全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Street Food in San Francisco

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3164


SoMa StrEat食物公园

想尝试不同的美食,而没有通勤的不便?直奔SoMa StrEat食品园,该园提供多达十个旋转食品卡车。每天开放的午餐和晚餐,是所有喜欢品尝各种美食的人的一种享受。食品园还提供无线上网,免费停车场和屋顶座位等服务。除此之外,SoMa StrEat还有一个巨大的屏幕,显示电影和体育活动。您也可以聘请私人活动和庆祝活动的地方。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Tacolicious

Tacolicious不是您在Mission District附近找到的平均taquería。时尚Tacolicious总是提供九个不同的炸玉米饼,其中包括一周的特制炸玉米饼;馅料可以从cochinita pibil到冬南瓜和甜菜。除了同名炸玉米饼之外,还有一个菜单,其中包括沙拉,辣酱玉米饼馅和炸玉米饼。酒吧提供丰富的龙舌兰酒,墨西哥啤酒和手工鸡尾酒。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
德波波洛

这家手机比萨饼店为旧金山的街道提供美味的那不勒斯风格馅饼。 Del Popolo不仅仅是您的平均食物卡车,原料来自当地生产商的新鲜原料,卡车本身也是一个建筑师的喜悦,由一个带有玻璃门的旧运输集装箱制成。访问他们的网站或在twitter上关注他们,以便了解整个星期卡车的位置。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
农夫布朗的小长柄浅锅

如果不是炸鸡和华夫饼干的气味,还有大量的人群挤在一起,你可能不会在SoMa的胡同里找到这个小小的外卖窗口。尽管选择并不广泛,但他们所做的一些事情却表现得非常好。南部的最爱是这里的特色,特别是炸鸡和华夫饼,但是你也可以买到巨大的猪肉,炸鸡和鲶鱼宝宝三明治,还有各种不同的沙,饼干和肉汁,炸薯条飘渺的华夫饼,一个裹着华夫饼的热狗。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Good Luck 点心

在这家点心餐厅中,粉红色绝对是主调。餐厅为在三藩市和周边的居民提供价格合理的美味点心。墙壁、餐桌、椅子和菜单,全部都是玫瑰红,虽然有点奇怪,但这里经济实惠的多汁叉烧包肯定会让你忘记这些奇特的装修。包在透明的粉皮内的虾饺加入了韭菜来调味。这里并没有什么奢华的地方,只是一个茶餐厅形式的点心餐厅,所以这里并没有那些点心推车,但这里的食物的确美味,而且服务快,同时还疼着你的钱包。请致电查询更多信息。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 13164-best-street-food-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Historic Bars Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
3164

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Street Food in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3164


SoMa StrEat Food Park

Want to sample different cuisines without the inconvenience of commuting? Head straight to the SoMa StrEat Food Park, which offers up to ten rotating food trucks. Open daily for lunch and dinner, it is a treat for all those who like to savor variety. The food park also offers services such as wireless internet, free parking and roofed seating for its patrons. Apart from that, SoMa StrEat features a giant screen that shows movies and sporting action. You can also hire the place for private events and celebrations.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Tacolicious

Tacolicious is not the average taquería that you'll find all around this Mission District location. The trendy Tacolicious always has nine different tacos on offer, including one special taco of the week; fillings can range from cochinita pibil to butternut squash and chard. In addition to the namesake tacos, there is also a menu full of other dishes from salads to enchiladas and tostadas. The full bar offers a huge selection of tequilas, Mexican beers and hand-crafted cocktails.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Del Popolo

This mobile pizzeria delivers delicious rustic Neapolitan styled pies to the streets of San Francisco. Del Popolo is more than just your average food truck, the ingredients are sourced fresh from a local producer, and the truck itself is an architects delight made out of an old shipping container with a wall of glass doors. Visit their website or follow them on twitter to find out the location of the truck throughout the week.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Farmerbrown's Little Skillet

If it weren't for the scent of fried chicken and waffles and the large crowd milling around, you might not find this little take-out window in an alley in SoMa. Although the selection isn't extensive, the few things they do, they do extremely well. Southern favorites are the specialty here, especially the fried chicken and waffles, but you can also get giant pulled pork, fried chicken and catfish po' boy sandwiches, and sides hearty breakfast dishes like all kinds of different grits, biscuits and gravy, fries and the ethereal waffledog, a hot dog wrapped in a waffle.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Good Luck Dim Sum

Pink is the color of choice at Good Luck Dim Sum. This great hole in a wall serves delicious dim sum at bargain prices to locals from around the city. Walls, tables, chairs and menus all have a rosy glow that is a bit odd, but easy to overlook when you can buy two barbecue pork buns bursting with a savory filling at a reasonable price. Steamed shrimp dumplings in opalescent wonton wrappers are spiked with chives. There is nothing fancy here, just basic dim sum served cafeteria-style rather than from rolling carts, but the food is good, the service quick and the damage to your wallet very minimal.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 13164-best-street-food-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
3164