全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best for Kids in San Francisco

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3142


同位素动漫店

无论你是一个漫画书收藏家,或一个休闲漫画书读者,你会发现一个值得你前往的地方。每个生活在这里的人,& lt;a href = ";detail.html?detailid = 361944 ";>;海耶斯谷& lt;/ >; 所有喜欢漫画和图画小说的人都知道这个地方,虽然这是非常难能可贵的,但这不仅仅有令人印象深刻的书,这间休息室暨漫画书店提供了一个独特的画廊暨阅览室类型的地方,顾客可以在沙发上休闲侧躺,阅读书籍,或可参加一个以漫画书名字命名的现场活动。更重要的是,你可以带着你毛茸茸的四条腿的朋友来这里,因为这个地方欢迎宠物。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
旧金山日本小镇

旧金山日本小镇中心主要通过展厅、画廊和书店吸引游客,它展示了日本的服饰和工艺品。它就像是旧金山心脏地带的一个迷你日本。它的名字是Nihonmachi,该区域是日本文化以及服饰、文学形式传统的一座丰富的宝藏,它被永远地收藏在中心的几家小商店里。日本小镇上也有电影院和酒店。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
儿童创造力博物馆

青年的创造力在这个先进的玻璃和金属锥形屋中熠熠生辉。儿童创造力博物馆是一个给有潜力的儿童和青年艺术家磨练他们的技巧、开发他们新技能的地方。观赏艺术、媒体和行为艺术家时刻准备着与参观者进行互动。这里的孩子会被鼓励参与项目,包括定格动画、数码摄影,以及前卫的新网络媒体传播。请不要怀念查尔斯·勒夫木马(约在1906年);这里的手工雕刻木头动物保留了它们原始的巴洛克加工装风格。这里还有一座展出孩子们不同风格的风俗画的剧院,它对一家人来说充满了乐趣。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
旧金山四季酒店

无论您是出差还是旅行,四季酒店总能为您提供最舒适的环境与最周到的服务,这里是您下榻的不二之选。除了酒店完备的服务设施,宽大的房间会让您整夜安眠。季节餐厅、水疗中心等配套设施能满足您一切所愿。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
冰淇淋博物馆

This unusual museum dedicated to ice cream stands out from the word go. Invoking a feeling of being in some fantastical land is what this museum does and truly achieves. Characterized by color, candy, jelly and gems this museum is all things childhood and fun. A range of fun activity areas full of interesting and interactive exhibits are there to give you a memorable time. Sprinkle pools, generous tastings, selfie perfect installations and interactive exhibits are some of the key features of this museum. You can avail of the private tour of the facility and have the place all to yourself and your dear ones. This museum is often frequented by celebrities and bumping into your favorite star in this place would truly be the icing on the cake (ice cream).

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
光影的产物

这是一家表演古代印度尼西亚皮影艺术的现代剧团。表演的节目内容有东南亚经典神话故事,有关于忽必烈经典故事的现代演绎,还有许多根据当代故事改编的作品,如Joseph March爵士时代诗歌的大师级演绎、 疯狂派对.等。 大部分表演都适合小孩观看。表演都非常魔幻优美。该公司也欢迎观众在演出结束后到后台了解节目的表现魔法。表演在湾区不同场馆进行。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
缆车博物馆

如果你想知道缆车是如何制造的,那缆车博物馆就是你的不二之选。这里收藏了世界上第一台缆车,还精确地解释了这些缆车是如何通往摘星之路。在地下参观区,你可以看到这个系统的巨大锚链轮。这是这样的一个锚链轮将缆车以每小时9.5里(15公里)的速度吊到11里(18公里)的高度。缆车就是靠螺丝钳往上爬的。在这里,你可以仔细观察这些钢制缆车、齿轮和滑轮是如何给这个城市的著名交通工具赋予生命力的。不要错过里面的纪念品店哦。你还可以在这购买使用过的缆车的不同大小的模型。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
唐人街风筝店

不要让这个商店的小尺寸欺骗你,这里有数百种不同的风筝。有些喜欢翱翔的兔宝宝,不是传统上称为亚洲的东西,而是环顾四周。传统的金鱼,龙,蝴蝶鲜艳的色彩根据尺寸以经济的价格出售。一些超现代的空气动力学奇迹也可用,包括几英尺的螺旋。风筝线和线轴的一个好选择也是可利用的。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
好彩保龄球室

这家时尚保龄球馆的分公司终于在旧金山开设了。位于索玛的好彩撞击提供了先进的保龄球道12州,许多巨大的投影屏幕,一个40英尺的酒吧和私人宴会室。如果你在打球时想吃一个汉堡或喝一瓶啤酒,好彩撞击也会提供大量的饮料和食物。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
苏沃迷你公园

苏沃迷你公园藏在苏沃街房屋的一套滑梯设备。滑梯是在Kim Clark当时的设计基础上建成的,当时的他只有14岁。曾经的一个空地到如今一个迷你公园,带给成人与孩子无限的刺激和快乐。在公园的中心是一条陡峭的混凝土滑梯可以让一家大小享受完美的亲子时光。从苏沃街滑梯滑下来时欢乐的大笑,肾上腺素的刺激会让您充满欢乐。公园每天白天开放,所有的成年人都必须有一个孩童陪同。你会发现一些纸箱,但是欢迎你随时带自己的过来。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
AT&T球场

名字虽然不同,但游戏还是一样。前身是太平洋贝尔球场和SBC球场、 AT&T球场是第一个在美国职业棒球大联盟中由私人集资的球场,除了1962年落成的道奇球场外。旧金山巨人队的这个新家以大门前树立着的美国最伟大的球员威利梅斯的九尺高的雕塑为标志。这个球场一直延伸至麦克考维湾(以另一个威利名人堂命名);还有一个高达80尺(24米)的可口可乐瓶子模型和滑梯。球场左边AT&T球场迷你模型现在已经成为大人小孩的心爱玩物。而这里便捷的交通使这里是世界其他体育场所不能匹敌的。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
小弗里斯

这个明亮而欢快的地方有一系列的儿童服装。专门从事棉质服装的商店销售婴幼儿多彩的服装。另外,这家商店出售各种珠宝和服装配件。通常,商店有折扣项目的人行道销售,但不要等待。让那些风度翩翩的销售人员帮你找到你生活中所需要的任何东西。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 461 43142-best-for-kids-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
3142

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best for Kids in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3142


Isotope

Whether you are a comic book collector, or a casual comic book reader, you will find a visit to Isotope worth your while. Anyone living in Hayes Valley who likes comics and graphic fiction, knows this place, and that is not just for its impressive collection of books, though it is very commendable. This lounge-cum-comic-book-store brings the best of both together to create a unique gallery-cum-reading-room kind of place, where customers can lounge around on the leather sofas while reading a book or two, or attend a live event featuring known names in the comic books business. What's more, you can tag along your furry four-legged friend to partake in this experience, since Isotope welcomes dogs.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
San Francisco Japantown

San Francisco Japantown Center is a major attraction that reflects Japanese regalia and arts and crafts through a number of showrooms, galleries and bookstores. Its almost like a mini-Japan in the heart of San Francisco. Also known as Nihonmachi, the area serves as a rich treasure of Japanese culture and tradition in the form of clothes, literature and the like, perennially stacked in the several stores tucked inside the center. Japantown also has movie theaters and hotels.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Children's Creativity Museum

Young creativity is blossoming inside this space-age glass and metal cone. The Children's Creativity Museum is the place for budding kid and teen artists to hone their skills while also discovering new ones. Visual, media and performing artists are always on hand to interact with the museum's visitors. Children are encouraged to help with projects, including stop-motion animation, digital photography, and the cutting-edge, new media form of web casting. Do not miss the Charles Loof carousel (circa 1906); its hand-carved wooden animals have been restored to their original baroque perfection. There is also a theater on the premises used for various performances of different genres that stem outside the children's genre. This place is wonderful fun for the whole family.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Four Seasons Hotel San Francisco

The Four Seasons Hotel in San Francisco offers the highest level of service and comfort. As a guest, you will sleep well in a spacious room and enjoy the various facilities. Whether for business or vacation, Four Seasons is the best option. You can always be sure to expect nothing but the best and it is this quality that sets this hotel apart from the others. The restaurant, Seasons, and the hotel spa ensure that all your needs are met.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Museum of Ice Cream

This unusual museum dedicated to ice cream stands out from the word go. Invoking a feeling of being in some fantastical land is what this museum does and truly achieves. Characterized by color, candy, jelly and gems this museum is all things childhood and fun. A range of fun activity areas full of interesting and interactive exhibits are there to give you a memorable time. Sprinkle pools, generous tastings, selfie perfect installations and interactive exhibits are some of the key features of this museum. You can avail of the private tour of the facility and have the place all to yourself and your dear ones. This museum is often frequented by celebrities and bumping into your favorite star in this place would truly be the icing on the cake (ice cream).

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Shadowlight Productions

This is a modern troupe dedicated to the ancient Indonesian art of shadow puppets. The programs range from classic myths from Southeast Asia to modern interpretations of classic stories about Kublai Khan, to startlingly vibrant productions of contemporary tales such as their virtuoso performance of Joseph Marchs Jazz Age poem, The Wild Party. Most, but not all, are suitable for kids. All are magically beautiful. This company also welcomes audience members backstage after each show to see how the magic is made. Performances are at various venues around the Bay Area.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Cable Car Museum

If you want to know how a cable car works, the Cable Car Museum is the place to learn. The world's first cable car rests here and with it a concise explanation of how those little cable cars make their way up those famous San Francisco hills. In an underground viewing area, you can look at the system's enormous cable wheels, which pull 11 miles (18 kilometers) of cable at 9.5 miles (15 kilometers) per hour. Closely examine the steel cables, gears, and pulleys that bring this city's most famous transportation to life. Don't miss the gift shop, where you can purchase your very own length of used cable!

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Chinatown Kite Shop

Do not let the small size of this store fool you, there are hundreds of different kinds of kites here. Some like the soaring Bugs Bunny, are not what you'd call traditionally Asian, but look around. The very traditional goldfish, dragons, and butterflies in vibrant colors are sold at economical prices depending on the size. Some ultra-modern, aerodynamic wonders are also available, including spirals that trail for several feet. A good selection of kite-strings and spools is also available.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Lucky Strike

Finally San Francisco got itself a branch of this trendy bowling alley. Lucky Strike in SoMa offers 12 state of the art bowling lanes, a lot of giant projector screens, a 40-foot bar and private party rooms. If you get in the mood for a burger or a beer during your game, Lucky Strike also offers a great variety of drinks and food.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Seward Mini Park

Tucked away amidst the houses of Seward Street is a set of concrete slides. The slides were built upon the designs of Kim Clark, who was only 14 years old at that time. What was once a vacant lot is today a mini park that thrills and delights children and adults alike. At the center of the park lies a pair of steep concrete slides that are perfect to be enjoyed by the entire family. Laugh till your sides ache and bask in the after-glow of the adrenaline rush that is sure to engulf you as you slide down the Seward Street slides. The park is open daily during daylight hours, and all adults must be accompanied by a child. You will find a few cardboard boxes at the park to ride down the slides, however you are always welcome to bring your own along.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Oracle Park

Formerly Pac Bell Park, SBC Park, and AT&T Park, the Oracle Park is the first privately financed ballpark in Major League Baseball since Dodger Stadium in 1962. The name may have changed several times, but the game always remains the same here. The San Francisco Giants' home features an inspiring nine-foot (2.74-meter) statue of America's greatest living ballplayer, Willie Mays, at the northwest corner of the stadium. An 80-foot (24.3-meter) Coca-Cola bottle with playground slides and a miniature replica of the park, located behind left field, has become a magnet for kids of all of ages.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Small Frys

This bright and cheerful spot has a range of clothing for children. Specializing in cotton clothes, the store sells colorful outfits for infants and young children. In addition, the store sells a variety of jewelry and clothing accessories. Often, the store has a sidewalk sale with discounted items, but do not wait. Let the personable sales staff help you find whatever you need for the kids in your life.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 461 43142-best-for-kids-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
3142