全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Budget Accommodations in San Francisco

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3134


好酒店

欧式风格的好酒店相当便宜。实惠的价格结合致力于绿色,必要的设施,便利的市中心的位置和舒适的客房,使商务旅行简单的专业。从外面看,它看起来相当谦虚,但在内部你得到比你付出时尚,舒适的装饰和一流的工作人员。客房配有平面电视,iPod基座,沏茶/咖啡设施等。代客和班车服务是一个额外的奢侈品。好比萨餐厅提供美味的食物。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
金门大酒店

一个小巧,迷人,完美的世纪之交酒店,你会发现整个大堂和金门酒店的客房美丽的古董家具。酒店位于联合广场和唐人街附近的中心位置,靠近通往北滩和渔人码头的缆车线。古董鸟笼式电梯连接上层到大堂。工作人员是多语言,友好,知识渊博。停车库和行李寄存设施也可供客人使用。免费的欧陆式早餐包括市内自称的最强的咖啡。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
圣雷莫酒店

圣雷莫酒店是该地区最令人愉快的家庭旅馆之一。装饰精美的古董,如铁艺床,彩色玻璃天窗,老式的基座水槽,爪足浴缸和带有吊链的洗手间。你不会找到像电视或24小时客房服务现代奢侈品。所有房间都舒适典雅,但共用浴室。位于北滩的楼下酒吧和餐厅在某些晚上提供现场音乐,深受客人欢迎。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
洛杉矶月神旅馆

像电影里的汽车旅馆一样,在20世纪60年代,洛杉矶月神旅馆刚好坐落在玛丽娜区的中心,是一所具有现代风格的时髦的旅馆。旅馆与金门大桥旧、金山艺术宫距离非常近,步行就可以到。旅馆还很靠近缆车,所以这个地方非常适合商人和游客居住。门卫会提供一些市区旅游的建议和门票情况给你。洛杉矶月神旅馆里现代化简约的设计使得原本既舒适又宽敞的客房更吸引人,而且又经济实惠。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
渔人码头旅馆

这个地方非常适合出行预算低的乐观露营者和背包客。经过一天的奔波劳累,你能在渔人码头旅馆里找到安全感和舒适感。这里有一些有益的事项比如洗衣服务。这家旅馆位于梅森堡中心,靠近一个大公园。带上你的手提电脑去享受免费网络吧。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
海豹岩旅店

这个舒适的汽车旅馆建于1950年代,却不知为何远离喧闹的车道。坐落在苏特罗公园旁边,这个汽车旅馆正好在太平洋沿岸。从悬崖之屋往山下走一段路就可以到达了,沿途还可以欣赏海豹岩和大洋海滩。市中心离这里也很近,如果光线充足又集中注意力的话,10分钟左右就到了。所有的房间都有冰箱、有线电视和私人浴室。有些还有火炉、小厨房和海景。有开放厨房的餐厅更是以其煎蛋卷而在本地非常出名。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 13134-best-budget-accommodations-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
3134

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Budget Accommodations in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3134


Good Hotel

The European-style Good Hotel is quite a bargain. Affordable rates combined with a dedication to being green, the necessary amenities, a convenient downtown location, and comfortable rooms makes traveling simple for the business professional. From the outside it looks rather unassuming, but inside you get more than you pay for with stylish, comfortable decor and a top-notch staff. Guest rooms come with flat screen TVs, iPod docking stations, a coffee and tea maker and more. Valet and shuttle services are an additional luxury. The Good Pizza restaurant serves up a delicious fare.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Golden Gate Hotel

A small, charming, and immaculate turn-of-the-century hotel, you will find beautiful antique furnishings throughout the lobby and the guest rooms of Golden Gate Hotel. It is centrally located near Union Square and Chinatown, as well as near the cable car lines to North Beach and Fisherman's Wharf. An antique bird cage-style elevator connects upper floors to the lobby. The staff is multi-lingual, friendly, and knowledgeable. Garage parking and luggage storage facilities are available as well. The free continental breakfast includes the self-proclaimed strongest coffee in the City.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The San Remo Hotel

The San Remo Hotel is one of the most delightful family-owned inns in the area. It is charmingly decorated throughout with beautiful antiques, such as wrought iron beds, stained glass skylights, old-fashioned pedestal sinks, claw-foot bathtubs and toilets with hanging chains. You won't find any modern luxuries like televisions or 24-hour room service. All of the rooms are comfortable and elegant but have shared bathrooms. Located in North Beach, its downstairs bar and restaurant features live music some evenings and is popular with guests.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
La Luna Inn

Resembling those motels in movies, the 1960's style La Luna Inn is a stylish hotel right at the center of the happening Marina District. The Golden Gate Bridge and Palace of Fine Arts are walking distance and cable cars are close by, making this a perfect accommodation option for business and leisure travelers. The concierge will help you go around town with restaurant recommendations and ticket arrangements. Modern and minimalist designs add appeal to the comfortable and spacious guest rooms of the affordable La Luna Inn.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Fisherman's Wharf Hostel

This place is perfect for happy campers and backpackers roughing it out on a shoe-string budget. Staying at this hostel, offers you safety along with comfort for tired feet after a day out on the famous Fisherman's Wharf. Helpful things like laundry service are not overlooked. The hostel is perched above Fort Mason Center and next to an expansive park. Bring your laptop along to make use of the free WiFi.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Seal Rock Inn

This comfortable motor lodge dating from the 1950s is somewhat off the beaten track. Located near the Pacific Ocean at Sutro Park and Lands End, it is a short walk down the hill from the Cliff House with its view of Seal Rock and Ocean Beach. All rooms have refrigerators, cable TV, and private baths. Some have fireplaces, kitchenettes and ocean views. The on-site restaurant is known locally for its fine omelets.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 13134-best-budget-accommodations-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
3134