全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Pizza in San Francisco

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3160


芝加哥帕池披萨

帕池披萨 (发音为 "帕-池") 对于配有浓香的芝士、各种配料的传统"深盘披萨的喜爱着来说,帕池披萨是不可多得的美味。2004年,比尔弗里曼和帕池阿斯比罗斯一起创建了美味又时尚的帕池披萨店。帕池披萨店的菜单上有一大堆美味的特色菜,还有浇着自制番茄酱的芝加哥特色披萨,您甚至可以按照自己的口味做出独特的披萨或沙拉。饱餐一顿后,再来一杯冰凉啤酒或是醇厚的葡萄酒可真是太惬意了。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
比萨店Delfina

Pizzeria Delfina是一家小餐馆,供应镇上最好的比萨饼。峡谷上不同的品种,也选择一个你喜欢的打顶。除了比萨,菜单还提供意大利面,开胃小菜和沙拉。如果你想品尝一些葡萄酒,可以试试这个地方储存的25种意大利葡萄酒中的一种。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
小星星披萨店

跃跃欲试芝加哥的脆皮披萨?这家新开的时尚食品店,能够满足最挑剔的食客所要求的味觉享受。不妨试一下地中海鸡肉披萨,鸡胸肉,撒上洋蓟蕊、圆辣椒、橄榄、洋葱和发达芝士。你也可以试试素披萨,说不定这还可以说服你让你成为素食者呢!小星星披萨店还会提供薄脆披萨,这跟厚底的披萨一样美味可口。这里的装修不刻意,加上鲜艳的点唱机,你可能会马上爱上这里。小星星披萨店在教会区也有分店。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
零零

Zero Zero将加利福尼亚州从新兴的SoMa区带到那不勒斯的传统,将真正意义上的用餐者们从精致的意大利菜肴中解放出来,从意大利开胃菜,意大利面到披萨等等。以用于再生令人满意的那不勒斯面团的超细面粉命名,Zero Zero的每一种成分都经过严格挑选,以确保这些比萨饼能够保持真正的灵感。 San Marzano的西红柿​​和西西里的海盐一起被一大堆充满酱汁的厨师炖煮,而Zero Zero的旋转签名作品的绝大部分都是用手工拉伸的。当然,这个严谨的比萨饼店与传统餐厅有一些激进的分离,为那不勒斯指南要求的严格的一分半钟的烹饪时间增加了额外的30秒,创造出了一个更加坚固的面团,这是由美国人首选的主厨和认证的比萨饼。食客。从好评如潮,希尔似乎是对的。当然,这并不是Zero Zero选择创新的crudo,开胃小菜和意大利面食的选择,从Zero Zero专门供应商提供的新鲜当地产品中汲取灵感,而且值得一个完全独立的评论。 “零度零”(Zero Zero)尊重传统,融入当地风味,保持意大利和加州美食之间的相互作用,是旧金山游客和比萨爱好者绝对不可或缺的一站。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
山羊山比萨

检查当地的风味,比萨和山羊山比萨的墙壁上悬挂的艺术和纪念品,包括历史悠久的邻里纪念品。你会知道,波特雷罗山曾经被称为山羊山,因此餐厅的名字。客人不断回来,为了发酵披萨和放松的氛围。比萨饼是用100%旧金山的薄面酵母皮制成的。非乳制奶酪可应要求提供。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
投诉警察课的

对于他在旧金山的第二次创业,厨师兼餐馆老板Tony Gemignani重新访问了20世纪20年代的禁令时代,并以外露的红砖,美丽的桃花心木酒吧和红色的皮革摊位为主题的餐厅。与那个时代的联系如此之多,这个名字本身就是从这个时代最臭名昭着的黑手党家庭借来的。然而,就像任何制作中的大餐馆一样,这里的中心部分是芝士风味的比萨饼,这些芝士风味的比萨饼以深盘,塞,饼干和铸铁深盘的形式供应。这家餐厅最受欢迎的菜肴是夸特罗福尔尼(Quattro Forni),如此广泛地准备,厨师发誓每天只能服务20次。您的膳食补充是接近100威士忌的优秀选择。所以不管是约会还是一群朋友,Capo's都是一个理想的餐饮休闲场所。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
托马索的

据说Tommaso的餐厅是西海岸最古老的披萨餐厅。这个北海滩的图标自30年代以来一直供应广受好评的馅饼。它以各种各样的风格,以老式的方式在燃烧着的木柴中焚烧。气氛也有点老气,但以一种舒适和欢迎的方式。独特的比萨饼组合包括肉丸,海鲜扇贝,小蛤蜊和虾,以及带香肠和蘑菇的馅饼状营业风格。菜单上还有开胃菜,海鲜,小牛肉和传统的意大利面食,如玛丽娜酱意大利面和香蒜酱奶酪馄饨。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Calzone的的

Calzone酒店的客人可以从内部或外部的餐桌上观看野生北滩的美食,还可以在用木柴做的比萨饼或创意煎饼上用餐。气氛轻松愉快。人群由当地人组成,他们回来的时间很长,游客希望这是他们当地的饮食店。签名项目包括(当然)巨大的卡尔松,燃木比萨,和天使头发面食配什锦贝类。等待的工作人员是可爱和快速的。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
金童披萨

金童比萨有几张桌子,一个柜台和披萨,这是所有你会发现在这里。讲意大利语的当地人与来自世界各地的人一起来到这里来做切片或用意大利面条面团做的整个馅饼,厚厚的,用橄榄油滴下来,每一口都需要一张餐巾纸。这些浇头堆得一样厚,同样没有褶边。这里没有山羊奶酪,但你会发现,如意大利辣香肠,蘑菇,甚至香蒜酱的经典!

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
托尼的披萨Napoletana

它可能看起来像一个休闲的比萨店,但他们的比萨饼没有什么普通的。 Tony's Pizza Napoletana是11位世界比萨锦标赛冠军的着名比萨饼师Tony Gemignani的创意。随着定制砖炉和从那不勒斯进口的原料,你可以肯定品尝令人难忘的比萨饼。这些包括玛格丽塔,香肠和坚果,和皮坎特。这些美味的馅饼有三个版本,意大利,美国和西西里风格。除此之外,他们也做出了很棒的意大利特色菜。用酒或酒吧的鸡尾酒补充您的餐点。这是他们的受欢迎程度,他们不接受保留。所以准备好等待挖掘他们美妙的比萨饼。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Arizmendi面包店

这个内在日落邻里合作社,伯克利的奶酪董事会附属,可能会毁了你的任何其他面包店。他们烘烤各种各样的面包,每天都有一系列的特色食品。他们把特制的烤饼和松饼全部用温柔的爱心烘烤。孩子们喜欢酥脆而俗气的面包棒。如果它不仅仅是你要找的零食,那么你可以从城市的远方来一个或四个Arizmendi着名的比萨饼加入。他们每个人都用最新鲜的当地提出的蔬菜和最奶油的特色奶酪每天的不同组合。用餐愉快!

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 121 13160-best-pizza-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
3160

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Pizza in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3160


Patxi's Chicago Pizza

Patxi's (pronounced "Pah-cheese") is for those who love good old deep dish pizzas with gooey cheese, and a variety of toppings. Bill Freeman and Patxi Azpiroz have been serving up yummy pies since 2004 at this casual and stylish joint. Choose from a list of specialty- and stuffed Chicago-style pizzas topped with a special homemade tomato sauce. You can even create your own pizzas or opt for a crunchy salad. Wash your meal down with a cool beer or some smooth wine!

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Pizzeria Delfina

Pizzeria Delfina is a small restaurant, and serves some of the best pizzas in town. Gorge on the different varieties and also choose a topping of your liking. Besides pizzas, the menu offers pastas, antipasti and salads. If you are in the mood for some wine, try one of the 25 Italian wines that this place stocks.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Valencia Pizza and Pasta

The crowd that gathers here is a mix of local Mission residents and those passing through the neighborhood. The service is efficient and the portions are large. The green tile counter in the center of the restaurant, the chrome bar stools and the cozy booths are misleading. Its a pleasant surprise that this Valencia restaurant, which looks like an American-style 50s diner, is in reality a pizza and pasta joint. A wide variety of pizza and pasta dishes are served, all delicious.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Little Star Pizza

Got a craving for some authentic deep dish pizza? This hip, fresh joint has food of tantalizing tastes to satisfy even the most jaded pizza enthusiast. Try the Mediterranean chicken pizza, or try the vegetarian pizza, which will have you converted in no time. Little Star also offers thin crusts, which are, honestly, just as good as the incredibly taste-infused deep dishes for which they are famous. With minimalist decor and a blaring jukebox to boot, Little Star will have you hooked.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Zero Zero

Zero Zero offers its California take on Neapolitan tradition from the upstart SoMa district, treating veritable hordes of diners to expertly crafted Italian cuisine ranging from antipasti to pasta to pizza and more. Named for the ultra-fine flour used to recreate the satisfying crunch of Neapolitan dough, every ingredient at Zero Zero is stringently selected in order to assure these pizzas stay true to their inspiration. San Marzano tomatoes are simmered with Sicilian sea salt by a rabbelrous band of sauce-laden cooks while the house-made mozzarella that tops the majority of Zero Zero's rotating signature creations is stretched by hand daily. Of course, this punctilious pizzeria makes some radical departures from convention, adding an extra 30 seconds to the stringent minute and a half cooking time demanded by Neapolitan guidelines, creating a more substantial dough which head chef and certified pizzaiolo Bruce Hill asserts is preferred by American eaters. From the rave reviews, Hill seems to be right. Of course, this is to say nothing of Zero Zero's selection of innovative crudo, antipasti and pasta options which draw inspiration from the fresh local produce provided by Zero Zero's dedicated vendors, and are deserving of an entirely separate review. Respecting tradition while incorporating local flavors and maintaining the interplay between Italian and Californian cuisines, Zero Zero is an absolute must-stop for San Francisco visitors and pizza aficionados.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Goat Hill Pizza

Check out the local flavor, both the pizza and the art and memorabilia that hangs on the walls of Goat Hill Pizza, including historic neighborhood memorabilia. You will learn that Portrero Hill used to be called Goat Hill, hence the restaurant's name. The clientele keep coming back for the sourdough crust pizza and the relaxing ambiance. Pizzas are made with a thin sourdough crust that is 100 percent San Francisco. Non-dairy cheese is available on request.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Capo's

For his second venture in San Francisco, chef and restaurateur Tony Gemignani re-visits the 1920s prohibition era and comes out with a themed eatery with exposed red bricks, beautiful mahogany bar and red leather booths as its decor. So much is its association with that era, that the name itself is borrowed from the era's most notorious mafia families. However, just like any great restaurant in the making, the center-piece here is the food, which comprises Chicago-style pizzas that are served in deep dish, stuffed, cracker-crust, and cast-iron deep dish style. The restaurant's most prized dish is the Quattro Forni, prepared so extensively, that the chef swears to serve it only 20 times a day. Complementing your meal is the excellent selection of close to 100 whiskeys. So be it with your date, or a group of friends, Capo's is an ideal dining retreat for all.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Tommaso's

Tommaso's Restaurant is said to be the oldest pizza restaurant on the West Coast. This North Beach icon has been serving critically acclaimed pies since the 30s. It serves a variety of styles and cooks the pies the old-fashioned way in a wood-burning fire. The atmosphere is also somewhat old-fashioned, but in a cozy and welcoming way. Unique pizza combinations include meatballs, seafood topped with scallops, baby clams and prawns, and a calzone-like turnover style with sausage and mushrooms. Also on the menu are antipasto, seafood, veal and traditional pasta dishes such as spaghetti in marinara sauce and cheese ravioli in pesto.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Calzone's

From an inside or outside table, guests at Calzone's can monitor the goings-on of wild North Beach while dining on wood-fired pizzas or creative crepes. The atmosphere is relaxed, loud and happy. The crowd is made up of locals who come back for a great time, and tourists wishing that this was their local trattoria. Signature items include (of course) enormous calzones, wood-fired Pizza, and angel hair pasta with assorted shellfish. The wait staff is personable and quick.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Golden Boy Pizza

Golden Boy Pizza features a few tables, a counter and pizza, and this is all you will find here. Italian-speaking locals mix with people from all over who come here for slices or whole pies made with focaccia dough, thick and dripping with olive oil that makes a napkin required with every bite. The toppings are piled just as thick and are similarly, no frills. No goat cheese here, but you will find the classics such as pepperoni, mushrooms and even pesto!

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Tony’s Pizza Napoletana

It may look like a casual pizzeria, but there is nothing ordinary about their pizzas. Tony's Pizza Napoletana is the brainchild of acclaimed pizzaiolo Tony Gemignani, who is the winner of 11 World Pizza Championships. With customized brick ovens and imported ingredients from Napoli, you can be sure of tasting memorable pizzas. These include the Margherita, Sausage and Stout, and Picante. These delicious pies come in three versions, Italian, American and Sicilian styles. Besides these, they also make great Italian specialties. Complement your meal with wine or cocktail from their bar. Such is their popularity, that they don't accept reservations. So be ready to wait to dig into their fabulous pizzas.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Arizmendi Bakery

This Inner Sunset neighborhood co-op, affiliated with Berkeley's Cheese Board, just may ruin you for any other bakery. They bake a wide range of breads, with a whole list of specials every day. They turn out specialty scones and muffins all baked with tender loving care. Kids love the crispy and cheesy bread sticks. If it's more than just a snack you're looking for, join the throngs filing in from the far reaches of the city for a slice or four of Arizmendi's famous pizza. They top each one with a different combination of the freshest of locally raised veggies and the creamiest of specialty cheeses every day. Have a good meal!

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 121 13160-best-pizza-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
3160