全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best for Families in San Francisco

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3166


发现冰淇淋

桃姜,辣芒果,香草玫瑰和香蕉巧克力块;这些只是你可以在Smitten冰淇淋中品尝的多种美味口味中的一小部分。这个隐藏在角落里的小客厅每天都以圣诞节的方式满足圣方济各。新鲜的食材,天然香料和时令水果是他们的特色。如果你有自己的创造,让他们知道,他们会为你创造;还有什么可以尝试第一勺!请访问他们一生的经验。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
芝加哥帕池披萨

帕池披萨 (发音为 "帕-池") 对于配有浓香的芝士、各种配料的传统"深盘披萨的喜爱着来说,帕池披萨是不可多得的美味。2004年,比尔弗里曼和帕池阿斯比罗斯一起创建了美味又时尚的帕池披萨店。帕池披萨店的菜单上有一大堆美味的特色菜,还有浇着自制番茄酱的芝加哥特色披萨,您甚至可以按照自己的口味做出独特的披萨或沙拉。饱餐一顿后,再来一杯冰凉啤酒或是醇厚的葡萄酒可真是太惬意了。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
必来甜品店

必来甜品有始终追随着的粉丝,能围绕整个街区,必来甜品是旧金山的出名店铺。店里只使用当地有机食物,却能提供多种多样的口味。除了受欢迎的巧克力味、香草味和薄荷味,必来还会提供一种由蜂蜜薰衣草、咸焦糖和蜜桔混合而成的时令口味。无论是坐在小店里的木制吧台还是在外面的棕榈树下休息,这都是个可以尝到各种甜品的好地方。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
小星星披萨店

跃跃欲试芝加哥的脆皮披萨?这家新开的时尚食品店,能够满足最挑剔的食客所要求的味觉享受。不妨试一下地中海鸡肉披萨,鸡胸肉,撒上洋蓟蕊、圆辣椒、橄榄、洋葱和发达芝士。你也可以试试素披萨,说不定这还可以说服你让你成为素食者呢!小星星披萨店还会提供薄脆披萨,这跟厚底的披萨一样美味可口。这里的装修不刻意,加上鲜艳的点唱机,你可能会马上爱上这里。小星星披萨店在教会区也有分店。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
汉堡吧

著名厨师休伯特•凯勒在烹饪行业已有30多年,他的餐馆鸢尾花(Fleur de Lys),弗勒休伯特•凯勒(Fleur by Hubert Keller)和汉堡吧。他的餐馆在全国有四家店,汉堡酒吧一直是最成功的。汉堡吧位于联合广场中的梅西商场第六层楼,在旧金山位置有一个全景的落地玻璃窗户,酒吧装有昏暗的灯光和现代装饰。菜单的选择有神户牛肉汉堡,鲑鱼牛排,牛肉,以及各种搭配,如松露酱腌绿番茄等

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
猪肉店咖啡厅

他们说早餐是一天中最重要的一顿饭,所以,正确地做早餐就成为了理所当然的事。如果您想体验一下的话,那猪肉店咖啡厅就是您的不二选择。虽然店面较小,但这里的食物种类非常多。每盘菜都是大分量的,更重要的是,它们都非常美味。菜单上有各种各样的肉(毕竟它的名字是猪肉店咖啡厅嘛!)。火腿、熏猪肉、香肠、猪排,所有肉都配上鸡蛋、土豆、吐司,另外,友好的服务员还会为您准备好可续杯的浓咖啡。如果您不喜欢吃肉,那您可以点一盘薄饼、煎蛋卷、法国吐司,或者蔬菜和豆腐。您可以坐在窗边的桌子或柜台旁的高凳上,以便能看到那些令人叫绝的食物的烹调全过程。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Humphry Slocombe

Humphry Slocombe使用Straus有机乳制品公司的当地产品,是位于旧金山Mission区的一家独特的冰淇淋店。这家时髦的小店提供了一些最奇怪的口味,包括老希伯来啤酒,鹅肝酱,黄油啤酒,蜜饯姜,政府奶酪和许多其他奇怪而美味的冰冷调料。超过75个口味,10-12通常在商店可用,并经常旋转。他们也与城市周围的各种餐馆和商店合作,因此,掌握Humphry Slocombe冰淇淋相当容易。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
圣弗朗西斯喷泉

没有什么店比这这家地道的经典到可以追溯至1918年的苏打水喷泉。这家店地方最近的改建,便是在二战后对油毡地板和舒适的摊位的改造。, 拥有这家店的克里斯特Christakes家族,从一开始并没有看到需要改变些什么。这家店是当年少女欣赏弗兰克•辛纳屈表演的同时喝着同样的草莓苏打水,而您在这里仍旧可以买到同样的饮料。几乎在菜单里的所有菜式都是店里的厨房烹饪的,包括蛋黄酱鸡蛋沙拉三明治,圣代冰淇淋,以及在圣代冰淇淋上的糖浆。还有店里自制的汤也是当地新老顾客一直来店里捧场的招牌菜。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
卡费运动吧

卡费运动吧是一个受欢迎的北部海滩酒吧,自开店以来有无数名人,游客和当地人光顾。这家餐厅充满活力和艺术气息。珐琅瓷砖和色泽鲜艳的色彩装饰桌椅、长凳和墙壁。民俗小饰物挂满餐馆的左右两边。餐馆主打西西里美食,还有各种意粉和海鲜供享用。意粉淋上美味的意大利奶酪、虾、扇 贝、龙虾、西葫芦和大蒜。而餐馆还有炖海鲜、蒸贻贝和冷冻蟹肉沙拉,喜爱海鲜的顾客将很难决定菜式的选择。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
王牌芥末摇滚寿司店

你可以在王牌芥末摇滚寿司店品尝到最好的寿司。在这里您可以以合理的消费价格尝到用心的日本料理。菜单包括传统手握寿司, 和特殊手卷寿司包括王牌芥末酱蟹、鳗鱼和澳洲坚果,和金枪鱼三味手卷,包括黄尾鱼,鳗鱼和蔬菜,这也是您到这家寿司的不错之选。这家餐厅总是人群满满餐厅。餐馆的门口区域是有着酒吧一样的气氛。最适合社交场地。但是如果你正在寻找一个安静的用餐地方,餐厅的背后是最理想的用餐场地。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
杂技先生和夫人

杂技先生和夫人是一家冰淇淋店,于2010年开业,并迅速获得粉丝。位于Dogpatch,冰淇淋菜单每天都在变化,但您可以查看他们的Facebook页面,看看他们正在服务。这家商店还出售一系列新鲜出炉的甜点,如饼干,松饼和脆饼。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
玩具船甜点咖啡店

这是一家混合可口美食和收藏品,流行文化的玩具的店。没有什么可以比尝上一片南瓜芝士蛋糕的同时找到一个喷火上发条的哥斯拉或南方公园一套完整的模型。店里的墙壁上都放满了玩具,货架和窗口上蓝绿色的维多利亚时代装饰,而这些都给那些还怀有童真成年人带来无限乐趣。店里有桌子和摊位专门给顾客休息,还有大约20种双重彩虹冰淇淋,烘焙食品,以及咖啡、热巧克力、茶等供顾客享用。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 151 23166-best-for-families-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
3166

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best for Families in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3166


Smitten Ice Cream

Peach ginger, spicy mango, vanilla rose and banana chocolate chunk; these are just a few among the plethora of delectable flavors which you can sample at Smitten Ice Cream. This small little parlor hidden in a corner satisfies San Franciscans everyday with their unique concoctions. Fresh ingredients, natural flavors and seasonal fruits are their specialty. If you have your creation in mind, let them know and they will create it for you; and what's more you can sample the first scoop! Do visit them for an experience of a lifetime.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Patxi's Chicago Pizza

Patxi's (pronounced "Pah-cheese") is for those who love good old deep dish pizzas with gooey cheese, and a variety of toppings. Bill Freeman and Patxi Azpiroz have been serving up yummy pies since 2004 at this casual and stylish joint. Choose from a list of specialty- and stuffed Chicago-style pizzas topped with a special homemade tomato sauce. You can even create your own pizzas or opt for a crunchy salad. Wash your meal down with a cool beer or some smooth wine!

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Bi-Rite Creamery

With a cult like following and lines wrapping around the block, Bi-Rite is a San Francisco staple. Offering a wide range of flavors, the Bi-Rite Creamery and Bake shop's menu uses only organic and local goods. Along with the staples like chocolate, vanilla and mint chip, Bi-Rite offers an eclectic mix of seasonal scoops like honey lavender, salted caramel, and tangerine. Whether seated at the wooden bar inside the tiny shop or lounging below the palm trees outside, this is a great place to taste a variety of sweets.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Little Star Pizza

Got a craving for some authentic deep dish pizza? This hip, fresh joint has food of tantalizing tastes to satisfy even the most jaded pizza enthusiast. Try the Mediterranean chicken pizza, or try the vegetarian pizza, which will have you converted in no time. Little Star also offers thin crusts, which are, honestly, just as good as the incredibly taste-infused deep dishes for which they are famous. With minimalist decor and a blaring jukebox to boot, Little Star will have you hooked.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Burger Bar

Renowned chef Hubert Keller has been in the culinary business for over 30 years and is famous for his restaurants Fleur de Lys, Fleur by Hubert Keller and Burger Bar. With four locations around the country, Burger Bar has been one of the most successful. Located on the 6th floor of Macy's in Union Square, the San Francisco location has a panoramic view with floor to ceiling windows, dim lighting and modern decor. The menu features an array of burger choices from kobe beef, salmon steak, to buffalo, with a gourmet variety of topping options, from truffle sauce to pickled green tomatoes.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Pork Store Café

They say that breakfast is the most important meal of the day, so then it is logical to do breakfast right. To experience this, the Pork Store Café is a place to be. Though small in dimension, the food here is huge. Every plate served is colossal, and, more importantly, delicious. It touts lots of meat on the menu (it's called the Pork Store, after all.) Ham, bacon, sausage, chops, all served with eggs, potatoes, toast and endless cups of strong coffee is served up by the friendly wait staff. If you are not feeling carnivorous, order a short stack of pancakes, omelet, French toast, or a veggie and tofu scramble. Sit at a window table or choose a stool at the counter, where you can watch all that fabulous food being prepared.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Humphry Slocombe

Using locally produced products from Straus Organic Dairy, Humphry Slocombe is a unique ice-cream shop located in the Mission district of San Francisco. This funky little shop serves up some of the wackiest flavors, including old Hebrew ale, foie gras, butterbeer, candied ginger, government cheese and many other odd but delicious icy concoctions. With over 75 flavors created, 10-12 are usually available in the shop and rotated often. They are also partnered with various restaurants and shops around the city, so getting your hands on some Humphry Slocombe ice-cream is rather easy.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
St. Francis Fountain

It doesn't get more authentic than this classic soda fountain that dates back to 1918. The place was last remodeled with linoleum floors and cozy booths right after WWII, and the Christakes family, which has owned it from the beginning, has not seen a need to change anything since. It is a place where teenyboppers swooned over Frank Sinatra while sipping the same strawberry sodas you can order up today. Virtually everything on the menu is made in-house and from scratch, including the mayonnaise on the egg salad sandwiches, the ice cream and syrups in the sundaes. The homemade soups are a local institution with the patrons who range from students new to old-timers who have been coming here since it was (relatively) new.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Caffe Sport

Caffe Sport is a popular North Beach establishment patronized by celebrities, tourists and locals. The restaurant is vibrant and artistic. Majolica tiles and brightly-colored paint cover tables, benches and walls. Folklore-inspired knick-knacks hang to the left and to the right. It specializes in Sicilian cuisine, offering a variety of pasta and seafood dishes. The pasta is topped with gourmet goodies like Italian cheeses, shrimp, scallops, lobster, zucchini and garlic. With seafood stew, steamed mussels and chilled crab salad available, fish lovers will have a hard time deciding what to order.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Ace Wasabi's Rock 'N' Roll Sushi

You can enjoy one of the city's best sushi menus at Ace Wasabi's Rock n Roll Sushi. What you can expect here is a hearty Japanese meal at an affordable price. The menu sports traditional nigiri sushi, and the special rolls including the Ace Wasabi crab, eel and macadamia nuts, and the Three Amigos with tuna, yellow tail, eel and veggies, which should not be missed. The restaurant is always bustling with Marina locals. The front area of the restaurant is the perfect place to socialize, with a pub-like atmosphere. But if you are looking for a quiet meal, the back room of the restaurant is ideal.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Mr. & Mrs. Miscellaneous

Mr. & Mrs. Miscellaneous is an ice cream shop that was opened in 2010 and quickly gained fans. Located in the Dogpatch, the ice cream menu changes daily, but you can check their Facebook page to see what they're serving. The shop also sells a whole array of freshly baked sweet treats like cookies, muffins and brittle.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Toy Boat Dessert Cafe

This is a happy hybrid selling delectable indulgences and collectible, pop-culture toys. Nothing can compare to savoring a slice of pumpkin cheesecake while simultaneously gloating over finding a fire-breathing wind-up Godzilla or a complete miniature set of the South Park gang. The toys cover the walls, shelves and windows of this turquoise-blue Victorian, while the treats occupy display counters in this whimsical enterprise for grown-ups still in touch with their inner kid. There is both table and booth seating for about 20. Double Rainbow ice cream, Just Desserts baked goods, as well as coffee, hot chocolate and tea are served.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 151 23166-best-for-families-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
3166