全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Business Restaurants in San Francisco

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3151


山姆的烧烤

这是旧金山旧金山的抛光黄铜,深色木材和海鲜特色服务的无尾礼服服务员。这个建立的根源可以追溯到100多年前。嫩煎的蟹腿柔软,沙滩甜美甜美。所有的葡萄酒都是从上到下的加州自选菜单。在你吃饭的时候,面包篮里放满了柔软,热的酵母。这是Sam's Grill的另一个传统。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Wayfare Tavern

名厨泰勒佛罗伦萨的餐厅,你需要了解的Wayfare酒馆的一切是在名称。在这里,您会发现20世纪之交的美味佳肴的小酒馆氛围。尝尝经典的家常菜,如炸鸡,肋眼牛排和爱尔兰炖羊肉,同时啜饮生啤酒,有机草本啤酒和维多利亚风格的鸡尾酒。如果您想要更轻松一些的话,可以选择以西岸和东海岸牡蛎,龙虾,门多西诺海胆和太平洋长鳍金枪鱼为特色的原料酒吧。这是商务午餐和下班后饮料的热门场所。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
漠漠的

有传闻说,这个酒吧和餐厅是为了容纳街对面的棒球场所产生的人群而建的。如果这是真的,那只有一个问题。他们在哪里适合? MoMo酒店的酒吧和露台每天晚上都有体育迷。逃到餐厅,在那里你可以享受丰盛的美国的最爱。餐厅还可以作为私人用餐室,您可以为亲人抛出豪华派对。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Tadich烧烤

在一个大多数餐馆的寿命都不到五年的城市里,找到这样一个老前辈,如果不足为奇的话,也是令人鼓舞的。政客和商界人士一直来到这里,买马提尼,等待坐(不接受任何保留)。海鲜是新鲜和神话般的,装饰是上个世纪的转折。服务员很棒,这也不奇怪 - 其中有些人已经在这里超过30年了!

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Perbacco Ristorante&酒吧

位于旧金山金融区中心别致的Perbacco Ristorante&Bar餐厅提供意大利皮埃蒙特地区的各种美食。像烤盘扇贝(配贝壳豆沙和薄荷酱)和牛肉短肋骨(配黑松露芹菜根泥),都是绝对的最新鲜的时令食材,呈现出最大的巧妙。意大利面食,开胃菜,沙拉,奶油和甜点也同样令人愉快(尤其是在极富奢华的环境中)。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
一市餐厅

宽大又现代,这是一家迷人又受欢迎的餐馆。做好在吧台排队等位的准备吧。不过,等待的过程也是非常有趣的,因为店里的极品鸡尾酒会让你忘记一切。落座后,来一份新鲜面包和特别调制的美味番茄浓汤,你会发现耐心的等待完全值得。先点一套混搭的家常熟食,然后来一份培根卷猪里脊或者铁板烤野鲟鱼。每道菜的分量都很足,不过请留点空间给甜点-奶油糖果布丁非常美味,再来一盘自制冰淇淋简直就是天堂。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
巴波亚咖啡厅

巴波亚咖啡厅是旧金山年轻专业人士最忙碌的聚会场所之一。菜单产品按季节变化,每天提供午餐和晚餐特色菜。一些推荐的菜肴包括炖胡萝卜,秋天的蘑菇,黑松露和banyuls香醋,面食du jour和纽约牛排配红酒酱。酒吧每天晚上营业。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
MarketBar

MarketBar是商务午餐或下班后快乐时光的完美场所。这间酒吧和餐厅位于Embarcadero,在充满活力的市场环境中提供极佳的地中海美食。食客们可以坐在露天咖啡厅享用美味的菜肴,如烤有机鸡肉或干牛腩,均由渡轮市场提供的顶级食材制成。全方位服务的酒吧也是放松身心,享受俯瞰水景的饮品的好地方。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 13151-best-business-restaurants-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
3151

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Business Restaurants in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3151


Sam's Grill

This is old San Francisco with its polished brass, dark wood and seafood specialties served by waiters in tuxedos. The roots of this establishment go back more than 100 years. Sauteed crabs legs are supple, sand dabs are luscious and sweet. The wine list is all local with California selections from top to bottom. Throughout your meal, the bread basket is kept filled with soft, hot sourdough; which is city's another tradition kept alive at Sam's Grill.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Wayfare Tavern

The restaurant of celebrity Chef Tyler Florence, everything you need to to know about Wayfare Tavern is in the name. Here you'll find a tavern vibe with hearty American fare from the turn of the 20th Century. Try classic home-style dishes like fried chicken, rib-eye steak and Irish lamb stew while sipping on draft beers, organic draft root beer and Victorian-style cocktails. If you're in the mood for something lighter, start off with the raw bar which features West and East Coast oysters, lobster, Mendocino sea urchin and Pacific albacore. This is a popular spot for business power lunches and after-work drinks.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
MoMo's

Rumor has it that this bar and restaurant was built to accommodate the crowds generated by the baseball stadium across the street. If this is true, there is only one question. Where will they fit? The bar and patio are packed every night with sports fans at MoMo's. Escape to the dining room, where you can enjoy hearty American favorites. The restaurant also serves as a private dining room where you can throw a lavish party for loved ones.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Tadich Grill

In a city where most restaurants have a lifespan of less than five years, it is heartening, if not surprising, to find such an old-timer. Politicians and business people have been coming here forever, buying each other martinis and waiting to be seated (no reservations are accepted). The seafood is fresh and fabulous and the decor is turn-of-the-last-century. The waitstaff is great, and it's not surprising--some of them have been here more than 30 years!

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Perbacco Ristorante & Bar

Perbacco Ristorante & Bar, located in chic quarters in the heart of San Francisco's Financial District, presents cuisine from the Italian Piemonte region in all its glory. Dishes like pan roasted sea scallops (with warm shell bean salad and mint salmoriglio) and beef short rib Stracotto (with black truffle celery root puree) are full of the absolute freshest seasonal ingredients, and presented with the utmost artfulness. Pastas, appetizers, salads, crudos and desserts are just as delightful (particularly in the extremely posh setting).

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
One Market Restaurant

Large and modern, this is an impressive and popular eatery. Expect to wait at the bar for a table. However, waiting is quite pleasant as the excellent cocktails will keep you well occupied. Once seated, your patience is rewarded with fresh bread and an unusually seasoned but delicious cup of tomato bisque. Start with an assortment of house-cured charcuterie, then go on to bacon-wrapped pork tenderloin or pan-roasted wild sturgeon. Portions are generous but save room - the butterscotch pudding is wonderful and the house-made ice cream is heaven in a dish.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Balboa Cafe

The Balboa Cafe is one of the busiest meeting grounds for San Francisco's young professionals. Menu offerings change by season, and lunch and dinner specials are offered daily. Some recommended dishes include seared ahi with ragout of autumn mushrooms, black truffles and banyuls vinaigrette, pasta du jour, and New York steak with red wine sauce. The bar is open late every day.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
MarketBar

MarketBar is the perfect place for a business lunch or an after-work happy hour libation. This bar and restaurant, located on the Embarcadero, offers excellent Mediterranean fare in a vibrant market setting. Diners can sit alfresco and enjoy delicious dishes such as roasted organic chicken or dry-aged sirloin - all made from the top-quality ingredients available from the Ferry Market. The full-service bar is also a great place to relax and enjoy a drink overlooking the water.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 13151-best-business-restaurants-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
3151