全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Italian Restaurants in San Francisco

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3162


乌瓦Enoteca

Enotecas是意大利颇受欢迎的葡萄酒图书馆或葡萄酒酒吧,当地人可以在这里品尝美酒和美食。 Uva Enoteca酒店位于Lower Haight,是一家拥有质朴而温馨的氛围的谦逊餐厅。室内设计与食物完美融合,大理石台面,砖墙和红雪松桌面,充满土色调和现代魅力。传统的意大利奶酪,如​​ubriaco,tallegio,cremosina和高品质的肉类如bresaola,coppa和porchetta主宰菜单。您还可以找到一系列新鲜的菜肴和开胃小菜,薄皮比萨饼和意大利式起源的美食意大利面。用餐体验不完整,没有传统甜点和定制葡萄酒在传统quartinos服务。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
黛尔菲娜意大利餐厅

黛尔菲娜虽小,但却异常火爆。所以你会发现这里经常是满座,而且非常热闹。所幸的是,在这里,你不必说很多话,只需要用手势和表情去跟侍应说“这真的很棒”或“再来这个。“海鲜菜式是这里的招牌。意大利通心粉、意大利调味饭和素食者特色菜也是同负盛名。还要留点位置为甜点哦。让人惊叹的自制意式奶油布丁同样是一个神圣体验。这里的服务也非常好。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
零零

Zero Zero将加利福尼亚州从新兴的SoMa区带到那不勒斯的传统,将真正意义上的用餐者们从精致的意大利菜肴中解放出来,从意大利开胃菜,意大利面到披萨等等。以用于再生令人满意的那不勒斯面团的超细面粉命名,Zero Zero的每一种成分都经过严格挑选,以确保这些比萨饼能够保持真正的灵感。 San Marzano的西红柿​​和西西里的海盐一起被一大堆充满酱汁的厨师炖煮,而Zero Zero的旋转签名作品的绝大部分都是用手工拉伸的。当然,这个严谨的比萨饼店与传统餐厅有一些激进的分离,为那不勒斯指南要求的严格的一分半钟的烹饪时间增加了额外的30秒,创造出了一个更加坚固的面团,这是由美国人首选的主厨和认证的比萨饼。食客。从好评如潮,希尔似乎是对的。当然,这并不是Zero Zero选择创新的crudo,开胃小菜和意大利面食的选择,从Zero Zero专门供应商提供的新鲜当地产品中汲取灵感,而且值得一个完全独立的评论。 “零度零”(Zero Zero)尊重传统,融入当地风味,保持意大利和加州美食之间的相互作用,是旧金山游客和比萨爱好者绝对不可或缺的一站。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Amarena

Amarena体现了其客户的低调而复杂的口味。角落街餐厅邀请客人进入一个温馨亲切的氛围,让人想起意大利的典型意大利小饭馆。它以每日新鲜的自制面食而自豪,并融合了异国风味。塞入烤宽面条,馄饨或意大利面与蛤蜊,欧芹和特级初榨橄榄油。美味的小盘子,如意式烤面包,玉米粥的蛋奶酥,配上鼠尾草和巴马干酪酱,还有小牛肉饼和鸡胸肉,里面塞满了小红莓和意大利乳清干酪。用经济实惠的意大利和加利福尼亚州葡萄酒来补充您的餐点,并与古典提拉米苏或焦糖布丁签订合同。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
投诉警察课的

对于他在旧金山的第二次创业,厨师兼餐馆老板Tony Gemignani重新访问了20世纪20年代的禁令时代,并以外露的红砖,美丽的桃花心木酒吧和红色的皮革摊位为主题的餐厅。与那个时代的联系如此之多,这个名字本身就是从这个时代最臭名昭着的黑手党家庭借来的。然而,就像任何制作中的大餐馆一样,这里的中心部分是芝士风味的比萨饼,这些芝士风味的比萨饼以深盘,塞,饼干和铸铁深盘的形式供应。这家餐厅最受欢迎的菜肴是夸特罗福尔尼(Quattro Forni),如此广泛地准备,厨师发誓每天只能服务20次。您的膳食补充是接近100威士忌的优秀选择。所以不管是约会还是一群朋友,Capo's都是一个理想的餐饮休闲场所。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
佛罗伦萨之夜

当地的出版物总是建议游客至少在这里匆匆而过。获奖的专栏作家凯恩·卡恩(CaféCaen)以最崇高的敬意来谈论这个地方,鼓励你去参观和享受你的丰盛的一餐。这是佛罗伦萨之夜,餐厅供应一些最好的意大利美食。一看到厨房就会想知道这些无数马铃薯的珠子会变成什么样,直到你意识到这是每个人都在关于面疙瘩的嗡嗡声!这些口感融化的饺子配上奶油番茄酱,配以各种配料。其他特色尝试包括papaardelle托斯卡纳,capina塞满了fontina和火腿和美妙的Bistecca alla Fiorentina。酒吧提供各种葡萄酒。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
托拉多·皮诺奇

Tatorria Pinocchio在北滩被评选为“最佳意大利面”。西西里厨师Giovanni Zocca制作美味的正宗意大利菜肴。这家优雅的高档餐厅拥有别致的威尼斯装饰。特色菜是他们精心制作的菜单的补充。新鲜的烟熏三文鱼配洋葱和浓郁的柠檬是一个很好的开胃菜。值得尝试的是永远不会失望的经典意大利面。你可以用神圣的巧克力鼠标包裹着香草奶油。从索诺玛,纳帕谷和意大利挑选美味的葡萄酒。一个体面的意大利餐和一些人观看的好地方。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Calzone的的

Calzone酒店的客人可以从内部或外部的餐桌上观看野生北滩的美食,还可以在用木柴做的比萨饼或创意煎饼上用餐。气氛轻松愉快。人群由当地人组成,他们回来的时间很长,游客希望这是他们当地的饮食店。签名项目包括(当然)巨大的卡尔松,燃木比萨,和天使头发面食配什锦贝类。等待的工作人员是可爱和快速的。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
卡费运动吧

卡费运动吧是一个受欢迎的北部海滩酒吧,自开店以来有无数名人,游客和当地人光顾。这家餐厅充满活力和艺术气息。珐琅瓷砖和色泽鲜艳的色彩装饰桌椅、长凳和墙壁。民俗小饰物挂满餐馆的左右两边。餐馆主打西西里美食,还有各种意粉和海鲜供享用。意粉淋上美味的意大利奶酪、虾、扇 贝、龙虾、西葫芦和大蒜。而餐馆还有炖海鲜、蒸贻贝和冷冻蟹肉沙拉,喜爱海鲜的顾客将很难决定菜式的选择。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
鲁帕厨房餐厅

在这家餐厅,你可以找到域里最好的意大利菜。这家餐厅坚持选用最新鲜的材料和季节性的食材。在这家餐厅背后的策划人正是主厨Stefano Coppola。他把自家乡—罗马的那套烹调手法完完整整地移植到旧金山来。这家餐厅有两个菜单,一般菜单,另一个则是特别为意大利开胃菜、意式通心粉、汤和主菜。不妨品尝一下烤羊排配土豆泥、胡萝卜苗和菠菜,或试试马赛海鲜,这是千层面、伯沙玫芝士、意大利干酪和帕玛森芝士的完美搭配。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Bacco意大利餐厅

这家餐馆一直备受赞誉为旧金山最好的餐厅之一。放松髋关节和有趣的邻居餐厅的感觉,这使得常客和初学者感到宾至如归。饭厅舒适,气氛低调。最好的菜肴是相对简单的意大利食谱,突出质量成分。尝试tagliolini扔虾,番茄和芝麻菜,面疙瘩和美味的开胃菜。对于甜点,您可以享用一杯意大利奶油意式冰淇淋和意式浓缩咖啡。酒单包含加州和意大利不同价格的选择。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
SOCIALE

隐藏在高档的Presidio Heights的两栋建筑物之间,Sociale是一家贴心的托斯卡纳餐厅。黑白照片饰以室内设计,小巧的酒吧营造出舒适而精致的氛围。当你在这里,尝试塞满了耐嚼,香肠香肠碎片或意大利面香蒜酱和炒蔬菜的波托贝洛蘑菇。所提供的葡萄酒美妙地与美食,并完成您的用餐体验,热腾腾的蜂蜜甜甜圈与香草冰淇淋摇摆。一旦你去过,你会看到为什么尽管它的小尺寸,Sociale大受欢迎!

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 161 23162-best-italian-restaurants-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
3162

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Italian Restaurants in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3162


Uva Enoteca

Enotecas are popular wine libraries or wine bars in Italy where locals socialize over good wine and food. Located in the Lower Haight, Uva Enoteca is a humble eatery with a rustic and homely ambiance. The interiors perfectly complement the food, with marble counter tops, brick walls and red cedar tabletops and proves to be a blend of earthy tones and modern charm. Traditional Italian cheeses like the ubriaco, tallegio, cremosina and high quality meats like bresaola, coppa and porchetta dominate the menu. You will also find a range of fresh dishes and antipasti, thin-crust pizzas and gourmet pastas that bear Italian origins with the chef's signature twists. The dining experience is incomplete without the classic desserts and bespoke wines which are served in traditional quartinos.

568 Haight Street, San Francisco, CA, United States, 94117
Delfina

Delfina is tiny but very popular, which generally means it is packed and quite loud inside. Luckily, you will not need to say much except, "This is really good!" and "I would like another order of this," both of which can be conveyed with hand gestures and facial expressions. Seafood dishes are the highlights of the menu. So are the pastas, risottos and vegetarian specialties. Save room for dessert, which features the awe-inspiring Panna Cotta that is a homemade religious experience. The service is terrific.

3621 18th Street, San Francisco, CA, United States, 94110
Amarena

Amarena embodies the understated yet sophisticated tastes of its clientele. The corner-street restaurant invites guests into a warm and intimate ambiance that's reminiscent of a quintessential trattoria in Italy. It prides itself on daily-fresh homemade pasta and incorporates exotic flavors. Tuck into lasagna, ravioli di zucca or spaghetti with clams, parsley and extra virgin olive oil. Delicious small plates like bruschetta della casa, souffle of polenta served with sage and parmigiano reggiano sauce, and mains like veal scaloppini and chicken breast stuffed with cranberries and ricotta cheese represent the menu. Complement your meal with an affordable selection of Italian and Californian wines and sign off with classical tiramisu or creme brulee.

2162 Larkin Street, San Francisco, CA, United States, 94109
Capo's

For his second venture in San Francisco, chef and restaurateur Tony Gemignani re-visits the 1920s prohibition era and comes out with a themed eatery with exposed red bricks, beautiful mahogany bar and red leather booths as its decor. So much is its association with that era, that the name itself is borrowed from the era's most notorious mafia families. However, just like any great restaurant in the making, the center-piece here is the food, which comprises Chicago-style pizzas that are served in deep dish, stuffed, cracker-crust, and cast-iron deep dish style. The restaurant's most prized dish is the Quattro Forni, prepared so extensively, that the chef swears to serve it only 20 times a day. Complementing your meal is the excellent selection of close to 100 whiskeys. So be it with your date, or a group of friends, Capo's is an ideal dining retreat for all.

641 Vallejo Street, San Francisco, CA, United States, 94133
Firenze by Night

Local publications are always suggesting that tourists drop by here for at least a quick bite. Prize-winning columnist Herb Caen talked about this place with the highest regard, encouraging you to visit and enjoy every bite of your hearty meals. This is Firenze By Night, the restaurant serving some of the best Italian treats. A peek into the kitchen will have you wondering what those countless beads of potato are going to turn into, until you realize this is what everyone is buzzing about: gnocchi! These melt-in-your-mouth dumplings are served in a creamy tomato sauce with a variety of toppings. Other specialties to try out include pappardelle Toscana, capon stuffed with fontina and prosciutto and the wonderful Bistecca alla Fiorentina. A full bar menu is available with a great selection of wines.

1429 Stockton Street, San Francisco, CA, United States, 94133
Caffe Sport

Caffe Sport is a popular North Beach establishment patronized by celebrities, tourists and locals. The restaurant is vibrant and artistic. Majolica tiles and brightly-colored paint cover tables, benches and walls. Folklore-inspired knick-knacks hang to the left and to the right. It specializes in Sicilian cuisine, offering a variety of pasta and seafood dishes. The pasta is topped with gourmet goodies like Italian cheeses, shrimp, scallops, lobster, zucchini and garlic. With seafood stew, steamed mussels and chilled crab salad available, fish lovers will have a hard time deciding what to order.

574 Green Street, San Francisco, CA, United States, 94133
Lupa Trattoria

Lupa Trattoria is as good as it gets for Italian food in the region. It is an authentic Italian trattoria that uses the freshest of ingredients and seasonal specialties. The mastermind behind this restaurant is Chef Stefano Coppola, whose wholesome approach to cooking comes from his hometown of Rome. The restaurant has two menus; a regular one and a special menu of antipasta, pasta, soup and the main course. Sink your teeth into the agnello al balsamico: the grilled rack of lamb with mashed potato, baby carrots and spinach.

4109 24th Street, San Francisco, CA, United States, 94114
Bacco Ristorante

This eatery has been critically acclaimed as one of the best restaurants in San Francisco. Radiating a hip and fun neighborhood restaurant feeling, it makes both regulars and first-timers feel at home. The dining room is cozy and the atmosphere is low key. The best dishes are relatively simple Italian recipes that highlight quality ingredients. Try the tagliolini tossed with shrimp, tomato and arugula, the gnocchi and the tasty appetizers. For desserts, treat yourself to a bowl of rich Italian gelato with whipped cream and an espresso. The wine list features Californian and Italian selections of varying prices.

3913 24th Street, San Francisco, CA, United States, 94114
Sociale

Tucked away between two buildings in upscale Presidio Heights, Sociale is an intimate restaurant serving Northern Italian fare. Black and white photographs adorn the interiors and a petite bar makes for a comfortable yet sophisticated ambiance. While you're here, try the Stuffed Pork Roast stuffed with chewy, herby sausage bits and veggies or the pasta swirled with pesto and sautéed vegetables. The wines on offer go wonderfully with the cuisine, and to complete your dining experience, go for the Chocolate Oblivion Cake. Once you have visited, you will see why despite its small size, Sociale is big on popularity!

3665 Sacramento Street, San Francisco, CA, United States, 94118
A16

A16 brings you delicious and hospitable traditions of Campania in southern Italy. The menu features wood-fired oven Neapolitan pizzas and other specialties, such as Creekstone Ribeye Genovese Braised with Caramelized Onion and Soffrito. After the main course, try the delicious Budino Tart made from dark chocolate, sea salt and olive oil for dessert. The well-selected wine list, focused on Southern Italian varieties, is an essential part of A16 and adds to your dining experience at this lovely place. Lunch at A16 is top-tier. The staff are professional, kind and helpful. Order the Heirloom Tomato Caprese Salad and the mushroom pizza. You will be swept off your feet by the pizza! The combination of cheese, mushrooms, crust and olive oil really moves up the experience to an altogether different level. You will understand exactly why they got a Michelin star for their pizza alone. It will have you yearning for more.

2355 Chestnut Street, San Francisco, CA, United States, 94123
Bella Trattoria

Bella Trattoria is just the place for pasta lovers. Stop by and enjoy homemade pasta in a neat, golden-beige ambiance while you listen to some jazz music. Little wonder then, that the San Francisco Chronicle has featured Bella Trattoria in its list of San Francisco's Top 10 Trattorias. The Italian menu includes lip-smacking delicacies, such as insalata di cesare, spaghetti pomodoro, sorrentina, pesce spada and more.

3854 Geary Boulevard, San Francisco, CA, United States, 94118
Giorgio's Pizzeria

This pizzeria is a Richmond District institution. For years, local food critics have cited it as having some of the best pizza in the city. The restaurant is decorated in a spattering of red, green, and white and vinyl booths are covered with checkered tablecloths. Pizza is thick-crust and overflowing with traditional pizza toppings, and a selection of local wines is available. Special nights include Kids Make-Ther-Own-Pizza Night and Mangia Mucho Monday (all you can eat, with drink specials.)

151 Clement Street, Between 2nd & 3rd Street, San Francisco, CA, United States, 94118
[["Uva Enoteca","37.77200200","-122.43154700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Francisco, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-francisco\/782142-uva-enoteca"],["Delfina","37.76146430","-122.42435350","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Francisco, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-francisco\/13103-delfina"],["Amarena","37.79771900","-122.42047400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Francisco, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-francisco\/103525-amarena"],["Capo's","37.79855200","-122.40842100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Francisco, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-francisco\/780228-capo-s"],["Firenze by Night","37.79895000","-122.40890500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Francisco, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-francisco\/13609-firenze-by-night"],["Caffe Sport","37.79958700","-122.40858500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Francisco, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-francisco\/103661-caffe-sport"],["Lupa Trattoria","37.75117930","-122.43457000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Francisco, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-francisco\/325037-lupa-trattoria"],["Bacco Ristorante","37.75146606","-122.43004161","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Francisco, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-francisco\/42909-bacco-ristorante"],["Sociale","37.78732800","-122.45296400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Francisco, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-francisco\/328718-sociale"],["A16","37.79979240","-122.44205600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Francisco, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-francisco\/324009-a16"],["Bella Trattoria","37.78136922","-122.46092285","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Francisco, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-francisco\/328695-bella-trattoria"],["Giorgio's Pizzeria","37.78307060","-122.46114800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Francisco, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-francisco\/33095-giorgio-s-pizzeria"]]
0 131 23162-best-italian-restaurants-in-san-francisco

1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 Bookmarked

America's Oldest Restaurants

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Dazzling Member-only Establishments that Elevate Hospitality
8 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
3162