全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Middle Eastern in San Francisco

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3174


La Mediterranee

位于市场街旁的La Mediterranee小型私密咖啡厅供应新鲜烹制的地中海美食。这家餐厅由家庭经营,经营,非常适合快餐或更精致的地中海美食。开胃菜包括鹰嘴豆泥和巴巴Gannoush,都供应新鲜出炉的皮塔面包。午餐和晚餐菜单包括中东鸡肉配菠菜和羊奶酪以及黎巴嫩炸猪肉(黎巴嫩香料和松子调味的新鲜羊肉)。所有的菜单项目都可以根据客人的个人口味加以调味。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Jannah

在位于North Panhandle的Jannah品尝正宗的中东风味和香料。这些食物清楚地反映了以他的菜肴而闻名的所有者/厨师Yahya Salih,以及kelecha(伊拉克馄饨)和saleehat沙拉三明治(中东披萨)的阿拉伯根和烹饪技巧。提供餐饮和外卖服务,但也可以选择在餐厅轻松的氛围中用餐。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Maykadeh

Maykadeh是为那些偏爱伊朗风味的偏爱美食家而设计的,与西方风味不同。餐厅专门供应波斯传统美食,提供诸如bedemjan,koobideh,kabab,shishlik,khoresht和polo等主食。食物中含有丰富的调味料,如石榴,qu,,李子,杏,玫瑰水,漆树和各种草药。 Maykadeh提供高效率的送货服务,餐饮服务和外卖服务,然而,最好在餐厅优雅的氛围中享用美食。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
阿拉比

阿拉伯提供了一些在城市最好的巴勒斯坦食品。它实际上是其中之一。辛辣的沙拉三明治只比完美腌制的鸡肉或牛肉的肉串略有吸引力。对于更轻的东西,有mezza,一种用小麦,茄子,南瓜和鹰嘴豆制成的清爽酸奶菜。服务本身很快,一旦你到达线的头,价格不能被打败。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
布尔萨烤肉串

Bursa Kebab酒店的名字尽管如此,但在典雅舒适的用餐室供应全套菜单。美味大方,值得一提。订购一些shawarma,你不会不高兴,更好,但一些新鲜的鹰嘴豆泥开始。不要忘了周末去看肚皮舞。在布尔萨烤肉串享受中东风味。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 13174-best-middle-eastern-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
3174

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Middle Eastern in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3174


La Mediterranee

A small and intimate cafe, La Mediterranee, just off Market Street, serves freshly-prepared Mediterranean food. Family-owned and operated, this restaurant is perfect for a quick snack or a more elaborate Mediterranean meal. Appetizers include hummus and Baba Gannoush, both served with freshly-baked pita bread. The lunch and dinner menu features Middle-Eastern chicken served with spinach and feta cheese and Lebanese kibbuto (fresh lamb seasoned with Lebanese spices and pine nuts). All menu items can be spiced and seasoned to the diner's personal taste.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Jannah

Get a taste of authentic Middle-Eastern flavors and spices at Jannah located in the North Panhandle. The food clearly reflects the Arabic roots and culinary skills of owner/chef Yahya Salih, who is quite famous for his phyllo dishes, and kelecha (Iraqi ravioli) and saleehat falafel (Middle Eastern pizza). Catering and take-out services are available, however one can also choose to dine in the relaxed atmosphere of the restaurant.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Maykadeh

Maykadeh is for those eccentric foodies who have a taste for Iranian flavors, which differ a lot from Western flavors. The restaurant specializes in traditional Persian cuisine, with a host of staple dishes on offer like bedemjan, koobideh, kabab, shishlik, khoresht and polo. The food is infused with rich flavors derived from ingredients like pomegranates, quince, prunes, apricots, rosewater, sumac and a variety of herbs. Maykadeh offers efficient delivery, catering and take-out service, however, the food is best enjoyed in the elegant atmosphere of the restaurant.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Arabi

Arabi serves up some of the best Palestinian food in The City. It is actually one of the very few that do at all. Spicy falafel sandwiches are only slightly less tempting than the kabobs of perfectly marinated chicken or beef. For something lighter, there's mezza, a refreshing yogurt-based dish made with wheat, eggplant, squash and chickpeas. The service itself is quick once you make it to the head of the line and the prices cannot be beat.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Bursa Kebab

Despite its name, Bursa Kebab serves a full menu in an elegant and comfortable dining room. With delicious and large portions, it's worth talking about. Order some shawarma and you will not be displeased, and better yet start off with some fresh hummus. Don't forget to check out the belly dancers on the weekends. Enjoy the flavors of the Middle-East right at Bursa Kebab.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 13174-best-middle-eastern-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
3174