全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best American in San Francisco

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3171


丰富的表格

在旧金山和纽约拥有超过30年的高端餐厅体验,葡萄酒总监Maz Naba和厨师Sarah和Evan Rich在旧金山湾区创造了最新的嗡嗡声餐厅。 Rich Table酒店位于Hayes山谷别致的街区,在休闲的环境中提供精致的美食。这家迷人餐厅的菜单每天都在变化,重点是在精心构思的简单介绍的菜肴中平衡丰富和令人兴奋的口味。由于这家即将到来的餐厅是美食家必须参观,因此建议预订。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
布伦达的法国灵魂食品

文娱中心的这家小餐馆提供厨师主Brenda Buenviaje的灵魂食物,这是法国烹饪风格和克里奥尔灵魂的结合。等待时间很长,所以在开放时间马上就坐。对于早午餐,尝试喜欢的酿蜜饯(甜,巧克力或苹果,或咸味,小龙虾,葱和切达),格拉米斯和G,法国吐司,或许多鸡蛋之一。午餐选择包括诱人的沙拉和三明治,均价格合理。用一杯清爽的布伦达特制甜西瓜茶清洗。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
钱伯斯吃+饮料

Chambers Eat + Drink位于旧金山着名的凤凰酒店内,是一间超豪华的现代化餐厅,让人想起一个狂热的唱片收藏家的豪华书房。华丽的木质内饰散发着低调的优雅和温暖,配以豪华沙发,皮革展台,吊灯和必备无尽黑胶唱片的唱片库。酒吧区和天井非常诱人,您立即想要靠在椅子上,陶醉于魅力之中。无论你点点鸡肝酱还是像Zabuton牛排这样的丰盛菜肴,食物一定会给你留下深刻的印象。饮料的选择包括啤酒,葡萄酒和特别的鸡尾酒,完美地引起了整个用餐体验。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
农夫布朗

位于Tenderloin和联合广场交界处的这家小餐馆供应美味的南方美食。新鲜的有机成分被用来准备一些神圣的创作。和家人一起去享受一个令人满意的周末早午餐,或者选择和平的晚餐。从一天的汤开始,然后去煮虾和烤墨西哥胡椒鸡尾酒酱。一个很好的范围,甜点和茶,以及葡萄酒,啤酒,鸡尾酒和更多的提供。停车场位于场地附近。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
州鸟条例餐馆

仿照传统点心服务后,州鸟规定让顾客用嗅觉和视觉来选择自己的菜,与菜放在推车观看。每个项目的创意和创新,一样菜甜玉米和韭菜煎饼,泡菜五花肉豆腐和杏仁饼干鸭肝慕斯。空间是相当小的,但舒适的开放概念厨房,友好的工作人员。保留强烈推荐为州鸟规定被评为2012,";美国“最好的餐厅;由Bon Appetit杂志";最佳厨师:西"2015从杰姆斯胡子的基础。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
诺帕

诺帕是很好聚会品尝来自世界各地的美酒的好地方。这里的菜肴都是用有机材料,在烧木的火炉上烹制而成的。这里的酒单包括意大利、西班牙、法国和德国来的的红酒拼。这里的氛围很轻松。你可以在吧台上享受佳肴,一边观看厨师们是怎样在开放厨房里烹调的。无论你是品酒新手还是行家,你都一定可以找到与你的菜搭配的美酒。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Frances

这家餐厅就位于三藩市的卡斯特罗区内。现代而温馨的用餐区已经获得了众多好评和屡获殊荣。自从餐厅在2010年开业以来就被认为是三藩市最有潜质的获奖餐厅。这里每天都会改变菜单,以美味的新美洲美食为主。虽然菜单每天改变,但每天总会有完美的招牌菜,如培根炸板虾、油封鸭沙拉和焦糖大西洋鲜贝。这里的菜单也非常诱人,尤其是以安士来计费的餐厅红酒、白酒或玫瑰酒。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
大四餐厅

在着名的Big 4餐厅体验旧世界的魅力和经典的氛围,提供现代美式佳肴。 Big 4餐厅以十九世纪的着名铁路巨子命名,并获得多个奖项,是旧金山顶级当代餐厅之一。行政主厨Gloria Ciccarone-Nehls创造了一个独特的菜单,包括太平洋蟹和鳄梨沙拉,胡椒cr A金枪鱼,炒Pet鱼皮底和熏制的朗姆酒和辣椒治好的野猪剁等恒星的菜肴;突出最新鲜的时令海鲜,游戏,家禽和收藏夹。舒缓的交响乐会让客人们在夜晚用壁炉旁的丰盛葡萄酒和鸡尾酒一起用餐,增添亲切迷人的气氛。 “四大”确实是一个很好的新老例子,并且为湾区餐厅建立了一个高标准。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
外国电影餐厅

这家餐厅是由一个团队开设的,他们相信吃一顿晚餐的时候看电影是必然的搭配,这家庭院餐厅和酒吧通过播放费里尼,戈达尔的电影配上其邻居的墙形成浓厚的国际氛围。桌边扬声器给人一种添加一种路边电影院的感觉,就像在法国小酒馆一般,让电影作为背景或主要吸引人的地方。由于外国电影餐厅是教会区最热门的餐厅之一,请宾客前往餐厅前,务必进行预订。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
农夫布朗的小长柄浅锅

如果不是炸鸡和华夫饼干的气味,还有大量的人群挤在一起,你可能不会在SoMa的胡同里找到这个小小的外卖窗口。尽管选择并不广泛,但他们所做的一些事情却表现得非常好。南部的最爱是这里的特色,特别是炸鸡和华夫饼,但是你也可以买到巨大的猪肉,炸鸡和鲶鱼宝宝三明治,还有各种不同的沙,饼干和肉汁,炸薯条飘渺的华夫饼,一个裹着华夫饼的热狗。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
木兰花美食酒吧

在嬉皮区,一边品尝家酿的啤酒一边听着死之华乐队的歌真是再和谐不过了。这里60年代时还是家药店。重新改造后,这里看着不再像过去那么虚幻,墙上有幅奔放的壁画,不过Jerry和他的伙伴们的歌声总能把你带回那首夏日的爱这首歌的感觉中去。这些都让人能在这柔和的氛围中去享受美食,比如大大的三明治,几盘香肠,几碗美味的汤,还有能直接用手拿着吃的薯条和洋葱圈。嬉皮范儿的服务员们都很友好,而店里永远都是一种1967年的氛围。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
美式烤奶酪厨房

你从来没有吃过这样的烤奶酪!这家旧金山的美式烤奶酪餐厅把不同种类的奶酪和装饰组合在一起,把美式烤奶酪这样一道经典美国菜经过创新,打造出这样的美食。餐厅还有汤、沙拉、其他烘培食品食品,并提供每日特价,满足你的胃口!餐厅靠近棒球场,一直营业到晚上7点,即夜间棒球比赛时。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 151 23171-best-american-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
3171

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best American in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3171


Rich Table

With over 30 years of combined high-end restaurant experience in San Francisco and New York, wine director, Maz Naba and chefs, Sarah and Evan Rich, have created the newest buzz-worthy restaurant in the San Francisco Bay Area. Rich Table is located in the chic neighborhood of Hayes Valley and offers fine dining cuisine in a casual setting. The menu at this charming eatery changes daily, with a focus on balancing rich and exciting flavors in carefully conceived dishes that are simple in presentation. Reservations are advised as this up and coming restaurant is a foodies must visit.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Brenda's French Soul Food

This tiny diner in Civic Center serves up Chef-Owner Brenda Buenviaje's idea of soul food, which is a combination of French cooking styles and Creole soul. The wait gets very long, so come at opening time to be seated right away. For brunch, try the much-loved stuffed beignets (sweet, with chocolate or apples, or savory, with crawfish, scallions, and cheddar), the Grillades & Grits, the French Toast, or one of many egg dishes. Lunch options include tempting salads and sandwiches, all at an affordable price. Wash it all down with a refreshing glass of Brenda's special Sweet Watermelon Tea.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Chambers eat & drink

Chambers Eat + Drink located inside San Francisco's prestigious Phoenix Hotel, is an ultra-luxe and modern dining room, reminiscent of a palatial study den of an avid record collector. The gorgeous wooden interiors exude an understated elegance and warmth, complemented by the plush couches, leather booths, chandeliers and the record library that must hold endless vinyls. The bar area and patio are so inviting that you instantly want to lean back in one of the chairs and revel in the charm. The food will certainly leave you impressed whether you order tidbits like Chicken Liver Pâte or sumptuous dishes like the Zabuton Steak. Selection of drinks includes beers, wines and special cocktails that perfectly sets off the whole dining experience.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Farmer brown

Delicious southern fare is served at this eatery located at the junction of Tenderloin and Union Square. Fresh organic ingredients are used to prepare some divine creations. Visit with family to gorge on a satisfying weekend brunch or opt for a peaceful dinner. Start off with the soup of the day and then go for the poached prawn & roasted jalapeno cocktail sauce. A good range sides, desserts, and teas, along with wine, beer, cocktails and more are on offer. Parking is available, adjacent to the venue.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
State Bird Provisions

Modeled after traditional dim sum service, State Bird Provisions lets patrons use the sense of smell and sight to choose their dishes, with cuisine brought in on a trolly for viewing. Each item is creative and innovative, with dishes like sweet corn and chive pancakes, kimchi pork belly with tofu and duck liver mousse with almond biscuit. The space is rather small, yet cozy with an open concept kitchen, and friendly staff. Reservations are highly recommended as State Bird Provisions was named the 2012, "Best Restaurant in America" by Bon Appetit Magazine and "Best Chefs: West" from the James Beard Foundation in 2015.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Nopa

Nopa is a great place to get together and try out some of the finest wines from around the globe while enjoying an array of organic cuisine prepared in a wood-fire stove. The extensive wine list offers bottles from Italy, Spain, France, and Germany. The atmosphere is laid back and entertaining - you can eat at the bar and watch the chefs in action as they prepare food in the open kitchen. Be sure to try their famed grilled country pork chop!

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Frances

Frances is located in San Francisco's Castro neighborhood. This restaurant with its modern and intimate dining room has received much praise and prizes as well as having been considered one of the prize reservations in the city since it opened in 2010. The daily rotating menu features delicious New American cuisine, and although it changes every day, expect flawless dishes like bacon beignets, duck confit salad and caramelized Atlantic scallops. The impressive wine list also features a pay-by-the-ounce option for its house wines of red, white or rose varieties.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Big 4 Restaurant

Experience old-world charm and classic ambiance featuring modern American cuisine at the prestigious Big 4 Restaurant. Named after the famous railroad tycoons of the 19th Century and recipient of several awards, Big 4 Restaurant stands out as one of the top contemporary restaurants in San Francisco. Executive Chef Gloria Ciccarone-Nehls has created an exclusive menu that features stellar dishes like the Dungeness crab and avocado salad, pepper crusted Ahi tuna, sauteed Petrale sole and smoked rum & pepper cured wild boar chop; highlighting the freshest seasonal seafood, game, fowl and favorites. Soothing symphonies serenade the guests as they dine with hearty wines and cocktails along the fireplace, adding to the intimate and charming atmosphere. Big 4 is truly a fine example of old meets new, and has established a high standard for restaurants in the Bay Area.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Foreign Cinema

Opened by a team that believes dinner and a movie are a natural combination, this courtyard restaurant and bar keeps an internationally intellectual atmosphere by projecting the films of Fellini, Godard and company on its neighbor’s walls. Tableside speakers add a drive-in feel to the French bistro fare, letting the films function as either the background or a main attraction. Reservations are recommended as Foreign Cinema is one of the leading contestants in the Mission hipness race.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Farmerbrown's Little Skillet

If it weren't for the scent of fried chicken and waffles and the large crowd milling around, you might not find this little take-out window in an alley in SoMa. Although the selection isn't extensive, the few things they do, they do extremely well. Southern favorites are the specialty here, especially the fried chicken and waffles, but you can also get giant pulled pork, fried chicken and catfish po' boy sandwiches, and sides hearty breakfast dishes like all kinds of different grits, biscuits and gravy, fries and the ethereal waffledog, a hot dog wrapped in a waffle.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Magnolia Gastropub & Brewery

It's Haight-Ashbury, so what better music to be wafting in the air as you sip the house-made brews than the Grateful Dead in a place that was known back in the '60s as the Drug Store? Remodeling has made the setting less psychedelic, though there is an ebullient mural on the wall, but Jerry and the guys are always on the sound system taking you back to the Summer of Love. That sets a mellow mood for the huge sandwiches, plates of sausages, bowls of hearty soup, and tempting finger foods such as french fries and onion rings. The service from the hip and hippie wait staff is friendly and the atmosphere is always 1967. Do not miss their special brunch every Saturday and Sunday, 10a to 3p.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The American Grilled Cheese Kitchen

You've never had grilled cheese like this! With different types of cheese and fancy combinations, the American Grilled Cheese Kitchen in San Francisco puts a fun and gourmet twist on this classic dish. They also serve soups, salads, delightful baked goods, and offer daily specials that will satisfy your stomach! Situated near the ballpark, the kitchen stays open until 7p during nighttime baseball games.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 151 23171-best-american-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
3171