadtmuseum (Munich City Museum) shows exhibits pertaining to the city's history as well as special exhibitions, such as the history of international civilization and culture. The multifaceted permanent exhibition "Typically Munich!" covers three floors and shows the city's culture from the Middle Ages to the present day. A central theme in the museum is Munich's evolution from a municipality, historically dominated by the royal court towards a newly independent and self-assured city. A museum highlight is the famous Morris Dancers designed by Erasmus Grasser.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Jewish Museum Munich

It will be an enlightening tour to the Jewish Museum if you're seeking to know the history of the Jews in Munich. Objects, carefully chosen to highlight the life, culture and beliefs of the Jews are permanently on display. Various temporary exhibitions are also held where Munich's ancient collections or exhibits by collectors are displayed. The complex consists of a Synagogue and a Community Center as well.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Bavarian National Museum

Excellent sculptures (from the early Middle Ages to the 19th Century) meet old armor, tableware and furniture, while ethnological and religious objects are displayed next to china from Nymphenburg. These well-organized exhibitions are housed in the marvelous fin-de-siècle building (1894-99) known as the Bayerisches Nationalmuseum. The pride of the museum, which boasts a collection of over 180,000 objects, is the exhibition of Christmas cribs which is dubbed as the biggest collection of its kind in the country. Also found here are a shop and a cafe.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Münchner Feuerwehrmuseum

Discover all that you need to know about Munich's fire brigade and the history of its fire fighting. Located in the headquarters of the municipal fire brigade, the museum is a storehouse of all the paraphernalia related to the field, dating back from the 18th Century. Learn everything from the working of fire alarms, to fire service regulations in the early 20th Century. This specialty museum was established to commemorate the centenary of Munich's Fire Department in 1979, and has since riveted visitors with their interesting historical and technical exhibits.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
Munich Documentation Centre for the History of National Socialism

Munich Documentation Centre for the History of National Socialism explores the city's history during the tragic Nazi era. The center works in association with Freistaat Bayern and Bundesrepublik Deutschland. The contemporary-looking museum is located at the former site of the Nazi Party headquarters. The museum chronicles the rise of the Nazi Party and how it grew informative exhibits, including text, videos, and images. Walk through this museum and learn about the history of German's National Socialism in a sober and meaningful way.

Munich, Germany
Add to Collection
0 81 13125-best-local-history-culture-in-munich
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
3125