全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Desserts in San Francisco

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3184


发现冰淇淋

桃姜,辣芒果,香草玫瑰和香蕉巧克力块;这些只是你可以在Smitten冰淇淋中品尝的多种美味口味中的一小部分。这个隐藏在角落里的小客厅每天都以圣诞节的方式满足圣方济各。新鲜的食材,天然香料和时令水果是他们的特色。如果你有自己的创造,让他们知道,他们会为你创造;还有什么可以尝试第一勺!请访问他们一生的经验。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
第六课程

第六道菜将所有的甜品爱好者用美味的巧克力,蛋糕,蛋挞等等放纵。他们的巧克力和蛋糕已经获得了很多奖项是必须的尝试。这里提供的美味佳肴提供了大量用于制作的优质食材。第六课程致力于环保,并为其产品使用可回收的包装。沉迷于他们的特色松露或尝试他们的正常口味,你一定会迷失在你的嘴里融化的巧克力。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
果酱面包店

这个小小的地方给繁忙的教会区平添了几分法国乡村的风味。虽然一般的甜点(蛋糕、派、小圆面包、曲奇和馅饼)是果酱面包店中最平常的款式,但这种沾满酱的火腿干酪三明治实在非常可口,可口得让你有想要一口吞下去的冲动。可能也正是这种美味的火腿干酪三明治使很多附近的居民都来这里排队购买。而提到面包,如果你来得早的话,你就可以品尝到与面包店同出一辙的果酱面包酒吧供应的一大块极具乡村风味的面包。还是忍不住想要吃甜点吗?那你就要点他们最喜欢的早晨小圆面包了,这些小圆面包一般配上肉桂和香橙。在一张大公桌上享受这顿美味早餐,同时透过落地玻璃窗静视外面活力充沛的18号街。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
工匠和狼

工匠和狼是旧金山美食世界的真正成员。这家法式蛋糕店将美味可口的法国美食带到了加州。食谱是现代法国调整,以适应美国人的味蕾,而不是通常的传统的。您可以用巧克力羊角面包,可可胡萝卜松饼或黑莓柠檬旅行蛋糕等物品,开始美好的一天。它还有一个特别的菜单,设计用于下午小吃,包括三明治和沙拉。用一杯愉快的卡布奇诺咖啡或咖啡来为这款可爱而巧克力的款式加上印章。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
必来甜品店

必来甜品有始终追随着的粉丝,能围绕整个街区,必来甜品是旧金山的出名店铺。店里只使用当地有机食物,却能提供多种多样的口味。除了受欢迎的巧克力味、香草味和薄荷味,必来还会提供一种由蜂蜜薰衣草、咸焦糖和蜜桔混合而成的时令口味。无论是坐在小店里的木制吧台还是在外面的棕榈树下休息,这都是个可以尝到各种甜品的好地方。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Bob's 甜甜圈与糕饼店

很多人都喜欢去完酒吧之后到Bob's 甜甜圈与糕饼店。这里的甜甜圈不仅可以吸收胃里的酒精,而且这里是24小时开放的!这里所有的甜甜圈和糕饼都是这里的师傅亲手制作的,清淡,一点都不油腻,虽然这些甜甜圈比不上健康食物,但却是非常不错的美食。来到这里的顾客还可以看着员工是怎样制作甜甜圈,保证每个甜甜圈都是新鲜制成。熊掌甜甜圈就最值得推荐了。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Minamoto Kitchoan

将芝士蛋糕和馅饼的典型甜点休息一下,Minamoto Kitchoan将日式甜点的精髓带到了旧金山。 Minamoto Kitchoan的甜品店连锁店遍布全球,也深受当地人的喜爱。位于唐人街附近,这个小奶酪供应反映真正日本文化的甜味美食。日本的传统甜点 - 和果子是他们的特色,往往是来这里的顾客的选择。由甘薯,粗糖,芸豆和芝麻混合而成的和果味道鲜明,即使是最挑剔的口味,这家高档餐厅提供各种各样的和果菜肴,这似乎正在赶上圣方济各。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Mission Minis

Mission Minis团队出售各种口味的迷你蛋糕,但也可以根据要求批量生产大型蛋糕。所有他们的产品也可以做无麸质。位于Mission District第22街的便利位置使得在一天的购物和餐厅跳下之后,您可以轻松获得甜食。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
湾糕点

当你穿过不起眼的,几乎没有瑕疵的浅黄色的门,穿过b.Petisserie时,你可能没有准备好迎接你的眼睛的艺术性。毫不夸张地说,每一个可口的甜点都是完美的,精美的准备和完美展示。虽然几乎所有的东西都值得一试,但真正的脱颖而出的是像Kouign Amann,黄油布列塔尼蛋糕和10小时苹果馅饼这样的特色菜。停下来对待自己的东西真的很特别。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Humphry Slocombe

Humphry Slocombe使用Straus有机乳制品公司的当地产品,是位于旧金山Mission区的一家独特的冰淇淋店。这家时髦的小店提供了一些最奇怪的口味,包括老希伯来啤酒,鹅肝酱,黄油啤酒,蜜饯姜,政府奶酪和许多其他奇怪而美味的冰冷调料。超过75个口味,10-12通常在商店可用,并经常旋转。他们也与城市周围的各种餐馆和商店合作,因此,掌握Humphry Slocombe冰淇淋相当容易。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Mara's 意大利糕饼店

这家小巧的北岸糕饼店销售各种美味的甜品。提拉米苏,cannoli、拿破仑蛋糕、奶酪蛋糕、怡口莲巧克力和意大利曲奇,这些让人齿颊留香的甜品全部都只是一美元左右。这里的另外一个卖点就是意大利雪糕。丰满和香滑的口感,包括开心果,咖啡,荷兰巧克力和榛子。Pizza Focaccia经常都是人头涌涌,所以最好就是到这里坐下来,来一杯热拿铁咖啡,品尝一块杏仁饼干,或者是经过这里购买一磅手指饼干再走。这里只接受现金。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
玩具船甜点咖啡店

这是一家混合可口美食和收藏品,流行文化的玩具的店。没有什么可以比尝上一片南瓜芝士蛋糕的同时找到一个喷火上发条的哥斯拉或南方公园一套完整的模型。店里的墙壁上都放满了玩具,货架和窗口上蓝绿色的维多利亚时代装饰,而这些都给那些还怀有童真成年人带来无限乐趣。店里有桌子和摊位专门给顾客休息,还有大约20种双重彩虹冰淇淋,烘焙食品,以及咖啡、热巧克力、茶等供顾客享用。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 161 23184-best-desserts-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Historic Bars Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
3184

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Desserts in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3184


Smitten Ice Cream

Peach ginger, spicy mango, vanilla rose and banana chocolate chunk; these are just a few among the plethora of delectable flavors which you can sample at Smitten Ice Cream. This small little parlor hidden in a corner satisfies San Franciscans everyday with their unique concoctions. Fresh ingredients, natural flavors and seasonal fruits are their specialty. If you have your creation in mind, let them know and they will create it for you; and what's more you can sample the first scoop! Do visit them for an experience of a lifetime.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Sixth Course

Sixth course pampers all the dessert lovers with their delicious chocolate, cakes, tarts and more. Their chocolates and cakes have gained them many awards are are a must try. The delicacies offered here speak volumes of the fine quality ingredients used in their making. Sixth Course is committed to be eco-friendly and uses recyclable packaging for their products. Indulge in their specialty truffles or try their regular flavors, you are sure to lose yourself in the chocolates that melt in your mouth.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Tartine Bakery & Cafe

This little place lends an undeniable taste of the French countryside to a bustling Mission District intersection. Though sweet items like cakes, pies, buns, cookies and pastry may be Tartine's mainstay, the decidedly savory, heartiest and most-Béchamel-drenched open-faced croque monsieurs keep neighborhood folks lining up for more. And speaking of bread, if you arrive early enough, you just might score yourself a loaf of the divine rustic country bread served (and constantly raved about) at sister bistro Bar Tartine. Just can't shake that sweet tooth? Opt for one of their beloved Morning Buns marbled with cinnamon and orange or the decadent Bread Pudding. Whatever you order, enjoy it at the big communal table gazing through the floor-to-ceiling windows at the entry of the 18th Street corridor.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Craftsman and Wolves

Craftsman and Wolves is a bonafide member of the gourmet world of San Francisco. This French patisserie brings the delectable and yummy French savories to California; the recipes are modern French tweaked to suit the American tastes buds rather than the usual traditional ones. You can head start your day on a sweet note with items like the chocolate croissant stack, cocoa carrot muffin or blackberry lemon travel cake. It also has a special menu designed for afternoon snacks that includes sandwiches and salads. Seal this lovely and chocolaty treat with a delightful cup of cappuccino or café au lait.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Bi-Rite Creamery

With a cult like following and lines wrapping around the block, Bi-Rite is a San Francisco staple. Offering a wide range of flavors, the Bi-Rite Creamery and Bake shop's menu uses only organic and local goods. Along with the staples like chocolate, vanilla and mint chip, Bi-Rite offers an eclectic mix of seasonal scoops like honey lavender, salted caramel, and tangerine. Whether seated at the wooden bar inside the tiny shop or lounging below the palm trees outside, this is a great place to taste a variety of sweets.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Bob's Donuts and Pastry Shop

Bob's Donuts and Pastry Shop is a popular stop for people leaving the bars, since Bob's is open 24 hours a day! The donuts and pastries in this hole in the wall are made from scratch. They are light, never greasy, and while they will never be confused with health food, they are undeniably a comfort food par excellence. They are also always fresh, as you can see by watching staff fry 'em up right behind the counter. The Bear Claw comes highly recommended.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Minamoto Kitchoan

Putting a break to the quintessential desserts of cheesecake and pies, Minamoto Kitchoan brings the essence of Japanese-style confectionery to San Francisco. A chain of dessert restaurants spread across the globe, Minamoto Kitchoan is loved dearly by the locals of this city too. Located near Chinatown, this little creamery serves sweet delicacies that reflect authentic Japanese culture. Wagashi, which is a traditional sweet in Japan, is their specialty, and it is often the choice of customers who come here. Made from a mix of sweet potatoes, unrefined sugar, kidney beans and sesame, Wagashi has a distinctive flavor, that is sure to please even the most discerning palates. A diverse range of Wagashi is available at this exclusive restaurant, which seems to be catching the likes of San Franciscans.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Mission Minis

Mission Minis sells mini cupcakes in a variety of flavors, though they can also make batches of full-sized cupcakes upon request. All of their offerings can be made gluten-free, as well. Its convenient location on 22nd Street in the Mission District makes it easy to grab a sweet treat after a day out shopping and restaurant-hopping.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
b. patisserie

As you step through the unassuming and virtually unadorned pale yellow door through to b.patisserie, you may be unprepared for the artistry about to meet your eyes. It's no exaggeration, each delectable dessert is perfectly crafted, beautifully prepared and displayed to perfection. Row upon row of delicate pastries and hearty breads greet you as you step in. While virtually everything is worth a try, the true stand outs are the specialties like Kouign Amann, a buttery Breton cake and the 10 hour Apple Tart. Stop by to treat yourself to something really special.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Humphry Slocombe

Using locally produced products from Straus Organic Dairy, Humphry Slocombe is a unique ice-cream shop located in the Mission district of San Francisco. This funky little shop serves up some of the wackiest flavors, including old Hebrew ale, foie gras, butterbeer, candied ginger, government cheese and many other odd but delicious icy concoctions. With over 75 flavors created, 10-12 are usually available in the shop and rotated often. They are also partnered with various restaurants and shops around the city, so getting your hands on some Humphry Slocombe ice-cream is rather easy.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Mara's Italian Pastry

This small North Beach bakery sells heavenly desserts. Tiramisu, cannoli, Napoleons, cheesecakes, eclairs and Italian cookies are just a handful of the unforgettable pastries you will find for a dollar or so. Another big attraction is the Italian gelato. It is rich and creamy in flavors like white pistachio, coffee, Dutch chocolate, and hazelnut. The pizza focaccia is always a crowd-pleaser. Sit down and enjoy a hot latte and a piece of almond biscotti or stop by and pick up a pound of ladyfingers to go.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Toy Boat Dessert Cafe

This is a happy hybrid selling delectable indulgences and collectible, pop-culture toys. Nothing can compare to savoring a slice of pumpkin cheesecake while simultaneously gloating over finding a fire-breathing wind-up Godzilla or a complete miniature set of the South Park gang. The toys cover the walls, shelves and windows of this turquoise-blue Victorian, while the treats occupy display counters in this whimsical enterprise for grown-ups still in touch with their inner kid. There is both table and booth seating for about 20. Double Rainbow ice cream, Just Desserts baked goods, as well as coffee, hot chocolate and tea are served.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 161 23184-best-desserts-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
3184