全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Themed Bars in San Francisco

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
3189


亚洲SF

欢迎来到性幻想家的土地。以亚洲女士的名字命名的酒精饮料开始在亚洲的SF体验是必不可少的。虽然这里的食物并不是最初的主要景点,但菜单提供了令人惊喜的美味佳肴,并且具有创造性和平衡性。从一个亚洲龙舌兰奶酪,熏鸭和晒干的樱桃烤玉米饼开始。然后为了一个令人印象深刻的主菜,尝试在米饭和番茄毛豆沙拉床上味噌王鲑鱼;这道菜是令人愉快和令人惊讶的凝聚力。在此期间,AsiaSF的女士们将为您提供优质的酒吧表演。吃完饭之后,在俱乐部继续夜晚,DJ在R&B / funk,house,以及salsa旋转。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Noir休息室

画这个;灯光昏暗的优雅房间,光滑的皮革软垫椅子,放映经典黑色电影。如果这似乎是您想要一个完美的日期或休闲聚会的想法,请在Noir Lounge休息室放松。四十年代的氛围,葡萄酒和其他烈酒的种类繁多,还有美式佳肴,这个酒吧为每一个场合提供了一个很好的环境。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
走私者的海湾酒吧

一说到海盗湾这个名字,您可能就想到海盗在吆喝,哟嗬嗬,手里拿着一瓶朗姆酒。休息好可以确保不犯错误。这个酒吧专门提供酒饮料,特别是哈瓦那期的时代,传统的加勒比和提基酒吧调酒。装饰与菜单相呼应,酒吧提供舒适的座椅,感觉是提基酒吧灵感的氛围。海盗湾酒吧一定会让酒吧里的气氛高涨,人挤人,音乐也要小声一点,这样每个人都可以一边喝着饮料一边聊天。这意味着有时候会门口有一条标线,但不要被吓到不敢进酒吧了。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
牛油餐馆与酒吧

你不需要长途跋涉到美国南方腹地体验传统的美食。或许有充分的理由吧。这里被滚石杂志 称为听着深沉的电音吃Beanie Weenies(一种豆子和香肠做成的罐头食品)最好的地方,这种奇怪的创意为把微波加热的路边摊推车食品(芝士通心粉、薯条、TV餐等等)从实实在在的路边推车里搬进了挤满潮人和“夜店人士”的门店。夜场DJ、充满整个酒吧的音乐和热量爆棚的食品让Butter的气氛光芒四射。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Bourbon & Branch

Bourbon & Branch是三藩市居民经常议论的话题之一。位于三藩市的Tenderloin的一个角落,这家餐厅并不起眼。餐厅并没有招牌,而且大门也是紧闭着的。按下门铃之后,大门打开了,而且有人会问你密码。如果你没有密码的话,门就会关上。听起来很神秘,但如果你在他们的网站上先注册、预订,那就会拿到密码,餐厅也会将你引进一个欢愉的世界。这里的氛围与禁止时期有点相似,虽然加入了现代都市元素。这里的饮品菜单非常多样,而且富有创意。招牌菜则是波旁菜,但不是一道波旁菜,而是一系列的波旁菜。这里还有一些罕见的苏格兰酒、朗姆酒、龙舌兰酒。这里的调酒师都是师傅级人马,将所有最受欢迎的烈酒调和成同样刺激的鸡尾酒。请浏览网站进行网上预订及查询整套酒吧规矩。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Brewcade

在Brewcade,你可以和朋友一起放松几杯啤酒和一些老式的视频游戏。酒吧设有众多经典的街机游戏,您可以选择。即使你不是玩家,这个地方的能量和充满活力的气氛会让你想要不断的重温。你也可以从他们丰富的葡萄酒收藏中为自己挑选一款好酒。在欢乐时光来到这里,喝上你心中的内容,或者在星期六晚上在这个热闹的酒吧喝下一杯。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Local Edition酒吧

一旦你踏入Local Edition的门,你便会被带到一个完全不同的时代。这个鸡尾酒酒吧重现了一个从20世纪50年代到20世纪60年代报社,它展现了对曾经是旧金山流行的出版物——观察家.的印刷室的完美敬意。酒吧的墙上用20世纪中期的报纸文章装饰着,柜台有打字机作为点缀。经典的鸡尾酒和当代赋予它的变化在这里展现得淋漓尽致。一定要尝试红玛丽鸡尾酒和开波酒,或者菲德尔和莫吉托的新味道。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
汤加室与飓风酒吧

这家酒吧位于旧金山的历史性 旧金山费尔蒙特酒店 ,对于那些一直想去看看“梦幻岛”的人来说,汤加室与飓风酒吧是一个愉悦的竹林酒吧。在酒吧的优惠时段,不妨尝尝一些水果伞饮料,模仿热带风暴的饮料(是的,是真的下雨),以及欣赏酒吧里的轻摇乐队演奏。这里的小吃和食物都比较昂贵,但是来到这里的主要原因并不是吃东西。强烈推荐您尝尝卡鲁瓦烤猪,但是你最好点上一轮迈代鸡尾酒;据说是旧金山最好喝的。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Novela度假村

亚历克斯·史密斯和凯特·博尔顿结合了他们在Novela的激情和调酒专业知识。西班牙语为“小说”,SoMa这个酒吧是文学主题。其菜单包括经典鸡尾酒,传统拳以及创意调酒。饮料以黛西·布坎南,杰伊·盖茨比和霍尔顿·考菲尔德等着名文学人物的名字命名。其内饰采用装饰艺术风格,设有书架和古董装饰。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
竹小屋

赶上那些不断旋转最新曲目的DJ们的歌曲,在整个夜晚的竹屋里跳舞,让人兴奋不已。在入口处的一个七英尺高的雄伟的Tiki神是内部的一个有趣的触摸。竹棚和乡村风格的家具营造了一种海滩般的氛围,与当地的名字相得益彰,但在金融区却是不太可能的。私人派对的好选择,竹屋是理想的地方,如果你正在寻找一个悠闲的氛围,为所有的亲密朋友抛出一个派对。在周末的晚上,确保你早点入住,这是一个总是拥挤的聚会场所。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Trad'r Sam酒吧

这是一家仿热带夜店里的朗姆和果汁的配方恰当地融入的酒吧,尽管这里唯一的沙子都是从海边被各种鞋子(旅客)带来的。一些常客来这里喝酒畅饮,跳舞,约会,并且都能尽兴。喜欢随便玩玩的人来这里一定会很满意,比较在意波利尼西亚真实性的朋友就不用光顾了。

旧金山, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 111 13189-best-themed-bars-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
3189

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Themed Bars in San Francisco

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
3189


Asia SF

Welcome to the land of gender illusionists. It is essential to start off your experience at Asia SF with one of their signature alcoholic drinks named after the ladies of Asia SF. And while the food here is not initially the main attraction, the menu offers great dishes that surprise with their creativity and balance. Start with an Asia-dilla—jack cheese, smoked duck and sun dried cherries in a grilled tortilla. Then for an impressive main course dish, try the Miso Glazed King Salmon on a bed of black rice and a tomato-edamame salad; this dish is delectable and surprisingly cohesive. And during it all, you'll be treated to great bar-top performances by the ladies of AsiaSF. After you eat, continue your night in the club, where DJs spin R&B/funk, house, as well as salsa.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Noir Lounge

Picture this; A dimly lit elegant room, smooth leather upholstered chairs, the screening of a classic noir film. If this seems to be your idea for a perfect date or a casual hangout, drop in at Noir Lounge. With an ambiance that is distinctly influenced by the 40s, a vast selection of wines and other spirits and a menu full of American delights, this bar offers a great setting for every occasion.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Smuggler's Cove

If the name Smuggler's Cove conjures pictures of pirates singing, "Yo ho ho and a bottle of rum," well rest assured that's no mistake. This bar specializes in rum-based drinks, specifically Havana Probation-era, traditional Caribbean and tiki bar concoctions. The decor echoes the menu, providing comfortable seating in a tiki bar-inspired atmosphere. Smuggler's Cove makes sure to maintain a relaxed atmosphere by keeping the bar from getting too crowded and keeping music at a low level so everyone can talk while sipping their drinks. This means there's sometimes a line at the door, but don't let that scare you away from stepping into the cove.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Butter

You don't have to travel to the Deep South to experience a culinary tradition that is rarely reproduced elsewhere. Perhaps for good reason. Dubbed, the best place for eating beanie weenies while listening to deep house by Rolling Stone magazine, this strange creation serves microwaved trailer trash food (Mac'n'Cheese, fries, TV dinners, etc) from an actual trailer to crowds of hipsters and clubkids. Nightly DJs and a full bar add music and mayhem to the nuke-food energy, keeping Butter's atmosphere radiant.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Bourbon & Branch

Bourbon & Branch is the talk of the town. Perched inconspicuously on a corner in San Francisco's Tenderloin, Bourbon & Branch has no signage and the door is closed tight. When you ring the buzzer, the door swings open and you are asked for the password. If you do not have the password, the door slams shut. It sounds barbaric, but once you have taken the time to register on their website, make a reservation, and receive a password, you will be graciously ushered into a world of boozy delight. The atmosphere is an homage to Prohibition-era speakeasies, albeit with a dash of modern urban swank. The drink menu is extensive and innovative. Featured fare includes not just one, but a whole selection of hand-numbered craft bourbons. A list of rare scotches, rums, and tequilas round out the offerings. Bartenders here are master mixologists, incorporating such sought-after liquors into equally tantalizing, boundary-busting cocktails. See the website for online reservations and a complete list of house rules.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Brewcade

At Brewcade, you can unwind with your friends over a couple of beers and some good old video games. The bar features a plethora of classic arcade games that you can choose from. Even if you are not a gamer, the energy and vibrant atmosphere of this place will make you want to keep revisiting it. You can also select a good wine for yourself from their extensive wine collection. Come here during the happy hours and drink to your heart’s content or drop by on a Saturday night at this bustling bar.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Local Edition

Once you walk in through the doors of the Local Edition, you will be transported to a whole different era. This cocktail bar recreates a newspaper office from the 1950s and 1960s, and is a perfect tribute to the space that was once the printing room of San Francisco's popular publication, The Examiner. The walls are adorned with newspaper articles of the mid-20th Century, and the bar counter even has typewriters as embellishments. Classic concoctions and contemporary variations are well represented here. Do try the Bloody Mary and Highball, or the Fidel and Mojito for a new flavor.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Tonga Room & Hurricane Bar

Located within SF's historic Fairmont Hotel, Tonga Room & Hurricane Bar is a kitschy bamboo lounge that is for anyone who always wanted to visit the set of “Fantasy Island.” During the happy hours, indulge in some fruity umbrella drinks, the simulated tropical storm (yes, it really rains), and the intentionally cheesy soft-rock house band to lull you away to that paradise cruise you never took. Snacks and meals are both pricey, but the food's not the main reason for coming here. The Kalua pork is a highly recommended menu item, but you had best order them with a round of Mai-Tais; they're rumored to be the city's finest.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Novela

Alex Smith and Kate Bolton combine their passion and mixology expertise at Novela. Spanish for “novel,” this bar in SoMa is literature themed. Its menu features classic cocktails, traditional punches as well as creative concoctions. Drinks are named after famous literary characters like Daisy Buchanan, Jay Gatsby and Holden Caulfield. Its interiors are Art Deco-inspired, and features bookshelves and vintage decor.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Bamboo Hut

Catch the excitement of a wild crowd dancing to the tunes of the DJs who keep on spinning the latest tracks back to back all through the night at Bamboo Hut. A seven foot tall majestic Tiki God at the entrance is an interesting touch to the interiors. The bamboo shacks and rustic furniture create a beach-like ambiance that is in tune with the name of the place but makes it a very unlikely hang out in the Financial District. A good option for private parties, Bamboo Hut is the ideal spot if you're looking for a laid back ambiance to throw a party for all your close pals. On weekend nights, make sure you get in there early for this is one hangout that is always crowded.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Trad'r Sam

The rum and fruit juice formula of a faux tropical nightspot goes happily unquestioned at this undergraduate dive, although the only sand here has been dragged in from Ocean Beach by sneaker and sandal treads. Regulars come here to get drunk, dance and romance and they have a great time doing it. Those who like easy parking will be pleased, and those concerned with Polynesian authenticity should keep driving.

San Francisco, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 111 13189-best-themed-bars-in-san-francisco
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
3189