全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best French in San Francisco

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3186


L'Ardoise

这家可爱的法式餐厅就隐藏在三藩市卡斯特罗区与杜波斯区之间。餐厅拥有温馨的色调,而砖墙设计则营造出一种浪漫和精巧的氛围。这里有各种经典的法式菜肴,如红酒烩鸡和牛排薯条。而这里的品类繁多的红酒单更是锦上添花。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Keiko à Nob Hill餐馆

Keiko à Nob Hill餐馆环境优美,风格独特特别适合情侣的到来,给您一个世界一流的美食就餐体验。餐厅以精致的装潢和浪漫的情侣餐为特色。这个精致的餐厅和特色通过味觉,质感和味道反应在每一道菜的精心准备工作中。餐厅通过一个独特的概念经营,用一位宾客每晚的消费以固定价格收取,能享用13 - 15道菜的同时选择搭配的葡萄酒,如果宾客对味道比较挑剔,还不妨尝尝,精选葡萄酒与厨师推荐系列。餐厅有日本风味结合经典法国菜来烹饪成一道独特混合风味,像北海道的天使细面与鱼子酱、A5和牛和柚子大豆泡沫,日本芥末和蓝鳍金枪鱼。由于餐厅座位有限,请宾客提前预订。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Caféde la Presse咖啡厅

在唐人街的大门旁边,你会发现这个高卢人咖啡馆,这是一个死的铃声,居住在里沃利街旁那条古色古香的小街道上。这是一个决定性的,低调的方式,其中有一半已经拥挤在法国报纸和期刊上的空间已经很狭窄。位于中心位置的柜台位置紧凑的桌子和椅子。巨大的窗户缓解了幽闭恐怖症和侍应生,用迅速的法语进行认真的交谈,带你到另一个半球。食物也可以。这是高档咖啡馆的票价,重三明治,汤(当然,还有)和沙拉。甜品每天都在变化,永远不会少于美味。人群大多是年轻的,有时候是欧洲人,而且一直是臀部的高度。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
拉福利耶餐馆

拉福利耶餐馆,是一个位于俄罗斯山社区的高档法国餐厅,价格不菲但绝对能让您吃上最棒的法国大餐。厨师罗兰帕索旗下这个餐厅在旧金山非常受欢迎。菜单经常改变,但经典的美食包括昂贵的鹅肝酱,龙虾,和乳鸽等等。素食者也不用担心,餐馆里有像茄子、玉米粥等新鲜蔬菜供应在拉福利耶餐馆。餐厅还有代客泊车服务,就像私人用餐一样,享受高雅的美食。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
扎奇餐厅

这家餐厅以路易·马勒的电影

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Atelier Crenn餐厅

Atelier Crenn位于三藩市的牛洞区内。主厨兼餐厅主人Dominique Crenn提供经常转换的菜单,融合了经典风味与分子料理,十分独特。由于这里并没有任选菜单,所以宾客可以选择大厨精心准备的试味菜单或素食菜单(九道主菜)或更为经济的四道主菜套餐。除了这里米其林星级菜式外,这里还提供周到的服务,让每个在这里用餐的宾客都有难忘的体验。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Jacqueline 咖啡厅

这家只有12张餐桌的咖啡厅的色调柔和而温馨,就像菜单上的唯一一道菜式——梳乎里一样。这里还有各种美味佳肴,如汤和简单清脆的沙拉,可以一边品尝,一边等待在焗炉里的梳乎里。梳乎里的口味包括奶酪、蒜蓉和龙虾等。甜品的话,这里有巧克力、草莓和各种适时的特色甜品。这里的服务都非常友善与高效,而出色的红酒单则包括了各种进口和本地红酒。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
起首!

起首!是一个舒适的法国小酒馆,是早午餐,午餐或晚餐的不错选择。仿照法国普罗旺斯餐厅,这个地方有一种舒适的大陆风味,还有一丝预感。业主尝试(并成功)让你感到宾至如归。早午餐菜单中充满了可丽饼,煎蛋卷和烟熏三文鱼等美味佳肴。享用美味的家常汤,如传统的法式洋葱,以及芹菜和苹果栗子。着名的晚餐主菜包括与茴香,番茄confit,贝类和鱼子酱,烤猪肉里脊配法国绿扁豆,焦糖苹果和卡尔瓦多斯或橙色釉鸭煎炒鳕鱼。葡萄酒单包括法国和加利福尼亚州的各种价位。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 13186-best-french-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
3186

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best French in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3186


L'Ardoise

This intimate French restaurant is tucked away on the border of the Duboce and Castro neighborhoods in San Francisco. Warm tones and exposed brick walls contribute to the romantic and quaint atmosphere. Classic French dishes such as Coq au Vin or steak frites are well-executed, and a well-appointment wine list is the icing on the cake.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Keiko à Nob Hill

Intimate and exclusive, Keiko à Nob Hill offers a truly world class dining experience to the true connoisseur of fine food. The restaurant features sophisticated decor and the perfect setting for a romantic meal. This sophistication and focus on every sense through taste, texture and flavor is perfectly reflected in the meticulous preparation of each dish. The concept is a unique one, with one seating per night with a fixed price 13-15 course tasting menu that can be paired with wine or for the more discerning palate, the Magnifique Wine pairing with the chef's hand picked vintage selection. Japanese flavors combine with classic French technique to create a unique fusion of the two with dishes like Hokkaido’ Uni Capellini with Caviar, A5 Wagyu with Yuzu-Soy Foam, Honwasabi and Bluefin Tuna ‘Toro’. Reservations are recommended as seating is limited.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Café de la Presse

Right by the gates of Chinatown you'll find this Gallic cafe that's a dead ringer for the kind that populate those quaint little side streets just off the Rue Rivoli. It is chic in a determined, downscale way with half of the already cramped floor space given over to French newspapers and periodicals. The centrally located counter jockeys for position with the closely packed tables and chairs. Huge windows alleviate the claustrophobia and the wait staff, conducting serious conversations in rapid-fire French, take you to a different hemisphere. The food can, too. It is upscale cafe fare, heavy on sandwiches, soups (gratinee, but of course) and salads. The desserts change daily and are never less than scrumptious. The crowd is mostly young, sometimes European, and always the height of hip.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
La Folie

La Folie, an upscale French restaurant located in the Russian Hill neighborhood, offers great delicacies at steep prices. Owned by Chef Roland Passot, this dining spot is quite popular among the gourmets in the city. The menu changes often, but past offerings have included decadent foie gras, lobster, and squab dishes. Vegetarians need not worry as eggplant, polenta and other fresh veggies are regularly tossed in pots and pans at La Folie. Valet parking is available, as is private dining.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Zazie

Named after the Louis Malle film Zazie dans le Metro, this charming French bistro that was voted "Best Brunch" in 2007 boasts delectable French and Basque cuisine with a decidedly California accent. Owner and chef Jennifer Piallat uses many of her French husband's family recipes, often adding a touch of fresh herbs or native Cali veggies. The plates are on the simple side, but with a complexity of flavor that would please any gourmand. The brunch menu, however, Piallat has left unchanged since she took over for former owner Catherine Opoix, but why alter tradition when the sidewalks overflow week-end after week-end with those eager to try their favorite of the varieties of egg dishes offered? Show up early to snag a table on their garden patio, sample one of their tasty wines and get a taste of French leisure on California shores.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Atelier Crenn

Atelier Crenn is located in San Francisco's Cow Hollow neighborhood. Chef and owner Dominique Crenn presents rotating menus of dishes that combine classic flavors and molecular gastronomy for a truly unique experience. Diners have the option to choose between the chef's tasting menu or the vegetarian tasting menu (nine courses) or a more economical four course prix fixe menu. In addition to their Michelin-starred cuisine, Atelier Crenn also provides impeccable service for an unforgettable dining experience.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Cafe Jacqueline

The color palette in the 12-table Cafe Jacqueline is soft and creamy, not entirely unlike the only dish on the menu: souffle. There are delicious house-made soups and simple crisp salads to pass the time as your souffle rises to the occasion in the oven. Souffle choices include cheese, garlic and lobster, among others. For dessert, chocolate, strawberry and seasonal specials take center stage. The service is warm and efficient for the upscale clientele here, and the wine list has a good selection of imported and domestic vintages.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Chapeau!

Chapeau! is a cozy French bistro which is a good choice for brunch, lunch, or dinner. Modeled after a French Provencal dining room, the place has a comfortable continental feel with nary a trace of pretension. The owners try (and succeed) in making you feel at home. The brunch menu is filled with tasty dishes like crepes, omelets, and smoked salmon. Enjoy delicious house soups like traditional French onion, as well as chestnut with celery root and apples. Notable dinner entrees include a sauteed cod with fennel, tomato confit, shellfish and bouillabaisse, roasted pork loin with French green lentils, caramelized apples and Calvados or orange glazed duck. The wine list features French and Californian selections in a variety of prices ranges.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 13186-best-french-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
3186