全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Mediterranean in San Francisco

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3183


真正的地中海

在这个充满当地人,学生和雅皮士的热闹的餐馆里,找到了正宗而美味的中东美食。快乐,高效的柜台员工提供巨大的冷轧三明治,当您点菜时,您可以从烤肉架上切下多汁的羊肉或鸡肉沙威玛。皮塔饼三明治上面有各种各样的馅料,超出了普通的沙拉三明治,而巴巴嘎嘎,黄瓜沙拉和鹰嘴豆泥的两面几乎可以自己做饭。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
巴尔米拉

帕尔米拉装饰简单,并不以其氛围而闻名。它受欢迎的是它所服务的令人垂涎的中东和地中海特色菜。当你踏入不起眼的门,新鲜的咖啡和烤肉的香气迎接您的光临。慷慨的部分,经济实惠的菜单,受欢迎的最爱包括鸡肉冷汤,扁豆汤和fattoush。这家餐厅很受欢迎,是一个快速的午餐时间点或送货和外卖。他们的友好和快速的服务,确保了一个正常的客户经常吃一顿饭。

San Fransisco, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
La Mediterranee

位于市场街旁的La Mediterranee小型私密咖啡厅供应新鲜烹制的地中海美食。这家餐厅由家庭经营,经营,非常适合快餐或更精致的地中海美食。开胃菜包括鹰嘴豆泥和巴巴Gannoush,都供应新鲜出炉的皮塔面包。午餐和晚餐菜单包括中东鸡肉配菠菜和羊奶酪以及黎巴嫩炸猪肉(黎巴嫩香料和松子调味的新鲜羊肉)。所有的菜单项目都可以根据客人的个人口味加以调味。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
飞陷阱

Fly Trap餐厅是由HossZaré厨师经营的精致的波斯餐厅。餐厅结合了地中海美食和波斯风味,以当地食材烹制而成。该餐厅还拥有丰富的葡萄酒单,从几个欧洲国家进口,鸡尾酒口感甜美。氛围温馨亲切,内饰以波斯风格装饰。作为一个受欢迎的地方出口,这个地方经常访问的人想要享受一个安静的晚餐和不同的食物的经验。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Kokkari Estiatorio

Kokkari Estiatorio向Embarcadero海滨介绍希腊精华。利维广场最受欢迎的成功可归功于其优雅的氛围和顾客承认的高品质食物无懈可击。它在萨摩斯岛的渔港之后被命名并且显示欢迎招待到村庄的署名。传统的爱琴海特色菜和乡村风味的希腊风味餐则采用现代风味,包括moussaka,kolokithokeftethes,soutzoukakia和spanakotiropita。多个用餐区设有温暖的壁炉,手工制作的家具和民族风格,营造出怀旧而迷人的地中海氛围。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Yumma的地中海烧烤

在夕阳下,店主们充分利用了这家店面餐馆,在墙壁上安装了圆滑的柜台座位,并且在里面和外面画了每一寸的蓝色生动的阴影,在阳光普照的日子里,克利特海岸。慢慢烹饪的沙威玛天堂般的香气迎接你,让你进入,甚至素食者的味道,蓬勃发展。幸运的是,有一个传统的地中海食物,如美味的沙拉三明治和肋骨菠菜和羊馅饼素食菜单。所有使用的肉类都不含尼曼牧场和洛基山脉肉类的激素和抗生素。业主自己通常在厨柜后面提供食物,他们显然为此感到自豪。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 13183-best-mediterranean-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
3183

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Mediterranean in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3183


Truly Mediterranean

Authentic and delicious Middle Eastern food is found at this bright and boisterous eatery popular with locals, students, and yuppies. The cheerful, efficient counter staff serves up huge rolled lavosh sandwiches, and a succulent lamb or chicken shawarma sliced from the rotisserie when you order. Pita sandwiches come with a variety of fillings above and beyond the usual falafel while the sides of baba ganoush, cucumber salads and hummus could almost make a meal in themselves.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Palmyra

With simple decor, Palmyra isn't famous for its ambiance. What it is popular for is the mouth-watering Middle-Eastern and Mediterranean specialties it serves. As you step through the unassuming doors, the aroma of fresh coffee and roasting meats welcomes you in. With generous portions, and a budget friendly menu, popular favorites include the chicken shwarma, lentil soup and fattoush. The restaurant is popular as a quick lunch time spot or for delivery and take-away. Their friendly and quick service ensures a good number of regular customers stopping by for a meal.

San Fransisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
La Mediterranee

A small and intimate cafe, La Mediterranee, just off Market Street, serves freshly-prepared Mediterranean food. Family-owned and operated, this restaurant is perfect for a quick snack or a more elaborate Mediterranean meal. Appetizers include hummus and Baba Gannoush, both served with freshly-baked pita bread. The lunch and dinner menu features Middle-Eastern chicken served with spinach and feta cheese and Lebanese kibbuto (fresh lamb seasoned with Lebanese spices and pine nuts). All menu items can be spiced and seasoned to the diner's personal taste.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Fly Trap

The Fly Trap Restaurant is an exquisite Persian restaurant run by chef Hoss Zaré. The restaurant combines Mediterranean delicacies with Persian flavors, using local produce. The restaurant also has an extensive wine list with imports from several European countries and cocktails that are sweet and fruity. The ambiance is cozy and intimate, the interiors adorned with Persian decor. Being a popular local outlet, the place is frequently visited by those who want to enjoy a quiet dinner and a different food experience.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Kokkari Estiatorio

Kokkari Estiatorio introduces Greek essence to the Embarcadero waterfront. The success of the Levi's Plaza favorite can be attributed to its elegant ambiance and top-quality food that patrons admit is flawless. It is christened after the fishing harbor in Samos Island and illustrates welcoming hospitality signature to the village. Traditional Aegean specialties and rustic Hellenic fare is presented with a modern take and includes the likes of moussaka, kolokithokeftethes, soutzoukakia and spanakotiropita. Multiple dining areas feature warm fireplaces, hand-made furnishings and ethnic accents to create the nostalgically charming Mediterranean vibe it aims for.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Yumma's Mediterranean Grill

The owners have made the most of this store-front eatery in the Sunset, installing sleek counter seating around the walls and painting every inch, inside and out, in the vivid shades of blue that you would see on a sun-drenched day on the coast of Crete. The heavenly aroma of the slow-cooking shawarma greets you as you enter, setting even a vegetarians taste-buds aflutter. Fortunately, there is a good vegetarian menu of traditional Mediterranean foods, such as the tasty falafel and rib-sticking spinach and feta pie. All the meats used are hormone and antibiotic-free from Nieman Ranch and Rocky Range Meats. The owners themselves are usually behind the kitchen counter serving up food that they are obviously proud of.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 13183-best-mediterranean-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
3183