全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Specialty in San Francisco

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3179


Timbuk2

欢迎来到世界上独一无二的Timbuk2精品店。这家店正正位于 海斯谷大街上。海斯谷大街也是这个旧金山最独特的购物中心。这个购物区云集了很多全城最好的信使包店铺,但惟独Timbuk2是邀请客席设计师专门为每天两地往来的人或骑车的人设计各式各样的经典信使包。这里的信使包有不同的材料和设计。如果不喜欢这些颜色,还能自己选一种颜色,制作出一个完全属于你的信使包。你还可以为你的信使包挑选一些装饰品,像装手机的小袋子、反射镜和钱包等。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
西贡三明治店

高卢人对越南烹饪的影响可以追溯到法国的殖民时期,这就解释了为什么亚洲三明治在面包上撒上法式长棍面包。通常装满五香鸡肉或烤猪肉,然后点缀着新鲜的腌菜和草药,在肉丸三明治中发现了一种美国风味,犹如一个跳起来的ho 。馅料辛辣,辣椒装饰,你可以要求高效率的柜台员工离开,可以使三明治积极燃烧,虽然这似乎并没有阻止整天挤在这家商店的当地人。只有现金被接受。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
双礼市场

毕礼市场,位于米慎区,是美食爱好者的天堂。该市场有丰富的有机和本地生产的奶酪,烘焙食品,肉类,家禽和鱼类。他们也有熟食,每日一换的五花肉意大利面和短肋骨,玉米粥很受欢迎。如果你在米慎区,一定要停在附近的;双礼牛奶& lt;/ >;为美味的冰激凌(你也可以在市场的冷冻区找到著名的冰淇淋)。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
826瓦伦西亚街(海盗之店)

这家店被住在这附近的居民称为“海盗之店”,但其实这里是位于瓦伦斯亚街826号,也同时被称为瓦伦斯亚826的教会区写作讲习会。在这里,你可以找到各种各样与海盗有关的物品,从由设计师操刀的玻璃眼、眼罩到不同于一般的头骨加两条交叉骨头的海盗旗。这里还售卖各种有关写作讲习活动的书本或期刊,麦克斯薇妮的出版印记还有以海盗为主题的衬衫等。店内的娱乐包括一个鱼池小型电影院和一大桶猪油。但要主要的是,这些猪油只能通过物物交换而购买,而不能直接用现金购买。请浏览网站查看有关网上购物、活动日程,还有一些常见问题,如店铺日志、有关卡尔鱼的分段视频记录。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Mission Minis

Mission Minis团队出售各种口味的迷你蛋糕,但也可以根据要求批量生产大型蛋糕。所有他们的产品也可以做无麸质。位于Mission District第22街的便利位置使得在一天的购物和餐厅跳下之后,您可以轻松获得甜食。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
猪肉店咖啡厅

他们说早餐是一天中最重要的一顿饭,所以,正确地做早餐就成为了理所当然的事。如果您想体验一下的话,那猪肉店咖啡厅就是您的不二选择。虽然店面较小,但这里的食物种类非常多。每盘菜都是大分量的,更重要的是,它们都非常美味。菜单上有各种各样的肉(毕竟它的名字是猪肉店咖啡厅嘛!)。火腿、熏猪肉、香肠、猪排,所有肉都配上鸡蛋、土豆、吐司,另外,友好的服务员还会为您准备好可续杯的浓咖啡。如果您不喜欢吃肉,那您可以点一盘薄饼、煎蛋卷、法国吐司,或者蔬菜和豆腐。您可以坐在窗边的桌子或柜台旁的高凳上,以便能看到那些令人叫绝的食物的烹调全过程。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
美式烤奶酪厨房

你从来没有吃过这样的烤奶酪!这家旧金山的美式烤奶酪餐厅把不同种类的奶酪和装饰组合在一起,把美式烤奶酪这样一道经典美国菜经过创新,打造出这样的美食。餐厅还有汤、沙拉、其他烘培食品食品,并提供每日特价,满足你的胃口!餐厅靠近棒球场,一直营业到晚上7点,即夜间棒球比赛时。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
在Cole的可丽饼

一个科尔谷附近的最爱,科尔绉出售美味的可丽饼的捆绑。该餐厅的普及是由于低价格,优质的服务和专业菜单。在一个相当休闲,甚至时髦的环境中,这当然不是一个花式晚餐的地方,而是一个快速的治疗。提供早餐,午餐和晚餐,薄煎饼般的美味可以搭配各种水果,动力糖,奶酪和洋葱。早餐薄饼配土豆土豆。只收现金。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 201 23179-best-specialty-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
3179

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Specialty in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3179


Timbuk2

This Timbuk2 store located in the heart of Hayes Valley which is one of the most distinctive shopping areas of the city. Timbuk2 is known for their rough and tough messenger bags. The Timbuk2 store their classic messenger bags in a wide variety of fabrics and special designs by guest designers. If you don't like the colors you see, you can always order a custom-made bag that ticks all your boxes. You can also pick up accessories for your bag, like cell phone holders, reflective tabs and wallets.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Saigon Sandwich Shop

The Gallic influence on Vietnamese cooking dates back to its French colonial days, which explains why an Asian sandwich is served in a baguette with pate on it. Usually filled with five-spice chicken or roast pork and then embellished with fresh and pickled vegetables and herbs, there is an American twist to be found in the meatball sandwich that is like nothing so much as a jumped-up hoagie. The fillings are spicy and the chili garnish, which you can ask the efficient counter staff to leave out, can make the sandwiches positively incendiary, though that does not seem to deter the locals who crowd this shop all day. Only cash accepted.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Bi-Rite Market

Bi-Rite Market, located in the Mission District, is a gourmet lover's paradise. The market features a wealth of organic and locally-produced cheeses, baked goods, meat, poultry, fish and produce. They also have an outstanding counter of prepared foods which change daily - the pork belly spaghetti and short ribs & polenta are recommended. If you're in the area, be sure to stop by nearby Bi-Rite Creamery for a tasty ice cream treat (you can find pints of their famous ice cream in the market freezer section too).

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
826 Valencia Pirate Supply Store

“The Pirate Store,” as it is known to neighborhood folk, is actually the official store of the Mission District writing workshop known as (and located at) 826 Valencia. Here, you'll find all manner of pirate-related items, from designer glass eyes and eye patches to a variety of pirate flags. Also for sale are a series of books and periodicals associated with the 826 Valencia writing program and the related McSweeney's publishing imprint, as well as a bevy of pirate-themed souvenir t-shirts. In-store entertainment includes a small fish tank-viewing theater and a giant vat of lard. (Note that lard can be bartered for, but not purchased.) See website for online shopping, event calendar, F.A.Q., store log and a multi-part video portrait of Karl the Fish.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Mission Minis

Mission Minis sells mini cupcakes in a variety of flavors, though they can also make batches of full-sized cupcakes upon request. All of their offerings can be made gluten-free, as well. Its convenient location on 22nd Street in the Mission District makes it easy to grab a sweet treat after a day out shopping and restaurant-hopping.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Pork Store Café

They say that breakfast is the most important meal of the day, so then it is logical to do breakfast right. To experience this, the Pork Store Café is a place to be. Though small in dimension, the food here is huge. Every plate served is colossal, and, more importantly, delicious. It touts lots of meat on the menu (it's called the Pork Store, after all.) Ham, bacon, sausage, chops, all served with eggs, potatoes, toast and endless cups of strong coffee is served up by the friendly wait staff. If you are not feeling carnivorous, order a short stack of pancakes, omelet, French toast, or a veggie and tofu scramble. Sit at a window table or choose a stool at the counter, where you can watch all that fabulous food being prepared.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The American Grilled Cheese Kitchen

You've never had grilled cheese like this! With different types of cheese and fancy combinations, the American Grilled Cheese Kitchen in San Francisco puts a fun and gourmet twist on this classic dish. They also serve soups, salads, delightful baked goods, and offer daily specials that will satisfy your stomach! Situated near the ballpark, the kitchen stays open until 7p during nighttime baseball games.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Crepes on Cole

A Cole Valley neighborhood favorite, Crepes on Cole sells delicious crepes by the bundle. The restaurant's popularity is due to low prices, great service and a specialty menu. In a somewhat casual, even funky, environment, it is certainly not a place for a fancy dinner but rather one for a quick treat. Serving breakfast, lunch, and dinner, the thin, pancake-like delicacy can be topped with a variety of goodies from fruit and powered sugar, to cheese and onions. Breakfast crepes are served with a side of house potatoes. Cash only.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Hog Island Oyster Co.

Located in the Ferry Building Marketplace, a visit to Hog Island Oyster Bar is a great way to start off a San Francisco adventure. The restaurant is owned by the Hog Island Oyster Farm, who farms oysters in Tomales Bay. Established in 1983, today the company raises over three million oysters per year. The casual surroundings of the restaurant, located opposite a retail fish store, provide a gorgeous view of the Bay Bridge. Stop in and grab a glass of wine and down as many oysters as you can. The menu also offers clams and salad, but the main attraction here is the oyster stew, the chowder and the grilled cheese sandwich! Check for the daily specials before ordering. The restaurant also offers a small quantity of live, unshucked oysters to take away, but will have to be ordered three days prior.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Acme Bread

The Acme Bread Company is a well known name in America and like all its other stores, this one in San Francisco has its own set of loyal customers too. Located in the popular Ferry Building, it offers the complete selection of Acme's acclaimed bread varieties. The baking is constant all through the day, so you get fresh bread anytime you want.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Schubert's Bakery

This wonderful German bakery has been purveying rich coffee cakes, creamy mousse cakes and a cornucopia of butter cookies since 1911. The tiny space with a few tables and chairs is usually crammed with people trying to decide between the classic Swedish Princess (white cake with raspberry and kirsch custard and marzipan icing) and one of the many delicious French-inspired mousses and tarts. The fresh bread is also terrific, if you can tear yourself away from the Strawberry Romanoff.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Arizmendi Bakery

This Inner Sunset neighborhood co-op, affiliated with Berkeley's Cheese Board, just may ruin you for any other bakery. They bake a wide range of breads, with a whole list of specials every day. They turn out specialty scones and muffins all baked with tender loving care. Kids love the crispy and cheesy bread sticks. If it's more than just a snack you're looking for, join the throngs filing in from the far reaches of the city for a slice or four of Arizmendi's famous pizza. They top each one with a different combination of the freshest of locally raised veggies and the creamiest of specialty cheeses every day. Have a good meal!

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 131 23179-best-specialty-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 Bookmarked

18 ways to explore San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Accessories in San Diego
4 Bookmarked

Best Accessories in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best American in San Diego
3 Bookmarked

Best American in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Antiques in San Diego
3 Bookmarked

Best Antiques in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
3179