全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Indian in San Francisco

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3176


印度烤箱餐厅

这个受欢迎的印度餐厅总是包装和大声。任何曾经有过印度菜的人都会对北印度料理很熟悉,但是这种调料和准备确实使这里的食物脱颖而出。尝试孟买Pakora,面粉炸鱿鱼,开始。奶油麝香马萨拉是一个令人愉快的鸡主菜。印度烤箱中的几种素食菜肴,如简单,令人满意的沙卜酱,在美国的印度餐馆中并不常见,尽管它们在旁遮普是基本的家常菜。尝试精致的面包,如馅塞羊奶酪,葱和辣椒或菠菜paratha。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Pakwan

如果你想吃惊的是印度和巴基斯坦美食的味道,Pakwan是一个地方。餐厅是自助服务和适度的家具使它看起来像朋友的客厅,使其成为与朋友和家人休闲餐的理想选择。他们的所有咖喱都必须尝试,但特别是羊肉咖喱对最后一滴美味,tikkas做好开胃菜和biryani可以享受主菜。菜单上还有一些素食特色。不要忘记与您的食物一起芒果lassi。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Dosa在Fillmore

在Dosa这个位置的装饰是高档和现代的,它被改造使用生态友好的做法和材料。星期一到星期四有开胃小菜,还有丰盛的午餐和晚餐菜单。用熏黑的五香玉米开始你的餐,然后尝试喀拉拉邦的鱼糜。或者选择多种酱料中的一种(美味的米饭和扁豆薄饼,配上酸辣酱和水鹿(一种浸泡汤),用一些Gulab Jamoon,这是一个甜的,轻轻的牛奶面团的炸盘完成你的餐点。玻璃杯的啤酒和葡萄酒,以及使用印度香料的创意鸡尾酒。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
琥珀色的印度

Amber India是加利福尼亚风格的经典菜肴,是印度美食的首选。在这里,您可以找到各种各样的唐杜尔菜肴和chaat,印度街头食品,以及自己的最爱,如黄油鸡和达尔的解释。在午餐期间,您可以享用丰盛的自助餐,那里提供所有晚餐菜单中最好的食物。琥珀印度还在南湾地区拥有更多的地点,显示了印度主要优质餐具的流行程度。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
卡萨印度餐馆

当你谈论真正的印度食物,它不会比这更接近!获奖在几个不同的类别,卡萨是众所周知的票价,将让你相信它是直接在印度的厨房!食物是使用所有天然成分简单地准备,并且味道高。数量巨大,你可以舒服地分享一部分。频繁的订单是karahi paneer和鸡tikka。自制的芒果汁是一种很好的饮料。餐厅还有一个鲜艳的食品卡车,环绕城市,从远处可见!它在整个星期的不同地点停留,每天都在不同的地方。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
都市咖喱

Urban Curry位于北美最古老的唐人街,是巴基斯坦和印度餐厅,深受当地人的喜爱。专门从巴基斯坦和北印度的传统美食,餐厅的菜单上有各种羊肉,肉类和素食菜肴,每一种都是用主食香料和香草烹制的。印度咖喱鸡,羊肉咖喱,巴淡巴刹和唐杜里鸡都是受欢迎的最受欢迎的食物之一,每种鸡肉都搭配印度面包或印度香米。都市咖喱提供有效的外卖和送货服务,然而,用餐也是偶尔的家庭晚餐或友好聚会的不错选择。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Zante比萨和印度美食

令人耳目一新的Zante披萨和印度美食将美国人对披萨的喜爱与美味的东方食材结合在一起,让人难以忘怀的印度风味披萨!它仍然是不可否认的披萨,但印度的影响力不大,如印度面包皮,比平常更辣的酱和唐杜里鸡肉配料。参观时,请注意这些年来的“最佳海湾”奖项。菜单还提供简单的印度美食。享用新鲜出炉的洋葱碎面包,辛辣羊肉,大蒜馅面包,咖喱大虾,藏红花巴斯马蒂大米,酸奶腌制烤鸡等丰盛的食物。一个

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Roti印地安小餐馆

Roti印度小酒馆提供最好的印度美食。 Boti Kabab Masala唐杜里羊肉块,新鲜香草,胡芦巴,大蒜和生姜,是菜单上的众多咖喱菜肴之一。还有一些素食选择和海鲜主菜,像传统的印度主食,如总是受欢迎的Tikka Masala。装饰营造出高档而轻松的气氛,很好地补充了食物。以合理的价格提供美味的食物,Roti是印度的绝佳选择。餐饮和外卖选项也可用。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 91 13176-best-indian-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
3176

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Indian in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3176


Indian Oven Restaurant

This popular Indian restaurant is always packed and loud. The North Indian cuisine will be familiar to anyone who has had Indian cuisine before, but the spicing and preparation really make the food here stand out. Try the Bombay Pakora, batter-fried calamari, to start. Creamy Murg Masala is a delightful chicken entree. Several of the vegetarian dishes at Indian Oven, like the simple, satisfying sabji, are not often found in Indian restaurants in America, even though they're basic home cooking in Punjab. Try the elaborate breads such as naan stuffed with goat cheese, green onions and peppers or spinach paratha.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Pakwan

If you wish to surprise you palate with the delicious flavor of Indian and Pakistani food, Pakwan is the place to be. The restaurant is self-service and modest furnishings make the it look like a friend's living room, making it ideal for a casual meal with friends and family. All of their curries are must try but the lamb curry in particular is delicious to the last drop, tikkas make good appetizers and biryani can be enjoyed for main course. They also have a few vegetarian specials on the menu. Do not forget to order the mango lassi along with your food.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Dosa on Fillmore

The decor at this location of Dosa is upscale and modern, and it was remodeled using eco-friendly practices and materials. There's happy hour with appetizers from Monday through Thursday, plus a lengthy lunch and dinner menu. Start your meal with the blackened spiced corn, then try the Kerala fish moilee. Or choose one of many dosas (savory rice and lentil crepes, served with chutneys and sambar (a dipping soup). Finish your meal with some Gulab Jamoon, which is a sweet, lightly fried plate of milk-dough balls. There's a large list of beers and wines by the glass, plus inventive cocktails utilizing Indian spices.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Amber India

Serving classic dishes with Californian flair, Amber India is a premier spot for Indian cuisine. Here you'll find a wide variety of tandoor dishes and chaat, Indian street food, as well as its own interpretation of favorites like butter chicken and dal. During lunch, get in line at the huge buffet that has all of the dinner menu's best items available. Amber India also has additional locations in the South Bay Area, showing how popular its classy take on Indian staples has become.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Kasa Indian Eatery

When you talk about authentic Indian food, it doesn't get closer than this! Award-winning in several different categories, Kasa is known to serve fare that will have you believe it is straight out of a kitchen in India! The food is simply prepared using all natural ingredients, and is high on flavor. The quantities are huge and you can comfortably share a portion. Frequent orders are karahi paneer and the chicken tikka. The house-made mango lassi is an excellent drink to order. The restaurant also has a brightly colored food truck that goes around the city and is visible from a distance! It stops at various locations throughout the week, covering a different place each day.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
DOSA

With a menu full of flavorful dishes, all served without a pinch of pretension, Dosa has established itself as one of the top choices for those seeking a bite to eat in the Mission District. The menu specializes in South Indian dishes, especially in the restaurant's namesake dish, the dosa. In addition to the fresh samplings on the plate, this restaurant is also famed for its excellent wine menu, and the pairings that serve to bring out the best of both food and drink. Even with so many other restaurants in the area, DOSA is usually packed, so be prepared to wait with many others longing for the restaurant's coveted seats.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Urban Curry

Located in North America's oldest Chinatown, Urban Curry is a Pakistani and Indian restaurant, much-loved by the locals of the area. Specializing in traditional cuisine from Pakistan and North India, the restaurant has a variety of lamb, meat and vegetarian dishes on the menu, each cooked in staple spices and herbs. Chicken tikka masala, lamb curry, baingan bartha and tandoori chicken are among the popular favorites, each served with naan or roti (Indian flatbreads) or basmati rice. Urban Curry offers efficient take-out and delivery service, however, dining in is also a good option for occasional family dinners or friendly gatherings.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Zante Pizza & Indian Cuisine

Refreshingly unique, Zante Pizza and Indian Cuisine combine America's love for pizza with flavorful eastern ingredients and presto: unforgettable Indian-style pizza! It's still undeniably pizza, but with little Indian influences like a naan bread crust, a spicier-than-usual sauce, and tandoori chicken toppings. When visiting, notice its collection of 'Best of the Bay' awards throughout the years. The menu also features straightforward Indian cuisine. Enjoy hearty portions of fresh-baked onion kulcha bread, spicy lamb, garlic-stuffed naan, curry prawns, saffron Basmati rice, yogurt-marinated roasted chicken and more.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Roti Indian Bistro

The Roti Indian Bistro offers the finest of Indian cuisine. The Boti Kabab Masala with Tandoori lamb cubes, fresh herbs, fenugreek, garlic and ginger, is one of many curry dishes dishes on the menu. There are also a number of vegetarian options and seafood entrees to accompany traditional Indian staples like the always popular Tikka Masala. The decorations create an upscale but lighthearted atmosphere, which complements the food nicely. With delicious food at reasonable prices, Roti is an excellent choice for Indian. Catering and takeout options are also available.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 91 13176-best-indian-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
3176