全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best for Groups in San Francisco

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3169


芝加哥帕池披萨

帕池披萨 (发音为 "帕-池") 对于配有浓香的芝士、各种配料的传统"深盘披萨的喜爱着来说,帕池披萨是不可多得的美味。2004年,比尔弗里曼和帕池阿斯比罗斯一起创建了美味又时尚的帕池披萨店。帕池披萨店的菜单上有一大堆美味的特色菜,还有浇着自制番茄酱的芝加哥特色披萨,您甚至可以按照自己的口味做出独特的披萨或沙拉。饱餐一顿后,再来一杯冰凉啤酒或是醇厚的葡萄酒可真是太惬意了。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
汤厨房德国餐厅

如果你有心情去享用一顿分量足、多肉的德国餐,那你就应该到这家新潮休闲的餐馆去享用早午餐或晚餐。木雕啤酒大餐桌和传统的季节性装饰会让你不禁觉得自己已经到了一家在巴伐利涯亚乡下地方的家庭经营小旅馆。不妨点一大杯啤酒,坐在椅子上狂欢一回。散装或瓶装的德国或比利时啤酒任君选择。这里还供应传统的德国扁豆汤和维也纳炸猪排。服务员态度友好,而且工作殷勤。你还可以登录网页去浏览这家餐馆的菜单、啤酒单和完整的啤酒术语表。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
轧钢厂餐厅

这个时尚热点的装修既带有加州风味,也透着几分古罗马时尚的味道。桌子、椅子和墙面上都有很多金属,地板是自然的、完全不加任何修饰的水泥地。在这里,基本不存在着等的概念,因为这里的员工都非常殷勤。尽管这样,这里美味的早午餐也会让你觉得心旷神怡。这里的菜式主要是德国菜,以土豆薄煎饼、香肠和维也纳炸牛排,与德国啤酒一起喝,那这样就完美了。四人以上的聚会需要提前定位。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Picaro

来到这个时髦的地方,意味着共享的小吃。菜单迎合了冒险的鉴赏家。 Picaro供应传统和较少的普通小吃,一些更具异国情调的小吃包括炒香肠。素食西班牙小吃包括辣炒土豆和大蒜蘑菇。海鲜小吃,如大蒜虾,非常美味,强烈推荐。藏红花西班牙海鲜饭是另一种家常菜,以海鲜,猪肉,家禽和蔬菜的不同组合。此外,丰富的葡萄酒单包含许多价格适中的西班牙葡萄酒。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
小星星披萨店

跃跃欲试芝加哥的脆皮披萨?这家新开的时尚食品店,能够满足最挑剔的食客所要求的味觉享受。不妨试一下地中海鸡肉披萨,鸡胸肉,撒上洋蓟蕊、圆辣椒、橄榄、洋葱和发达芝士。你也可以试试素披萨,说不定这还可以说服你让你成为素食者呢!小星星披萨店还会提供薄脆披萨,这跟厚底的披萨一样美味可口。这里的装修不刻意,加上鲜艳的点唱机,你可能会马上爱上这里。小星星披萨店在教会区也有分店。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Caféde la Presse咖啡厅

在唐人街的大门旁边,你会发现这个高卢人咖啡馆,这是一个死的铃声,居住在里沃利街旁那条古色古香的小街道上。这是一个决定性的,低调的方式,其中有一半已经拥挤在法国报纸和期刊上的空间已经很狭窄。位于中心位置的柜台位置紧凑的桌子和椅子。巨大的窗户缓解了幽闭恐怖症和侍应生,用迅速的法语进行认真的交谈,带你到另一个半球。食物也可以。这是高档咖啡馆的票价,重三明治,汤(当然,还有)和沙拉。甜品每天都在变化,永远不会少于美味。人群大多是年轻的,有时候是欧洲人,而且一直是臀部的高度。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Garaje

这家餐馆隐藏得很好,除非你知道它在那里,否则你可能会走过去。午餐时间带来的人群Garaje,炸玉米饼,zapatos(烤,压面卷饼)和其他墨西哥特色与加州的天赋。这里的特色菜是炸玉米饼,从烤金枪鱼和鳄梨玉米饼,到带有苹果片的啤酒焗罗非鱼炸玉米饼。如果你不喜欢鱼,他们的汉堡和素汉堡已经得到了常客的好评。他们有精心挑选的精酿啤酒,可以随意用餐。拿出现金,因为他们不用信用卡。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
猪肉店咖啡厅

他们说早餐是一天中最重要的一顿饭,所以,正确地做早餐就成为了理所当然的事。如果您想体验一下的话,那猪肉店咖啡厅就是您的不二选择。虽然店面较小,但这里的食物种类非常多。每盘菜都是大分量的,更重要的是,它们都非常美味。菜单上有各种各样的肉(毕竟它的名字是猪肉店咖啡厅嘛!)。火腿、熏猪肉、香肠、猪排,所有肉都配上鸡蛋、土豆、吐司,另外,友好的服务员还会为您准备好可续杯的浓咖啡。如果您不喜欢吃肉,那您可以点一盘薄饼、煎蛋卷、法国吐司,或者蔬菜和豆腐。您可以坐在窗边的桌子或柜台旁的高凳上,以便能看到那些令人叫绝的食物的烹调全过程。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
科扎餐吧

科扎酒吧可以提供其他酒吧的一切,再加上它采用可持续的食材和当地种植的食材,酒吧装饰漂亮的大窗户,向外可以看到科尔河谷地区繁华的景象。酒吧提供传统的酒吧小吃,如汉堡、三明治(像经典的熏肉、生菜加番茄三明治),沙拉,开胃小菜,再加上一些墨西哥菜像肉馅卷饼 以及 墨西哥奶酪夹饼. 美味的食物加上好的红酒菜单和十五种精酿啤酒,这样的酒吧就在您的隔壁,从n-judah地铁站就可以看到酒吧。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
卡费运动吧

卡费运动吧是一个受欢迎的北部海滩酒吧,自开店以来有无数名人,游客和当地人光顾。这家餐厅充满活力和艺术气息。珐琅瓷砖和色泽鲜艳的色彩装饰桌椅、长凳和墙壁。民俗小饰物挂满餐馆的左右两边。餐馆主打西西里美食,还有各种意粉和海鲜供享用。意粉淋上美味的意大利奶酪、虾、扇 贝、龙虾、西葫芦和大蒜。而餐馆还有炖海鲜、蒸贻贝和冷冻蟹肉沙拉,喜爱海鲜的顾客将很难决定菜式的选择。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
公园小屋花园餐厅

Park Chalet Garden Restaurant餐厅位于旧金山世界着名的金门公园。菜单提供平面面包比萨饼和烧烤特色菜,伴随着一个伟大的酒单和鸡尾酒。一个石头的地方,混凝土地板,光滑的木制椅子和一个精致的酒吧设计给了它自己的魅力。啜一口马提尼酒,用马提尼酒杯装满雪花,配上鳄梨和芒果,都放在一张凉爽的生菜床上。在青葱的环境中品尝比萨饼或汉堡,享用鸡尾酒。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 111 13169-best-for-groups-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
3169

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best for Groups in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3169


Patxi's Chicago Pizza

Patxi's (pronounced "Pah-cheese") is for those who love good old deep dish pizzas with gooey cheese, and a variety of toppings. Bill Freeman and Patxi Azpiroz have been serving up yummy pies since 2004 at this casual and stylish joint. Choose from a list of specialty- and stuffed Chicago-style pizzas topped with a special homemade tomato sauce. You can even create your own pizzas or opt for a crunchy salad. Wash your meal down with a cool beer or some smooth wine!

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Suppenküche

Should you be in the mood for hearty, meaty German food in substantial portions, stop by Suppenküche. This trendy, casual restaurant serves brunch and dinner. Reservations can be made for parties of six or more. Big, wooden beer hall-style tables and traditional, seasonal decorations will have you thinking you've been transported to a family-run inn somewhere in the Bavarian countryside. Grab a stein of lager (or maybe even a boot!), pull up a chair and revel in the vibe. Dozens of German and Belgian beers are available on draft and in the bottle. The kitchen serves up old favorites like Kartoffelsuppe and Wiener Schnitzel. The wait staff is quick and friendly. See the website for the menu, beer list and complete glossary of beer terminology.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Walzwerk

The decor of Walzwerk is a cross between upscale California and proletariat chic. There is a lot of metal in the tables, chairs and paneling while the floor is unadorned and unapologetic cement, trying to evoke an industrial East German feel. Despite that, they are a personable bunch that hardly seems likely to foment a revolution. The cuisine is German, featuring potato pancakes, sausages, and Wienerschnitzel, perfect with the great selection of German beers available. Reservations accepted only for parties of four or more.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Picaro

Come to this trendy spot for tapas that are meant to be shared. The menu caters to the adventurous connoisseur. Picaro serves both traditional and less run-of-the-mill tapas; some of the more exotic tapas include sauteed blood sausage. Vegetarian tapas include spicy potatoes with sauteed garlic and guindilla mushrooms. The seafood tapas, like the garlic shrimp, are quite flavorful and come highly recommended. Paella with saffron is another house specialty and is served in different combinations of seafood, pork, poultry, and vegetables. Further, the extensive wine list features many affordable bottles of Spanish wine.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Little Star Pizza

Got a craving for some authentic deep dish pizza? This hip, fresh joint has food of tantalizing tastes to satisfy even the most jaded pizza enthusiast. Try the Mediterranean chicken pizza, or try the vegetarian pizza, which will have you converted in no time. Little Star also offers thin crusts, which are, honestly, just as good as the incredibly taste-infused deep dishes for which they are famous. With minimalist decor and a blaring jukebox to boot, Little Star will have you hooked.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Café de la Presse

Right by the gates of Chinatown you'll find this Gallic cafe that's a dead ringer for the kind that populate those quaint little side streets just off the Rue Rivoli. It is chic in a determined, downscale way with half of the already cramped floor space given over to French newspapers and periodicals. The centrally located counter jockeys for position with the closely packed tables and chairs. Huge windows alleviate the claustrophobia and the wait staff, conducting serious conversations in rapid-fire French, take you to a different hemisphere. The food can, too. It is upscale cafe fare, heavy on sandwiches, soups (gratinee, but of course) and salads. The desserts change daily and are never less than scrumptious. The crowd is mostly young, sometimes European, and always the height of hip.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Garaje

This eatery is hidden away so well, you're likely to walk right past it unless you know it's there. Lunchtime brings crowds of people to Garaje, where tacos, zapatos (grilled, pressed burritos) and other Mexican specialties are served with a California flair. The specialty here is fish tacos, from the seared tuna and avocado taco to the beer-battered tilapia taco with chipotle aioli. If you don't feel like fish, their burger and veggie burger have garnered rave reviews from regulars. They have a well-curated selection of craft beers on tap to go with your meal. Come prepared with cash, since they don't take credit cards.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Pork Store Café

They say that breakfast is the most important meal of the day, so then it is logical to do breakfast right. To experience this, the Pork Store Café is a place to be. Though small in dimension, the food here is huge. Every plate served is colossal, and, more importantly, delicious. It touts lots of meat on the menu (it's called the Pork Store, after all.) Ham, bacon, sausage, chops, all served with eggs, potatoes, toast and endless cups of strong coffee is served up by the friendly wait staff. If you are not feeling carnivorous, order a short stack of pancakes, omelet, French toast, or a veggie and tofu scramble. Sit at a window table or choose a stool at the counter, where you can watch all that fabulous food being prepared.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Kezar's Bar & Restaurant

Kezar has everything that a normal pub can offer, plus it uses sustainable and locally grown ingredients, and has nice big windows that look out on the bustling activity of the Cole Valley area. The food is traditional pub fare, with burgers, sandwiches (like the classic BLT), salads, and appetizers, plus some Mexican dishes like empanadas and quesadillas. Add to that a good wine list and about fifteen beers on tap, and you've got a nice neighborhood pub, right off the N-Judah Muni line.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Caffe Sport

Caffe Sport is a popular North Beach establishment patronized by celebrities, tourists and locals. The restaurant is vibrant and artistic. Majolica tiles and brightly-colored paint cover tables, benches and walls. Folklore-inspired knick-knacks hang to the left and to the right. It specializes in Sicilian cuisine, offering a variety of pasta and seafood dishes. The pasta is topped with gourmet goodies like Italian cheeses, shrimp, scallops, lobster, zucchini and garlic. With seafood stew, steamed mussels and chilled crab salad available, fish lovers will have a hard time deciding what to order.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Park Chalet Garden Restaurant

The Park Chalet Garden Restaurant is located in San Francisco's world-famous Golden Gate Park. The menu offers flat bread pizzas and barbecue specialties, accompanied by a great wine list and cocktails. A stone fire place, stained concrete floors, sleek wooden chairs and a sophisticated bar design give the place a charm of its own. Take a sip on the crab martini, which is served in a martini glass with crab mounded like snowflakes and paired with avocado and mango, all on a cool bed of lettuce. Have a pizza or a hamburger with your cocktail and enjoy your food in the verdant surroundings.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 111 13169-best-for-groups-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
3169