全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Late Night Dining in San Francisco

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3152


这是顶级咖啡店

从20世纪30年代开始,到这个角落的咖啡店去参观,几年来一直没有什么变化,除了从50年代开始转变为风格和幽默感的家庭之外。霓虹灯也是复古的。坐在柜台上与当地人,或在巨大的窗户的摊位之一,啜饮一杯可乐,并听自己喜欢的老人在自动点唱机上玩。菜单上通常有汉堡,薯条,奶昔和香蕉,早餐人群还有鸡蛋和煎饼。这一切都很好,没有什么东西可以打破另一个时间和地点的存在。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Lers Ros

其中最受欢迎的泰国餐厅之一,不仅在Tenderloin,而且在旧金山,Lers Ros也是名副其实的。无论是素食还是更多的东西,都不乏美味。除了煎鹌鹑等常规食物之外,菜单上还有大蒜,胡椒兔和虾芦笋等特色菜。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
曼森餐馆

这家当代美国小酒馆简直就是给夜宵爱好者的天赐之物。它是个24小时营业的馆子。这是家现代餐馆,却有复古的感觉。欢迎宾客来体验一下坐在红色衬垫的凳子上,靠着铬制吧台,喝一杯巧克力奶昔。小店位于剧院区,距离联合广场只有一个街区的距离。曼森餐馆在任何时间都能为客户提供价格优惠的早餐,午餐和晚餐。厨师用的大多数材料都是自制的,如自制意大利面、甜点、汤和酱等。没有什么能比早上四点来一份热的酪乳煎饼配纯枫糖浆这样的体验更完美的了。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Taqueria坎昆

坎昆Taqueria的氛围是墨西哥波西米亚风情,学生,艺术类型,雅皮士,游客和墨西哥前拍家庭很容易混合墨西哥卷饼,墨西哥卷饼,法加它和其他地道的墨西哥美食。这里的牛肉慢煮熟,口感极佳。这项服务是友善和善良的,但是高峰时间会使他们放慢速度,所以要做相应的规划。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
诺帕

诺帕是很好聚会品尝来自世界各地的美酒的好地方。这里的菜肴都是用有机材料,在烧木的火炉上烹制而成的。这里的酒单包括意大利、西班牙、法国和德国来的的红酒拼。这里的氛围很轻松。你可以在吧台上享受佳肴,一边观看厨师们是怎样在开放厨房里烹调的。无论你是品酒新手还是行家,你都一定可以找到与你的菜搭配的美酒。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
凉子的日本餐厅和酒吧

市中心到Ryoko的可以说是在诺布山最具创意的寿司。这个家族拥有和经营的餐厅已经涉足食品行业二十多年。独家从日本海域采购鱼类,创造出富有想象力的寿司和生鱼片。从饺子,烧牛肉,章鱼的裙带菜开始。菜单上有三文鱼清酒,白金枪鱼shiromaguro和烧烤鳗鱼unakyu经典。对于一个惊心动魄的对待你的味觉,勇敢的火山卷,这是一个美味的天妇罗虾寿司充满了黄瓜,花生酱和墨西哥辣椒。在房子里最好的座位就在友好的厨师旁边,在那里你可以捕捉所有的寿司卷动作。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Oola餐厅和酒吧

发光的蜡烛照亮每张桌子,朴实无华的灯泡照亮酒吧,为高档的圣方济餐厅设置别致的氛围。 Oola的肉是有机的,使用的成分是海洋和农场新鲜。牡蛎,排骨和牛排只是一些重新发明的舒适食品,将坚持你的肋骨,让你渴望更多。在这些葡萄酒中,强劲的白人提供了你所想象的微妙之处。 Oola提前预订安排半私人活动。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Grubstake

不要把这个餐馆当作一个典型的旧金山旅游陷阱。除了金色大桥和一个卷曲的城市天际线,花色涂上的外观,你会发现一个舒适的改装火车,提供一些非常精美的汉堡,薯条和奶昔。但是,这不是全部。根据菜单,可以找到葡萄牙特色菜,如Bacalbau a Gomes de Sa(带有鸡蛋和橄榄的鳕鱼)。服务总是很好,但人群随时间变化。白天和傍晚,充满了当地的专业人士和来自全国各地的家庭和学生。晚些时候,当地方酒吧关门后,酒后一夜间喝了一口咖啡,一个人喝了一口咖啡,就变得更加喧闹起来。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Bob's 甜甜圈与糕饼店

很多人都喜欢去完酒吧之后到Bob's 甜甜圈与糕饼店。这里的甜甜圈不仅可以吸收胃里的酒精,而且这里是24小时开放的!这里所有的甜甜圈和糕饼都是这里的师傅亲手制作的,清淡,一点都不油腻,虽然这些甜甜圈比不上健康食物,但却是非常不错的美食。来到这里的顾客还可以看着员工是怎样制作甜甜圈,保证每个甜甜圈都是新鲜制成。熊掌甜甜圈就最值得推荐了。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
孤儿安迪的

柜台上的红色皮革和柜台上的镀铬凳子让你知道,这个卡斯特罗街机构自豪地是20世纪50年代的复古。食物是经典的20世纪50年代晚餐票价,汉堡熟食定货和炸薯条,内部嫩,脆脆的外面。奶昔几乎太厚而无法通过吸管。其他甜品来自海湾地区最好的面包店。价格也是可以承受的。位于卡斯特罗的角落,这是观看人的好地方。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
山姆比萨和汉堡

山姆比萨饼和汉堡包提供了一个简单,简单的菜单,以所有美国快餐为特色低价格。预计在这里会找到自1966年以来一直引入当地人和游客的各式各样的汉堡包,比萨饼等!这些产品虽然对健康的影响不大,但却非常好吃,令人上瘾。电报山餐馆提供简单而舒适的家具,有利于与家人或亲密的朋友轻松的用餐。在享用零食的同时,尽情享用新鲜烤制的多汁汉堡包,只需一小段时间即可享用。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
金童披萨

金童比萨有几张桌子,一个柜台和披萨,这是所有你会发现在这里。讲意大利语的当地人与来自世界各地的人一起来到这里来做切片或用意大利面条面团做的整个馅饼,厚厚的,用橄榄油滴下来,每一口都需要一张餐巾纸。这些浇头堆得一样厚,同样没有褶边。这里没有山羊奶酪,但你会发现,如意大利辣香肠,蘑菇,甚至香蒜酱的经典!

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 121 13152-best-late-night-dining-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
3152

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Late Night Dining in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3152


Lers Ros

One of the most popular Thai restaurants, not only in Tenderloin but all of San Francisco, Lers Ros truly lives up to its reputation. Whether in for a vegetarian meal or something with more bite, there is no shortage of delicious options. Apart from regular treats like fried quail, the menu also features specials like garlic and pepper rabbit and prawns asparagus.

730 Larkin Street, San Francisco, CA, United States, 94109
Cafe Mason

This contemporary American bistro is a godsend to people who like to eat late at night. It makes a great alternative to 24-hour greasy spoons. This modern diner has a retro feel. Sit on the red padded bar stools at the chrome counter and slurp up a chocolate milkshake. Located in the theater district, a block from Union Square, Cafe Mason serves breakfast, lunch or dinner whenever you want and at affordable prices. The cooks make most things from scratch including home-made pastas, desserts, soups, and sauces. Nothing beats hot buttermilk pancakes topped with pure maple syrup at 4a.

320 Mason Street, Between Elwood Street and Ofarrell Street, San Francisco, CA, United States, 94102
Taqueria Cancun

The ambiance at Taqueria Cancun is Mexican bohemian, with students, artistic types, yuppies, tourists and Mexican ex-pat families mixing easily over huge platters of enchiladas, tacos, fajitas and other authentic Mexican favorites. The beef here is slow-cooked and exceptionally flavorful with its chile-spiked marinade. The service is friendly and personable, but peak hours can slow them down, so plan accordingly.

2288 Mission Street, Between 18th & 19th Streets, San Francisco, CA, United States, 94110
Nopa

Nopa is a great place to get together and try out some of the finest wines from around the globe while enjoying an array of organic cuisine prepared in a wood-fire stove. The extensive wine list offers bottles from Italy, Spain, France, and Germany. The atmosphere is laid back and entertaining - you can eat at the bar and watch the chefs in action as they prepare food in the open kitchen. Be sure to try their famed grilled country pork chop!

560 Divisadero Street, At Hayes Street, San Francisco, CA, United States, 94117
Ryoko's Japanese Restaurant & Bar

Head downtown to Ryoko's for arguably the most creative sushi on Nob Hill. The family owned and operated restaurant has dabbled in the food business for over two decades. Exclusively sourcing its fish from Japanese waters, it creates an imaginative array of sushi and sashimi. Start off with gyoza, beef teriyaki, or wakame-su with octopus. The menu features classics like salmon sake, white tuna shiromaguro and BBQ eel unakyu. For a thrilling treat to your palate, brave the Volcano Roll which is a tasty tempura shrimp sushi filled with cucumber, peanut butter and jalapeño. The best seat in the house is right next to the friendly chefs where you can catch all the sushi rolling action.

619 Taylor Street, San Francisco, CA, United States, 94102
Grubstake

Do not mistake this diner with a typical San Francisco tourist trap. Beyond the garishly painted exterior featuring the Golden Gate Bridge and a curly-cue city skyline, you will find a cozy converted railroad car that serves up some very fine burgers, fries and milkshakes. But that is not all. Portuguese specialties such as Bacalbau a Gomes de Sa (codfish with eggs and olives) can be found depending, according to the menu, on availability. The service is always good, but the crowd changes with the hour. Daytime and early evening, it is full of local professionals with their families and students from around town. Later at night, after the area bars have closed down, it becomes a bit more boisterous with people drifting in for a bite and a cup of java after a night of drinking.

1525 Pine Street, Between VanNess and Polk Street, San Francisco, CA, United States, 94109
Bob's Donuts and Pastry Shop

Bob's Donuts and Pastry Shop is a popular stop for people leaving the bars, since Bob's is open 24 hours a day! The donuts and pastries in this hole in the wall are made from scratch. They are light, never greasy, and while they will never be confused with health food, they are undeniably a comfort food par excellence. They are also always fresh, as you can see by watching staff fry 'em up right behind the counter. The Bear Claw comes highly recommended.

1621 Polk Street, San Francisco, CA, United States, 94109
Orphan Andy's

The red leather covering in the booths and on the chrome-stemmed stools at the counter let you know that this Castro Street institution is proudly 1950s retro. The food is classic 1950s diner fare, with hamburgers cooked to order and fries that are tender on the inside and crunchy on the outside. The milkshakes are almost too thick to get through the straw. Other sweet treats are from some of the finest bakeries in the Bay Area. The prices, too, are affordable. Located on the corner of Castro, this is a great place for people watching.

3991 17th Street, Between Castro Street & Hartford Street, San Francisco, CA, United States, 94114
Sam's Pizza and Burgers

Sam's Pizza and Burgers offers a simple, uncomplicated menu, featuring All-American fast food for delightfully low prices. Expect to find here a wide range of burgers, pizzas and such that have brought in the locals and tourists in droves ever since 1966! These offerings, albeit lax on the health factor, are truly delicious and highly addictive. The Telegraph Hill eatery features simple and comfortable furniture that is conducive for a relaxed meal with the family or a close group of friends. Drop in and enjoy one of their freshly-grilled, juicy hamburgers with toothsome fries anytime you get the munchies - they're open all week, well into the wee hours of morning!

618 Broadway Street, San Francisco, CA, United States, 94133
Golden Boy Pizza

Golden Boy Pizza features a few tables, a counter and pizza, and this is all you will find here. Italian-speaking locals mix with people from all over who come here for slices or whole pies made with focaccia dough, thick and dripping with olive oil that makes a napkin required with every bite. The toppings are piled just as thick and are similarly, no frills. No goat cheese here, but you will find the classics such as pepperoni, mushrooms and even pesto!

542 Green Street, Between Bannam Place and Jasper Place, San Francisco, CA, United States, 94133
[["Lers Ros","37.78472500","-122.41766200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Francisco, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-francisco\/803345-lers-ros"],["Cafe Mason","37.78655800","-122.40976600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Francisco, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-francisco\/45129-cafe-mason"],["Taqueria Cancun","37.76056300","-122.41927900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Francisco, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-francisco\/259249-taqueria-cancun"],["Nopa","37.77485510","-122.43763850","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Francisco, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-francisco\/339628-nopa"],["Ryoko's Japanese Restaurant & Bar","37.78812220","-122.41177930","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Francisco, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-francisco\/352881-ryoko-s-japanese-restaurant-bar"],["Grubstake","37.78955900","-122.42098100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Francisco, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-francisco\/244809-grubstake"],["Bob's Donuts and Pastry Shop","37.79191620","-122.42097800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Francisco, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-francisco\/241599-bob-s-donuts-and-pastry-shop"],["Orphan Andy's","37.75935590","-122.43374500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Francisco, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-francisco\/26076-orphan-andy-s"],["Sam's Pizza and Burgers","37.79807400","-122.40749900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Francisco, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-francisco\/777815-sam-s-pizza-and-burgers"],["Golden Boy Pizza","37.79984300","-122.40807800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Francisco, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-francisco\/241605-golden-boy-pizza"]]
0 101 13152-best-late-night-dining-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 Bookmarked

18 ways to explore San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Accessories in San Diego
4 Bookmarked

Best Accessories in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best American in San Diego
3 Bookmarked

Best American in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Antiques in San Diego
3 Bookmarked

Best Antiques in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
3152