全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Health/Organic Food Restaurants in San Francisco

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3161


格拉西亚斯·马德雷

格拉西亚斯·马德雷(Gracias Madre)为顾客提供美味的墨西哥素食美食。餐厅相当宽敞,并配有充足的座位空间,可容纳较大的聚会。雅致的装饰,温暖的灯光和温馨的氛围,使这个地方完全儿童友好。格拉西亚斯马德雷(Gracias Madre)的菜单为各种典型的墨西哥特色菜肴提供了便利,所有菜肴均采用纯粹的有机和纯素原料烹制而成。生啤酒,烧酒鸡尾酒以及有机葡萄酒可以完成您的票价。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Dosa在Fillmore

在Dosa这个位置的装饰是高档和现代的,它被改造使用生态友好的做法和材料。星期一到星期四有开胃小菜,还有丰盛的午餐和晚餐菜单。用熏黑的五香玉米开始你的餐,然后尝试喀拉拉邦的鱼糜。或者选择多种酱料中的一种(美味的米饭和扁豆薄饼,配上酸辣酱和水鹿(一种浸泡汤),用一些Gulab Jamoon,这是一个甜的,轻轻的牛奶面团的炸盘完成你的餐点。玻璃杯的啤酒和葡萄酒,以及使用印度香料的创意鸡尾酒。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
草食动物 - 地上烧烤

这个Mission District餐厅是旧金山最受欢迎的素食和素食餐厅之一,提供各种各样的食物。美食是许多不同文化的融合。菜单包括印度咖喱蔬菜和米饭,以及得克萨斯烤的豆bur汉堡。使用时尚的Mission District装饰,室内和室外都可用。服务亲切高效,当地人定期聚集这个地方。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
混合绿色

Mixt Greens不仅仅是一个沙拉中止树和拥抱者和素食主义者。任何人想要在日常饮食中混合绿色。绿色,蓝色和红色的有机蔬菜,海鲜,家禽和鸡蛋保证了每个人的东西。除了沙拉(足够有趣,在Dagwood和Marley之后),三明治,瓶装有机果汁和葡萄酒也是可用的。此外,装饰符合绿色规范,包括玉米制成的包装。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
培尼亚Pachamama

鲍威尔街上的PeñaPachamama是一个不寻常的餐厅,原因有以下几个。它提供了一个充满活力的南美洲美食,点头向异国情调的玻利维亚准备。最出名的是经典的拉丁食谱极其健康而又美味的口味,餐馆自豪地使用最新鲜和最优质的食材 - 尽可能有机食材。 PeñaPachamama也是Raw Foodism的忠实信徒,也是Telegraph Hill地区纯素/素食者的天堂。 PeñaPachamama除了附近一些最美味的食物之外,还提供一系列精彩的拉美美食,如桑格利亚(Sangria),莫吉托(Mojito)和卡帕里尼亚(caipariñja),还有令人印象深刻的秘鲁和玻利维亚啤酒。他们还定期举办现场音乐活动和传统舞蹈表演。检查网站的更多。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
青蛙空心农场

在渡轮楼市场的这家商店是青蛙空心农场的城市出口,广为人知的是有机水果。但在这家旧金山的商店里,你不仅可以尝试他们的农场新鲜水果,还可以品尝他们的美味糕点和蛋糕,还有一些热咖啡或茶。除此之外,他们还收藏了保存,酸辣酱和橘子酱。此外,他们都在这样合理的价格,你只是喜欢沉迷。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
植物咖啡馆有机

这家餐厅以实惠的价格提供沙拉,三明治,汤,可持续的海鲜,家禽和甜点。食物是有机的,尽可能在当地养殖,而汁和冰沙是新鲜的。午餐和晚餐的主菜有几种咖喱和日式面条,还有啤酒和清酒,以及瓶装或者玻璃酒。有孩子,素食主义者和特殊饮食需要(无麸质菜肴)的选项。停下来吃早餐,或者晚些时候吃牛油果和葡萄柚沙拉,莴苣杯,素食植物汉堡,或者每日野生可持续鱼主菜,配上市场蔬菜。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 13161-best-health-organic-food-restaurants-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
3161

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Health/Organic Food Restaurants in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3161


Gracias Madre

Gracias Madre delights its patrons with a delectable fare of vegan Mexican dishes. The restaurant is quite spacious and is furnished with ample of seating spaces that accommodate larger parties with ease. Tasteful decor, warm lighting and a welcoming atmosphere makes this place completely child friendly too. The menu at Gracias Madre dictates varieties of quintessential Mexican specials, all cooked to perfection with use of only and only organic and vegan ingredients. Draft beers, soju cocktails as well as organic wines are available to complete your fare.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Dosa on Fillmore

The decor at this location of Dosa is upscale and modern, and it was remodeled using eco-friendly practices and materials. There's happy hour with appetizers from Monday through Thursday, plus a lengthy lunch and dinner menu. Start your meal with the blackened spiced corn, then try the Kerala fish moilee. Or choose one of many dosas (savory rice and lentil crepes, served with chutneys and sambar (a dipping soup). Finish your meal with some Gulab Jamoon, which is a sweet, lightly fried plate of milk-dough balls. There's a large list of beers and wines by the glass, plus inventive cocktails utilizing Indian spices.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Herbivore - The Earthly Grill

One of the favorite vegetarian and vegan eateries in San Francisco, this Mission District restaurant offers a wide range of foods. The cuisine is a blend of many different cultures. The menu features items such as an Indian curry with vegetables and rice, and a Texas barbecued tempeh burger. Both indoor and outdoor dining in suitably funky Mission District decor is available. The service is personable and efficient, and the locals crowd this place regularly.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Mixt Greens

Mixt Greens is a salad stop not just for tree-huggers and vegans. It is for anyone who wants to mix greens in their everyday diet. The array of green, blue, and red organic veggies, seafood, poultry and eggs assures something for everyone. Apart from salads (named amusingly enough, after the likes of Dagwood and Marley), sandwiches, bottled organic juices, and wines are also available. Also the decor is in keeping with green norms, including the packaging which is made from corn.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Peña Pachamama

Peña Pachamama on Powell Street is an unusual restaurant for more than a few reasons. It serves a vibrant South American fare, with a nod towards exotic Bolivian preparations. Best known for the exceedingly healthy yet delicious renditions of classic Latin recipes, the eatery prides itself in using only the freshest and top quality ingredients available - organic whenever possible. Peña Pachamama is also a big believer in Raw Foodism, and a haven for vegan/vegetarians in the Telegraph Hill area. Apart from some of the most delectable food in the neighborhood, Peña Pachamama also offers a range of fantastic Latin American libations such as sangria, mojito and caipariñja with an impressive list of Peruvian and Bolivian beers. They also host live music events and traditional dance performances quite regularly; check the website for more on that.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Frog Hollow Farm

This shop at the Ferry Building Marketplace is the urban outlet of the Frog Hollow Farm, popularly known for its organic fruits. But out here in this San Francisco store, you not only get to try their farm fresh fruits but also get to taste their delicious pastries and quiches with some hot coffee or tea. Add to these their wonderful collection of conserves, chutneys and marmalades. Besides, they all come in such reasonable prices that you would simply love to indulge.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Plant Cafe Organic

This restaurant offers salads, sandwiches, soups, sustainable seafood, poultry, and desserts at affordable prices. The food is organic and locally farmed whenever possible, and the juices and smoothies are freshly made. For lunch and dinner entrees, there are several curries and Japanese noodle dishes, plus beer and sake, and wine by the bottle or glass. There are options for kids, vegans, and special dietary needs (gluten-free dishes). Stop in for breakfast, or come later for the avocado and grapefruit salad, the lettuce cups, the vegan plant burger, or the daily wild sustainable fish entree served with market vegetables.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 13161-best-health-organic-food-restaurants-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
3161