全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Romantic Getaways in San Francisco

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3137


蒂沃利城堡

这栋维多利亚风格的联排别墅建于1892年,位于阿拉莫广场旧区,现在是一家时髦现代的家庭旅馆。它多次获得国家的认可,曾经还获得过加利福利亚文物局的"最佳维多利亚& 住宅奖" ,以及编年体出版社的旧金山最佳导游中的最佳家庭旅馆奖。建筑内外都是维多利亚时期的装饰和布置。它家的服务也非常用心。任何游客在这里都一定能获得满意的体验。即使是本地人也爱预定这里的房间,来一个浪漫之旅。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
日航酒店

这家高雅豪华的酒店在大堂设有优雅的喷泉,这个时尚的高层为挑剔的商务旅客提供绝佳的住宿环境。与市内许多豪华酒店一样,日航酒店面向商务旅客,但一定要请任何客人,无论是单独旅行还是与家人同行。客房配有隔音设备,行政办公桌,迷你酒吧和CD /音响系统。细心和专业的服务人员是一流的。酒店内的大宴会厅可容纳500人左右,精美的装饰与精美的内饰。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
摩纳哥宾馆

对于那些钟情于欧洲早期的度假地的那种情怀的游客们来说,这家酒店则是美国境内的欧式奢华。这家酒店是为那些单纯休闲度假的游客所设的。也正是这个原因,这里的房间、设施和特别旅游路线也是为了取悦于这群来自世界各地的休闲游客。大堂以风格独特的壁画和梦幻般的家具为主要特征。这些家具都带有各种有趣且不失品位的颜色。每个房间都有欧式架子床和舒适、时尚的家具。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
旧金山洲际酒店

作为这个市中心少数几家豪华酒店之一,也是唯一一家与莫斯康中心直接相连的豪华酒店,这个建筑创新的宝石非常适合商务或休闲。它拥有大量的会议空间与所有的技术装饰,水疗中心,健身俱乐部,餐厅,酒吧,以及其他所有你期望的豪华酒店。它有32层高的空气,但是每层只有22个房间,你不会有空间感。在洲际酒店的550间客房中,有14间套房以及一间2000平方英尺的总统套房,其中主卧室本身包含两间主浴室。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Hotel Diva酒店

像大多数的歌剧院一样,Hotel Diva酒店非常漂亮,其镀铬装饰风格赢得了Interiors杂志颁发的奖项。位于联合广场旁边,它位于旧金山最好的剧院,购物和餐饮场所的步行范围内。您可以看到哪些着名的歌剧院在酒店中留下了印记,入口处的人行道上有来自琼·柯林斯(Joan Collins),卡罗尔·钱宁(Carol Channing),玛丽·马丁(Mary Martin)和莉莉·汤姆林(Lily Tomlin)等名人的手印和签名。 Hotel Diva酒店非常适合挑剔的旅客,非常热情。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Handlery联合广场酒店

Handlery Union Square Hotel酒店是一家全方位服务的酒店,提供所有设施,如竞争酒店,理发店,礼品店,室外温水游泳池以及供应早餐,午餐和晚餐的精致意大利餐厅。这家欧式风格的酒店以低调的色彩和英式俱乐部风格的家具装饰,还设有旅游咨询台,可直接前往海湾地区最着名和最知名的景点。工作人员经过专业培训,风度翩翩,高效。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
酒店Zelos

Hotel Zelos酒店距离联合广场仅有几步之遥,拥有无可挑剔的服务记录和艺术内饰,肯定会满足最严格的客人。大地色调设置的配色方案的基础,而大胆的色调则用于重音。客房配备了遮光窗帘和高档床上用品等设施,以确保客人享受最大的舒适和满意。更重要的是,它位于城市的三个主要地区附近,所以很多景点都在附近。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
瑞吉酒店

策略性地选址于城中心的旧金山花园对面,SoMA区里面,瑞吉酒店绝对是奢华的代表。威廉大厦一直是旧金山的地标之一。现在威廉大厦已经摇身变成一家五星级的餐厅和占地13,700平方尺(1273平方米)的治疗实验室水疗中心。波菲特酒店集团旗下的瑞吉酒店,配备世界级的先进设施,引领着旧金山都市新时尚。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
莱佛士广场酒店

被「旅遊與休閒」(Travel and Leisure)雜誌喻為北美最佳旅館之一,位於舊金山區高級住宅區"諾布山",其歷史最遠可追溯到1907年,為舊金山區首區一指的豪華旅館。旅館大廳在千禧年的時候重新裝修為艾德華風格的象牙與金色系,搭配大理石樓梯,以及許多奢華的傢俱。旅館裡還有一個購物商店街,提供您許多奢侈的名貴禮品。上樓後,從費爾蒙皇冠廳以及屋頂的花園,您可以看見歎為觀止的城市景緻,而戲院、商店及餐館等都位在這間奢華大旅館的鄰近地區。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
艾美酒店

LeMéridienSan Francisco酒店位于市中心,享有优越的地理位置,方便客人前往市内所有文化场所。此外,宽敞的客房和设施提供了极致奢华的生活。而且,无可挑剔的服务和对细节的关注将使您完全满意。您可以在Park Grill餐厅享用丰盛的加州美食,或在Bar 333酒吧品尝您最喜爱的饮品。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
迪瑞斯科酒店

迪瑞斯科酒店能为顾客提供特殊服务,如豪华轿车,精致的欧式早餐,晚餐红酒,雨天的雨伞等。酒店于1903年建造,结合了爱德华时代和维多利亚时代的建筑风格,所以酒店本身也被列为了文物。这家欧式酒店最著名的是其壮丽的景色和出色的服务。典雅的房间会让人有穿越到镀金时代旧金山的感觉。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
玛都那木家庭酒店和水疗

位于梭塞里多的山边,这个度假村为你提供了一个饱览美不胜收的旧金山海湾区的机会。这里有63间豪华、配有先进设备的房间。这里的装修是经典的维多利亚式,而每间房间却有自己独特的颜色主调。这里的水疗中心也非常先进,你可以在这里进行保健治疗,放松身心。

Sausalito, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 121 13137-best-romantic-getaways-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
3137

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Romantic Getaways in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3137


Chateau Tivoli

This is a Victorian townhouse mansion built in 1892 that now serves as a posh bed & breakfast in the Alamo Square Historic District. It has gained state recognition time and again, once awarded best restoration of a Victorian home by California Heritage Council and "The Best Bed & Breakfast" award by Chronicle Books' The Best of San Francisco guide. Its entire appearance inside and out, is wrought with architecture and furnishings from the Victorian Era. Its attention to service cannot be ignored. A stay here is guaranteed to be a pleasurable experience for every traveler. Even San Francisco, locals have been known to book a night in the inn for a romantic getaway.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Hotel Nikko

A posh and luxurious hotel with an elegant fountain in its lobby, this sleek high-rise offers excellent accommodations to discerning business travelers. As with many of the luxury hotels in the city, Hotel Nikko is geared towards the business traveler, but is sure to please any guest, whether traveling alone or with family. Rooms feature soundproofing, executive desks, mini-bars, and CD/stereo systems. The service from the attentive and professional staff is first-rate. The Grand Ballroom within the hotel accommodates around 500 guests and is beautifully decorated with exquisite interiors.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Marker San Francisco

The Marker San Francisco, formally the Hotel Monaco, combines style and elegance for an unforgettable stay. Conveniently located in the Union Square District, this boutique hotel sets colorful contemporary decor against the building's historic charm. The comfortable guest rooms include modern amenities such as free WiFi. The pet-friendly hotel also offers in-room spa treatments, an evening wine reception, and more!

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Intercontinental San Francisco

One of the few luxury hotels in this part of downtown and the only one directly connected to the Moscone Center, this architecturally innovative gem is well suited for business or pleasure. It features plenty of meeting space with all the technological frills, a spa, health club, restaurant, bar, and everything else you would expect from a luxury hotel. It soars 32 floors into the air, but with only 22 rooms per floor, you don't have the feeling of being lost in space. Out of the Intercontinental's 550 rooms, there are 14 suites, as well as one 2000-square-foot Presidential Suite, where the master bedroom itself contains two master bathrooms.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Hotel Diva

Like most divas, Hotel Diva is strikingly beautiful and its techno-chrome decor has won awards by Interiors Magazine for its style. Located just off Union Square, it resides within walking distance of the best theaters, shopping and dining San Francisco has to offer. You can see which famous divas have made their mark at the hotel as the entrance sidewalk features hand-prints and signatures from celebrities like Joan Collins, Carol Channing, Mary Martin and Lily Tomlin. Quite ideal for the discerning traveler, Hotel Diva is warm and welcoming.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Handlery Union Square Hotel

Handlery Union Square Hotel is a full service hotel that offers all the amenities as competing hotels plus a barber shop, gift shop, a heated outdoor pool, and a fine Italian restaurant that serves breakfast, lunch and dinner. The European-style hotel decorated with understated colors and English club-style furnishings, also features a tour desk that can direct you to the Bay Area's most celebrated and lesser known attractions. The staff is professionally trained, personable, and efficient.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Hotel Zelos

Located just a few steps off Union Square, Hotel Zelos boasts of an impeccable service record and artistic interiors that are sure to please the most exacting guest. Earthy tones set the base of the color scheme, while bolder tones are used for accents. Rooms are equipped with amenities such as blackout drapes and premium bedding to ensure guests enjoy maximum comfort and satisfaction. What's more is that it is situated near the city's three main districts, so many attractions are within close proximity.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
St. Regis Hotel

Situated strategically across the street from Downtown's Yerba Buena Gardens in the SoMa neighborhood, the St. Regis Hotel is the last word in luxury. The Williams Building, which has long been a landmark, was renovated into a five-star restaurant and the 13,700 square-foot (1273 square-meter) Laboratoire Remède Spa. The hotel sets a new trend for urban chic in the area, with all the world-class amenities for its guests.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Fairmont Hotel

Named by Travel & Leisure Magazine as one of the best hotels in the United States, this historic Nob Hill giant dates from 1907 and is one of San Francisco's grandest accommodations. The lobby, refurbished into an Edwardian fantasy in ivory and gold, features an ornate marble staircase, clusters of plush furniture, and a shopping arcade brimming with luxurious gift ideas. The Grand Ballroom is in tune with the rest of the hotel and holds business meetings and prestigious functions.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Le Méridien

Situated in the heart of the city, Le Méridien San Francisco enjoys a lovely location making it accessible to all the cultural niceties of the city. Also the spacious rooms and amenities offer the ultimate in luxury living. Furthermore, the impeccable service and attention to detail will leave you completely satisfied. Enjoy sumptuous Californian cuisine in their Park Grill restaurant or your favorite drink at Bar 333.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Hotel Drisco

Hotel Drisco offers special amenities like limousine service, an epic continental breakfast in the mornings, wine in the evening and umbrellas on rainy days. Built in 1903, the building has been named a historic landmark with architecture that combines Edwardian and Victorian influences. The European-style hotel is known for its incredible views and excellent customer service. The elegantly appointed rooms are like a trip to San Francisco's gilded past.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Casa Madrona Hotel & Spa

Located on the Sausalito hillside, this resort offers a beautiful view of the picturesque San Francisco Bay Area. It offers 63 lavishly decorated rooms that are adorned with luxurious amenities. The decor is mostly classic Victorian, and each room has an individual color-theme combination. It also has a state-of-the-art spa that offers a variety of relaxing and healing treatments.

Sausalito, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 121 13137-best-romantic-getaways-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
3137