全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Recreational Facilities in San Francisco

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3143


Phoenix 酒店

这家酒店也被戏称为“摇滚酒店”,在这一区特别受年轻人欢迎。酒店拥有44间装修精美的客房,充满活力。酒店有一个美丽的中央庭院,一个恒温游泳池和Chambers Eat + Drink,为顾客提供独特的泳池边餐饮体验。位于Civic中心附近,这里周边都是三藩市的旅游热点。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
旧金山Zetta酒店

Hotel Zetta酒店是一家高档的市中心酒店,毗邻Metreon市场街的喧嚣。这家时尚的都市酒店为客人提供独一无二的住宿体验,包括带台球桌,游戏机,真人大小的Jenga,乒乓球和沙狐球的成人“游乐场”。精通科技的客房配备了智能电视,WiFi,Illy咖啡机和基座等最新技术。即使位于市中心的优越地理位置,隔音窗户也能确保您安然入睡。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
日航酒店

这家高雅豪华的酒店在大堂设有优雅的喷泉,这个时尚的高层为挑剔的商务旅客提供绝佳的住宿环境。与市内许多豪华酒店一样,日航酒店面向商务旅客,但一定要请任何客人,无论是单独旅行还是与家人同行。客房配有隔音设备,行政办公桌,迷你酒吧和CD /音响系统。细心和专业的服务人员是一流的。酒店内的大宴会厅可容纳500人左右,精美的装饰与精美的内饰。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Handlery联合广场酒店

Handlery Union Square Hotel酒店是一家全方位服务的酒店,提供所有设施,如竞争酒店,理发店,礼品店,室外温水游泳池以及供应早餐,午餐和晚餐的精致意大利餐厅。这家欧式风格的酒店以低调的色彩和英式俱乐部风格的家具装饰,还设有旅游咨询台,可直接前往海湾地区最着名和最知名的景点。工作人员经过专业培训,风度翩翩,高效。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
旧金山W酒店

这家新潮的酒店以井然有序的现代装潢、演员模特般的员工和方便的地理位置为特点。这里是媒体界中的先锋派和创新派的完美选择。在酒吧和大堂的灯光比较暗。音乐种类很多,听着让人觉得很舒适。而这里的员工,从酒保到门房,都是那么多风度翩翩和高效率。这家酒店就在现代艺术博物馆的旁边, 莫斯克尼中心的对面,步行就可以到达旧金山购物中心 和联合广场。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 13143-best-recreational-facilities-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Delightful Virtual Excursions Across the Globe
84 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
84 1 0 21
3143

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Recreational Facilities in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3143


Phoenix Hotel

Nicknamed the "Rock n Roll hotel," Hotel Phoenix has grown to be one of the youthful and vibrant places to stay in the neighborhood with 44 well-decorated rooms. The hotel features a beautiful central courtyard, a heated swimming pool and Chambers Eat + Drink to provide you with a one-of-a-kind poolside dining experience. Located near Civic Center, it is close to many of the city's hot spots.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Hotel Zetta San Francisco

Hotel Zetta is an upscale downtown hotel that is located next to the Metreon in the hustle and bustle of Market Street. This hip urbanite hotel offers guests a one-of-a-kind stay with cutting-edge aesthetics including a grown-up "playground" with pool tables, game consoles, life-size Jenga, ping pong, and shuffleboard. The tech-savvy guest rooms are equipped with the latest technology with smart televisions, WiFi, Illy coffee machines, and docking stations. And even with its prime location in the midst of the city, the soundproof windows ensure a peaceful nights sleep.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Hotel Nikko

A posh and luxurious hotel with an elegant fountain in its lobby, this sleek high-rise offers excellent accommodations to discerning business travelers. As with many of the luxury hotels in the city, Hotel Nikko is geared towards the business traveler, but is sure to please any guest, whether traveling alone or with family. Rooms feature soundproofing, executive desks, mini-bars, and CD/stereo systems. The service from the attentive and professional staff is first-rate. The Grand Ballroom within the hotel accommodates around 500 guests and is beautifully decorated with exquisite interiors.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Handlery Union Square Hotel

Handlery Union Square Hotel is a full service hotel that offers all the amenities as competing hotels plus a barber shop, gift shop, a heated outdoor pool, and a fine Italian restaurant that serves breakfast, lunch and dinner. The European-style hotel decorated with understated colors and English club-style furnishings, also features a tour desk that can direct you to the Bay Area's most celebrated and lesser known attractions. The staff is professionally trained, personable, and efficient.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
W San Francisco

W San Francisco is an upscale hotel in SoMa located within walking distance from the San Francisco Shopping Centre, Museum of Modern Art, the Moscone Center and Union Square. This sleek hotel has stylish rooms that are a cozy haven for all kinds of travelers. Work out at their modern gym or take a refreshing dip at the pool. Pamper yourself at their chic Bliss Spa with indulging treatments. Dine in Trace for a taste of Californian cuisine. Unwind at their uber cool bars, the Living Room and Upstairs Drink Boutique with world-class drinks and live entertainment. This eco-friendly accommodation will ensure you a memorable stay when in the city.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 13143-best-recreational-facilities-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
3143